It's senseless to criticise double-track system and propose a 24-hour economy - Yefri chief

Read Comments Comments (187)

• FRED 1 year ago

ANOTHER USELESS FOOL-Ö

• kwame Brekum 1 year ago

CHIEF WITH LITTLE BRAINS- DOUBLE- TRACK IS NOT 24HOUR HOUSE AND NOT THE SAME AS 24HOURS SO WHY CAMPARISM OF DOUBLE TRACK AND 24HOURS ? WHAT STUPID CHIEF

• Ogyatanaa 1 year ago

Is this SHALLOW minded man a chief? Sorry Yefrifu)

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

This is one of the reasons why I hate chieftaincy. Any damn idiot can become a chief by virtue of lineage of a certain so-called Royal family.
    Just how can any sensible person compare a 24-hour economy to double track? Are s ...

• Kay 1 year ago

@ FRANKIE
    Trust me FRANKIE John Dramani Mahama cannot qualify to be a chief in my hometown bcoz of his bad Alcohol Drinking Habit.

• Parakletos 1 year ago

Avoid such unwise comments. Do you have proof that JDM is an alcoholic. Honestly, if not because of politics can you ever say such a foolish thing about JDM. Which of your family members has even been a president?

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

The buga buga party and it's corrupt and incompetent leader/leaders are just so stupid that they don't recognise the contradictions of their of their statements. Gyimii saa!

• Athena- US 1 year ago

@ OSABARIMA MENSAH tell us the contradiction. Double track is retrogressive while the 24 hour economy is progressive. You're terribly miserable and worst than the chief. Huh.
    With the double track system, students have to s ...

• Athena- US 1 year ago

@ Kay, stop sniffing the white substance. Go for your medication

• Kwaku Badu 1 year ago

ANY IDIOT CAN BE A CHIEF
    NO WONDER NO ONE RESPECTS SOME CHIEFS ANY MORE.
    WHAT A BRAINLESS IDIOT WHO CALLS HIMSELF A CHIEF.

• Aba Eninful 1 year ago

He's better than the heavy tongue, spitting one.

• Kwaku Badu 1 year ago

@KAY
    Another idiot call KAY. Even your chimpanzee has become a prez

• KingsKing 1 year ago

Kay goat mount your disease mother. Aboa ba

• Daakyehene 1 year ago

How can a sensible man like Mr John Dramani Mahama be a chief of your foolish and imbecilic village?

• KofSam 1 year ago

Why deviate from the topic. Your are a failure and I wonder whether you have even completed primary school. Idiot. Keep quiet when sensible people are talking.

• kraka 1 year ago

and ur weed smoking and coconut oil king kong

• an observer 1 year ago

if His Excellency JDM is a drunkard, then I do not know who the hell you are. Because a drunkard is far better than nation wreckers like akufool adu and his cohorts.

• Baidu 1 year ago

Even drugs alcoholic Akuffo is president

• DotCom 1 year ago

It doesn’t matter how you much lies you spread, the NPP is going to opposition, and they will be investigated for how they have handled the country’s affairs. Nsawam has already been prepared for the criminals amongst the ...

• Kwaku Mensah 1 year ago

Stupid and useless person like you. You and descendants are fools

• TIMI 1 year ago

Even your wretched father drinks

• FRED, KWAME BREKUM, OGYATANAA, etc, TAKE THE NDC CUP AND THINK 1 year ago

I feel sorry for some of the NDC folks who commented on this article namely, FRED, kwame Brekum, Ogyatanaa, FRANKIE, Sara Joseph, etc. Obviously they are so much conscientised by the NDC style insult anybody who critices what ...

• FRED, KWAME BREKUM, OGYATANAA, etc, TAKE THE NDC CUP OFF AND THINK 1 year ago

..I feel sorry for some of the NDC folks who commented on this article namely, FRED, kwame Brekum, Ogyatanaa, FRANKIE, Sara Joseph, etc. Obviously they are so much conscientised by the NDC style insult anybody who critices wh ...

• Athena- US 1 year ago

You call this careless and useless comparison "critical thinking?"
    You're not thinking straight. There's everything wrong with your reasoning.
    The two are diamentrically opposite. Double track is retrogressive. A student s ...

• Niagara 1 year ago

After all the hundreds of lines of that nonsensical thesis that you wrote, one thing stands out clearly! Your young, tiny and infantile brain tells you that the "shift system" which your NPP deceitfully polished and renamed a ...

• an observer 1 year ago

feel sorry for yourself, your mother your father in fact all your generations. because you are deeply rooted in them and have also taken some of the loot, you don't see anything wrong with them.
    aboaaa.

• Shaolin 1 year ago

YOUR ANALYSIS ARE RATHER WORSE. DON'T PORTRAIT YOUR IGNORANCE HERE TO DISGRACE YOUR TEACHERS, JUST ASK YOUR AI, ABOUT 24HR ECONOMY,, AND AT LEAST COVER UP YOUR TOO KNOW

• AKOMEA GOEBBELS 1 year ago

FRANKIE, "Any damn idiot can become a president by virtue of borrowing money and mortgaging the future of the country".

You are on many threads spewing your hatred of chieftaincy and endoring party politicians. Chiefs have ...

• an observer 1 year ago

any little rat can comment on national issues including fools like you.

• Kofi BA 1 year ago

@FRANKIE: WHo cares if a dumb like you don't respect chieftaincy. The chief is very sensible and well informed unlike you guys who whisper anything you find on the internet into John Drunkard Mahama's ears. Were you happy wit ...

• Sara Joseph 1 year ago

Nana Takyi Poku Gyimmi. your Name already tells all. Gyimi Gyimi.-

• Oprege 1 year ago

Mahamaa is a drunk who should be banned from politics !

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

The only sitting president of the Republic of Ghana whose kids are planting Pot in commercial quantities is your kybei wofa.

Ofui

• an observer 1 year ago

Are you sure you are not under the influence of tramadol? how can such garbage be coming from your filthy mouth? In all your generation, there have never been someone like JDM. Your whole village cannot produce even an mp in ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Has anyone ever come across a Drunkard who is Sensible? Yet this same Drunkard is telling Ghanaians he wants our Economy to be run on shifts( 24hrs economy ) Thank you Yefri chief

• AKOMEA GOEBBELS 1 year ago

Yes. Some drunkards can drive even when drunk! TRUE, TRUE, TRUE......and those drunkards are better than AGYAPADE3 thieves.

• FOOLISH MAHAMA PRESIDENT BY DEFAULT 1 year ago

Only in Ghana would a foolish and nonsensical man like Mahama become president, even if by default. He is unaware that double stream is not different from the shift system he is proposing. Kwasia.

• Athena- US 1 year ago

Your stupid allegation would never make a drunkard @ Kwaku Tee. You can only read and write but you don't have any sense.
    Go for your medicine.

• an observer 1 year ago

When the fundamentals are weak the exchange rate will expose you. has anyone come across weed smoker and cocaine addict being sensible? If yes then I rest my case.

• BugaBuga 1 year ago

It’s your father, mother and whole family who have little brains. Are you aware that double track is not new? It was there in NKRUMAH’s time and it was continued after his overthrow. You boys of little wisdom, knowledge a ...

• Fred 1 year ago

Buga buga education chief. Nokofio chief

• Oh GHANA 1 year ago

It was not this kind of double track. Back in the some go in the morning. When they close then the afternoon shift starts. They also goes on vacation at the same. But with the double track some goes for 3 months come home for ...

• Oh GHANA 1 year ago

Back in the days I mean

• Athena- US 1 year ago

@BugaBuga, that is a a terrible lie. At Nkrumah's time there was no double track. There was rather two shift for the same students. They go in the morning, close, and go back in the afternoon.
    Stop lying.

• the Villager 1 year ago

And most annoying is when peacefmonline.com describes him as RENOWNED EDUCATIONIST. These are the ppl who destroyrd the free shs.

• CASSIMUNDO 1 year ago

@Nana Takyi Poku Gyimah... wei de3 menká s3bi biaaaa...!!!!!! Wó y3 aboa kwasia kromfuor bi paaaaa..........!!!!!!!!! Ofui, tell me any normal human being under this sun who accepted and was very happy with what ourvpoor st ...

• Nn 1 year ago

You idiots.
    It's all shift based.
    Stomach followers of senseless politicians

• Danny 1 year ago

Please kindly stop the insults,
    It will take us anywhere.

• Rusty 1 year ago

Idiot.
    Double track and 24 hour economy are all shift based system.
    Senseless followers of alcoholic and stomach politicians.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

TOO MANY IDIOTS IN GHANA!!!!!!!

THIS CHIEF FOOOOOOOOOOOOOL PASSS BAWUMIA AND NAPO SELF: NPP DECIDED TO CHOOSE 2 BIG FOOLS TO LEAD THEM BECAUSE - WE HAVE ALOT OF FOOLS IN GHANA WHO WILL BELIEVE THEIR LIES AND ARROGANCE: THIS CHIEF HAVE NO BRAINS TO THINK OR ...

• JN 1 year ago

I knew there will be all sorts of lunatics from every angle sent by NDC to rain insults and you have not disappointed at all.. That's why the chief is right NDC has nothing to offer besides insults and fooling around.

• Emperor 1 year ago

So, can you actually compare a double-track of our education system to a 24hr economy? Can't you see that a double-track education is retrogressive. Use your head, man.

• Ama 1 year ago

@ Emperor
    The Double track system in our schools are temporarily measures to address an overwhelming immediate problem.It is not permanent as the chief is saying the govt is building more schools to address it which is more ...

• Emperor 1 year ago

@Ama

Common sense will point out to you that before you roll out a policy you should adequately prepare for it. Even the rogue and clueless finance minister was against the immediate implementation of the free SHS because ...

• Manni 1 year ago

How do you adequately prepared for a country that its population is constantly growing? Do you know population is dynamic and not static? You cannot start anything If you wanna get everything ready before you start it because ...

• Sara Joseph 1 year ago

this one too be chief ?? eeeeeeiiiiiiiiii then those he is ruling will not achieve anything better in life. remove him now. he is brainless chief

• Fred 1 year ago

May be this is a reason for chiefs to be elected going forward!

• Billy 1 year ago

Ahh did this chief really say this? I doubt this, unless I get the video. However, if he really said this, he is daft and unintelligent. 24-Hour economy is happening in the London and other advanced economies but no double tr ...

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Fred, if your had been a little bit intelligent you couldn't have missed the wisdom in what the educationist-cum-chief just said. But as usual, the hollow-headed NDC fools jump to what they have been best trained to do...insu ...

• MoonGod 1 year ago

another stupid, useless idiot and a piece of shit calling himself a chief

• Mr Bob 1 year ago

Don’t mind this mice brain thief called chief. Aboaaaaa bi ba has also collected the fat envelope.

• Akusia 1 year ago

Indeed,with his face like that of a wizard!

• Akwasi Manso 1 year ago

CHIEF WEY FOOL LIKE THIS??????

• Johnny 1 year ago

Mahama is now known as a Man of Contradiction and Inconsistency.Temporary shift system for FSHS is wrong but a 24yrs Economy(shift working system) for a weak struggling economy is right.Alcohol is hurting Mahama.

• Odjame 1 year ago

This thing is also a chief ! There is different between 24 hr economy and double track system our students are going through . This moron is a chief kai

• Odjame 1 year ago

Difference

• Am not a politician 1 year ago

Explain the differences

• Kay 1 year ago

John Dramani Mahama and all NDC followers are under Satan control for opposing the implementation of the FSHS.All our traditional Chiefs and market women are seeing them as NOT SENSIBLE PEOPLE.

• KK 1 year ago

)hene na wagyemi saa no!

• Evans 1 year ago

Aba mantse, what have the two in common.

• filiwa 1 year ago

U seem to be sensless one because village life enter ur bones , have ever travelled b4 ?

• Sethoo 1 year ago

Do you know the chief and have you yourself ever sat in an Aeroplane to Europe or anywhere b4?Nene Sakitey of Manya Krobo was recently insulted by NDC Foolish Soldiers for being a villager and an illiterate yet they don't kno ...

HAHAHHAHAHA- WHICH VILLAGE CHIEF IS THIS? I PITTY HIS SUBJECTS: WOW DID HE LISTEN TO HIMSELF AT ALL?
    DOUBLE TRACK WAS A WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY - MAHAMA WILL BRING IT ALL TOGETHER : 24HOURS HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH DOUBLE TRAC ...

• Stephen 1 year ago

This chief is muuu. Am sorry for those who made a chief .

• Sara Joseph 1 year ago

The most stupid chief ever seen in Ghana- Just say anthing to be counted among chiefs .

• Anumatu 1 year ago

A senseless talk of a senseless person.

• Nana 1 year ago

The chief is ignorant. He doesn’t understand both policies. His people should advise him not exposed himself.

• Akufomia 1 year ago

Nana chief, you lack understanding. Better keep your ignorance to yourself.

• Garvey 1 year ago

Sometimes I just get disappointed in our chiefs. What is the link between 24hr economy and double track system? The double track was because facilities which should have been provided before commencement of the free SHS progr ...

• Obeng 1 year ago

It's very sad for this Senseless chief he called himself to open his dirty mouth to said such a thing and people to respect him as chief "shame".
    Show some respect to yourself and your people.

• AAA+ 1 year ago

Smart analysis from the wise one, if every chief has such mentality then the nation could have moved forward.

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

If this illiterate good for nothing blockheader is wise for you, then we all knew your level. What good things come from Bono-Ahafo nowadays, especially that village called Nkronza.

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournhyinaahene 1 year ago

Ashanti region is poorest in Ghana. Ofui … what good thing comes from Ashanti?

Without Bono and Borthern regions you’d starve to death in Kumasi. Mmoa ungrateful dogs

• Nii 1 year ago

Only bold and well educated Chiefs can come forward clearly with such analysis. He needs nothing from both NDC & NPP he only thinks of what is good for his ppl.

• Kwaku 1 year ago

It's rather senseless to run such a double track system. Assuming a family who has 3 of their children attending SHS, and theyre running double track, how and when can the family decide to go on holidays together?

• Okatakyie 1 year ago

Massa

A parent would prioritize family holiday over children education?

• Nana Gyambiby - Jacobuhene 1 year ago

ILLITERACY IS A CURSE!

An "uneducated" traditional ruler who wants to be heard. What a Bombshell! Comparing apples to biscuit. Total lack of knowledge and wisdom. The ELEPHANT IS HEADING TO THE FOREST on 07 December 2024.

• Ghana Our Beloved Country 1 year ago

Not every chief is wise. Ofui of a chief!

• Obeng 1 year ago

It's very sad for this Senseless chief he called himself to open his dirty mouth to said such a thing and want people to respect him as chief "shame".
    Show some respect to yourself and your people.

• Aba Eninful 1 year ago

He is a very bold and wise chieh.

• Erik 1 year ago

Did i iread he's chief and an eductionist . I'm really sorry for those he teaches and those he rules over..How can the double track and tha 24 hour system be the same..The 24 hour system is not 3 months in and 3 months out.d ...

• the Villager 1 year ago

they said he is a RENOWNED EDUCATIONIST, I dont know what peacefm means by that. If this guy is a renowned educationist,the nowonder our educational system is the way it is.

• Kweku 1 year ago

Double track system is destroying secondary education in Ghana. How can SHS students go to school for one month and sit at home for three months? What kind of secondary education is that?

• Grow in wisdom 1 year ago

Reading and listening to messages and comments from the leadership and followers of the NDC tells me that we need a critical look at the content of our education. It is seriously devoid of what is required to propel this coun ...

• Fred 1 year ago

Start educating yourself first.

• Grow in wisdom 1 year ago

@Fred, you need some education in these matters. Don’t let your emotions blindfold you, use your gumption.

What Nana Yefri is saying, is called Resource Optimisation. That is, finding the best possible way of using limi ...

• Arafat Husain. 1 year ago

Where from this senseless Potter what does he know about economy people think wearing this local clothes make them superior avukoklo

• Miagy Soft 1 year ago

Sew you u think your wise because u sit on gair of local authority, aee thus foolish chief, nonesense! Qe are ready for all useless chiefs, some chiefs arw great ofcourse not this one

• NART 1 year ago

NANA PLEASE ARE YOU OKAY?

• Emily 1 year ago

Let's talk about the national cathedral
    John Mahama will not build national cathedral for Ghanaian

• Osabarima 1 year ago

When wisdom speaks the unwise run for cover by resorting to insults: Piaw, Nana Takyi, Yefri Hene, Wo nkwa so!!

• Kwame Opoku Kumasi 1 year ago

How come this foolish guy became a chief,he is a clown

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago

Did you go through double track-system school before during your school days? This chief just want his voice heard, apart from that there is no sense in his arguments

• Dwarf 1 year ago

This chief is daft and he is an NPP tribal bigot. What kind of comparison is this?

• Sekle 1 year ago

Jubilee House bribe takers are now showing their miserable and pathetic faces. Look at st***p face, not even handsome one bit sef. Gyimiiiiiiiii tweaaaaa

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Mahama is confused with his 24-hour economy. The same Mahama is criticizing the double-track system, and now wants an around-the-clock economy with no factories in Ghana. I think he is confused, don't you agree?

• Pee 1 year ago

Chief which school did you attend? Is the double track system same as 24 hour economy in your eyes or mind? Please sit down , learn and renew your thinking.

• HOLALA 1 year ago

Am not too sure he is a chief, this man needs to be destold one time.

• Asantehene 1 year ago

He is one of those NPP footsoldiers who by mistake ascended to that office. He has received his Toyota land cruiser but good thing is that his subjects are more alert this time and will not fall for traitors like him

• TT 1 year ago

Frivolous point from a so call chief.
    Myopic-minded

• KWAME 1 year ago

NO NORMAL PERSON WOULD SAY THIS IN HIS OR HER RIGHT SENSES, THIS CHIEF IS REALLY STUPID AND BLIND.

• ADUBROFO. 1 year ago

Ahenfo agyimifour no bi niece.

• TALLERSTER NICHOLAS 1 year ago

IT IS ALSO SENSELESS TO STICK TO THE DOUBLE-TRACK SYSTEM
    It is very distressing to hear some educated Ghanaians making senseless statements due to their party affiliations and their stomachs. Where lies the sense in the dou ...

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

OHENE KWASEA. YOU SEE HOW SMALL BRIBE HAS DESTROYED YOUR BRAINS?

• Ahiatsadu Ernest 1 year ago

You come no closer to jm children foolish man like you

• Athena- US 1 year ago

What an ignorant chief. Does he understand double track system?
    Oh poor and uninformed chief. Somebody should help him please.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

It's madness, as a so-called chief, to talk in that way. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• nyameye 1 year ago

Such comparison is absurd.
    These are the leaders in our country and the way they think.

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

Whoever bestowed you with a chieftaincy title has done a great disservice to the subject.....infact this chief is useless as the npp and Bawumia put together....does he know the inconvenience the double track is causing both ...

• Dzidzinyo Amenkume 1 year ago

Stupid Chief. You call this one a leader?

• Kuma 1 year ago

Visionless Nana

• What a Chief 1 year ago

If this so called chief had the brain as little as that of a mosquito, he would have been able to analyse that there is a big difference between the double track and 24 hour economy.

In the double track system, we are usi ...

• Tuffour 1 year ago

Wy don't we drag such a hopeless moron out of the Ghana Education Service immediately? See his face like a stone

• Papa Yaw 1 year ago

Why to you call insult to your house?

• Ernest 1 year ago

Are you sure you are a chief?

• The Don 1 year ago

John Ford Papano Thief Mahama is a womaniser and a thief.
    Every Womaniser is a liar.
    Every Thief is also a liar.
    Stop calling Bawumiar, husband of one wife and father to kids from one woman a liar.

• THINK TWICE. 1 year ago

Nana, don't hide behind chieftaincy and do politics. Declear your party card so we know how to deal with you. What has npp done in your traditional area? A retrogressive local like you will see the 24-hour policy as senseless ...

• kwame 1 year ago

so this chief could not speak well about free SHS without showing his party colours? this will always leave people questioning the wisdom of some chiefs

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago

NANA YEFRI, TAFRACH3R W'EGYMI PAAAAA....W'OADWENE SUA!!! ODWAN NUA!!!

• bosompim 1 year ago

24hrs economy thrives on shift system just like double track. The chief is right.

• Kk 1 year ago

Persons who goes to school shs/ Jhs are u der age and cannot work at their age. Please be smart in your speaking.

• Ebena 1 year ago

When a chief like your kind start like this, don't cry when the Kevin Taylor comes after you kora. Stomach chief

• Okofo 1 year ago

This Nana do not represent his people but his party. I pity his citizens because his mind is clouded with partisan politics.

• Asante 1 year ago

Chief wey he fool like this?

• gh.citizen 1 year ago

HOW MUCH HAVE YOU BEEN PAID TO DISGRACE YOURSELF LIKE THIS

• KingsKing 1 year ago

Aboa ba like you and senseless autistic man to say that bosh and tosh you're spewing out.
    Some of you idiots will be destool the very moment NDC assume office. We've so many irrational people that needed to be killed asap.

• Elhaj 1 year ago

What an IDDIIOOTT

• james 1 year ago

NDC have a problem in understanding the double track system. you always refuse to read and you are just making noise. What is wrong with the double track system? are they not producing better results? it is economically wise ...

• Amadu, Tamale 1 year ago

You're rather an idiot who doesn't understand the policy. The sensible Ghanaians clearly understood the 24-hr economic policy being championed by the brilliant JDM. USELESS SENSELESS CHIEF

• KofSam 1 year ago

Does Nana Takyi really understand what the 24 hour economy means? Is he really educated?
    The 24 hour economy will benefit every sector of the economy including the useless double track education system. This chief should se ...

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournhyinaahene 1 year ago

Nana you’re my chief but I’m just say you’re senseless. The late Okoforobour Osei Bonsu , your predecessor wouldn’t have said this.

Yefri is the first and oldest Akan /Bono settlement in Ghana. When Nananom emer ...

• Samuel A. Jabanyite 1 year ago

The 24 hour economy concept is being misconstrued. It is an economic model that sees primary production in its entirety (value chain) as means of expanding and developing a country. In so doing critical infrastructure will ha ...

• Kwam 1 year ago

If you have such foolish people as traditional leaders in GH, how can we progress. So is the double track having double teaching staff? You are not thinking about the short duration students stay on campus that makes it diffi ...

• kraka 1 year ago

a dumpster of a chief

• Tk 1 year ago

Is this man just claiming to be a chief or is ruling fools who considered him as a Wiseman.

• YOU ARE A VERY STUPID POLITICAL CHIEF KWASIA 1 year ago

What has 24hr economy got to do with double tracking??? Foolish chief???. Do you support our children being in class for only one month then stay home for others to go to school for three kwasia chief???. You are a very sens ...

• OPK 1 year ago

How did such a dumb man become a chief? How can you compare double track system to 24 hour economy? His village is doomed! LOL

• Powerful 1 year ago

This village chief is foolish, a complete idiot. Because the ndc supports 24hr economy, shs should go to school day and night? Village idiot

• ROCKY USA 1 year ago

U are just stupid village chief who knows nothing in life. U are just talking empty trash shit.
    The whole Ghana money which they have stolen you can't talk about that?. U are real a poor village chief with monkeys brain.

• DOOBIA 1 year ago

An ignorant chief. How do you compare double track system which is occasioned by lack of resources to accommodate school children with that 24 hour economy, which is a deliberate plan to extend time of doing business?

• Kwmae Burnes 1 year ago

A complete senseless chief.with no Brain, as we talk now there is E Block in his community which has not being used by this government

• Nii Odoi 1 year ago

NDC explanation of 24hr economy is effectively a Tripple Track system. 8hr 3 shift system. What the chief is pointing to is that, you cannot criticise a Double Track, a 2 Shift system and then turn round to propose a 3 Shift ...

• Chop pussy 1 year ago

Useless apokye chief

• an observer 1 year ago

chief you have goofed big time. some chiefs follow their stomach direction. you seem to be acting like an illiterate. double track is about school going kids while the 24 hour economy is for the working class but, because you ...

• Big head 1 year ago

Oh Nana chief. Please stay out politics wai. Kindly offer your nana advice and lead your people with dignity. thank u

• Karl 1 year ago

a very foolish man

• AAA+ 1 year ago

Hahaha, NDC fools are dying for someone speaking the truth, you think every chief is a fool like social media ones.

Nana piaaaw!, the foolsoldiers here to insult you, don't mind them, insults in their DNA, they hate the tr ...

Is this person a chief with people under him ?

• Loyalist 1 year ago

Please God forgive me I mostly don't insult the elderly, however, this is the most ignorant comment I have ever heard on 24hrs economy

• Ali Mahama 1 year ago

Nana why do disgrace yourself this way with your ignorance? 24 hour Economy is practised in Industral and Commercial zones and can't work in the Educational sector effectively hence its cancellation by late President Mills. Y ...

• Esem pii 1 year ago

“It's senseless to criticise double-track system and propose a 24-hour economy - Yefri chief!” Was p3p3! Well done, Nana.

• Kee 1 year ago

Piaaaaaaaw Nana, the sensible chief. Educated illiterates, villagers and zombies will insult you, but the fact remains that you’re visionary and have optimistic ideas. Nana it is possible.

• Gbeh Agbo 1 year ago

Another fucking clown made a chief. He does not know his arse from his elbow. What an idiot, he doesn't even make sense. The son of a bitch should be removed. No wonder Ghana is in shit because of fools like him. Go a goat

• Kwaku Mensah 1 year ago

Stupid and senseless chief

• Abdul Ossy 1 year ago

A Bonoman wey call himself Asantenee, why eno fool like Opro! 3kom na de nu. Why are you not telling us the specific challenges addressed by Free SHS? Unemployment rate is worst, sanitation is poor, insecurity is poor. Yefri- ...

• George 1 year ago

The chief is senseless

• Bentil 1 year ago

Foolish man calling himself a chief. How many extra teachers have been recruited for the double track system? Haven't the contact hours been reduced per academic year? The 24hr economy will not reduce the working hours per da ...

• Patrick 1 year ago

The double-track school system in Ghana, introduced to manage increased enrollment under the Free Senior High School (SHS) program, has several disadvantages:

1. Extended Vacations: Students spend longer periods at home, w ...

• David 1 year ago

Some Ghanaians have short memories, else they will not be praising Mahama..

• Opoku 1 year ago

Another idiot called a chief

• Slow 1 year ago

Oh I feel sorry for his subjects. This one too is also a chief. Chieftaincy is now cheap else this fool won't qualify for that title.

It's rather senseless for chiefs to keep singing senseless praises of Julor House thieving nation-wreckers who just happen to be the main reason why galamsey is overwhelming communities across the country. Dear Chief, the 24- ...

• Onyansanii 1 year ago

S3 wei y3 chief wo wokromu aa kro no b3y3d3n Anya 3mpontuo

• TAN 1 year ago

Your limited understanding of the subject makes you think in this awkward manner. How are these two issues compared?

You are all supporting these useless government and you become useless as themselves

• Stone 1 year ago

As for this village chief, I am surprised, How can you say this as a chief?

• Manni 1 year ago

News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

News

It's senseless to criticise double-track system and propose a 24-hour economy - Yefri chief
    Read Ar ...

• Nene 1 year ago

Now the NPP strategy is to tag John Mahama as drunkard. Their campaign is dead on arrival. No sensible person is buying this.

• H Aborbi 1 year ago

Chief, you have got it wrong. 24- hour economy will not be mandatory, however, the double track is. The double track was introduced because the free shs, though a good program, was hurried introduced without proper planning f ...

• Ama- UK 1 year ago

Globally, countries that are known to be at the forefront of successfully practicing a 24-hour economy include: USA, Canada, France, UK, China, Japan, United Arab Emirates, Singapore, Australia, Germany and many others.

• Henry Tachie - Nkoranza 1 year ago

How are chiefs selected and installed? Any person either idiotic or useless can be a chief, that’s why we have people like this Yefri chief as one. His level of thinking is very low, even lower than a brainless child. They ...

• Henry Tachie - Nkoranza 1 year ago

*** How are chiefs selected and installed? Any person either idiotic or useless can be a chief, that’s why we have people like this Yefri chief as one. His level of thinking is very low, even lower than a brainless child. T ...

• TK 1 year ago

Senseless!Did you attended double track system school?Political chief that do not speak truth to power.There are 24hrs economy in many civilise countries.

• OB 8 1 year ago

Any fool can be a chief.

• Papa 1 year ago

I get worried when some so called chiefs talk. What an irresponsible remark. Then you get what ? You will give people the right to disrespect you. What sort of wisdom are you using to lead your people? This ??! Unfortunately ...

• Papa Arko 1 year ago

Oh, so this guy with his stupid looking head was a teacher? And what subject was he teaching? We have to look for all the kids that this idiot taught and apologize to them. As for chieftaincy, let's not talk about it because ...

• Emily 1 year ago

John Mahama will never waste money to build national cathedral so 24 hour economy