Vote for you? like I will place my thumb in my anus. Nonsense
Retardation, he has set his own questions, marked them and scored himself 200%,he's tickling himself and laughing, you have passed as a vice, with 16 cedis to a dollar, with above twenty percent inflation and with fuel prices ...
WE ARE RETIRING YOU ,, BAWULIAR.... GO AND WORK IN THE BANK.... GO AND BALANCE PEOPLEs ACCOUNT BOOKS..... DON'T EVER COME CLOSE TO POLITICS,, YOU ARE NOT FIT
Mad man which test?
1 dollar, 1 cedi?
1 million cedis per constituency per year?
1 district, 1 factory?
1 village, 1 dam?
Accra the cleanes5 city in Africa?
BYE BYE BAWUMIA- WE ARE TIRED OF YOUR EMPTY LIES PROMISES - THIS TIME ALLROUND - MASSA NO MORE LIES WILL HELP YOU OUT: A FIRST FOOL IS NOT A FOOL BUT SECOND FOOL IS A BIG FOOL
YOUN PASSED THE JOB AS VEEP WITH LIES- SO NO MORE LIES
1st job lies, 2nd job lies, and 3rd job lies. Put all together lies,lies,lies
Late Prof Atta Mills wanted to sack Mahama as his vice for non-performance and bribery when suddenly death took him away
Wanted is a speculative analyses, it's either he sacked or didn't sack, we all can conjecture that someone wanted to sack somebody, I can also say but for the intervention of some prominent Npp members and Ghanaians, Akuffo A ...
@ Rex
Can John Mahama pinpoint one thing that he did for Ghana when he was a vice President? It is for that reason that is why many believe Atta Mills attempted to sack him for non-performance.
@Nii, what is your problem? Mini gyi onaakpa? Why are you trying to be relevant here? You are the only odd one here, you see nobody is listening to you bcos you are a cow, mumu person
Am sure you are still living in your fat ...
Nii are u the one confused or Bawumia? I thought he said vice presidents are mates and not the drivers and so are not responsible for doing anything? You guys are confused, now you are claiming that some vice president didn't ...
Was Mahama an economist head of economic management committee under Atta Mills
Your hardship is your pass abi? Or 1 dollar 16 cedis?
only Ashanti's and useless people will vote for you and your stupidity fool's
When did you apply and had your driver's licence? We want to know. Please show us your license.
Hahahahahaha
$1= 17ghc.
Mo ni yo. Dr. Bawumiah, clap for yourself.
Head of economic management team and Otumfour’s lapdog
IMPOSSIBLE,MAHAMA ALL THE WAY
You failed potoor. If this mediocre performance in your estimation is seen in your pea brain as a pass, then I am sorry for Ghana
You Failed as ECONOMIST. The WORST Thing Ever Happened to Ghanaians is to Have You as The Chairman of the Economic Management Team. You Introduced New Taxes, Collapsed Banks, Increased VAT % on Electricity, Water and Fuel. Hi ...
BAWUMIA YOU HAVE NO SHAME. YOU CAN FOOL ALL THE PEOPLE SOME OF THE TIME, BUT YOU CAN'T FOOL ALL THE PEOPLE ALL OF THE TIME. YOUR PH D IN
ECONOMICS IS NOW USELESS TO GHANAIANS.
YOU HAVE RESORTED TO PROMISING ANYONE AND ...
Cheap guy!
Woaaa look cheap politics. Is it by force that you should become president?
Says who ?
Have you answered your 170 questions that you set for former vice president, Mr. Paa Kwesi Bekoe Amissah-Arthur? Have you arrested the exchange rate? Are all households in Accra have toilets? Are you not still a driver's mate ...
Passing the job as veep doesn't automatically qualify you for President. The two are different. Do you understand this? Thank you. The driver and the driver's mate are completely different.
YOU MARKED YOURSELF RIGHT?
TRY AND THINK OUTSIDE THE BOX SMALL
Is this Campaign message compelling enough? Tweeea kai.
Forgerrit .
We need a President who can double the money in the pockets of ordinary Ghanaians.
Foolish man, gyimi gyimi, laughing cow. Beleh.
You can beg heavens and earth you still can never be president in Kwame Nkrumah Ghana. Illiterate educated villager fool.
See, you are even laughing at yourself. Because, your soul can testify that you are lying.
This man keeps on taking all the credit for the NPP government, making the president look like the worst president ever in the 4th republic. Somebody has to stop him
Bawumia your score card is that you have moved the Cedi you arrested at 4gh to 16gh as head of the EMT. You have forgotten the fundamentals you told us in opposition to arrest the Cedi. Chew and poor Bawumia. Just empty.
Stop the vanity of always assessing your self. Have you answered the170 questions you set for Emissah Arthur?
Tweeaaaa
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
Poodle of Akyem Mafia, who marked your papers and passed you? The Ghanaian people?
Such a foolish comedian who jokes a lot about national issues. Corrupt Veep with brothers and in-laws in State capture. You cannot be presi ...
Useless man. Ghana is a Christian country. We are not ready to face what is happening in Nigeria. The God of Israel will never allow a Muslim to rule over us. Never again
What a delusional fool. Does he not know the drivers mate collects the money? Bawumia is a complete failure and thinks Ghanaians are stupid to vote for the person who has destroyed the economy. It's unbelievable the npp moron ...
Nonsense!
Apuuuu. What do you take us for, fools? Naaaa.
Hw3 ne kwasea bi
This guy called bawumia is sick in his head.
Lord save us from this nation wreckers
Has Bawumia answered the 170 questions he set for the late Vice Amisa Arthur? I arrest my case x
YOU'RE A MONUMENTAL FAILURE WHO HAS FLUNKED THE THE JOB OF AN APLANKE.
You're a monumental failure who is now running from the NPP failed policies that you actively participated in crafting. How can you claim to have passe ...
Covidiot vice-president
If you ask me an average Ghanaian.. I think you are even fit for the position you currently occupy.. Let alone be promoted, you took over the cedi less than 4 ghc to a dollar and you want to be promoted when it's now a16 ghc ...
so that you will drive us into the ditch? clear your face off.