Mahama attributes the lack of rainfall to NPP’s bad governance

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

OH MASSA,, LEAVE THIS KIND OF TALK FOR NAPO....

• Kay 1 year ago

This guy is just confused and tired we have to retire him in politics. He has a big problem but we don't have to discuss him.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

MAHAMA TO BE COMMISSIONED AS THE GENERAL SECRETARY OF THE GHANA DRUNKARDS ASSOCIATION?

After his retirement from politics in December 2024, he will be commissioned as the Secretary General of the Ghana Drunkards Associati ...

• JulorDumsorMadhammer 1 year ago

The Low IQ pathological Liar, thief drunkard, shrewd contriver, propagandist mega drunkard greedy selfish untrustworthy cheeky desperate dishonest Mad Hammer has a stinky past record of Pain Hardships
    deceit arrog ...

• ghana 1 year ago

GOD IS CURSING NPP FOR RIGGING ELECTION FOR THEMSELVES: GOD WILL MAKE AKUFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA USELESS BEFORE THE RETIRE OFFICE: GOD DO NOT SUPPORT EVIL PEOPLE

• Sethoo 1 year ago

An Opposition leader who took 8yrs to think of a 24hrs Economy policy yet cannot explain it to Ghanaians. Is this not a Curse?

@Ghana.
    JOHN MEDIOCRE MAHAMA , AKA ADWENE NKETENKETE:

TELL US HOW THE SADA TREES DIED? YOU COULDN’T THINK PRUDENTLY ENOUGH TO BUILD DAMS AND IRRIGATIONS TO WATER THE TREES. THE REASON GHANAIAN TAX PAYERS LOST SEVERAL M ...

• fg 1 year ago

TIO has spoken!!!
    First, he blames the government for the lack of rainfall. And then proposes his solution, which is to provide 10 tractors to farmers in each district or farming zone. But the question is, how is the provisi ...

• Potenzz 1 year ago

I can see a bad reportage from the journalist.

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

The same journalist wrote the Nonsensical Agyapadie story book that NDC Foolish Soldiers enjoy reading.He has turned the heat on the Drunkard.

• Samus 1 year ago

My friend, Mahama's tractors will produce water as they move because they were made in Bole.

• NDC tractor thieves 1 year ago

These NDC thieves stole tractors President Kufour imported to be distributed to farmers in the North on a cooperative format. As soon as they came to power in 2009, instead of giving the tractors to the farmers as was planned ...

• The Don 1 year ago

John Ford Papano Thief Mahama is a womaniser, a drunkard and a thief.
    Every Womaniser is a liar.
    Every Thief is also a liar.
    Every Drunkard's judgement can't be trusted.
    Stop calling Bawumiar, husband of one wife and f ...

• Kwame. 1 year ago

How can this disastrous politician use natural occurrence as his campaign message? Disaster. Too local with history and communication as his major with less international exposure.

JOHN MEDIOCRE MAHAMA , AKA ADWENE NKETENKETE:

TELL US HOW THE SADA TREES DIED? YOU COULDN’T THINK PRUDENTLY ENOUGH TO BUILD DAMS AND IRRIGATIONS TO WATER THE TREES. THE REASON WHY GHANAIAN TAX PAYERS LOST SEVERAL MILLIO ...

• XYZ 1 year ago

Oh now i know JDM drinks alcohol before mounting the campaign platform, because such talks normally comes from a drunkard.

• Asem 1 year ago

Mahama so you don't worship Almighty God but a political party, what a pity.

• Concerned 1 year ago

Immediately you hear 3y3 Zu turn off your electronics because what you will hear again is Mmoaasem

• Nnje 1 year ago

Npps and their uninterligent jandam

• bugbaba 1 year ago

what is good for the goose is also good for the gander, when our markets were burnt in 2016 the npp attributed it to jdm ,they say its his bad luck, whatever goes around comes around.

• James 1 year ago

He is not serious....

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Eiiii...they always say John Ford Mahama is short of ideas ampa.Gyimie saaa. How do attributes natural problem to a governing party ?This means he is short of ideas. Come to Dr Bawumia for more ideas wai na woti abon do do.

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

The secret is now in the open. Mahama is truly not mentally in control of his faculties. Forever DRUNK!

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Why is Mahama continually feeding into the drunkard tag put on him? Please talk like a former of the Republic not Association of Drunkards.

• Citizen8 1 year ago

...a former President of the Republic...

• world 1 year ago

oh God/Allah please open the eyes of ghanaians so they can see mahama his selfish life with an umberella to him only rest citizens rain or sunshine he dont care just of himself open your eyes ghanaians

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Superstition!!! Even your supporters are teasing you for talking like an illiterate! Shame onto you. No wonder you are too old to know what "climate change" is.

• Agya Yaw 1 year ago

Mahama kwasiampani you don't have sense in your brain just listen to yourself you are always drunk aponkyi

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

So this is how low John Mahama has sank,is this nonsense his substitute for policy and program or as usual he is high on strong liquor.Fellow Ghanaians,this is the man who as president supervised the wanton pillage of state f ...

• Papa Sei 1 year ago

Mahama is his own enemy. Gradually losing the presidential race. Nsemhunu nkoaaa

• Akpeteshie will damage your brain, Mahama 1 year ago

Stop drinking akpeteshie so you can reason well

• Agya Koo 1 year ago

Waa look! Hmmmmmm. Ama Ghana paa nie? Kwame Nkrumah Ghana paa nie? Cry our beloved country.

• Nana 1 year ago

Abd you said you went to school? Rain and npp? Hmmm

• .mr amin 1 year ago

How can one say this this shows that mahama has low IQ Bawumia goes round explaining his good policies Mahama is doing propaganda as usual he has nothing to tell Ghanaians so don't vote Mahama Vote Bawumia to change the syste ...

• Okatakyie 1 year ago

The next NDC gov't will make rain abi?

Ei Mahama the rain maker. As Gen Kutu Acheampong quipped " me ye Nyama na am to nsuo" Mahama will do the impossible.

• Yaro 1 year ago

So this man was a former president? Eiiiiii How can a former president talk like this. So people will go and queue in the sun to vote for John Mahama? I don't even think a primary school kid will talk like that. I pity the id ...

• General 1 year ago

So you can do something for the rains to fall and you are not doing it until we vote for you right ?
    This childish politics in the 21st century must stop

• Batuta 1 year ago

John Drunkmani Mahama is now becoming a psychiatric case. A former President attributing a natural phenomenon to bad governance shows that the man is growing insane and he will be a disaster if we re-elect him.

• Nokwarehene 1 year ago

This is unbelievable for John Mahama to attribute drought[ie a prolonged dry period] to'bad' governance.Where is the 'bad' governance, anyway?John Mahama will continue to be a former president for the rest of his life.NDC hel ...