Yooooo we hear. Every good thing in Akufo Addo's government was done by Aplanke Bawumia while all bad ones are Driver Banza Akufo Addo's fault
They won't call this guy a drunk , somebody who runs away from their failure quickly and tag himself a mate, but when it comes to something good, then he suddenly becomes a driver, This guy was handpicked solely to come and m ...
DRIVERs MATE HAS SPOKEN.... YOO WE HEAR!! WHEN IT COMES TO THE ECONOMY ($1.0 = Ghc 16.5) YOU WILL SEE HIM RUNNING AWAY... SUCH A DISHONEST VICE PEE
Somebody was asked to go and buy Aircraft emblaer from Airbus as a vice President and he go tear choboo.Hmm boss catch amm like eii remain small he go go prison.He lucky sef say cancer kill hmm boss.
SPECIAL PROSECUTOR HAS CLEARED JM OF AIRBUS SCANDAL.... YOU NPPIGs DON'T READ SO YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT'S GOING ON...
And the noisy nnpigs are watching him. Tell your people to arrest him. foolish boy.
Oh ghana youth, bawumia isn't a leader. Any good stuff about this sakawa government, bawumia is the brain behind it but any ill of this government, he wasn't listened to and he didn't have the authority to implement his ideas ...
I don't blame Timothy Bawumia for talking this nonsense all the time, I blame NDC communicators. Bawumia was brought into the NPP as an economic wizard. His MAIN mission was to resurrect Ghana's economic fortunes. He failed w ...
"that they were instrumental in the procurement process" did someone say it's his idea? The money is for all of us so if NDC members say they were instrumental in the procurement process shudnt they say is after taking part i ...
@ Queen
John Mahama and his gang are confusing voters that they brought the idea up in Parliament.
Bawumia the political Bobrisky
Please Bawumia, as head of the economic management team (EMT), please spare a day from your campaigning, to look at the collapsing cocoa sector and Cocobod!!!! This threatens to further worsen the economy and take dollar to 2 ...
I shock sef. I wonder what he takes Ghanaians for. Nana Ohene Ntow put it aptly. If Ghanaians vote for NPP in the December elections, they (NPP) would not take us serious again.
So you've been handed over the steer now. Bawuliar and gargantuan lies.
Eiiiii, everything is your idea. Tou take credit for any good thing tgag happens in this government but you diatance yourself from the bad one's. Did you buy them with your money or tax payers money. Why must you brand them w ...
Bawumia is like Maradona or Messi he won't wait for a pass b4 thinking of what to do with the ball.Sooo creative with a lot of wisdom.
Well said. You can transform Ghana to become a good country and you will win massively to become the next president of Ghana. God bless you.
Bahumia is a monumental failure ,if its good that's my policy, if its not good, am just aplank3 am not in charge. What a moron
@ Yeti sika so
Just name one (single) thing that John Dramani Mahama did as a vice President and could be remembered for .
DR. BAWUMIA, YOU HAVE CLARIFIED THE ISSUE AND EXPOSED THE NDC LIARS AND JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA WHO IS A PATHOLOGICAL LIER. NDC AND JOHN MAHAMA ARE TELLING LIES ALL OVER AND CLAIMING EVERYTHING, THEY HAVE NEVER DONE OR ACHIEVED. ...
SO DO YOU UNDERSTAND WHAT YOU HAVE WRITTEN? SUCH GIBBERISH
Where from this stupid rat? How did he get this platform? Read comments from the top and see how stupid you are.
You see the reason why you are liar, are you not the same person who said we should vote for you as president before you implement your vision, are you now the president ? Useless party with useless minds
We hear you and it is on the record. When the shortcomings of this short-sighted idea become clear for all to see, don't blame it on anyone.
Stop waste of money, the contractors are there ,pay them promptly ,they buy machines, employ workers . Only award them contracts and tax them . Government is to see that awarded contracts are well executed .DRIP .Is Public ...
Late Rawlings killed PWD & Parks and Gardens.Secondly most of the local Contractors are not good enough. Those that President Kufour raised like Oswal Investments and Engineers & Planners could be supported.
BAWUMIA is just like a snake e- levy, I am balabala junkey mate betting tax I opposed cabinet I was not in charge the economy is sinking I am not in charge I am just mate election is here mongyae steer no mame we need fresh i ...
Ahhhh Masa , are you not the one who said you’re only a mate and therefore can’t any decision or put forth your ideas? How did this become your idea? Twaaaaaaa
Is the level of fall in economic activity your idea?
Bawumia says what? That he and his committee funded the over 2,500 earth-moving equipment and handing them to the District Assemblies? This lying fool is going to cause problems in this country. What is this stupid person we ...
You got it DR Bawumia. You have done well as a vice president. If you become a president, I have no doubt you will do well.
why all these contradictions? i don`t think the bawumia team realises the damage it`s doing to his campaign or they think we don`t read so we won`t notice. today you have the power to do things, the next day you`re just a dri ...
As a mate or now a driver?
Confused man
Y now that is my question after letting all the roads to detorirate
TELL THEM, NPP ALL THE WAY,,
Drip commitee chairman - yessa massa
Economic commitee chairman- nossa massa.
Flip flopper.
You left the dollar and went into drip.
Failed economists, now are road engineer
This incorrigible consummate liar must be living in Cuckoo Land. When was he even born to have initiated the constitutional creature of District Assembly Common Fund? If government owes MMDAs arrears in excess of hundreds of ...
Good things, you claim them. Bad things, either you are a driver's mate or you aware. Senseless, shameless and stupid fool. You are a useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. Dutch passport is better than your PhD. K ...
SEE WHO IS TALKING ABOUT LIES
Procuring machines and equipment alone do not construct roads. The major thing is fuelling them. What is important now is to allocate money for fuel to the MMDAs to undertake the project. Release the Common Fund areas you are ...
SEE WHO IS TALKING ABOUT LIES..... I'M A MUSLIM AND WILL NEVER VOTE FOR YOU
Why then do you say you are just a mere driver's mate?
Why didn't you wait for you to be the president before implementing this idea. When the going is good it's your idea but if it's not you're ony the mate so can't be blamed. How can we entrust the managing of the country to yo ...
The NDC always wants to gather where they have not sewn. The NDC's Mahama opposed the Free SHS, and today claims that he advocated for the Free SHS. Bawumia said he is the brainchild of DRIP, but what is the NDC saying now? W ...
Hey maame shut up that rotten mouth of yours. What do you know?
So why do you want to take credit for the good things the npp government is doing and not responsible for the bad ones. who do you think you are fooling?
Where the money come from
So as the head economic Management DEP is who's idea because i have lost a lot of money through that.
Bawumia anytime you make such statements Nana Addo sits home and laughs at you, you don’t seem to know what you are about
If you have your goolie all over the pitch but the post you certainly need a new goolie
This is a foretaste of how unruly Bawumia would be as president. How can you bypass parliament? How do you do this without parliamentary approval? Nana Addo 2.0
When things are good, it is me. When they are bad, I am a driver mate. Hmmmm inconsistencies. Above all, it's Ghana's money and not your own money. Any idiot can do same
Bawumiah is a stupid idiot. Was the machinery bought with your pocket money? You now realize why you describe your self as a drivers mate? The equipment were bought from taxes of Ghanaians so any one can claim ownership, wh ...
Did you criticize Mahama who could not do anything like this but gave $7million to Tracy Boakye to have sex with her? Yes, Bawumia had clarified the situation that the DRIP program was his idea, and what did Mahama do as vice ...
When possible procurement breaches are found later, please own up the same way.
What a JOKER!!! The most reckless Ghanaian politician when it comes to public pronouncement is dr. bawumia. Those handling him need to advise. He is telling Ghanaians indirectly that Nana Addo is empty. A very bad precedent
How can "Sadweam Mahama" come up with an idea like this? A fool who is under the control of alcohol, cannot and will never be able to come out with a brilliant idea like this.
On the campaign trail, while others are coming ...
Selective ownership
Oh here he goes again. But he not responsible for the economy.
When you Lai to power the economy will expose you.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
Everything good was started by NDC Dariga Mahama even if he was a dead goat when it was mooted. Bawumia, we salute you. God will bless you to become president for the sake of Ghana's progress
Very typical of the vice president. When did the government start taking his views into consideration?