Engage in politics devoid of envy, bitterness – Most Rev. Asante

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

Look at this disgraceful man. Where was his voice during the pensions haircut, dumsor, national security brutalities, etc. Now that we have few days to elections, he has brought out his face. Hypocrite.

• Yeti sika so 1 year ago

Massa, give us a break, hypocrite, what have you said about the 8 people killed in last election. Fake men of God

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Since when?

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

From time immemorial, Truth dwell with man, yet man opted for lies. Such has been our end reward. Jesus said I am the Way and the Truth and also said No One comes to the Father except through Him, yet we all still searching f ...

• Nana Adjei 1 year ago

Sorry, truth is, you have lost your relevance

• The Don 1 year ago

John Ford Papano Thief Mahama is a womaniser, a drunkard and a thief.
    Every Womaniser is a liar.
    Every Thief is also a liar.
    Every Drunkard's judgement can't be trusted.
    Stop calling Bawumiar, husband of one wife and f ...

• Michael 1 year ago

My brother, it seems you don't know the Bawumia you are supporting well. He is not a husband of one wife. The name of his first wife is called Ramatu, Samira is the second wife. This is just for your information. Not to sugg ...

• an observer 1 year ago

So you also call yourself a man of God? You are never close to the Almighty God because you are a bias man.

• bugbaba 1 year ago

mr asante are you in ghana in 2016, 2020 , why is 2024 different????

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

Gbemela. You are the real son of the devil. Methodist church is a dead church. No one should listen to this evil man in cassocks. Foolish old man.

• Musa 1 year ago

All of a sudden the reticent osofo has found his voice. Wolves in sheep clothing.

• kojo 1 year ago

he is very immoral and he doe not really look like a.....

• Observer 1 year ago

Balak and Balaam. There is nothing new under the sun indeed

• .com 1 year ago

It has become solely spiritual to deal with and so how can you help,Rev. since you are in this department as a sent pastor or preacher. Thank you

• Kojois 1 year ago

Go and tell that dead goat.

• Kweku Holly 1 year ago

Unfortunately his words have come too late to be relevant. Now most ministers are politically engaged are are fueling the hatred within the duopoly. It's like the duopoly in the USA> One party messes up only to be replaced by ...

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Hey?
    You are part of the bad and crazy old men tormenting our lives

Bad old men.
    We know you azaarn old men and women who pretends to be state men and women.
    Gerrout.
    You people enjoyed during your days but look at ...

• Ivy Agyemang in Kumasi 1 year ago

LOOK AT HIS FACE LIKE MY ANUS.KWASIA MAN.U WILL DIE SOON.KWASIA