Your whole family shall. Aboa like you Koku.
Grow up KOKU. Your Bawumia held a Presss Conference and messed hislmself up. Why don't you rather go and advise him.
NPP and Bawumia should stop this boy because he is making Bawumia and the NPP more unpopular.
A word t ...
NO THINKING HUMAN BEING BORN OF A WOMAN ON THE FACE OF THE EARTH WILL WASTE HIS TIME TO DEBATE BAWULIAR THE JOCULAR COMEDIAN AFTER WATCHING HIS DISGRACEFUL MEETING THE PRESS AND STAMMERING LIKE A STRANGLED GOAT !!! BAWULIAR I ...
Koku so your family is not advising you? Your disgracing yourself everyday. Can wait to see your face after Mahama wins this election
He is not in the talking terms with his father and some of his relatives who is going to advise him?
They took Bawumia seriously when he and Akuffo Addo refused a debate in 2016,they were in fact massively voted for,stupid fool, this fool is lucky to be walking around making stupid assertions, if it's elsewhere, he would ha ...
Koku Ninja! You are very smart to always see the truth and very bold to always speak out without fear. May God protect you for genuinely standing in for Mill and helping to discipline his suspected murderers
Face-to-face with give-and-take is the reality of leadership to prove who is capable by what they say, not a press-conference that allows poor leaders to get notes and sermons prepared for them or be coached on what to what. ...
If you believe you are good as an experienced driver, why do you fear a debate with an inexperienced driver mate where we need you to prove your so-called experienced driver! Hmm! A con man who deceives ignorant people and ta ...
Cut-to-fit will never match like a cut-to-spec. If you do not have the IQ to lead, you cannot lead, because you will risk the lives of your followers. NDC really need smart of high IQ not a dead goat who just want power at th ...
You cannot fool Ghanaians with a popularity of no value but risk to human progress in society. If you do and challenge God, you will curse your society after seeing the warnings from what was done to Kwame Nkrumah.
To promote DIRECTED ENERHY WEAPONS of secret murders, suspects Obama, CIA, NDC and or some corrupt intellectuals of Ghana want to secretly abuse Ghanaians with by-force manipulation to bring back their corrupt greedy selfish ...
John Mahama told us he would never debate Dr Bawumia yet he had time to discredit the latter's performance with the press.That behaviour alone has reduced the chance of Mahama in winning this election.
Mahama is winning 2024 election hands down
@Johnny:
Mahama should not debate with liars and thieves who have plundered the country by stealing our money. Bawumia should go and tell Ghanaians how he would return all the galamsey and stolen money. Mahama is not part of ...
The expired weeds are not good for Koku.
Don't mind him , he is just a NPP poodle puppy,he will see his level next year
Interesting time ahead. Majority of Botianor community have no water supply yet the Weija dam is a walking distance. Sylvester is happy enjoying power...
You are a nuisance, Koku.
No comments
Koku and Bawumia should go and debate Tema market women
John Dramani Mahama attempt at making fun of Dr Bawumia at Ashaiman market for his press conference has destroyed NDC to voters It is sign of fear of Dr Bawumia.
Wahala for you oooo Koku
Mahama engaged the media
Bawumia also also did same
And boys were separated from men
Your Bawumia was just a disgrace
Massa is time you stop the hatred and start thinking right
Mahama said Bawumia is a liar and he wont debate him fine. Why would the same Mahama listened to Bawumia meet the press and be joking with what he said? To many Mahama is afraid and is running away from issues.
Your father will take him serious. Idiot!!
WE DON,T THINK, KOKU HAS REAL OR GOOD FAMILY
This guy is so bitter than any body on this Earth and that bitterness is going to kill him very soon.He always talk nonsense so no one should take him serious.
Why shd the main Opposition leader reject an opportunity to debate the ruling govt's flagbearer? It doesn't speak well of the seriousness of the Opposition. It mean the opposition lacks the capacity to punch the ruling govt b ...
Why is Ayidoho so bitter
Your "morther," if you have one, will take him seriously. A son of a Kpamakpama mad woman who got impregnated by a night watchman and she gave birth to you. Unbeknownst to Lt. Gen. Henry Anyidoho, he adopted you and here you ...
Those who took Akuffo serious when he refused to debate will take JDM serious.
I take him very seriously because he speaks the truth and doesn’t need to face a liar.
This man Anyidoho koraaa what is problem. Greedy bastard.
You are trying so hard to be relevant. Koku the loser
Movitor koku
In every ethnic we have STUPID ONES.
Like koku anyidoho very STUPID and don't know what he's doing.
Koku Anidoho is a fool and idiot, jealousy is killing him whether you like John Dramani Mahama or not he is far far before you idiot Koku go and register for the Npp membership card we don't care
JM is winning
Ayidoho the mental patient go on barking.
You are a grace to voltarians grow up
Koku Anyidoho will only go to wontumi radio to spew this garbage for food. Anyidoho is ruined. What did the koku say when Bawumiah refused to allow akkuffo addo debate Mahama in 2016? He should bring out his response to show ...
Koku kotiborttor
You are just a fool kuku stop you can't take anymore mt brother from same town please stop disgracing your self okay
When NPP refused to debate in 2016 and 2020 they did not even meet the press.
When mental health is not taken serious in a country, mad people will start talk as if they were wise. Frustrated broken man who lives on gifts
Jealoucy have killed you and will send you to you grave. Stop it is God who has the power to choose leaders not human. If you wont take him sensible people will take him serious.
Are you serious Koku? Why debate with a fool who lies all the time? We are not more kids ooo, Mahama is coming back. This is a failed government
Koku, why all the hate it’s force to debate, where u in this country when the one now calling for a debate said he will not debate. Hate kills so stop it and focus on ur live wai. U can officially join the Npp and campaign ...
Mahama is a coward. The dead goat syndrome of Mahama means Mahama takes cover and does not want confrontation. A good President is a good debater. Mahama is neither.
Bawumia is an idiot, hardened criminal the greatest lier in the universe, mother serpent of corruption kid, a con man , Salah rice thief
This doesn't deserve this big platform please there more pressing daily issues
YOUR PAYMASTER BAWUMIA FAILED ABBYSMALLY WITH THE PRESS. THAT IS WHAT YOU NEED TO FOCUS ON. AHITOPHEL ANYIDOHO.
LOOK AT AHITOPHEL ABSOLOM KOKU ANYIDOHO-
AHITOPHEL ABSOLOM KOKU ANYIDOHO-
THIS IS GHANABA KK
Trojan horse, the enemy inside. No one takes you serious anymore
Another foolish man
I was shocked to hear from a colleague that this KoKu guy attended Mawuli School. I am a Voltarian but I coincidentally worked with many old Mawulians, and I always admire them. Koku is a real apology to Mawulians. Old Mawul ...
The Press Conferences were serving as teaser to the presidential debate, if you pass that you qualify to proceed to take part in the debate. Unfortunately Bawumia woefully failed (32%), the pass mark was 60%. So why should an ...
So ask youself if bawumia has done well with his press encounter to merit debating mahama. After causing confusi at Mills' funeral grounds and went away free, ur pay masters hae unleashed you again . Just wait, ur cup s almos ...
Look at this useless, caricature.
This will run out of Ghana soon.
Stupid Idiot like that.
Because of Nokofio.
Who is Bawulair Timothy to even stand before JDM? Koku Anyidoho should rather advice Bawulair Timothy to answ ...
Akoa Ataba…. Tweaaa let Bawumiah answer the 170 questions he posed to Amissah Arthur . That’s the real debate
What’s there to debate again? $1=17 ghc
This guy is a smelly pu.ssy
Koku koku koky why? What at all has Mahama and NDC done to you that you cannot forgive. The hatred is too much.
Anyidoho you’re now a nuisance to the public can’t you see? You are disgracing yourself further by associating yourself with the NPP.
We do remember when they orchestrated your arrest and subjected you to fear. The lea ...
IS YOUR FATHER ANYIDOHO WHO WILL TAKE JDM SERIOUSLY
You are a Stupid Fool Koku
Animguaseɛ.... akwaaba
Hmmmm. Koku, has Mahama ever responded to any of your comments? I think the political parties shopuld be sidelining people like you. Just because you were removed from your position when Atta Mills died, you are forever bitte ...
Everybody is taking him serious except you because if even he accepts the debate you'll have something else to say against him about the debate. You're a serial jealous hater!!
Who will take you serious' if you are this bitter?
Korku today Prez Mahama is your brother? Gbemela , kabli yakame.
KOKU you will die in your bitterness just for loosing a election as the general secretary.