Yes, the NDC will review FREE SHS by including private SHSs in the selection list, by decentralising the distribution of food by giving the feeding grants directly to the school heads to source food from their locality, and t ...
All NDC wants is to cancel Free SHS and make life diffixult for Ghanaian parents. Thats all those misfits want for Ghana... They want to cancel Free SHS and bring back Dumsor Dumsor!!! smh
How can NDC reset Free SHS without cancelling it???
HAHAHA!...MADAM NO CHALK TO IMPROVE FREE SHS?....FREE SHS WILL BE DEAD IN ADVANCE...TWEAA
GYIMIFUO FRANKIE DO YOU LIVE IN GHANA? DO YOU KNOW THAT DOUBLE TRACK IS NO MORE? MAHAMA SAID FREE SHS IS 419 AND A WASTE OF MONEY. HE WENT ON TO SAY THAT IF HE HAD 2 BILLION CEDUS HE WILL USE IT FOR BETTER THINGS. NOW IDIOTS, ...
NDC should rather apologize to Ghanaians for deceiving them that Free SHS was a 419.
If NDC wants to come and improve upon something they described as a 419, then it means they themselves are 419.
Ghanaians should be caref ...
Common chalk koraaa you couldn't provide,how much more super SHS logistics.Never again,NDC
Bawumia promised to upgrade the free SHS by upgrading it. Mahama says he will review it by resetting it.
“Shameless woman” you couldn’t buy simple “CHALK” let alone a pencil. Woman if you continue this path you risks becoming an “ARMED ROBBER”
She will at least stop students from stabbing each other to death
Shame on you with cruel mindset
Nana, your party can’t do any foko about the FSH. The resources of the Southern part of Ghana were used to give Northerners Free Education from Nkrumah’s time till now. And you aren’t blind to see that majority of the b ...
Why should NDC cancel the poor free SHS already excited, only a fools and enemies of NDC and Ghana can think NDC will cancel it, the people of NDC are more real Ghanaians than illiterates villagers bastards Burkinabe men chil ...
Bell3 note that Fantis are not stupid like you trokosi hiding your damaged identity.
Insults will keep NDC in opposition for a very long time.
Mahama and Abrewa Jane cant do nothing together.
WOBOA. THINK OUTSIDE THE BOX AND INTRODUCE SOMETHING UNIQUE TO NDC LIKE THIS FREE SHS. ATERALL YOU ARE A PROFESSOR. DON'T JUST COPY.
which improvement??? you couldn't do it someone has done it you are here shouting improvement!!! nkwasiefuo
419 madam and his NDC party,you said it is not possible so what are you talking about ?
Don't believe the NDC!!! If they ever win power, you would see their true colours.
Eii NDC..THE THING U SAID IT WAS 419 AND IT COULD NEVER WORK...NOW U WILL IMPROVE IT..U ARE VERY FUNNY...JOKERS OF THE YEARS
I love the NDC and promises. On ghanaweb 29 November 2012, Mahama said Free SHS would collapse Ghana's education system. The same Mahama promised us one term payment of the NHIS premium but ended up punishing the people of th ...
Then we shall vote for the party which originally introduced the FREE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL PROGRAMME. which is NPP. Indeed NDC support is really going down.by the day. NDC is going for a THIRD STRAIGHT DEFEAT because Prez Ma ...
Give us break! You couldn't even provide simple chalk. You did demonstration against it so you don't believe in it. Bawumia will be the right person to improve it.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. YIU768 ...
Madam, please, stick to your own campaign messages of bread baking equipment and small chicken cum lions rearing. Everybody knows that you and your party do not like Free SHS, and how you intend to cancel it. Nana-Bawumia's l ...
Madam,do you think Ghanaians will always be STUPID and DUMB to listen to your LIES? Grow up and bring something LASTING for future generation to feel proud of your crumbling NDC. So for the 7 years out of office your party ca ...
NDC pledges are 419.
Tell us how you can improve a policy your Presidential nominee described as 419 gimmick. For you madam as Minister of Education you refused to common chalk for teachers so your credibility is rather non existent. Shame of ...
This woman is the grandmother of deception.
You Ndc criminals think Ghanaians still have short memories right. Can you explain to us as a professor the full meaning of Reset back the Ghana economy. To reset of something means you are going to format or clearing its for ...
What about the chalk? Will get the money to improve its availability for all schools? You and your NDC are just a bunch of clowns.