There is no sector the NDC did better than us - Bawumia reiterates as he touts NPP's record

Read Comments Comments (29)

• T t 6 months ago

Is true even galamsey

• Rex 6 months ago

The thing this man has bn smoking is destroying his brain, what did he just say? I think he's beginning to believe in his lies or maybe he doesn't understand what he said.

• YSL 6 months ago

Don't mind the clown, he's only doing what he knows to do best, to lie.

• DotCom 6 months ago

Is there any sensible person advising Bawumia? He should be telling us how he solves the country’s problems rather than this stupid comparison. He needs to prove his abilities in order to make the political discussions inte ...

• Nii 6 months ago

The punches are becoming far too many for a very weak NDC lying on the floor. All of a sudden their Propaganda team has vanished into thin air.NDC achievements have been taken away by the Devil.

• Ex-Pope 6 months ago

You this incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia would not now be running from your NPP government's failed policies and broken promises if that government had a record worth touting. You're a monum ...

• Sethoo 6 months ago

Why shd John Dramani Mahama allow Bawumia to tease him with hollow facts ? Mahama shd not sit down and put his hand to his chin. The Green Book is there to defeat Bawumia.

• Kofi Banza 6 months ago

Including the level of corruption, you are way ahead, VP.

• Achakanapaya 6 months ago

Look at this confused Lair.
    If the Devil is a Lai, so is Bawulair Timothy according to Google.
    When you Lai to power the economy will expose you.
    A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.

• Beautiful Nonsense 6 months ago

Mr vice president, the other day, I saw a video of you drunk? Wobbling in your walk as if you were drawing a snake!!
    Per this your statement, it seems you are still drunk? Are you drunk today too?

• concert party group 6 months ago

NDC did better in the exchange rate sector than your NPP

• Zargon 6 months ago

If it wasn’t for Ghana which other country can you even come and stand as a presidential candidate after being involved in , lying, mismanaging the economy, corruption etc by now you should be looking at a jail term. In a c ...

• Yaa 6 months ago

I totally agree especially in corruption and incompetence. NPP no challenger

• Justrac Africa Ltd 6 months ago

• Borrowmian the greatest lier in Ghana 6 months ago

Dr incompetent lier shameless man did this man have family thy should advise him

• Kwadwo 6 months ago

How many schools has your government built. How many hospitals and health facilities has your government constructed. The economy is now in comatose and you dare say you have performed better? You forgot to add the thievery, ...

• Steve 6 months ago

Get more Serious with a better Campaign messages

• Pioson 6 months ago

Not you will tell us . We can see it in the fight against galamsay. It's clear . Well done Mr. Are you the one to tell us. ...please give us a break. You better concede defeat immediately to President Mahamma. Because you wil ...

• Shine your eyes Ghanaians 6 months ago

Name one sector that NPP did well than NDC? Galamsy, you have failed Ghanaians, dollar to the cedi is 17 cedis failed Ghanaians, cost of living, failed Ghanaians, borrowing, NPP has borrowed than NDC but nothing to show o ...

• MR BIG MOUTH 6 months ago

WHICH GOV,T BORROW MORE AND DONE LITTLE. THAT DATA IS CLEAR IN OUR MIND.YOU ARE COMPARING 4 YEARS WITH 8 YEARS. BIG JOKE

• Cici 6 months ago

Is this bloody fucking cunt normal? No wonder he is known as a liar. He is so irritating. He should just shut the up.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 6 months ago

1. Your own 170 questions that you set for former vice president, Mr. Paa Kwesi Bekoe Amissah-Arthur that you couldn't provide answers to;
    2. The economy has been in shambles, disarray, tatters and shackles with no turnaroun ...

• Foolish man 6 months ago

I won’t even go far please how much is one us dollar today

• Kwame 6 months ago

Normally, this should not be a controversy, considering the humongous amount of debt you have sunk this country into in the last few years. Unfortunately, apart from consumption and profound pilfering, there is a distant mism ...

• BOATENG 6 months ago

For 8 years ,how many kW of power did your govt add ? How many hospitals? How much is the cedi to dollar ? How many school blocks ? Stop your lies for you now have gray hair.

• Tygar 6 months ago

Self praises is another strategy you and Akufo Addo use

• Kweku Gazett 6 months ago

Granting Permits and Licenses to Npp Supporters to Mine in Forests Reserves, Destroying Wildlife and Other Habitats, Water Resources and Environment. Collapsing Business, Grabbing Properties and Lands You have done Better. Do ...

• Angela 6 months ago

Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar

• Shaolin 6 months ago

YES YOU HAVE DONE WELL IN GALASEY, AMERI DEAL.FAMILY AND FRIENDS, STATE CAPTURE, FLYING EXCAVATORS AND TRICYCLES, COVID FUNDS LOOT AND SHARE, AMBULANCE PARTS DEAL, COVID VACCINE DEAL, GALASEY TO FUND PARTY, ECT, ECT. YOU ARE ...