Mahama is running away from a debate with me because he can't back his claims with data - Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (57)

• Athena- US 1 year ago

Never debate a liar, NEVER.

• Rex 1 year ago

Your nonsense irritates me to the core, ain't you the one who said a debate wasn't necessary and Mahama could go and debate his fuel prices and inflation? What were you smoking then? Or do you think you are more human than so ...

• YSL 1 year ago

A dollar is to 17 cedis now, and this clown is busily making noise over a debate, he still takes Ghanaians for fools, he was given the economy to better the lives of Ghanaians, people have now experienced excruciating sufferi ...

• Ghana boy 1 year ago

THIS SHOWS BAWULIAR IS EMPTY AND LACKS IDEAS... IF BAWULIAR WANTS DEBATE,, HE SHOULD GO AND DEBATE HIS FELLOW COMEDIAN AKUA DONKOR, SIMPLE..... MONKEYS PLAY BY SIZES...

• Gogomi to Rex 1 year ago

The way Bawumia is desperately pleading and begging for a debate with Mahama, indicates that he needs the over-towering presence and credibility of his opponent to enhance his own paltry personality. He should just go on with ...

• Johnny 1 year ago

So funny just a debate and the whole Ghanaweb is burning with INSULTS which cannot kill even a housefly. There are consequences for every action that human beings take. Someone has been trapped with his Green Book.

• BITTER KOLA 1 year ago

We shouldn't take this as normal, I think the Veep is very sick in the head and needs urgent psychiatric attention. Secondly, have you noticed the bulge of his stomach? It's an eminent heart diseases!

• ANOLD 1 year ago

Eii BAWULIAR is still talking after all the damage he has done to our economy?

• DIGITAL BAWUMIAH IS NOT CORRUPT 1 year ago

Mahama meet his meeter and now running gblagblagblagbla from a debate.

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, Vice President in the history of Ghana. He has forgotten that he said he is a mate. A pathological Lair like that.
    Where is the cedis to the dollar today?
    This people thin ...

• Kay 1 year ago

3Months to Election and you're still insulting .It is a sign of Defeat.

• Lord Kwaku Agyeman 1 year ago

Nonsense

• Afua Iceland 1 year ago

Bawumia you are in government now. Stop this nonsense of debate and solve Ghana's problem because you are a substantive vice president not former VP. Where on earth has debates solve a nation's problems? Stop this nonsense an ...

• Lord Kwaku Agyeman 1 year ago

Is John Mahama your co-equal? Don't you know your level useless veep.

• Ama 1 year ago

@ Lord Kwaku Agyeman
    In terms of what and what are the basis of that comparison?

• Kofi Banza 1 year ago

Akuffo refused to debate Mahama, where were you then, VP?

• Koku power 1 year ago

Akufo addo refuse mahama interview because of what happen in 2012 were we got famous ayare cough short memory desendants now they can't talk about Gorvnance because they've not been in power before so he can't listening to th ...

• Joko 1 year ago

They

• Joko 1 year ago

It is said that 97% of NPP supporters are idiots @Koku power you are definitely among the top 10 idiots.

• SURVIVAL 1 year ago

So no machoman is there to give this all year round idiot a dirty slap?They should tell him to go and debate with the market women.

• Kay, Ohio, USA 1 year ago

Who would debate a FOOL like Bawulier. He is so dumb to would not understand anything

• Beautiful Nonsense 1 year ago

It's unfortunate, Mr VP, you are shameless!
    Destroyed your hard earned reputation as well respected financial professional to lie for politics sake?!
    Currently, and for some time now, you've eschewed your moral rights, valu ...

• Dr Abena Nkansah 1 year ago

A very useless man Bawumia. With that your useless performance at meet the press you are still not ashamed to ask for a debate. Lunatic

• John,Tema 1 year ago

Coming Events cast their shadows. Pre-match events can tell you the outcome of a match.The most prepared team don't go with supporters holding sticks and cutlasses. Certainly the gods of the land are chasing somebody out of t ...

• Awuah Baffour 1 year ago

Alhaji Bawuliar... the Pork Eater needs a debate. Foooollll

• Kotibrim 1 year ago

...whisky drinker and pure water suckered!!!

• Samwise 1 year ago

If you team up with ashantes you become foolish and stupid, their hene is senseless and rules over senseless tribe

• Blocker 1 year ago

Comedian

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• Nkwantabisa 1 year ago

Do you expect an honourable man like Mahama to have debate with you Bawumia, a liar and a Drunkard, a fake Moslem who eats Pork aka Pig meat?
    Bawumia, you are too dirty to even mention the name Mahama.

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Honourable man Mr John Dramani Mahama. Ogidigidi Obonsam Mpo Sorono.The Most Honest Man The Whole Wide World. The Spirits of the Land are even running away from him.The Man with NO DATA

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Is that the only message you have? You have no shame to call for a debate. When Mahama called for a debate in 2020 what did you tell him. You said he can go and debate the market women, and the very particular village you mad ...

• NART 1 year ago

BAWULIAR NO GHANAIAN IS INTRESTED IN LISTENING TO YOUR DEBATE AND DATA,
    1- YOU ARE A CRONIC LIAR
    2- IF YOU DEBATE NOW WHAT WILL YOU BE DEBATING IN THE FUTURE?

• Steve 1 year ago

Get Serious and better message for those who listen to you, because ur on the wrong road. Poor Campaign

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Wo mam3 tw3, Dr. Bawumia. Useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Shine your eyes Ghanaians 1 year ago

Even meeting the media you were struggling to answer the pre planned questions. All you did was rumbling and that is a debate material? Wednesday Sir stop it. No debate less do it next year Mr Driver's mate

• SALY : 1 year ago

Sorry you are not equal and fit to debate with JM, how can honest gentlemen Mahama disrespect himself and debate with criminal and lier like you?

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

1. Your own 170 questions that you set for former vice president, Mr. Paa Kwesi Bekoe Amissah-Arthur that you couldn't provide answers to;
    2. The economy has been in shambles, disarray, tatters and shackles with no turnaroun ...

• Asante 1 year ago

When will this foolish Bawumia guy learn some lessons. He’s the most foolish man this country has ever produced. Bawumia is so foolish I can’t even imagine. So foolish everything about him is foolish.

• Kweku Gazett 1 year ago

You and your Government are Giving Permits and Licenses to Npp Supporters to Mine in Forest Reserve. We may Soon not have Water To Drink as a Country. You are Still the Vice President of the State, What are you doing to The ...

• K.B 1 year ago

Go and debate the market women

• Tygar 1 year ago

Mahama won’t debate you he will still win

• Tygar 1 year ago

Go and debate the dollar with data

• KB 1 year ago

After his misserable performance at the meet the press series he's looking for another avenue to display his lieing and deceitful skills. 1 USD is selling at 16.55ghs as @ yesterday, instead of dealing with this menace and it ...

• Ghana Man 1 year ago

Massa debate the exchange rate. .. you imbecile pork eating idiot

• Sk 1 year ago

Look at this bafuun, stupid man what was your performance at meet the press. Foooool

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Why is it that the NDC detest Truth? When Bawumia speaks the Truth, the NDC rains insults. Why is that? Is Mahama ready to debate Bawumia? Is it not true that Mahama is taking cover? Jesus said the Truth and man did not want ...

• snd 1 year ago

What truth? Only a stupid and gullible person like you will believe in the lies being churned out by Bawumia. What data can Bawumia present to be true? $1=GHs16, the so-called 2.1 million jobs-data from various sources (GRA, ...

• Percy 1 year ago

Bawumia should debate himself.

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Data says $1= 17ghc

Bawumiah gyae gyimi

• Room of mirrors 1 year ago

His running away puts your diabolical plan to nought. You wouldn't get him trapped with your predetermined questions and schemes strategically designed to seduce most of the voters to vote for the npp. They can read between t ...

• Abrefa 1 year ago

Bawumia, you're intellectually dishonest. Stop making a fool of yourself.

• Kotibrim 1 year ago

Do you have the data on cocobod? Lying with data!!!

• Nana Ama 1 year ago

You don't debate a fool or a liar.

• Bawumia eyes have died 1 year ago

You are stupid that is the main reason.
    Why debate a fool that is your answer

• Kora 1 year ago

I cannot believe Ghanaian are listening to you .

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Mr. President John Mahama don't want to close to you because you're fool and a liar. Foolish boy illiterate educated empty head. When the fundamental are weak the exchange rate will expose your foolishness and illiteracy. Go ...