Mahama clears the air on issues with Dromankese Chiefs

Read Comments Comments (60)

• Yakubu Alhassan 1 year ago

Going to a town without visiting the chief palace , can you do this to Gonja chief. You are wrong just apologize and stop that alcoholic way of doing things

• Frankiedonatusjudasarefools 1 year ago

As an NDC constituency executive I have always said that MAHAMA is the most important problem for my party NDC.

He carries too much baggage and we are going to lose the election again

HE IS THE WRONG CHOICE

• Joe Inkala 1 year ago

U must be stupid to say that about the president. Put on ur thinking cap.

• Charles Acheampong 1 year ago

You are a quisling but not a patriot because merely suggesting that NDC will lose the 2024 general elections is to say these nation wreckers, thieves and criminals like Akuffo Addo and Bawuliar to continue the looting? I am ...

• Charles Acheampong 1 year ago

You are a quisling but not a patriot because merely suggesting that NDC will lose the 2024 general elections is to say these nation wreckers, thieves and criminals like Akuffo Addo and Bawuliar to continue the looting? I am ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Which one of the 2 respects chiefs, Sankofa Mahama and Akyempanzee Akufo Addo? I am forcefully citing Akufo Addo, who arrogantly insults chiefs publicly as well as instructing the same rulers he was kneeling and begging befor ...

Akuffo Addo is not coming back to power again so stop mentioning his name and talk about Bawumia , how can a drunkard get a place on time, always drunk and want to become president again ,

• Joeman 1 year ago

I curse all those who call Mahama a drunkard. The day any form of alcohol touches your mouth, may kidney cancer be a portion be a part in your life.

• Bonni. 1 year ago

Jonathan the ignorant and unintelligent, which nation wants a drunkard to lead them, I drink but Iam not a head of state. If you were intelligent you would not have cursed anybody here because the curse will rather affect yo ...

• Bonni. 1 year ago

*Joeman rather not Jonathan

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

@boni you’re rather ignorant and unintelligent because you you’re a hypocrite and let ask you as you foolishly say you drink because you’re not a president and am asking is the president not a human who can afford bette ...

• Tony Ayinsakiya 1 year ago

Big Amen

• Joe Inkala 1 year ago

U will all be begging Mahama when the dust settles. Kwasia

• Bawa 1 year ago

I pray that this disguised Kwesi Atta ,Frankie and others on the Ghana website continue with their insults, calling a head of state a chimpanzee should not stop their insults. Their hardened hearts shouldn't be softened becau ...

• Geeman 1 year ago

Yakubu Alhassan what of mr Tampi" who always want the same chieves tò stand b4 greeting him.

• Mambo 1 year ago

You spoke like a drunkard yourself. Open your ears and listen to his explanation

Can you go to Gonja town and do the same shit , just apologize and be free

• THIS IS A CAMPAIGN IN CRISIS 1 year ago

Too many complaints about the man's conduct. NDC you didn't do well choosing this man as flag bearer.

• Joeman 1 year ago

Have you ever asked yourself whether you did well choosing Akuffo Addo kromfour Bawuliar as presidents. Fools. Thunder strike you these Akans Nyaaaaaatwum people. Fooooooooooools

• Mahama Zombification 1 year ago

The Drunkard, Thief, Corrupt ,Cheeky ,Dishonest ,Dumsor Darkness Hardships mahama ,if you have
    been able to suppress any challenge to your grip on
    ndc's leadership position and ZOMBIFIED them from challenging your ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Still John mahama will defeat bawumia 7th December

• Adom 1 year ago

Hahahahhahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahhahahahahahhahahha, ahh childish Mahama. Visit the chiefs and leave the people rather.
    If you have communiticated well, you don't need to visit the rally, but the chiefs. They wil ...

• moonstone 1 year ago

Napo don't understand the 24 hours economy. Somebody should sit him down and teach him. And he wants to become a vice President. Look in all developed countries they operate the 24 hours economy..If he don't know what it is h ...

Who told you that all the advanced countries operate 24/7 economy, where have you been? Apart from New York no city on earth operate that your so called 24 hr. ECONOMY, how can you operate a 24 hr economy in a vacuum? No el ...

• Django 1 year ago

Can you please name just one country aside South and North America who operate 24hr economy??

• Lawless Ghana 1 year ago

Come to Qatar and see

All drunkards think they are smart , can you do this Mampong hene , Gonja chief or Kyebi chief , BIG NO , and you are talking about tight schedule including alcohol break, U don't deserve to become a president for the sec ...

• Joko 1 year ago

@yakubu alhassan whatever you are smoking or sniffing is not helping you , better stop it. Check how many senseless comments you posted in a space of 39minutes ,all ladened with insult. Can you possibly go back to sleep??. Yo ...

• Joeman 1 year ago

You are cursed Yakubu for calling Mahama a drunkard.

• Kojos 1 year ago

Who cares. This dead goat is making too much noise why

• Kofi Bikra 1 year ago

Mahama said, he told them that he can’t make it to the chief palace but if they like “ they should come to the rally ground” lol lol lol oh my God! Lol lol lol lol lol lol lol

• No Mercy 1 year ago

Mahama give the Chiefs Money and they will Vote for You

• Enyo 1 year ago

Very lame and insincere excuse!! You could go yo the rally but could not pay a courtesy call before doing so? A former president saying this? Tradition is tradition and you intentionally disrespected them because you perceive ...

• A-Plus 1 year ago

If you meet 100 NPP supporters, 99% of them are fools.

• Pierro 1 year ago

This and many other reasons why you mismanaged Ghana. You can't lead Ghana again after manage to throw you and your mess away. Never again!!

• TalkativeDrunkard Corrupt 1 year ago

Can the Drunkard , the thief ,talkative and corrupt mahama stop his sugar-coated empty four- years -only empty promises!?
    Liar mahama employed at the Japaness Embassy as a Front desk clerk and later as an Assemblyman, ...

• Maylee 1 year ago

Mahama and Grandmaa were a wrong choice.

• John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 1 year ago

A plus you are not only a fool but bastard and weeds smoker
    One NPP support sense can rules your entire family
    Learn sense before writing ok

• Emelia 1 year ago

A-Plus is right. I like A-Plus because he is very observant and intelligent. Love or hate him the guy always says the truth

• The Truth 1 year ago

He may not disclose every securitt intelighence gathered. Not all the chiefs but the action of those invoking that needless curse will tell you that they can cause harm to the team at the palace. Those chiefs invoking such cu ...

• Vida 1 year ago

Even if enemies threaten me with a cutlass, I will vote for Mahama. I am not an idiot to vote for Bawumia. That foolish man

• Only God knows 1 year ago

Can a real lady talk like this? You just don't know what you talking about. For all you know her boyfriend has given her brokenheart lol. Think and vote wisely.

Thanks

• Joeman 1 year ago

Foolish person hiding. We will deal with you boot for boot

• Kufuor1Ghc=$1Handover 1 year ago

Vida ,The Drunkard of all people, the Every-Hole-Must-Enter thief , after he trying your MCMCNE stinky cun* /puss* he is not coming back again because of your STD and the everlasting pungent smell emitting from yo ...

• Arcane MillsDeath 1 year ago

Mr Drunkard Mr Dumsor Mr Thief Mr Julor/Dzulor Fiafitor Barawo Mr Bribery and Corruption Maestro
    mahama, you should In The Name of God come clean and explain the ARCANE death of President Mills.

• Akua 1 year ago

IS GOVERNMENT AWARE ECOBANK IS STEALING $20 fFROM CLIENTS AS MAINTAINACE FEES ON FOREIGN ACCOUNTS ?

• Hajia Lariba of Walewale 1 year ago

Mathew Opoku Prempeh has started eating dog meat. Especially the anus part of the dog. The way his bearded ugly face looks like when that idiot is chewing corn in public shows how primitive the fool is. Bawumia has shown this ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

You pay homage to the chiefs before going to the rally grounds. How can they join you st the rally grounds without paying homage.

• Kofi 1 year ago

24 hour economy did not cover the chiefs

• You are not 1 year ago

Massa u are not ndc constituency executive biaaa. U just a guy very fortunate to have a phone n go online. Let us think. Even the bono people don’t like Mahama already. And all this sub chiefs cld be paid to do what they di ...

• Something ain’t right 1 year ago

Just because Mahama Cldnt make it to the palace. They had to curse him. This doesn’t make sense one bit. In our country Ghana. We all know what it takes to curse someone. This is a political year and Ofcos a lot of people ...

• Seyram 1 year ago

Ah! Why couldn't Mahama visit the chief and now explaining that it was late. Hmmmmm!! Could he not apply the 24- hours economy slogan to address his lateness as it was still within the 24 hours of that day. You see the lies i ...

• Oboy Santana 1 year ago

You wouldn't be visiting the palace so the chiefs should come and join you at the rally grounds? Really?

• Broilers for Sale 1 year ago

Broilers for sale. Contact me on 0506332550 or send me a txt

• Broilers for Sale 1 year ago

Broilers for sale. Contact me on 050-633-2550 or send me a txt

• Donkor 1 year ago

Ah!the chiefs should join you at the campaing grounds?come again

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• Mark 1 year ago

JDM you were wrong just accept your wrong doing and apologize. You sent a message to Nananom that you could not go to the palace and if they are willing they should meet you at the rally grounds. What an insult to Nananom. Do ...

• 8yrs=DumsorTherefore4=SellGh 1 year ago

This Drunkard Thief Dishonest oldman in 8-12 yrs took Ghana to the IMF even with Kufior Oil find and an Exchange rate of GHC1.00 = USA$1.00.
    So what will happen to Ghana in 4 years if this Greedy Selfish insatiable ...

• Kofigo 1 year ago

That reveals who Mr Mahama is. Do you know the kind of President John Mahama shall be if by the grievous mistake he's elected again to lead Ghana? 1. He'll go on honey moon 2. He will not pay public sector workers their salar ...