Tema East goes agog for Dr. Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (17)

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

We might as well declare Dr Bawumia president and stop wasting money on the election. The corrupt and incompetent one had his chance and performed miserably with DUMSOR and blatant corruption. Dariga Mahama never again.

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago

@Osaobaa Mensa
    Go ahead and declare him President. You are wasting a lot of time. You think Ghanaians are crazy. $1 is close to Ghc17, our rivers which our farmers drink, used for cooking and for their produce, has been pois ...

• Agyenkwa Hustler 1 year ago

Makes you wonder whether Ghanaians are sane. I actually thought normal Ghanaians won't even want to see the NPP again, but I have been shocked. Human beings can really be stupid

• Joe 1 year ago

John mahama is the next president of Ghana

• S A 1 year ago

osabarima ofui,still following this bawuliar and the corrupt npp, buuuuulu

• Palanytsia 1 year ago

Dr Bawumia Dr Bawumia Dr Bawumia Dr Bawumia Dr Bawumia Dr Bawumia Dr Bawumia Dr Bawumia Dr Bawumia Dr Bawumia Dr Bawumia Dr Bawumia Dr Bawumia Dr Bawumia Dr Bawumia Dr Bawumia Dr Bawumia Dr Bawumia Dr Bawumia Dr Bawumia Dr Ba ...

• REBECCA 1 year ago

NPP let's stop the fake popularity of bawumia and get back to strategic campaigning. all this is helping the party. bawumia is rejected by many ghanaians and that is a fact. even we diehard NPP supporters will not vote for b ...

• Borrowmian the greatest lier in Ghana 1 year ago

So many fools in Ghana are still following this lier

• Grandpa 1 year ago

Don't be deceived my friend they decided to put the story out there without video to convince the shallow minded I was in my office when he came to kaneshie nobody give them any attention except those they're walking with but ...

• drunkmani mahama 1 year ago

keep bleeding

• Kofi 1 year ago

With his big stomach. Huge. Markets politician. One day he will push the tomatoes down by mistake. And say sorry. Kwasea

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 666yyy

• Amazing Grace 1 year ago

So those people in the crowds don't see the suffering in the Country? He must lose

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago

Tema kokoase boys are the NPP supporters
    Just look at Tema all the roads are potholes
    From community 1 to Community 10
    Why will any reasonable man vite again for the failed NPP government

• Ankoaaa Anoma 1 year ago

I can see NDC colour at the top left hand corner p3333

• PP 1 year ago

This foolish man, Moslem drunkard should have been pelted with rotten tomatoes.

• Jeans 1 year ago

So in reality some rational thinking beings will still vote for Bawumia thinking they are voting a different person other than Akuffu Addo.How can someone who loves his country vote for a person who master minded an economy w ...