NDC, NPP manifestos look similar but the NDC messenger lacks credibility – Dr Simon Boateng

Read Comments Comments (61)

• Mark Anthony 1 year ago

I thought it is some better person talking. Wei? NPP goat. What do you expect?

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

NPP loyalty can make people idiots otherwise they will not choose to vote for anything at all party colours

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

THIS TWERP DIDN'T WATCH THE DISGRACEFUL BAWULIARs MEETING WITH THE PRESS (MEDIA ENGAGEMENT) THAT IS WHY HE IS TALKING FROM HIS ANUS.. ANOTHER NPPIG ZOMBIE

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128•••_

• Queen 1 year ago

@Pelicles well done for choosing and picking wat u want to say quoting pages in NDC manifesto. Now tell us: where is the one constituency one million dollars, one village one dam, we'll not borrow. Now show us just two hospit ...

• Pelicles 1 year ago

@Queen, you can rant and rave, but the fact is John Drunkmani Mahama will never be president in Ghana again, never because Ghana cannot afford to let a someone who said that he is indecisive become her leader. Any indecisive ...

• Joe 1 year ago

That Bawuliar idiot called bawumia will never be president

• an observer 1 year ago

Just like your father will never be a labourer at jubilee house. kwasia.

• Aba 1 year ago

I hope Bawumia's did not share his whiskey and pork with this fellow.
    He talks like his brains have been infected with hookworms.

• £EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago

It is good to Pray to God, trust God BUT put your mind and skill to work for Him to bless. Frankly, today, You are GUARANTEED to earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the mo ...

• Gyatabi Ole 1 year ago

Simon, Ghanaians are not going to vote on manifestos. We will vote based on our overall living standards. We shall compare the dollar to the cedi 1:4 vrs. 1:16. We shall compare unemployment of 8% against 15%. We shall c ...

• Kay 1 year ago

Two women can buy the same ingredients to prepare the same soup but one's soup would be tastier than the other.Infact the 2nd woman can have her soup becoming poisonous.That is the dilemma facing NDC with JDM.

• Npp will sign before they go to opposition 1 year ago

Yes is about our living standards

• Pelicles 1 year ago

John Drunkmani Mahama has no credibility. When NDC left power in 2016, NHIS was broke to the tune of 2.1billion cedis rendering the program ineffective till NPP came to the rescue so, what credibility has Mahama?

Was NDC a ...

• Jodi FORSON 1 year ago

But you refused to submit that when your useless and clueless party took over power the cedi to a dollar was 4ghs to a dollar but now 16ghs to same dollar .

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

@Pelicle. NPP and call JDM drunkard which are palpable falsehoods. On the contrary, we have seen several videos of an Alhaji called Haram Kafir Bawumia extremely drunk to the extent that he could not coordinate his balance wh ...

• Kwaku Duah 1 year ago

Is unfortunate human being gave birth to you. An animal is better than you.

Incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia is a thieving liar and a monumental failure. How then can a thieving liar claim to have any credibility? NPP is a den of serial lairs who have looted Ghana an ...

• jesus 1 year ago

@Pelicles. You and Simon Boateng were probably Wontumi's classmates at Prempeh College and never understood the word CREDIBILITY through graduation! It is okay, shit happens and we won't hold it against you.

• Musa Mohammed 1 year ago

Divide the cedi in your pocket to the dollar today 16ghc 2024 and 3.80ghc 2016, you will know how much you have lost.

You will know your level

• S A 1 year ago

peicles, gyimie saaa

• Jodi FORSON 1 year ago

You have proved beyond all reasonable doubt that you paid for your title “Dr”.
    Between the two messengers,who has credibility issues?
    It’s certainly Bawuliar Bawumia who is flip flopping.
    You have also confirmed the ...

• s))mli 1 year ago

NPP needs to loose the next election for their own good. What's the job of a government for a country like Ghana? ROADS, HOSPITALS, SCHOOLS, SECURITY, ECONOMY AND MODERN INFRASTRUCTURE.
    Ghanaians are naturally business minde ...

• Kwaku Duah 1 year ago

Investigate his PhD. Toilet self is better than this man. I’m sorry for his students.

• Kojos 1 year ago

Bawumia and Mahama who is lair. Mahama told the whole world that he did not promised 2012., 2016 and 2020. So he will nor promise 2024. What have you see or hear from him. Even he was in Techiman yesterday promising a bypass. ...

Incompetent Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia is a notorious serial liar, a Julor House puppet programed by puppeteer ananse Akufo-Addo to spit out lies on command. Serial liar Bawumia is highly allergic to lie detectors.

How can avowed serial liar like NPP's incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia have any credibility? How can the NPP as a whole even have any credibility when it promised Ghanaians a Promised Land bu ...

• Kweku Gazett 1 year ago

Master , You are Johnny just Come and you want to be heard. If the One who said ‘ When the Fundamentals are weak the Exchange Rate will Expose You’ is More Credible It’s your Opinion. Most People know that $1 at GHc 4 N ...

• Most useless gov't 1 year ago

Such a clown. Your useless party admitted to copying things from the NDC manifesto so who lacks credibility ?? Pig

• Joe 1 year ago

Is this one also among the PHD holders.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Bhhyhh ...

• Gh 1 year ago

You fool without apology, idiot.How can the manifestos
    Of the NDC and NPP look similar, but that of the NDC lacks credibility?

• Jk 1 year ago

Another NPP stupid Dr. Who cannot separate truth from lies
    Your criminal party NPP don’t have a messenge and its lacks credibility.
    Stupid criminals ,jail terms is waiting for in 2025.

• Simpleman kant3 1 year ago

Look at a face of an ugly fool talking about credibility? In 8 years we are in 700billion debt, investors haircut, corruption, unprecedented galamsey, not even one credible hospital, poverty,despair you name it- but a foolish ...

• Kapongerman 1 year ago

Kwansen mu doctor

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Aboa. If you’re talking of credibility between JDM and your useless flagbearer who is more credible. Bawumia that will promise you something today and when you ask him again he will tell you i was only joking and you refers ...

• Nicotinamide 1 year ago

When some village doctors want to appear on social media. Foolish talk. Irrelevant boy

• Opinions 1 year ago

What is wrong with some of these PhD holders in Ghana?

• Musa Mohammed 1 year ago

Every one in Ghana knows NPP copied NDCs 2020 manifesto. It is not about similarities.

And is it the mate in government now doesn't know where the car is heading too? IMPOSSIBLE!!!!

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

Is he okay ? Credibility ? How does he define it?
    Which institutions trained this guy ?

• idiotic 2 by 4 Doctor 1 year ago

The audacity of a cockroach. How can NDC manifesto lack credibility when it is 100 times superior to the NPPs manifesto.

• Kofi 1 year ago

See mumu. between the two leaders who lacks credibility?

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

Admission that NPP has nothing new to offer.
    You have been copying all along.
    Even the NPP presidential inauguration speech was plagiarised. STOLEN AND COPIED.

• Osaberima manesah 1 year ago

Waa iyi....

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

We can compare Bawumia and Mahama in terms of corruption. Ghana does not want a corrupt person as president. We know that Bawumia is not corrupt, and we know Mahama is. Therefore, Ghanaians should stay away from Mahama. Maham ...

• Sul 1 year ago

YOU DON'T UNDERSTAND THE WORD CREDIBILITY......Hahahahahah

• kelly 1 year ago

With this line of thought, how can people not choose a holland passport over a Phd, medical degree. FFoolish boy in a man's body

• Let them save the ghana they destroy yet. 1 year ago

Bawumia should be made to pay for creating a double ministry for digitazation instead of selling the ideas to the minister without sacrifising the stagering economy as though he created the internet. Did he go underground whe ...

• May 1 year ago

Ah!!! Sone people look like dey no bath sef. Pasting sef dey no paste. Unkempt.

An apple doesn't fall far from an apple tree. Bawumia and the whole of NPP are a failure.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

What credibility has that foolish boy? Has Dr. Bawumia, the liar, any credibility? Another useless PhD holder. Dutch passport is better than your PhD. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Myra 1 year ago

2024 election will determine the number of mental hospitals that will be built in this country.

• Abu Humeid 1 year ago

Corrupt minds will always have difficulty to understand NDC manifesto

• Citizen 1 year ago

Credibility. Take the dictionary and look up that word once again. It does not fit your Bawumia. He lacks credibility. He should answer the 170 questions he asked Amissah Arthur, then Ghanaians can judge. You and citi TV, Cha ...

• AsMa 1 year ago

See Jonky wai dey talk of lack of credibility. Concert pass dis

• an observer 1 year ago

Are you really a doctor? I nearly forgot, someone said that a passport of a certain country is better than a Phd. holder in Ghana. I now believed it.
    An illiterate is far better than you.

• Ghanaian 1 year ago

Credibility???. Your nana Addo Bawumia NPP government and all of you members of npp have no grading on the credibility scale. You guys have successfully steered Ghana into rubbish dump. I don't know why Ghanaians allow you fo ...

• BOYIIMEN 1 year ago

Dr Simon Boateng if you’re talking of credibility between JDM and your lying flagbearer, Dr Mahamud Bawumia who is more credible?.
    Dr Mahamud Bawumia who will promise ghanaians something today and when they ask him again h ...

• Joe Whiteman 1 year ago

Let common sense prevail.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Illiterates educated villagers criminals in the government, nobody care about your too much talks, you foolish empty heads your time is up just start to pack up and leave back to your villages.

• BA 1 year ago

Npp has a credible chronic lier