NPP and NDC supporters clash over DRIP equipment at Wassa East constituency

Read Comments Comments (65)

• £EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago

It is good to Pray to God, trust God BUT put your mind and skill to work for Him to bless. Frankly, today, You are GUARANTEED to earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the mo ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

NANA ADDO/BAWULIAR ONLY CAME TO DESTROY THIS BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY WITH DIRTY PETTY PARTY POLITICS WHICH IS ONLY DIVIDING US.... SUCH STUPID NPPIG MISLEADERS WE HAVE

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@ FIELD MARSHALL
    NDC PEOPLE SHOULD GO AND CLAIM OWNERSHIP OF THE NKOMFEM, DUMSOR AND THOSE GREEN BOOK NON EXISTENT PROJECTS AND MINIATURES!

You people should go and fight over the lost Guinea fowls. When Mahama was tout ...

• Peter 1 year ago

Stephen Donkor have you cleaned the white man's toilet today? Enjoy your economic refuge status.

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128~#*•

• JACK TORONTO 1 year ago

The moment you mentioned guinea fouls means you are dumb. The items donated for the district assembly are not from the NPP. They were funded by the district assembly fund, so why should the NPP claim to place their political ...

• Jimbo 1 year ago

Granted it was funded with district assembly common fund. Under NDC that common fund was there. Pls tell us why they didn't use it to buy the equipment? You are not making sense.

• BugaBuga 1 year ago

YOU SEE THE RESULTS OF THE STUPID STATEMENTS BY VILLAGE PALM WINE TAPPER ASIEDU NKETIAH? I HAVE NEVER SEEN AN UNCOUTH PERSON, DISTRIBUTOR OF CHAOS AND IGNORANT BUFFOON WHO WANTS TO CREATE CIVIL STRIFE IN GHANA LIKE THIS DEMEN ...

• Sam The Sage 1 year ago

May God and the gods of the earth, sea and rivers curse and punish all NDC members who would think or believe and claim allegiance to all these NPP flagships.

• WAMFIE MANSEN 1 year ago

NPP WAKE UP! DONT LET THE IDIOTS NDC TAKE WHAT BELONGS TO YOU FROM YOUR HANDS. LET THOSE NDC MEMBERS GO AND PUT THEIR USELESS MAHAMA PHOTSO ON THE GUINEA FOWLS,THOSE AMBULANCES THAT COULDN'T MOVE FROM HARBOUR AND THE DUMSOR. ...

• Ogyam 1 year ago

Well said

• WAMFIE MANSEN 1 year ago

BLAME DEMONIC ASIEDU NKETIA, HE IS HIDING HIS SMELLY BODY SOMEWHERE IN AMERICA AND ISTIGATING HIS STUPID NDC FOOLSOLDIERS TO FIGHT THIS USELESS FIGHT.

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Ghana is what it is due to our mindset and attitude. There is not nation anywhere this stupidity will ever happen but Ghana, and the reason is most of us are just stupid. Idiocy has taken over our sense of thinking and the on ...

• Jonas Ansah 1 year ago

Precisely, stupidity of most people. These machines belong to us all. The benefit of the DRIP project is for us all so why fight over putting party stickers on them??

• Bastard 1 year ago

One idiot is called an idiot. Ten idiots are called idiots, one million idiots are called Political Party..

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Can your share of the common fund (which is about 5,000 Ghana cedis buy the tyre of an excavator? ). Why the lies?

• Kilogram 1 year ago

You can now understand why somebody sabotaged the trial test of our train!

• AB 1 year ago

But you definitely know that the money for those equipment is not coming from the NPP party office

• Sam The Sage 1 year ago

It came from Mahama thief's pocket, you think?

• Kwaku 1 year ago

The Equipments were bought by the state with our own monies no MP contributed to it.It is very foolish for both NPP & NDC to fight over it.The only credit NPP can get for it is they had the foresight to buy these Equipments.

• Kilogram 1 year ago

You guys seem to be reasoning differently regarding the DRIP. Is that how you argue when Mahama is claiming E-blocks, Legion Hospital, Circle Dubai, Terminal 3, RLG computers? Did he use his pocket money? The truth is that ...

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Ignore John Mahama and NDC,discerning Ghanaians know who is right.The NDC and Mahama have been exposed that is why they are struggling in their campaign. NPP don't have to go the same line better they tell the public what the ...

• Ogyam 1 year ago

Well said.

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

There are over 200 MMDAs why is it that it is only in a handful that the DRIPS have generated violence? This should be a wake up call to the security services and the EC that the constituencies in these MMDAs are potential t ...

• THE TRUTH 1 year ago

There is also a security threat to these Equipments.Those fighting over these Equipments particularly the NDC guys are thieves they will look for opportunities to steal the batteries and other parts just to destroy the DRIP C ...

• Mr no , nonsense 1 year ago

This NDC monkeys are idiots,do their party think they are the one that brought in the equipment,and they are not ashamed, those fools,they should go and post their poster on thr nkokoboo nketenkiti,that would help them fools

• A-Plus 1 year ago

If you meet 100 NPP supporters, 99% of them are fools

• Apedwa Sendo 1 year ago

Is NPP in power or opposition?The DCE should be fired with immediate effect.Anyway Dr Bawumia will win by 50.7%

• Emilia 1 year ago

Tickle your anus. It sweet papa. Kwasea bi called Apedwa Sendo

• Ama 1 year ago

@ Emilia
    The insults and foul language is what will make John Mahama and NDC lose Dec 2024 election.

• Addo 1 year ago

This is why I will not vote for the NDC. Every little thing results in insult. When you suggest they will insult you, if you choose against them, you are insulted.
    It is very childish and I can never associate with such acti ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

If you're foolish, you want us to call you wise??? Your NPP God who is sleeping with even be angry at us.... Aboabiba!!

• Anane 1 year ago

You just had to make his point, didn't you? Enough said!

• Bruh no sensible matured minded person Dey NDC.. 1 year ago

NDC the party of idiots because they went against Gods plan. They would always be used as sacrificial lambs

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

• Fuudian lomotey 1 year ago

No right thinking Ghanaian wants NDC back to power

• Nash 1 year ago

No one will die during this election except animals. Their kids are schooling abroad. Go ahead. Human beings will live before during and after this election. Rest in peace in advance all the animals who are willing to die.

• They say if education is hard, Try ignorance 1 year ago

Hahahaha..You said it all. Actually ignorant fools die early,

• NPP is a criminal organization. 1 year ago

Ghanaians will vote for NDC but EC will rig the election for NPP and they will tell NDC to go to court because they have already packed the court with their judges.Akuffo Addo is real Evil.

Another wasted brain and soul. Only in a party of evil your kind would be found.

• Nana Abrokwah SA 1 year ago

The reason the NPP and NDC supporters are fighting is simple, the NPP government want to use it for complaining, so where the sitting MP is an NPP member of parliament, when ever there's the arrival of the machines, they para ...

• Addo 1 year ago

When Mahama claimed to build hospitals and had his pictures posted on Metro Mass buses and laptops for students, was it his own money he used for all that? Did the NPP complain about it? But now, look at the mess the NDC is c ...

• BluVay 1 year ago

all because stupid mahama told them to do so

• Tia Kabiru 1 year ago

@ BluVay. Insults. Yet your NPP complain about insults

That’s true that Mahama acts stupid. Tell me by his words if he isn’t stupid ? Stop the ass missing and speak the truth of you truly know what the TRUTH is unless you’re a programmed party member

• snd 1 year ago

It takes a stupid person to identify one. If Mahama is stupid, then you're what? A moron? I know you're one of the tribal morons who think everything in Ghana must revolve around your corrupt tribe. A miserable soul like you ...

• William Ejisu 1 year ago

You would think that these people would eventually grow up for the better of the Country.
    But no, not in Ghana, whats wrong with people in Ghana?.. .you live in the same street,yet you hate each other.
    It is it tribalism? ...

• Peter 1 year ago

Politics is given oxygen to all manner of local or community feuds.

• Citizen 1 year ago

DRIP is a great policy but if it is state money that is used to acquire those machines, then branding them in NPP colours is wrong.

• Addo 1 year ago

Addojust now
    When Mahama claimed to build hospitals and had his pictures posted on Metro Mass buses and laptops for students, was it his own money he used for all that? Did the NPP complain about it? But now, look at the mes ...

• Elder 1 year ago

Yes NPP complained and asked for Mahama to remove his photos from the buses. Were you not in Ghana? Why is Napo not going to give credit to Mahama for the Ameri Power, he said Mahama did it with state money and so deserves no ...

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128~~•*

• Okomfo 1 year ago

This should tell leaders of this parties that no one should claim that I did this or that cos the monies used for road equipment etc doesn't come from individuals pocket but for the people of Ghana.

• Bro kwesi 1 year ago

Jealousy will kill NDC and Mahama.blame Mahama.

• My E-Levy for the purchase 1 year ago

Does a thief like Cecilia Dapaah need to be jealoused? Sneer doesn't mean jealous. I wonder why NPP supporters lack sense. Mr A-Plus please come for your stone

• Bro kwesi 1 year ago

A jealous sneer

• There are 2 repentance a Ghanaian need have to do b4 he die .. 1 year ago

1. Repent and worship God truly and

2. Repent from voting for NDC or any democrats party

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Match them boots for boots, useless nasty peoples party.

• Only ghana you will hear these nonsense 1 year ago

Oooooooo ghana politicians 95%are not qualified for the job

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

Ghanaians should realize Mahama is fooling them because he told Ghanaians he chop all the meat and leave the bone and at the same time all the cars he used Ghana money to buy at expensive prices sold to NDC members at ridicul ...

• Eric Amoateng 1 year ago

@ Afro Moses. So when will you stop smoking the egbo?

• Cc 1 year ago

So people are still fooling like that?

• Ndc mboaa 1 year ago

Field Marshall or whatever u call yourself.. Woyɛ aboa piii. Kwasia kwa

• Kofigo Dzidor 1 year ago

The brainless stupidity of NDC followers is so shocking. You procured them and we didn't hear about deliberations on them in reportage from parliament house? You'll soon do same when H. E. President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Ado ...

• Jimbo 1 year ago

NDCs are shameless people. They were in government for 35 years (PNDC/NDC) they did not dream of purchasing these equipment for Ghana. A government you accuse for abysmal performance purchased road construction equipment and ...