Popular NPP personalities who followed Dr. Bawumia to file his nomination

Read Comments Comments (49)

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

MAD FOOLS. YOU GUYS TAKE GHANAIANS AS FOOLS. ONLY IDIOTS IN GHANA AND THOSE WHO HAVE BENEFITED FROM AKUFFO ADDO/ BAWUMIA GOVERNMENT WILL VOTE NPP

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

NPP WILL RECEIVE THE GREATEST SHOCK IN DECEMBER..... THAT JEZEBEL GIRL @ EC WHO HAS REFUSED FORENSIC AUDIT WILL TRY TO STEAL FOR NPP BUT THE WILL OF THE PEOPLE WILL SPEAK AGAINST THIS EVIL CARTEL DESTROYING THIS BEAUTIFUL COU ...

• Blade 1 year ago

Wasted time. The NPP think Ghanaians are fools.

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

And Ghanaians especially the Akans are not dogs like you to go back and eat their own vomit again.

• Here we go again. Looting Brigade Part II 1 year ago

These NPP politicians will continue from where the Ugly, Dwarf, and Lilliputian President Akufo-Addo left off.

• Nana Barima 1 year ago

Nothing is attractive about this party any longer

• Nana Yates 1 year ago

Lets try Bawumia. We have already tried Mahama.

• Oracle 1 year ago

Where have you been sticking your head in the sand all this time? When has Ghana ever been this bad? Bawumia has chosen NAPO as his running mate and would therefor most likely keep the same cabinet except for a few who were h ...

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

Let try Bawumia @yates why not, which is why you keep on trying Bawumia. I'm not going to waste my time on that thing you are hoping for , because i don't see as leaders but illiterate criminals including that ugly brainles ...

• Skippy 1 year ago

Nana Yates,No more TRY ME ALSO and ser....we need an experienced hand . No more trying of TALKATIVE S.He has been tried already,If nothing at all AKUfo Addo cant be blamed for not trying Bawumya,he said it right from the star ...

• Obed 1 year ago

My friend presidency is a serious business.is not like BECE exams.give us a break...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Illiterates educated villagers their brains is full of animals shit and taking Ghana totally backward, look at this illiterates stinking dirty Fulanis too want to rule over Ghanaians. Bawumia need a doctor it's not possible f ...

• James Boateng 1 year ago

The people who made Ghana bankrupt and Ghana cannot currently pay for its debt have finally filed for their own bankruptcy. No intelligent person will vote for Bawumia and NAPO who have created the worse economic crisis in th ...

• Jb 1 year ago

Napo is not looking good. What's the problem?

• Good Boy 1 year ago

Concert paaa. These guys will lose by over 3 million votes.

• maapa o 1 year ago

Though Napo has no child yet, but he doesn't look well oo. The man is sick although the wife is a good match.
    NPP and slow poison.....hmmmmm

But i'm surprised the Fulani lady is taller that the walele man...boi

• Afia Swazzeneger 1 year ago

Look down there. Who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia? Probably chairman Wontumi and Akufo Monkey. Tui tui tui Hiroshimaaa

• Ivy Agyemang in Kumasi 1 year ago

NAPO THE BIGGEST NOSE IN AFRICA IS NOT WELL.I CAN SEE HE IS SICK.

• Criminals 1 year ago

Another set of criminals.Akuffo Addo is a curse for this nation.NPP NEVER AGAIN.

• Aba 1 year ago

Awful lot

• FTT 1 year ago

DR BAWUMIA is the next president of Ghana

• Apuuuuu!!! 1 year ago

After changing the colour of rivers in the country in the name of galamsey, I should vote for that stupid NPP man again?? Apuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!!!!!!

• Apuuuuu!!! 1 year ago

After changing the colour of rivers in the country in the name of galamsey, I should vote for that stupid NPP man again?? Apuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!!!!!!

• Citizen 1 year ago

Chief deceiver Bawumia

• Cambra 1 year ago

THESE PEOPLE ARE SERIOUS AND MEAN BUSINESS AND NOT THE DRUNKARD, AND NOT THE APPIO PRESIDENT AND NOT THE AKPETESHIE CANDIDATE

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

Akpetesi no good oooooh! See the face of BAWULIAR and NAPO? The real drunkard who spew words without tangible meaning. Can these morons really lead Ghana? HAHAHAHAAAA

• Cambra 1 year ago

WHERE IS THE DRUNKARD AND HIS ABREWA WIFE ????

THESE PEOPLE ARE SERIOUS AND MEAN BUSINESS AND NOT THE DRUNKARD, AND NOT THE APPIO PRESIDENT AND NOT THE AKPETESHIE CANDIDATE

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

CAMBRA. ARE YOU REFERRING TO THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION WHO TRIED TO INSERT HIS OKRO PENIS INTO SERWAA BRONI IN THE SKIES BUT COULD NOT GET ERECTION?

• Meet the best hacker in uk 1 year ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    Bank flash ...

• Anthony Obeng 1 year ago

Filing of Nomination nu de3 Bawumia can do , but Winning nu Paaa de3 lalai, never

• Paa Kwesi in the Bronx 1 year ago

Akpetesi no good oooooh! See the face of Bawumia and Napo? The real drunkard who spew words without tangible meaning. Can these morons really lead Ghana?

• Monyo 1 year ago

It is possible. First ever fulani first lady of Ghana. chai!!

• Pro 1 year ago

Gyimigyimi ,it won't happen

• Skippy 1 year ago

2 months to elections,Samira Bawumya is no longer wearing skimpy tight assed,coset wearing,slit upto ass,boobs protruding ,belly button on display slay queen dresses.
    Her NPP people used to say,she has fashion sense.
    SUDDEN ...

• Charles 1 year ago

Bawumia is short like that? eii

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

• Wind 1 year ago

Mtcheew.

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

The next President of Ghana. Dr Bawumiah

• Aisha 1 year ago

Madame Napo, pls dress well like a responsible woman. Kindly copy from other prominent women and stop opening that window on your chestline. It doesn’t speak well of you with your position…

• Cecilia Dapaah's girls 1 year ago

She will suck Napo's stolen money dry and push the fool off the bed. With this his ugly nose does he think he has found love? Kwasea.Champion hooker. Dollars without arrest and court

• AsMa 1 year ago

Everytin saf dey show say dem loose dis election falaaa

• Anas 1 year ago

Watching the video, did I hear someone say Ya ba fie(we have come home)? Ah-well. The EC is home for Ghana's democracy to be administrated. It is not home for political parties.

• Star from the North 1 year ago

These losers will be outnumbered and their diabolically wicked plans with the EC to rig the election will be resisted severely. The EC commissioners must know that what goes round comes around and they will be punished severe ...

• THE TWO MOST IDIOTS OF GHANA POLITICS &PARTNERS 1 year ago

THIS IS THE TWO MOST STUPID PEOPLE IN GHANA POLITICS. ALHAJI PORKMAN AND SAMIRA THE PLAY GIRL OF POLITRICIANS. MATTHEW OPOKU PREMPEH THE RETARDED IDIOT AND THE FAKE ROYALTY. EVEN THE ASANTEHENE COULDINT SAVE NAPO FROM HIS IDI ...

• Political Pinocchio 1 year ago

Gang of losers!

• Gyimifuonkwaseafuo 1 year ago

Faces of liars incorporated.

Much ado about nothing. Bawumia can bribe stomach journalists, he can bribe 'hungry' EC workers at polling stations, he can kiss the asses of chiefs across the country, he can seek useless prayers from stomach religious leade ...

• Pee 1 year ago

Don’t vote for Bawumia, the guy is a crook, he’s a goat in a sheep skin. I know him very well.