Just make sure that the Eastern Border is closed shut on election day. We don't want aliens bussed in from the other side to vote in our democratic elections.
Seven-edged mouth president. He changes more faster and frequent than any living thing in the world
LIAR... YOU KILLED 8 PEOPLE IN 2020 ELECTIONS... YOU WANT TO KILL MORE THIS YEAR BUT WE WILL MEET YOU BOOT FOR BOOT
Eiii beware of this man….He’s a cone man and special liar recognize international.. Everything he says he does the opposite…
Foolish old lilliput. kwasia bulu
You have no option!!!!
What happens to I won't hand over power to ndc
Mr President it will be in your interest and the interest of your family to oversee that.
This guy has been very wicked to Bawumia and NPP. He has been on autopilot for two years now.
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, careless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa panyin buuluubuuluuu!!!
You have no choice Akuffo Addo than to do the right thing.
STUPID MAN!
Na lie oh. It's a deceptive comment if you look at the ballot box snatching that took place today by soldiers and police at Walewale in the rerun. NDC must appeal to more observer groups in the election because the Akyem Mafi ...
Is there anything Akuffo Addo said did or usually did the exact opposite? He stands in public and speaks like a state man only to do the unthinkable in private.
I've never seen a President whose words meant nothing to him. ...
We want to see Akuffo Addo start doing what he is promising us. His presidency is on the line for stopping galamsey yet nothing is happening. He has the power to do. He is not looking for the power to do. The rhetoric is too ...
Liar. Why then have you remained silent as your NPP crooks continue to bribe EC workers with envelopes filled with galamsey and looted cash at polling stations? How does this bribery contribute to a fair election?
Who believes you anymore? You're no more respected oh Mr President.
Only dead brain idiots will believe what you say___you are a pathetic soul.