Sit up and ensure fairness in upcoming elections - Dormaahene to EC

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Oprege 1 year ago

NAUSEATING , NARCISSISTIC ,ARROGANT INDIVIDUAL WHO IS WILLING TO SET THE COUNTRY ON FIRE FOR POPULARITY

• Politics 1 year ago

Please,make a brilliant judgement about serious issues or just don't comment.

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago

NDC too support LGBT, I don’t understand why they allow this man to be part of their party

• Offinso Youth 1 year ago

Dormaahene. The best chief so far

• The Dormaahene is a wise leader 1 year ago

Dormaahene is a wise leader. We need such leaders with wisdom. Fairness is all we all want in the electoral process.

There cannot be peace without fairness. A right call

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

• Ec boss 1 year ago

Akoa agyimi papa

• The Don 1 year ago

John Ford Papano Thief Mahama is a womaniser, a drunkard and a thief.
    Every Womaniser is a liar.
    Every Thief is also a liar.
    Every Drunkard's judgement can't be trusted.
    Stop calling Bawumiar, husband of one wife and f ...

• 9924 1 year ago

What's is wrong with so called dormaahene,has he been drinking?,,always sounding stupid, fool

• Ghana will prosper 1 year ago

Come on . You should be ashamed of yourself. Stop this stupid hate . What did he say wrongly ?

• Haba Dormaahene ad3n koraa? 1 year ago

This Chief has become a nuisance and irrelevant. Must he open his jaws everyday to comment on everything like Kumchacha and Appiah Stadium?

• Dormaahene 1 year ago

NDC runs through my blood. I Love my Party.

• K Duah 1 year ago

Where we always talking about election instead talking about educating people to work hard and save their money.

• Bastie Tutu Asantefoursuro 1 year ago

God bless you Aduanie Piesie. Osagyefo Oseadeayo Freduah Agyemang Badu II. The occupant of Afari Sikadwa stool.

• Selfmade king 1 year ago

Haha! Silver stool? He has farted all over that stool mess an ancestral miracle lmaoooo

Again, his diapers and oil ass has stained that stool haha

• Dzimakpla 1 year ago

Empty barrel

• Too tough 1 year ago

The stinking dormaa monkey! See his twisted tongue like clitoris

The highly partisan EC has no desire to ensure fair elections as its workers continue to receive envelopes stuffed with galamsey and looted money at polling stations from crooked NPP politicians. The EC has become Akufo-Addo' ...

• Nana Kofi 1 year ago

Listen to who is advising somebody for peace . Wo Dormaahene woretu obi fo. Nsemfoo a wote kurom ha woredi no . Not bad to advise the EC ; also advise yourself your reckless and unruly behaviour is more serious than anything ...

• Yaa-Yaa 1 year ago

Jon

• Bastie Tutu AsantefourNightmare 1 year ago

ASANTEHENE GYIMIFUO’S AGENDA AGAINST BONOS HAS FAILED.

Dormaahene will always respond to the Asantehene as far as the Asantehene MENTIONS BONO in a denigrating manner. Asantehene started all this.

1. Before 2022, th ...