Don’t declare election results ahead of EC – President cautions political parties

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Gyatabi Ole 1 year ago

Be consistent for once, Akuf.

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

KEEP THAT ADVICE TO YOURSELF..... NOBODY TRUST THIS NPP EC...NDC WILL DECLARE OUR RESULT BCOS THIS TIME OUR EYES ARE OPEN.... WE'RE NOT IN 2020

• GGIGE 1 year ago

I HAVE THE FEEELING - AKUFO ADDO THINKS HE ALONE HAS BLOOD ROUND IN HIM OR HE ALONE HAS THE RIGHT TO ACT FOOLISHLY AND STUPIDLY : HOW DID YOU COME TO POWER? YOU WERE THE FIRST PERSON TO RUN TO THE STREET TO ANNOUNCE YOURSELF ...

• Manni 1 year ago

You are part of the reason why Ghana will continue to struggle because you guys don't learn to change something that's not right. What happened to last time when NDC declared the election they have won only for them to go to ...

• ghana 1 year ago

massa - no one believe this corrupted EC- that is our problem not waiting for results to be announce . EC is NPP.- Nana tought we are fools to wait until the funish changing numbers in EC before annoucing. the trick is - EC n ...

• GHANA 1 year ago

THIS MAN PAAAAAAAAAAAAAA: WHAT GOES ROUND COMES ROUND: SEE HIS FACE

• KWAME EC WORKER 1 year ago

AKUFO ADDO WANT TO BUY TIME FOR EC RIGGING- HAHAHAHHAA; EC/NPP NEEDS TIME TO CHANGE NUMBERS FROM NDC AND SMALLER PARTIES FOR TEMSELVES: THAT WAS WHY JEAN MENSAH HAD TO KEEP ON CORRECTING HER RESULTS: THE CHANGES NEEDS TO BE D ...

• ivy 1 year ago

MR:PRESIDENT - PLEASE SAFE MONEY THAT YOU ARE GOING WASTE ON EC BECOS ALL PARTY HAVE THE EXPECTS TO COILATE RESULTS EVEN BETTER THAN YOUR USELESS EC WHO COULD;NT COILATE RESULTS WELL 2020: NO ONE WILL DEPEND ON THIS USELESS E ...

• opo 1 year ago

WE SHOULD WAIT FOR YOUR CORRUPTED EC ABI??? 2020 NO BE 2024: YOU HAD THEY RIGGING FOR YOU 2020 BECAUSE WE ALL BELIEVED IN THIS YOUR BAIS CORRUPTEE EC: THIS TIME MASSA: JUST SAFE YOUR MONEY ON THEM: THE WILL BE LAST TO ANNOUNC ...

• Solo 1 year ago

Your strategy this time around won't work.
    The results will be declared by NDC before the EC

• AsMa 1 year ago

De result will be declared by NDC before the EC at 9pm sharp cus na NDC dey lead with millions and NPP dey hundred

• MATTHEW 1 year ago

SO A KNOWN RESULT SHOULD BE WAITED FOR YOUR JEAN MENSAH TO RIG IT? NONSENSE

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago

This short ugly corrupt man thinks he is smart...in Ghana when you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z.sad

• Eap 1 year ago

But you did in 2016 anaaa?(macmanu and Co) This oluman ankasa adwen nu w) fam..

• ivy 1 year ago

ask this akyem mafia for me. what goes round comes round. you be there thinking of your Useless corrupted EC- we are not thinking of EC results this time. please do not weste money on EC because the expects coming from Isrea ...

• Manni 1 year ago

You are all part of the reason why Ghana will continue to struggle because you guys don't learn to change something that's not right. What happened to last time when NDC declared the election they have won only for them to go ...

• Nana drooling mouth Addict 1 year ago

Who did that in 2016? Foolish misleader

• Analyst 1 year ago

NDC will be foolish to take this ill-advice from the MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION.
    Ghana's election results are counted at the polling stations and there's nothing wrong if any stakeholder decides to tabulate the final res ...

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

• Room of mirrors 1 year ago

Sp that you can rig right?? Over to you NDC

• Most useless gov't 1 year ago

Such a useless president. A thief, a murderer, a scam,.

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

The EC is the institution responsible for conducting Ghana's elections. It is also the one that will announce the winner.

• Matey 1 year ago

Maame, only idiots don't learn from their experiences. Basic arthritic, the EC cannot handle. They changed the 2020 results five times without explanation. Since elections are won at the Polling Stations, we will add our poll ...

• Obroniba 1 year ago

You cannot tell us what to do. Your time has passed so please go away with your foolishness sir. The biggest mistake is to have voted for you and your bunch of highly incompetent clueless corrupt government

• Sul 1 year ago

Eei....WHO IS ADVISING WHO

• PROSPER DUGBATEY 1 year ago

THEN MR PRESIDENT WAIT UNTIL DECEMBER 7TH 11PM

• Matey 1 year ago

The EC has demonstrated repeatedly that they are not capable of basic arthritic computation. And you have watched on.So, if it is just about addiction, we can do that better.