Akoa Wei ye kwasia
Wagyimi Papa. Reckless leader.... fool... let your child lead first
Hope he remembers what happened to Gabby and co at the EC office when they went protesting in 2015 and one person losing an eye and dying later. His supporters should get ready for beatings if they misbehave at the EC offices ...
The corrupt and incompetent fool should lead the charge of his fool soldiers. He should ask his son who is enjoying our stolen money in Dubai to join the charge as well.
THIS NPP EC PACKED WITH CARD BEARING NPP MEMBERS LIKE
1. JEAN JEZZY MENSAH (First Lady's Cousin)
2. BOSSMAN ASARE (Past Tescon Leader)
3. APPIAHENE (Former NPP Leader in Sunyani)
THESE PEOPLE ARE A THREAT TO GHANAs DEMO ...
CANADA TEACHING JOBS
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses i ...
The selfish greedy trouble-maker has started and ready to prove that he a CIA agent with a potential threat to the peace and security Ghanaians after allowing CIA to bring excessive Directed Energy Weapons into Ghana by takin ...
If there anything wrong with voter register, why can you point it our and use the proper legal process to address rather than manipulating your followers to become aggressive which can lead to violence.
The greedy selfishness in one corrupt man who is an agent of the CIA with Directed Energy Weapons can turn Ghana into a bloody chaotic zone by his wrongful incitation of ignorant people.
This is how most bloody elections in poor nations always start. It is all because some corrupt selfish intellectuals who are expected to solve societal problems are rather pursuing political appointment to steal from poor peo ...
What kind of disrespect for a country is this. This time round we will face NPP squarely
Another foolish idiot. Wait and see if you will see Mahama and the ndc leaders with their children and family members there. Why don't you learn from these corrupt, dirty ,selfish desperate leaders using you for their own gai ...
Mahama don’t have to be there but the vibrant supporters will be there in their numbers. Don’t forget that the NDC policemen will be there to protect the demonstrators from the NPP police. In any case, the demonstrators w ...
We will see about that on that they,
You mean the fools
Nelson Mandela spent 27years behind bars. Fighting for justice and freedom is a choice. Mahama and his family alone isn't suffering under this corrup government. Sit down there until they scrap the court system and turn the ...
We must face them squarely
IN THIS COUNTRY, EVERYBODY BELONGS TO A CERTAIN POLITICAL PARTY. SO I THINK EVERY PARTY USES PEOPLE THEY KNOW. SO NPP CANNOT FILL THE EC OFFICE WITH NDC MEMBERS.
##DEFEATIST STANCE!!! SHAME ON YOU.
24HR NIGHT CLUB & DISCO!! SHAME!! SHAME!!! LEAVE THE EC TO DO THEIR WORK. ARREST THE GOVT OFF.1!!
Don't worry we are ready even if you bring a bazooka
Then do the needful. Pastors must speak and all union must get involved.
John Bankye Mahamah.... John Aponkyefunu Mahamah.... I want to see Omane Boamah with his Boflot head and Okudzeto with his Humpty Dumpty head at the front... The police must deflate these empty and useless barrels.
Such a Stupid person. Can any of your family members compare themselves to the names you mentioned. Son of a bitch. Do you know what NPP and that brainless Akuffo Addo - Bahamian has done to this country. I'm an NPP member ...
@Kojo... its your useless harlot mother that is a Bitch. It is your stupid garbage family that want to respect those useless names mentioned. Stupid twat!!... Who foesnt remember NDC dumsor dumsor. Kwasea like that!!
Even if it takes our life's, we are ready. It is what it is
A party full of Foreign criminals led by a drunkard and a womanising incompetent dead goat.
Foreigners have ruled you and we will soon rule and jail all of you so call Akyem- Abuakua Kibi mo keys. Aboa
So as Animals are use for sacrifice!so u will be kill without any penny from Government as u witness during 2020 election.GoodLuck
Yeah, we will die for or rights . And you take your land . God in heaven will judge and punishment each and every single one of you. Madness I call upon you guys
I like such foolish bravado. Techiman on my mind.
Is this the most sensible thing you can say? Do you care about the aftermath?
This is nobody else charging his party members than a former president of Ghana, who suppose to know better. OMG does it merit a demonstration when the EC has given the chance for people to correct all abnormalcy on the voter ...
Know what ? To sit down for this NPP government to ruin our life's. Even USA, UK , and if you are elite enough Know what's happening in France not to talk of Kenya. We are teady
I think you remember the dead bodies that were recovered in body bags along the big stream in Kenya after their uprising? Pls seek permission from your parents before you join that useless demonstration. They need you so much ...
@ Apraku, they know that they have already lost the elections and that Ghanaians have rejected them, so they are only trying to cause trouble in the country.
Alan & Prophet larry, mo maame twei wai! Were you not in Ghana in 2020? Was it not EC that rigged the election in favour of NPP? Hardened criminals and their party NPP.
Thievery Cheeky Disrespectful mahama should be taught a lesson. The demented drunkard claims untouchability in Ghana because he's allowed his gibberish tantrums. Security agencies ,let the nation wrecker liar Dishonest Lo ...
@ Abass it's not your fault that's the language of your leader.... hear if.... a drunkard leads drunkards they shall all fall into a pit.... word of wisdom
Stupid idiot. The EC must do the needful if they want peace.
All Ghanaians must vote against the Ndc, what nonsense is this, instead of sending good message to the people, you are inciting fellow Ghanaians against fellow Ghanaians. Ndc has already lost the 2024 election even en in the ...
What is kwasia about this call to well meaning Ghanaians for there to be fair play come December. Did the EC after accepting that the voter register is problematic not refuse for a forensic audit to be conducted, something th ...
I will be part of the demonstrations if the children of JM and the NDC constituency PC for my area will also be part of the demonstrations .
I pray that you sustain life threatening injury to see if those foolish reckless dirty corrupt leaders in Ghana will do your daily tasks for you. And ask them if their children and family members all attending you illiterate ...
Sorry Jack Toronto, was replying to those who is supporting the reckless desperate corrupt leaders supporting stupid leaders who using people for their own selfish gains
It is obvious Mahama has given up. Instead of you hitting the ground campaigning are playing ostrich game. Come 7th December you are going to cry the wolf.
Now NDC is talking
So you support a move which is a recipe for chaos
DEFEATIST STANCE!!! SHAME ON YOU.
24HR NIGHT CLUB & DISCO!! SHAME!! SHAME!!! LEAVE THE EC TO DO THEIR WORK. ARREST THE GOVT OFF.1!!
surely, the way to go.
Start anything stupid and we'll thank our God for you sons and daughters of evildoers who murdered our parents under AFRC and PNDC. We relish the opportunity to take our revenge that President Kuffour averted with the Nationa ...
Set an example by bringing your children to lead this demonstration. Nonsensical
the john that never spoke sense.
GO BURN THE SEA
LET YOUR CHILDREN LEAD.FUU-LISH BOY MAHAMA
Mahama wo adwen fin. Mahama is so much afraid of Bawumia, Mahama p3 bankye awe.
Mahama kwasia! Go and do that yourself ofui! I know some idiotic illiterate NDC supporters will listen to him p333. NDC fuo ne gyimie kaasishhh!!!
Mahama is a violent man. Mahama awe
Mahama cannot be president anymore in our country Ghana.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dfhg5t ...
Good move.
Crying of a loser
Mahama y3 otetahfo).
Plse it is very unreasonable and uncaring for you to edge supporters to besige poling station .Ever since u join politics what was the last time you stay over minute after voting and u are inviting people into violence You ...
I support this clarion call by JDM and Asiedu Nketia with 500,000 bags of Dangote cement.
Mahama the drunkard. Make sure your children are part of that “besiege” of the EC offices nationwide command... U go take Alomo so you’ve resorted to talking by-heart again er
Mahama is a demon possessed man. The demons are speaking through him.
Signs of a desperate soar loser.
I really don't like Mahama.
Of course no wise Ghanaian will like Mahama.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fhjhjr ...
Nonsense which kind of shit talk is that.
Iam slowly losing my respect for Mahama.
Kra kra ntokwa na wo begye wo aniso.
You don't have a policy and you can't convince us to vote for you rather you shamelessly incite the innocent youth to misbehave.
Always you and your party alone have issues with the curr ...
It is true. Better to go to court than jeopardise the life people.
Mahama shall never be the president again o ton. He's not good enough and we don't need his deceptive mindset.
NDC WAS CONCEIVED IN VIOLENCE, BORN OF VIOLENCE AND RAISED UP IN VIOLENCE.
WHAT HAS THE EC DONE? IF IRREGULARITIES HAVE BEEN FOUND, THAT WAS THE REASON FOR THE EXHIBITION, OR?
AND WE HAVE USELESS LEADERS LIKE ASIEDU NKETIA ...
That evil Jean Mensah must answer for her sins
Useless man.Do you think ghana is for you and your family. Greedy as you are. How Manny ghanaians has got the opportunity to be on govt pay check through out their live. Bring your childern to go and demonstrate. If a war bre ...
Idiot what is your campaign message? You have lost the elections already
Because what Akans hates is violence. Especially the Ashantis. You have lost their respect and trust.
Mahama you think you are a man idiot like you go and gather your many children to do that for you.
Mahama stop saa gyimii no wai. He must be arrested for inciting his members all the time to do Nkwasiasem. Stop that foolishness Mahama
Of you and Akuffo Addo has balls go and arrest him.
Mahama is insecure, l am telling you. Mahama will cry again. So Mahama still think Ghanaians will vote for him, apuuuuut)))))).
Mahama it sounds like Mahama had lost it already.
Now the ndc is talking
That's what I'm talking about, Ghana does not belongs Jean Mensah.......
Mahatma,Your children are living luxurious life flying to all over the world and you want the poor Ghanaian risk his life time for you to win and come to power?After all Ghanaians never gain anything during your regime,Only y ...
Mahama, all the way. The NPP are hitting each other and chopping their ballot papers at Walewale. Who born dogs, the kramais?
This is from a flagbearer of a political party hmm
Mahama you grow ooo, dont behave like some buga buga boy - EC be the referee ooo - you already declare say you go lose ah!, what foolishness be this. l have not read anywhere that suggested NDC submitted what they found to EC ...
Mahama kwasiampani why don't you and your stupid chairman Asiedu Nkatea go and besiege EC Aponkyi aboa infact you are very stupid
Right way to go if the EC refuses to do the needful. JM I agree with you.
drunkard talk, bring your children tolead the demonstration. 419 idiot of a past president. Your time has past and nothing can bring you back.
i have said mahama is sick in the head but people didn't believe me.how can a sensible person behave like an idiot.the electoral commission have not jet come out with a provisional register,so what are demonstrating about.but ...
What we are experiencing in Ghana now is scarring. EC is jeopardizing with the peace of Ghana and you social media netizen are insulting for calling JDM names for asking his followers to demonstrate for the right thing to be ...
GOOD JOB....THIS IS WHAT WE WANT FROM YOU.
YOU HAVE HOOLIGANS IN POWER SO IF YOU DON'T WAKE UP THINGS WILL GO BAD
Mahama, you are already defeated ...
NDC AND MAHAMA HAVE ALREADY LOST THE ELECTIONS. NANA ADDO SHOULD SIMPLY DEPLOY THE POLICE TO PROTECT EC OFFICIALS.
We shall kill you all...let your son demonstrate..foolish fool
Kill them all and live forever in your stupidity
Dint forget you have relatives too
Send Lordina and your children first. Sour looser and a perennial looser.
Oh OH OH NDC HOW MANY CONSTITUENCIES WERE THE IRREGULAR ITIES. BE HONEST YOU HAVE LOST THE ELECTIONS LOOKING ATVTHE WAY BAWUMIA IS GAINING GROUNDS. YOU SAID NPP WILL NEVER CHOOSE A NORTHNERS AND MORE SO A MOSLEM
The EC must do the needful, nobody should deceive himself that ndc will accept a result from a fraud register , it wont happened.. the foolish people castigating ndc and mahama must rathe channel their anger on the electorial ...
Losers plotting damage control. NDC will surely lose this election and if they think they're men they should attempt any mayhem. You think we're in 1979 and 1982-1992. Never again.
Folk , before you besiege the EC offices has said by Mahama, pls make sure you see his five children in the demonstration with Farida leading . If you don't see any of of his children, pls don't go
I have now know that John Mahama is such a bogus leader paaa.He is such a violent and a war monger.He should allow his 11 children to lead the demo.We call this man a leader, apuuuuuuu.I believe he was drunk when he was talki ...
Now he has shown that he is a drunkard and a foolish being paaaaa.See how he talk . kwasiaman Mahama
That should have been every Ghanaian who wants to see free and fair elections but not ndc members. They a lot over there who looking for peaceful elections
Oh Uncle John for this one paa de3
H.E John Mahama i thought you were very wise and knowledgeable. You are been fooled by Asiedu Nketia, he doesn't want you to win the 2024 election so he will be the presidential candidate for 2028.
Wise up with people aroun ...
Okay we hear but make sure your children also participate.
What NDC is saying affect NPP, CPP, Independent Candidates, etc. They should not think that those affected are all their candidates. EC must ensure that the corrections are made to benefit all parties.
Hahaha, Doing all this to cover up humiliation awaits him come Dec.
Sense of defeat, let's plan damage control and violence.
For what? Mbelesem start! Senior man behave don't spoil ur case! Stop this is sensless
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fhdght ...
Mahama's son Sharaf is in Ghana they should call him to join them period.
The losers and their leader on the loose.
John mahama and Asiedu Nketsia should bring their children from abroad to lead the demonstration then I can join
Sit down as coward n watch your country destroyed.. Npp is gang of criminals...this demonstration is for Ghana
What a stupid idiotic leader of a useless party. Thief mahama is full of shit and full of anger and revenge. He will burn in hell.
I want to see Mahama's children demonstratiing.
Very disgraceful from someone who calls himself an ex president. On that day let's watch what will happen in the northern regions. I hope his kids would lead that. They know very well they have lost the election in advance.
John Mahama is a foolish man paaa.
This is shameful, Mahama. A political party leader who wants to lead the country indeed.This is where desperation has gotten you to.
Yes it is boot for boots. Koowa da
koowa
VERY VERY VERY INCOMPETENT AND HOLLOW INDEED....
FUUUUNNN
GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 IS THIS YOUR CAMPAIGN MESSAGE???
Why don't they ask their children in Canada and Dubsi to come and participate in their demonstration
The Akuffo Addo- controlled EC is likely to set Ghana abaze because of the intransigent and antagonistic posturing of the EC come 2024 , 7th December general elections. Akuffo Addo is a despot and a tyrant because in 2012 ...
Let you ,your wife and your children lead ,the rest of your suppoters will follow,concert man
Only fools will listen to you meanwhile your children are protected and enjoying themselves in a foreign country. You want innocent people who don't want to even vote for you to act badly just for your selfish gain. Danduruwa ...
This is very shameful, especially being uttered by a former president.Mahama must let his children participate in this action.Why this?Mahama please act responsibly.There are more appropriate ways of dealing with this issue.E ...
Why is he not saying himself, children and family members getting there? Ghanaians learn and educate yourselves and not let these dirty, selfish, corrupt leaders desperate for their own selfish gains use you to do that coz if ...
Your counterpart John Agyekum will never charge NPP supporters to besiege the EC. Masa respect yourself!!!
The EC plan to rig the elections for NPP has been exposed. Why refuse a forensic audit if you know the stolen item is not in your pocket? There should be a search. You besieged Walewale and Bawumia's brother is in cells. Th ...
Hope his sons and daughter plus his family member not forgetting his wife will also besiege and demonstrate as well
You have lost the elections already. Your wicked agenda against the good people of Ghana will never work.Tell your children to lead this demonstration
May God punish this desperate nation wrecking alcoholic.
This is foolishness, if you take part in this foolishness then is up to you, where's his children?
Odwanfunu your demonstration won't change anything from you losing the election.
I am sure some Ghanaians who could not afford even one meal a day during Mahama's regime will follow his directive to go on the demonstration. Just one humble question oo. No offence pls. How many of the children of John Maha ...
Some jobless youths will go for T-shirt and twenty cedis to go and misbehave there. How can our politicians take us serious,when most of us(Ghanaians) ain't serious? Someone will risk his/her life for somebody's father to get ...
Please, exercise patience because if you go there, you may come home with only one eye. You may not see the politicians there. A word to a wise is enough. It is not the voter register cleaning that will make you win.
Who and who should besige?
Hope all your entire family including your wife will be part of this demonstration. They cannot sit home and enjoy their goodies for us to go on demonstration. If you come along with them l ll part. Elections are won in polli ...
Sa p3p333p3
Is John Dramani Mahama really a statesman? No statesman who loves Ghana would call on his supporters to besiege all EC offices across the country. It was the same call that Elvis Afriyie-Ankrah made during his Dec 8 2020 pres ...
To think that a former president and an old man who should advise the youth will rather instigate peoples children do something like this.What a stupid man and a looser.Ghanaians value their lives , let all your children ta ...
Don’t sit on the fence. Wake up and participate. It’s about protecting our democracy; we but not computers will choose our leaders
Hw3 ne kwasia,,who should beseige the EC office? Tell your kids to beseige first.You think we are stupid enough to follow your greed for power
Can't u mention the so called anomalies u observed? Just come clear and tell us the kind of anomalies.
What an irresponsible former president!!!. So desperate for power to come and loot again?
E.C please for the sake of destruction of the country, make everything transparent, you have nothing to lose please
Please let us pray for JDM. I think there is something wrong somewhere, His mind. Please medical Drs of the mind kindly call him and find out.
No problem but if they attempt to ransack the offices of EC, hmmmm, I guess they know what will happen to them.
Mahama and NDC know they have lost this election so they want to cause confusion. Ghana security agencies are fully prepared to meet any misbehavior.
Is JDM and his kids leading the demonstration? If yes, then join them but if not then please stay home and put value on your life. A word to a wise.
Mahama de jokes send your children to do that demonstration. You don't have message just attacking ec
Ok, so what if DMB also orders Ghanaians to mass up at the EC and defend it? Did former President JM really think through what he said? I thought DMB made up the incompetent tag against JM, but with such reckless statements, ...
But the cedi is now 1$ to 16usd.
Go fill the cathedral hole and rebuild the judges bungalows. Before you insult the competent JDM
Yh, Kojo I guess 1 cedi will equal t dollar, the cathedral hole will be filled and judges bungalows built after the EC is beseeched and chaos potentially breaks out right?
I hope their children will join
Will his numerous children demonstrate too. Fools demonstrate for politicians to enjoy.
DRUNKARD
NEVER AGAIN JOHN KWAME DRAMANI MAHAMA
The PC's and Constituencies Chairmen must make sure they organize their members to join this demonstration. If we fail to bring out the numbers it will kill our campaign so the National officer's must give special task to the ...
EC should close its offices on that day and allow the idiots
to demonstrate
Please don’t mind Mahama and Asiedu Nketia. Go to work and find something to feed yourself or your family. Let the two of them go and demonstrate. You could be killed or get hurt and they can’t help you. Thank you