Give us another term to complete our projects - NAPO

Read Comments Comments (31)

• KWAME 1 year ago

ANOTHER TERM TO FINISH YOUR LOOTING? IT WON'T HAPPEN.

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• C/A 1 year ago

CANADA TEACHING

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...

• JJ 1 year ago

@C/A, you're a fraudster. You have changed your name @TRINITY into CAS, to CANA and C/A scammer! I advice everybody not to pay any money to the fraudster, for his/their fraudulent travel business.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Aboa ni ba ashanti ni kwasia krurasi ni tontonto.

• Ghana Man 1 year ago

Which ones ?

• Nana 1 year ago

To complete the looting? I think you are a hopeless moron.

• SON OF GOD 1 year ago

WHEN WE GAVE YOU THE MAXIMUM 8 YEARS ANY POLITICAL PARTY WISHES FOR AND YOU COULD NOT DO ANYTHING TANGIBLE WHAT WILL 4 YEARS DO FOR YOU? WE SHALL VOTE YOU OUT ON 7TH DECEMBER 2024 TRY ANOTHER PARTY.
    I DO NOT CARE WHICH PA ...

• TRUTH 1 year ago

This uncivilised, uncouth, uncultured moron is not serious. Why wasn't NDC given 8 years to finish their projects and you think you should be given 12 years to do so? You'll ask for 16 years if you're given 12 years. A govern ...

• Donatus 1 year ago

funny lies.

• Suzi 1 year ago

To complete your stilling abi

• Doe 1 year ago

Who should give you another chance to do what? Another talk for this foolish talk? For this your corruption? May the forbids?

• La pleasure man 1 year ago

I'm beginning to suspect that NPP even bought that his extremely big nose with taxpayer's money..
    Shameless NPP thieves

• DEEVINITY 1 year ago

God punosh you and your generations unborn!!!

• Ivy Agyemang in Kumasi 1 year ago

GO FORHIV AIDS CURE.U ARE SICK.CRIMINALS.JOHN KUMAH IS CALLING U TO COME. KWASIAFOUR

• SURVIVAL 1 year ago

Which projects?or you mean gslamsay pollution water,or malnourished shs feeding food.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Aboaba what is there to complete aside your wanton corruption, thievery, create, loot and share, nepotism and arrogance. Useless government

• Kwam 1 year ago

Hmmm, another four years for galamsey, destroy our cocoa farms, forest, rivers, fishing industry, pollute our drinking water, abaaaaa!!!!

• Sankyrankl 1 year ago

Ghana projects kindly correct the statement

• Rory 1 year ago

We will give you another term to complete your THEFT. THIEVES.

• Agnes 1 year ago

Eight years is enough for one political party. We need you to account for the two terms before another term.

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fggfht ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Why didn't you tell Ghanaians the same thing in 2016 so that the NDC used it to complete what they also started? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, careless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt ...

• Obeng Darkoh 1 year ago

Why are peoples dogs and cats disappearing all through out Ghana. Why? We need answers. Is it because of hunger?

• NPP+ Bawumia liar = opposition 1 year ago

NPP+ Bawumia liar = Napo = opposition

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Scammers.
    You will see your stupidity. Next time in hundred years to come again , you will not disrespect the intelligence of the Ghanaian anymore.
    Evil npp leaders.

• Arafat Husain. 1 year ago

Criminally minded talk stupid fool

• James Bassop 1 year ago

Another term to ground Ghana totally right

• ANOTHER FOOLISH TALK 1 year ago

Listen to that fool, to give you another term to finish projects. Which projects and what were you sleeping all along. Get ready and pack your things for opposition. Besides get ready to account. Some of you are destined for ...

• Kay 1 year ago

U now begging for another term...uve nt seen anything yet......

• Tygar 1 year ago

Yr. Moda