We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. vg5fr4 ...
GLORY GLORY!!!! FELLOW GHANAIANS,, WE HAVE THE GREEN LIGHT NOW... WE ARE HITTING ALL 16 EC OFFICES ON 17TH SEPTEMBER 2024.... COMRADES THIS IS THE TIME TO ACT..... THIS IS ACTION TIME... BOOT FOR BOOT..... NO BAGAWAYA!!!!
MAHAMA IS FOMENTING WAR!! ARREST HIM!!!
MAHAMA’S CALL TO ATTACK EC AND ALSO DESTROY DRIP MACHINES IS A DEFEATIST STANCE!!! SHAME ON HIM. HE HAS LOST IT!!
24HR NIGHT CLUB & DISCO!! SHAME!! SHAME!!! LEAVE THE EC TO DO THEIR ...
What is Hindering the EC from Being Fair and Transparent? The Christian Council, Catholic Bishops, National Council of Chiefs Will Only Talk About PEACEFUL ELECTIONS , Forgetting that ELECTIONS have Some Processes to Go Thr ...
Great news. Akuffo Addo and the EC want to rig this Election at all costs so they can remain in power to cover up their thievery.
More Fire.
I hope Asiedu Nketia's wife and children will come from Canada to take part.
Gbemela @ Pieto. Your name suggests you are a perennial weed smoker like the ugliest being in Ghana currently called akuffo addo. Stupid akyem monkey. Dzimakpla. Abolokpaku.
A road to nowhere. You've lost already. NPP will win massively and Bawumia will be the next president of Ghana.
You don't understand the word massively. You just use that word by heart. Even with gunshots you had an ordinary 137 seats in parliament. Kwasea. You burnt some ballot papers when you were caught isn't it? Shame on you wi ...
This demonstration is all lie be lie
Is NDC a serious party? We have an Emergency case of Galamsey on hand and the party is thinking of power which will enable them to come to power and loot the country after NPP.
The Party is not for Ghanaians. It is for their ...
I hope John Mahama's wife and children will join the demonstraters
Instead of campaigning, the NDC is beating war drums. Their 24-hour economy is joke.
This not necessary at this time
Let the people keep the little money they have to manage themselves till time to vote.
Please, please and please, NDC, why can't you direct your energies on campaigns instead of a wasteful demonstration?
You claimed no court again but your actions are at variance.
Ghanaians will not take you serious if you fa ...