We know NPP likes and needs lying and deceptive characters like Bawumia, but for sure, well- meaning Ghanaians don't need that
WALEWALE ADAM SMITH - LIAR CHARATER ABI?
A LEADER FOR LIARS NOT GHANA:
I thought Kwabena Agyapong had character and was a man of integrity until I saw him teaming up with Timothy Bawumia. He said Bawumia had leadership qualities. Like seriously? What has he led? Where is the cedi now? Where is t ...
Because you need to eat, you will spew such nonsense. Galamsey Character or pork and whisky character.
I have never seen an engineer stoop so low just to grab bread-crambs from a despondent and a liar like Bawumiah. Kwabena has no ethics, lack reflection but loves his stomach
I respect this kwabena Agyepong so much but i don't know he can go low like this.You said Bawumia is not a card bearing member of party.Shame on to you. These people don't have shame, the pong,pong
Family!
Another Stomach Politician. Shame on you Kwabena. We thought you had character, but zit. Shame on you. Stolen money has changed hands. You will asnwer to God, at the appropriate time.
Kwabena, you don't have character so you can't see that Dr. Bawumia equally does not have. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
This guy is a majured politician
Kwamena Agyapong is a failed politician so he is now licking the boot of Bawumia just for some coins
You see your face?
No wonder you were sacked.
May the Almighty God judge you and your family bitterly.
Crazy criminals with no conscience.
I never knew you were a fool.
I regret supporting you in prayers when you we ...
A known lair and self professed joker on national matters does not have what it takes.
Another stupid idiot on a loose
Nkwasiafour
Say that to the fishes in the sea
This guy is the real political chameleon of our time. Am just playing what he said about Bawumia during the primaries
Congratulations to JM
There is no question about Dr. Bawumia's leadership. Ghana will be blessed if Bawumia is elected. Of all the candidates seeking to be the next president, without an iota of doubt, Bawumia tops them. Mahama and the NDC know th ...
He has been hungry for too long nokofioooo ABOABA
Mr. Kwabena Agyepong, you are trustworthy. I believe what you have said. It is my hope that Ghanaians will place their trust in Bawumia for the sake of Ghana.
I respect this man a lot, its so sad that he has sold his conscience for money
Forked tongue, non-principled, educated illiterate. You deserve the company you're in. Mtsseewww.
Kwabena, you have fucked up your integrity, that is even if you had any! How come you descended this low? If it's hunger, there were dignifying options. I pray and hope you take remedial actions to redeem yourself!
Kwabena , you are a disappointed to some ofbus who look up to you, we listen to you during your campaign bitbit looks like you are party man than a nationalistic.
If Ghana were your company and rimmed aground like this , wou ...
TO LEAD YOUR FAMILY NOT GHANA, THIEF.
Kwabena, how desperate are you to boldly still mingle with these evil people?
I respect you so much and tipped you to win the presidential selection in your party.
Please stay away from politics now. They will kill you ...
Kwabena is desperate for a position should BAWULIAR win
Kwabena, you were removed because of your character trait and now promotes Bawuliar as having better character than Mahama. You are hungry man looking for noko fio. Are you not the one whinning that your removal was as a res ...
FOOLS AND THIEVES
Going through all these comments, there is every proof that Kwabena Agyapong IS an honest and worthy person (prove me wrong); Why does he not stand for himself?
Chief of Staff for you.
Character of deception and lies like yourself. Repackaging something everyone knows won't change it.
Kwabena, your desperation for "post" needs no bounds! Your father was matyred so Ghana thrives, but you are wedded to party for your entire life!
Too bad that you never matured into a statesman but remained a party hag all ...