I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
WE ARE STORMING ALL EC OFFICES IN GHANA ON THE 17TH OF SEPTEMBER... NO EXPLANATION FROM EC CAN STOP THAT... THANK YOU FOR YOUR ATTENTION
This woman and his other commissioners are nothing but NPP appendages. All eyes on you and I like the proactiveness of the NDC this time around. No room for rigging for the criminals in government.
And her*
Jean Adukwei Ashawo Adwaman Mensah, the issue at stake is a very simple and non-negotiable one! We are simply asking you to submit the voters' register for a forensic audit and nothing else...!!!!!!!! You will either comply, ...
Ec boss will bring war to Gh NDC ARE ready for war
They will divide the army
There will be no war in Ghana - the EC would be forced to do the right thing. They will have no choice than to do the right thing.
NDC, please show on live telecast your meeting with the EC last Friday. Ghanaians want to know the truth. This should be done before or after the EC hold their press conference.
For once we will be vigilant and ask for the right thing be done. I AM JUST SAD IT HAS TO BE FOR ELECTION. LISTEN IF WE SHOULD STAND TOGETHER BE IT NDC OR NPP, THEY'LL LEARN AND STARTI G SERVING IN OUR INTEREST
JEAN JEZEBEL MENSAH BLEACH YOUR ANUS AS WELL KWASIA BAA. A CRIMINAL WOMAN LIKE JEAN MENSAH SHOULD ROT IN JAIL FOR RIGGING ELECTION 2020 TO HIS FOOLISH OLD MANFRIEND AKUFFO ADDO. BUT COME DEC 7 ALL THAT WILL CHANGE AND WE SHAL ...
Why are they not taking questions
Because they (The EC) want to STEAL for NPP...
So would the EC bee doing this if they were not found out by the opposition party? Ghana. has normalized corruption. and until that is not overcome the country will remain poor.
The demo is still coming on live and will continue each single day after the election if the right thing is not done, until all stubborn fools are held accountable and dealt with.
No body will escape.
Lying EC
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...