Aside from Free SHS, DRIP has become another headache to Mahama – Presidential staffer

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Go and solve the problems you have created in Suhum before coming public to talk nonsense

• Capricorn 1 year ago

Is this guy not one of the galamsey kingpins?

• the Villager 1 year ago

That's why he works at the presidency

• Game Changer 1 year ago

Keep fooling until u realize Ghanaians are wiser, that will be in opposition.

• Credit score starts with a job and stable residential address over a period 1 year ago

See this jobless kokomlemle boy. All your cousins and friends in kokomlemle worked hard, went to school, some traveled abroad. You only stayed in the area making noise like the empty fool that u are. I guess politics was the ...

• Anas 1 year ago

contend with*

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

You think the people are foolish just as you are? So in your mind you think they don’t know you brought these equipment purposely because of the upcoming election? You think you can continue to deceive them? Wake up from yo ...

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

Did your useless weed smoking ape called akuffo addo bought the equipments with his own money. The money unused is for Ghanaians. Gbemela akuffo addo gbemela.

• Ivy Agyemang in Kumasi 1 year ago

KWASIA BI BA.IGNORANT TWERP U ARE. CRIMINALS RULING GHANA

• Ana's principle 1 year ago

This is the only thing they are known for doing at julorbi house, attacking Mahama. Thieves

• Dauda 1 year ago

TWEAAAAAA, THIS FAKE FREE SHS?? WE THOUGHT THAT AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA ARE COMING TO TURN GHANA INTO PARADISE, NOT KNOWING WE VOTED FOR LIARS AND THIEVES...

• Batuta 1 year ago

The only thing Drunkard Mahama knows about road construction is signing for loans and the procurement documents for ten per cent kickbacks.

• Jomay 1 year ago

Animal

• Nana Amoako 1 year ago

Oh Mahama and NDC, asem ben koraa ni? So you will criticise everything? According to you Free SHS wasn't good. It could not be implemented. It was a " sakawa ". Today you're claiming you were the one who introduced the Free ...

• James 1 year ago

Guy, you forgot to mention one district one ambulance which is also giving Mahama and his NDC sleepless night......

• K.K 1 year ago

Ghanaians are not fools as you guys think

• Ampah 1 year ago

That is what happens you create useless vacancies for morons. All what he does is to spend aimless time on social media to spew garbage

• Matete 1 year ago

IN REALITY THERE IS NOTHING LIKE A FREE SHS. IF YOUR CHILD IS GOING TO SECONDARY SCHOOL YOU WILL UNDERSTAND ME BETTER. TO MAKE IT EVEN WORSE STUDENTS STAY MORE AT HOME THAN IN SCHOOL.SIMPLY BECAUSE THIS VERY GOOD SOCIAL INTER ...

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Send your child to a private school.

• AsMa 1 year ago

See anoda Jonky e fool pass 39 million monkeys Aswr. Ur head rather wai create de headache

• Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago

Its. Fact because the vision that the Npp have is too huge.
    It's only unthinkable person will vote for NDC

• Kay 1 year ago

Galamsay kinpin guy , u get ready to account for ur deeds after 7th Dec. and we will see who hv the headache.....

• Sul 1 year ago

STUPID BOY...THERE IS NO SENSE IN YOUR HEAD THAT'S WHY YOU THINK LIKE A TODDLER

• Kofi 1 year ago

How does drip solve economic hardship?

• Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago

By fixing roads

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Abena 1 year ago

Tweaa and tweakai, drip has become whose headache Mahama's? You people should be tickling yourselves and laugh. The youth are hungry and angry. What happened to the 1d1f?