After all we do for you, you keep voting for NDC – Ken Agyapong fumes at residents of Kintampo

Read Comments Comments (128)

• Gyatabi Ole 1 year ago

Send Kennedy to Pantang. He must be crazy. Very dishonorable man.

• Kwmae Burnes 1 year ago

he doesn't have credibility don't mind him

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!
    AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME
    POLICIES OF JOHN МАНАМА
    1) He promised to legalise Okada and build mortuaries.
    2) He promised to legalise galams ...

• Winston 1 year ago

Ken is not credible at all. The Bono region will vote massively against npp. You think we are foools

• KOFI 1 year ago

Well, people of Ghana, Kennedy has just told you the mindset of the NPP party.
    What else do you want to hear?

• Efo 1 year ago

Ewes are NUT JOB !!!!

• Nee 1 year ago

Typical of NDC members. Only insult but not policies. He said it right. We will develop our strongholds first this time.

• DeShawn 1 year ago

@Nee, get the wee out of your system. You and your filthy NPP are already OUT OF POWER !! We shall serve you the same medicine you are prescribing, and even worse! NPP mbonsamfuor.......

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

They are just gaslighting twerps.

Stupid propagandists trolls,they are shouting *it is possible*, without telling Ghanaians how they are going to rescue the country from their own corrupt government, yet they will be acc ...

• True Ghanaian 1 year ago

Bcos only your strong holds pay tax abi? How dump can u be? Sad for this country.

• Jomay 1 year ago

@Nee you are not serious, you and your NPP are frustrated, now you're going round threatening voters.

Your days are numbered.

• Edward 1 year ago

Have you developed Ashanti region after all the votes you got there?

• Wisefolk 1 year ago

Can you tell us the policy in Ken's statements at Kintampo?

• Scorp1 1 year ago

By that logic, Kumasi should be a wasteland!

• Easy 1 year ago

Didn't you build kejetia market or teaching hospital or airport for them, even we in Ashanti didn't vote for ndc after doing a lot of project for us

• Simpa 1 year ago

In Europe and America and other countries, it matters not who wins power, they develop every part of their cou. Imbecile MP talking as a real shit eater!

• Sir 1 year ago

They are mot fools like the ashantis.

• Oprege 1 year ago

Sorry but Ashantes are the most tribal neutral people in the whole of Ghana ! Voting trends for NPP/NDC from Volta and Ashanti regions say it all unless tribalism has blinded you — SIR !!

• Koal 1 year ago

That’s because no party in Ghana’s history has performed as horrible as this government since independence look at the loans taxes and oil fields they had yet many Ashantes are still defending them even if you don’t lik ...

• KOFI 1 year ago

Its because the people of Volta Region did not vote that is why the NPP won the 2016 elections.
    It means, the people of volta and Kintampo will dessert any party if the party does not bring development to them.
    Ashanti reg ...

• Peter Ekuban 1 year ago

Idiot, you call your superiors and benefactors, Ashantis, fools? I am not Ashanti but your comment is very stupid. Mention your tribe for others to compare.

• Apuuuuu!!! 1 year ago

Kennedy Agyapong, what do you do for them. Liar, liar!

• ZachZanu 1 year ago

After this an akan from a village will tell you to vote for Npp because they are the best and Ndc is the worst thing ever

• Abinkyi 1 year ago

Stupidity. Is the development money for npp? Fool.

• Saeed Osman 1 year ago

He has no credibility. Ghanaians know he fake

• New York 1 year ago

Nonsense talk

• Bastie Tutu Asantehene’s BOSS 1 year ago

Kintampo lacks development

• Kwmae Burnes 1 year ago

Only fools will listen to you now, you don't have any credibilty

• Aaaaaba 1 year ago

I don't think ken will say this

• This is intimidation 1 year ago

The people of Kintampo are tax payers therefore they are supposed to get a portion of the national cake.

Someone should tell this man to stop this intimidation.

• FENCING AFRICA 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Nana don't have any certificate 1 year ago

Not all rich men are wise. Some are stupid. Kintampo North citizens are thinking about the Economy, not ASTRO Turf. Ken w3 gyimi paaaa

• Ascona1952 1 year ago

So You k Agyapong. I Never knew YOU Are A FOOL. WHERE LIES YOUR INTERGRITY ?

Do Ghanaians pay their taxes to NPP and Kennedy Agyapong?
    It is the taxes of Ghanaians that are used for government projects, and money that the government borrows on behalf of Ghanaians, which our taxes are use to pay.
    S ...

• Nana 1 year ago

NDC built many infrastructure in the Ashanti region but they always voted for NPP how about that?

• Amanor USA 1 year ago

Who built Ghana gas where he works? In fact Mahama (NDC) has employed both Kennedy and Aboa Opapo.

• Truth 1 year ago

Desperation and they ain't got no message

• Koku vi 1 year ago

Ken knows no shame. What did Ken not said about Bawumia during the NPP primaries? Yes some Ghanaians have short memories indeed

• Robert Juah 1 year ago

Thus rubbish

• True Ghanaian 1 year ago

When ken agyepong same d 90% of npp were fools, I placed him among the 10% wise, but he actually belong to the the group of 90%. In fact he is their chairman. Ghana gas is state property. U can't use state property to discrim ...

• Iron 1 year ago

Such a character! Anyway he is learning this vindictive behavior from his boss the president

• Dauda 1 year ago

WHAT DEVELOPMENT IS IN KINTAMPO? COME AND SEE BAD ROADS HERE..WE ARE NOT ASANTES OR AKYEM PEOPLE TO VOTE FOR NPP CRIMINALS ALWAYS ...NDC IS OUR CHIOCE ,,GO AWAY WITH YOUR GAS.

• JAK 1 year ago

WHAT WE SHOULD RATHER ASK IS, ARE THOSE BENEFICIARIES FROM NPP BRING GOOD IMPACT TO THE CONSTITUENCY OR MAKING THEMSELVES RICH

• Kwabena Mensah 1 year ago

What a shock!! Kennedy Agyapong talking like a child.I can’t believe that. How can this man be a president in Ghana?

• Stra 1 year ago

Does the taxes paid by the citizenry belongs to Kennedy and his npp or Ghana as a state.

Are developmental projects not derived from taxes paid to the state to develop those areas.
    So why this talk? These are signs of ...

• Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago

Ken adjapong is covertly sabotaging bawumia's camping. He wants him to lose so he can have another shot at the flag bearership.

• Jomay 1 year ago

You are right my bro.

• Exp 1 year ago

Low IQ leaders as if they are president for only those who vote for them; do u guys know the number of of development the NDC did in Ashanti and Eastern ur strong hold they are not even lamenting on low vote turnout there. U ...

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

We are not surprise at all. NPP full of shameless dishonest useless foolish people.
    Kennedy Agyapong is a selfish crook.

• King 1 year ago

Eaiii mouth diarrhea paaa niee, so giving someone who comes from a town is now a development right eaiii asem oo hmmm

• Doctor Phil 1 year ago

Ken, you fool, we have money locked-up in GN Bank!

• Stanley, dome pillar 2 1 year ago

Foolish man,go and tell the people of Ashanti to vote for the ndc.Beacause it's the ndc who gave the people of Ashanti developmental projects

• MadhammerWagnerInGh 1 year ago

A desperate Drunkard cum Thief is scheming with a Communist country to introduce Wagner Forces in Ghana to solidify his political base and drive away the West from Ghana and West African Sahel Region in
    general. Countrym ...

• FIRE 1 year ago

That your position that you are bragging about will cease come Jan 2025. The national cake is for all of us. We are all hungry and we will show you the exit. That place is national food baskets and nobody will doubt it. Do yo ...

• Unprinciple 1 year ago

Foolish and stupid talk. Is the money your own money or tax payers money. Dishonest, untrustworthy and unprinciple

• Sul 1 year ago

YOU SHOULD BE TELLING ASHANTI REGION THIS... AFTER ALL WHAT NDC DID FOR THE REGION THEY STILL VOTE FOR A WASTE PARTY LIKE YOUR NPP

• FunnyGhana 1 year ago

Another strange guy. Is it your father's money that you used that they must vote for only NPP.

• Asantehene 1 year ago

After accepting bribe from bawumia, this is your end, it is time to go to US for review if not things will get out of hands. You will lose the little vote you get

• Stephen Kwame Djokpe 1 year ago

they want development. so, point out development to them and stop the loose .......

• Asantehene 1 year ago

If you have any plan of becoming president in the future, just abandon it it because it is clear you will not develop areas that will not vote for you. Wagyimiiie

• Anonymous 1 year ago

Allow electors to exercise their right to choose who they want____you seem to be Mr. Know_all____Ghanaians should begin to read you carefully___you are not truthful as you claim to be.

• Cuntiki 1 year ago

Who has been voting for him to win ?
    Stupid bitch.

• Anane 1 year ago

Do you own the people of kintampo? Are development projects done with individuals' private funds? Don't kintampo people pay tax? What kind of nonsense is that? We really have stupid people managing this dear country of ours!

• William Ejisu 1 year ago

Is this Agyapong bloke serious?.when he says, look at all we have for you????.....he's on drugs or drunk or both....
    In 8 years,... the Country is drowning in debt ,......the cost of living is no longer affordable to most of ...

• Dread 1 year ago

Such foolishness

• HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago

NONSENSE. NO BRIAN. POLITICAL POSITION IS NOT THE SAME TO CREATE EMPLOYMENT FOR THE PEOPLE. VERY WICKED PERSON.DOESNT WANT A PLACE TO CREATE JOB. A CROOK. STILL AT THE GAS. DISCRIMINATION. A CROOK. YOU WILL PAY THAT PRICE SOM ...

• AD 1 year ago

If that is the createria for voting, then NPP will not get votes from Ashanti region

• THISISME 1 year ago

People like this want to be president. As if if you will live to eternity

• Boat. 1 year ago

I highly respected Kennedy but I've withdrawn all my respect henceforth because he's behaving like a threat to our democracy.

• Nii Joromi 1 year ago

Shameless, selfish, incompetent and corrupt NPP thinks they can continue to take Ghanaians for fools. People are wide awake now. Vote out the criminal NPP!!

• Umofia 1 year ago

That’s Ghanaian politicians for you..Nkwasiasem saa..do you do development with your own pocket money..wat sort of stupidity is that

• BEN 1 year ago

Stinking and repugnant politics from the NPP. Clearly the NPP should be advised that votes are garned from achievements of the party and not, by bribery. Kintampo residents obviously as a group must have high IQ's. Kennedy p ...

• Royce 1 year ago

What did you do for them???? Shameless bribe taker. Always ranting with that black mamba snake mouth which have a hundred different tongues in it. You're such a DISGRACE!

• Paa Joe 1 year ago

Ken astro turf here astro turf everywhere. These are not FIFA certified football pitches. The money could have been spent on providing or maintaining approved pitches.

• Joe 1 year ago

ASK ASHANTIS WHY THEY STILL VOTE FOR NPP AFTER ALL THE THINGS NDC HAS DONE FOR THEM. Then come back for an answer. I thought he said he was quitting politics after saying NPP is full of corrupt criminals

• No9 1 year ago

Ashanti's are foolish,don't you know? Black ugly red eyed short animal shit eaters, simply senseless. They will vote for a goat in npp t shirt. Idiots

• Nana kojo 1 year ago

This man has no shame at all, very dirty people!
    No one in his right senses will listen to such a person

• Kofi 1 year ago

He is mad and needs treatment

• 1FISHERMAN 1 year ago

One of the 90% stupid fools in the NPP. Kennedy Agyapong's own words. I am only repeating what he said about NPP and it's members.

• Ruling 1 year ago

Kennedy brains need to be checked he must be crazy.

• Kennedy Agyapong 1 year ago

Thank I have decided to stay in the uk forever

• Sister Soulja 1 year ago

Idiotic MORON. Loose talker, this guy has no principles and knows no shame.

• Nana drooling mouth Addict 1 year ago

Foolishness abounds in npp !

• FENCING AFRICA 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dsfgfd ...

KINTAMPO PEOPLE, DON'T FALL FOR THE BLACKMAIL OF THE EMPTY KENNEDY AGYAPONG.

• KWASIA KEN WHAT HAVE U DONE IN ASHANTI ??? 1 year ago

Shame!! THOSE WHO VOTED FOR YOU SO MANY YEARS WHAT DID YOU DO FOR THEM????

• Kaba Edward 1 year ago

Development is now being used us a blackmail

• Tygar 1 year ago

Your head like killer bean you think you can fool the people all the time …. aboafunu

• Tosh 1 year ago

This was a guy pretending to be a defender of the poor, a man of principle. He has turned out, as many predicted. Bought out, when the price was right.

• Pee 1 year ago

Ken you think Ghanaians are fools? You are so rich because you keep on siphoning from the Nation’s coffers, what do you even do with your money. So sorry

• Carr 1 year ago

Greedy, shameless and dishounarable Kennedy Agyepong now talking after taking a huge sum of money from Bawumia

• Narcist 1 year ago

Kennedy the monkey. You're indeed a pathetic clown. Your own even hate you pass those You're campaigning against. Slightest chance they will do you like Kumah because none of them trust. You're indeed on time bomb in the ...

• concern Ghanaian 1 year ago

oow hon. Ken, I used to regard you as one of the prominent people and politicians we have in this country but of late your mode of communication is changing everything, please don't politicised everything, remember we are the ...

• Edward 1 year ago

Did you hear Kennedy Agyapong? This one too wanted to be president? Let’s show the npp the exit

• BOYIIMEN 1 year ago

Kennedy should be sent to Pantang. He must be crazy. Very dishonorable man. Kennedy Agyapong doesn't have credibility kintampo people don't mind him.Only fools will listen to Ken now, you don't have any credibilty

• Socrates 1 year ago

There is no winner among the constituencies in this kind of politics. The only entity that wins are the political parties and their representatives. This is because if both political parties adopt this mindset, then in each c ...

• Otoolege Ken 1 year ago

Will you always be the board chair of Ghana Gas? What about Mahama and Atta Mills who created Ghana Gas company?

Atta Mills insisted Ghana will not flair gas leading to storage facilties. Mahama built the first processing ...

• Tosh 1 year ago

Assin man superientending over an Nzema resource, threatening to deny Bonos over same, for likely voting for a Gonja. You see why Ghana deserves better leadership?

• Ali 1 year ago

What did he Ken did for Assign central for24 years as mp only idiot people would be following him. He would continue to play with your mind.

• Gh 1 year ago

People of Kintampo, your vote against the NPP is a call to national duty for both the current and future generations yet unborn. Good people of Kintampo and Ghana as a whole, today how do you find the cost of living?From basi ...

• Kwaku DUAH 1 year ago

What did he, Kennedy Agyapong do on constituency to be voted all these while. Stomach politician

• Julius Asare 1 year ago

Nonsense! You guys in NPP Leadership are mostly full of pride. I respected you but this statement is complete nonsense! So if a constituent do not vote for you means they deserve nothing good from the government? Is the Ghana ...

• Betty 1 year ago

OOPS, IS K AGYAPONG SAYING THE NPP PARTY GOT ZERO VOTE AT KINTAMPO? YOU ARE RATHER BEING UNGRATEFUL

• kojo 1 year ago

Well said. I believe you

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Useless mad man. Nasty peoples party you fools must just pack up yourselves and leave your time is up, criminals illiterates educated villagers.

• AGATAPORE(SANDEMA) 1 year ago

kINTAMPO RESIDENCTS, DO NOT SELL YOUR SOULS. VOTE FOR NDC FOR BETER DEVELOPMENT. ASTRO TURF IS AN OLD TECHNOLOGY THAT HAS BEEN OLD.

• Me - Me 1 year ago

So is this the campaign you are coming to do? Sorry for you.

• Evans 1 year ago

Daft Kennedy!

• RIPPER 1 year ago

Just look at this! Gyimieee mu promax.

• Silicone 1 year ago

Kennedy Agyapong is still a kid in his brain anyway.

• Joko 1 year ago

So this is the guy who came 2nd position in the NPP presidential primaries. This is shameful to NPP as a party.

• Simpa 1 year ago

This guy is really sick. You don't develop the nation because of votes, it is your government responsibility to develop every area in Ghana since every citizen of this country pays tax. What a lunatic!

• Lord Kwaku Agyeman 1 year ago

Mad man

AND THE ENTIERE COUNTRY WILL FOLLOW THE KINTAMPO PRINCIPLE BY VOTING THE NDC SINCE YOUR NPP HAS CHOSEN LOOTING AND DERELICTION OF DUTY OVER SERVICE TO THE PEOPLE OF GHANA.

Lie, lies, lies. What has your NPP done for Kintam ...

Header correction:

AND THE ENTIRE COUNTRY WILL FOLLOW THE KINTAMPO PRINCIPLE BY VOTING THE NDC SINCE YOUR NPP HAS CHOSEN LOOTING AND DERELICTION OF DUTY OVER SERVICE TO THE PEOPLE OF GHANA.

• Arafat Husain. 1 year ago

Look at this weed smoker his head and face like some ninety five year old box iron avukoklo pig.

• Wisdom 1 year ago

This is the problem of politicians especially Npp and alike ,they don't think that Ghanaians vote for them to develop the country irrespective of you voting for the party in power or not.
    You tell people bcs you did one or t ...

• Nana 1 year ago

Ghanaians get rid of npp and ndc. Give chance to another political party and let see what the country will move. A world to wise is enough

• Agyaaku 1 year ago

Well said, Ken. I salute you.

• gold 1 year ago

is the ghana gas his property or national asset, shame . God will judge you all.
    We will vote base on works not cheap talk

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Divisive party npp

• Kudo taller 1 year ago

What is there n kintampo to be proud of? I'm from kintampo, and I don't see anything new to be proud of

• Martin Luther 1 year ago

What is this ethnocentric comment is this? Are you to be liked by force? Whi will take a person with double standards seriously? And what have you and your government been doing for the people of kintampo?

• The Don 1 year ago

THIS FUCKING COCAINE SELLING ARSEHOLE IS ALWAYS THREATENING OR BLACKMAILING PEOPLE. WHO THE DOES HE THINK HE IS?

• The Don 1 year ago

THIS FUCKING COCAINE SELLING ARSEHOLE IS ALWAYS THREATENING OR BLACKMAILING PEOPLE. WHO THE DOES HE THINK HE IS?

• The Don 1 year ago

• Dr Dan Boateng 1 year ago

IT CAN BE FRUSTRATING BUT .... An NPP government must be government of all Ghanaians, including those who vote for NDC. That is true democracy. The NPP should not give up campaigning to convince the people for votes, but even ...

• Condom 1 year ago

Keep your astro turf with you we don't want it, we've been playing on the hard ground for long time ago.