We won't accept your forms – EC to PPP after failing to meet deadline

Read Comments Comments (16)

• SKILL-UP, EARN-UP: SURE PATH TO MONEY-MAKING 1 year ago

This weekend, make sure you're exchanging your skills for money. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - y ...

• Rex 1 year ago

That girl was making noise recently, I told you u guys were paying for hating on Mahama in 2016 and helping bring these thieves to power, u haven't seen nothing yet, you will suffer the more, until same Mahama comes to rescue ...

• Ndoum sef, e fool too much 1 year ago

What kind of foolishness is this!!! Gold Coast Securities and the bank collapse, you no learn any sense

• Late ? You are Not serious. 1 year ago

And you want to govern Ghana?
    You are a waste of vorerst time and aspirations.

• Friends today Enemies tomorrow 1 year ago

Papa Kwesi Nduom have you seen the animals NPP you were supporting? It serves you right. Mahama will sympathise with you despite your pull him down. Karma please go slow

• M.T 1 year ago

Please nobody targeted him. I wish the EC gives the PPP the chance to participate in the Dec7 elections. However, you can't blame their failure on the EC. The EC set a deadline. I heard Akua Donkor was able to file despite th ...

• Abena 1 year ago

Good do the right thing

• Opoku 1 year ago

PPP should join the change movement. We are all going to vote massively for change.

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

If collect the forms why you are saying you won't accept? If you won't accept the forms don't collect them, period!

• Hmmm 1 year ago

Paa never intend to contest or he made similar errors on his forms and Charlotte osei also rejected the forms in the run-up to 2016 elections. So PPP could not contest the presidential elections but only the parliamentary ele ...

• Nii 1 year ago

Clearly, this is not a serious party!

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Absolutely nonsense is that. Forms can be completed at the submission place especially when some portion is not all that clear. No matter what you do NPP will not retain power Maame Jean Mensah.

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Absolutely nonsense is that. Forms can be completed at the submission place especially when some portion is not all that clear. No matter what you do NPP will not retain power Maame Jean Mensah. Why collecting the form if yo ...

• Isaac 1 year ago

They should all declare their support for NDC simple as that

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

But this is rather weird for a political party to behave so irresponsibly by the display of “African punctuality “ traits. What kind of people are these guys? Surely they can’t be that serious in trying to form a Gove ...