NPP has no moral authority to continue governing Ghana – Alan Kyerematen

Read Comments Comments (61)

• Say it again 1 year ago

Every country that have been great is because of great leaders not great party. But in Ghana we think of party before country. Now look at us. And check prices of products in the market. Is this man in charge?

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago

Alan Cash! This time, you are proving to be very selfish and surprising, because you were so much about NPP and after you could not get your selfish interest with "It is my turn" or "Adu me so", then you started condemning th ...

Alan! I never wanted to comment on your news posts, but you are tainting your personality to destroy your respect by trying to destroy, instead of seeking to solve problems. Come up with a sound policy and not condemn others! ...

So, who are those listening to some of these nonsenses from Alan Kyerematen and supporting him? Hmm! It tells me that we indeed have too much nonsense ignorant people in Ghana who are the source of poverty, slavery and hardsh ...

The problems of Ghana have nothing to do illiteracy but ignorance, stupidity, corruption, selfishness, wickedness, greed, incompetence, lies, deception, bribery, theft, hypocrisy, pretense, abuse, foolishness and destruction ...

Most black people are not serious in actions or words and Africans are the typical ones with most Ghanaians being the worst due to high education with ignorance that fail society.

One of the major differences between white people and black people is that most whites are serious and commit to what they say or do while most blacks are neither serious nor committed to what they say or do. Most of us as bl ...

• Imposed Candidate 1 year ago

@ Divine Ninja. Do you support Koku Anyidoho?

• the best 1 year ago

NPP Alan is your Nightmare. Ghanaians will vote for him

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

HOW LONG CAN THE AFRANFANTO LIVE?..TWEAA.

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

AND WHAT IS KSS STUDIOS?...TWEAA.

• FTT 1 year ago

Alan is selfish don’t ever vote for him

• Kk 1 year ago

Does Alan, knows what he is talking about. How many people in this country take you seriously. Alan, your political journey is over. You can't win. Your only aim is to send NPP to opposition apart from that, nothing. NDC will ...

• Banda piepie 1 year ago

This man is confused. Since when did you notice this, when you were with them. If you had warned the primaries would you say the same thing.

• John 1 year ago

They are hardened criminals and land looters. They have no business in politics. These are hardened economic bandits, not politicians

• Yaw 1 year ago

The midas touch but you could not even revive the Komenda Sugar factory how much more yourself

• Okatakyie 1 year ago

Shameful.

The presidential election is not a vote for party but party leader. The fact of the matter is that you would be singing a different song if you had won the presidential primaries.

• Ahhhhh 1 year ago

See who’s talking hmmmm

• Ye de owuo ka East Ham London 1 year ago

Perhaps, Alan Kyerematen has been day-dreaming all the time. It appears the blowing magnetic personality of Dr Bawumia, which has duly effected all and sundry to massively follow his current campaign trails, is largely unkno ...

• Mubi 1 year ago

This man knows no shame and he has an over bloated ego. Instead of telling Ghanaians his policies to turn this around he is everywhere saying nothing

• T . Tan 1 year ago

This man is greedy. What is he for at all? I’m not the type who wants to insult him but if does he deserve it. Please Mr Allan you better voluntarily retire from politics to redeem your image. After all you have stolen enou ...

• Kwaky 1 year ago

Has the NDC got the moral courage Alan?

• ZUZA 1 year ago

Ei!! Alan!! You too can talk ooo.The afafranto that refused to fly??

• Odjame 1 year ago

For sure, Ghana needs a great leader

• Osmosis 1 year ago

Alan you served in this government for 7 solid years and enjoyed all the privileges and contributed in taking majority of the decisions but today because you did win to lead the party, NPP has no justification to lead this c ...

• Anane 1 year ago

In fact, the sector he managed for 7yrs is responsible for price levels through import substitution affecting both the supply and prices of goods and the exchange rate. But Alan failed because since Kufuor's time, he has beli ...

• Nii 1 year ago

Senseless talk from a COWARD! You lose a primary and instead of "living and contesting" again you decide to quit. You were so pampered that you thought you were a heir to the throne!. What nonsense is this?

• Kwasi 1 year ago

Bam

• HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago

A TRAITOR. YOU WERE ONCE THERE WITH THEM. NOW SAYING THIS.YOU LOST. YOU ARE A TRAITOR.

• Batuta 1 year ago

Alan has to say such things to justify the funds he is receiving from Drunkmani Mahama and his NDC.

• Allotey Jacobs 1 year ago

You pigs/ fools should stop criticising Alan. The man is saying the truth. Only animals will insult Alan Kyeremanteng

• Ohene 1 year ago

That's why NPP people rejected you.No human being is better than other. You will continue to lose till the end of the world. Shameless man

• Alante 1 year ago

This is an irresponsible statement by Alan because he was a key player in this NPP government until a few months ago as a cabinet minister. Alan please don’t think Ghanaians are idiots.

• Paa Kofi 1 year ago

What are ur plans ? You did nothing when you were a minor . Aduru me so man

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Yyyyyt ...

• drunkMANI mahama 1 year ago

disappointed president in his dreams. ofui. go to anloga junction for presidential stool

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

NPP is already a dead elephant stinking all over. Bawumia illiterate educated villager empty head what deferences he can do. Bawumia need to go back to his village and help his Fulanis family to manage their cattles instead o ...

• Assey 1 year ago

Loose talk. You were looking for the opportunity to lead the party you claim has no moral authority to continue ruling the country. Why did you want to lead the party. Sore loser. You have lost the respect of many Ghanaians

• Max 1 year ago

So sad that you have to disgrace your self in this manner. Since you formed your so called movement, where have you campaigned? Only in Ashanti and Greater Accra regions because of your agenda to send NPP to opposition. You w ...

• JDM 1 year ago

Mumu man

• Koryoo 1 year ago

Stupid man, but would be allowed to continue if you had the chance to be the candidate right? Look at how jealousy has turned you to?

• Amass 1 year ago

Alan is a stupid man and selfish
    You know npp hasn't moral authotity to continue ruling and you were in it. When did you find that out? You lost in their primaries before you found that out?
    You have lost your dignity and ...

• Free Speech 1 year ago

If every nation that is great is that great because of the leaders and not political parties, then why did you choose to belong to a political party, accept being a minister and then remain with it for over 30 years? Reserve ...

• KAB-UK 1 year ago

Can you listen to yourself? This is absolute betrayal just for your selfish interest.

• James 1 year ago

Then you too don't have moral authority to contest as an independent candidate. You are part of them.

• Eric 1 year ago

See who is talking after loosing NPP primaries nonsense nkoaaa, it's only God who can make one a leader

• Esa 1 year ago

Stupid fool. You'll never become the president of Ghana

• CARLOS 1 year ago

But,it would have been ok if you had been chosen as the flag bearer? ALAN,your political is coming to the end. You are finished politically.
    Anduruwoso da. You are very selfish.JDM IS A MILLION TIMES BETTER THAN YOU despite ...

• Rahim 1 year ago

Mr Kyerematen, I'm really sad for you ooo. Are you the one saying this? Did you now realize this? Or it's because you are no more with the party? Very disappointed politician

• Terror 1 year ago

If you were the flag bearer of npp, would you have said the same thing?

• the best 1 year ago

NPP Alan is your nightmare. I believe in Alan. A great seer leader. If Alan had been chosen as Flag bearer he would rule Ghana with his GTP.

• Adwoa 1 year ago

But you wanted to die competing to lead it? Jealous much?

• Kojo 1 year ago

It's that if it isn't him then it shouldn't be the party he left..

• Seth 1 year ago

Yet, he wanted to be their flag bearer, what a shame.

• Alan k)da 1 year ago

Dwon Alan Kwadwo k. Don’t be like pas kwasi Ndum

Great job, Alan. That ignorant Napo and his incompetent flagbearer Bawumia need to hear your message. NPP should spare Ghanaians from more hardship and just retire to their galamsey pits.

• Ghanani 1 year ago

The results of the elections will show whether Ghanaians are stupid or not.Voting for the NPP will tell the whole world that Ghanaians are stupid. Just look at how Ghanaians are suffering ,the massive corruption in government ...

• Seth Duku UK 1 year ago

Presently, Ghana is in a cross road. Our leaders we have had were all select through party lines and have all performed abysmally. We as Ghanaians can not continue to do the same thing and expect a different result. We need t ...

• Lisa 1 year ago

Alan has lost touch with reality, he wants the NPP to continue to pamper him. He is behaving like the typical owner of the football, if he is losing the game he collects his ball and the game is ended. He appears to be confus ...

• Achie Goro 1 year ago

Alan, you are a disgrace and parochial.