Dis guy fool pass 39 million monkeys e no get anytin better talk
Don't mind that fool. How do they call him? Baffour Awuah. Kwasea. And who does he think will vote for a rat like Bawumia
Togolese trokosi Ayigbe "Abudu", by your words you are definitely one of them. Trokosis are unable to hide under any name because of their uncouth filthy mouths betray them. When you are told that you parasites are aliens, yo ...
Is your name Mary- Ho public toilet? Or you are hiding under a villagers name? Bastard. Your mouth is like a pig's anus. Gyimie saaaa
The man talking is supposed to succeed napo so what do u expect? The idiocy is
embedded in their DNA. Manhyia South is full of fools. Rhymes!!!
You stupid Antoa nyamaa,sika duro bastard.This is what you do in your region.Wofa wo ho menye dwuma people Otwene Bini eater.Next time you have something to say leave a person's tribe out of it especially when you are just g ...
Ghana is supposed to go play international football in Togo.
T shirt people always fooling.
Very stupid creatures. In fact, Ashanti region should be separated from Ghana. Their beings are just gormless no matter how educated they are painted to be.
Silly educated illiterate wanting to become an MP. It's only in Kumasi that they will vote for such an idiot.
THE AGENDA FOR AGYAPADEA PART 2 FOR MANHYIA WILL NOT SUCCEED ON DECEMBER 7TH. EVERY GHANAIAN PAY TAXES AND EVERY REGION MUST HAVE IT'S SHARE OF THE NATIONAL CAKE. CHANGE IS COMING ON DECEMBER, 7TH.
You think all the people there are stupid the wise among will make their own decision
AND SO WHAT, DIFFERENT AWUAH AND OTHERS. NKWASIA NKENKASAAA
NAPO already said you only need NPP t-shirt to distribute, People will be making wise decisions this time around for a better future.
I hope the present gen-z of Ashantis are not blinded with tribalism and are discerning enough. The world is far beyond tribalism and factionalism.
THIS IS WHY YOUR HOMETOWN IS BEHIND DEVELOPMENT.
Idiot of a lawyer.Your mouth like dog .
The NDC's has a problem and it is Mahama. When the NDC chose Mahama as flagbearer, it meant that the NDC did not like Ghanaians. Why would the NDC want a corrupt person as our head of state? It meant that Mahama did nothing w ...
@ Mr. Maame Abenah. So you have not yet heard that Bawumia is a rice thief at Tema Harbour. Be abreast with the news
Really, sorry for you who's more corrupt than your kyibi godogodo looting bridge people or you now coming back from Kathmandu.
An insult to me good people of Manhyia south.
This man is simply telling you that you can not reason well.
please show this arrogant guys the exit in the next election.
Foolishly taking without thinking, waiting for Ghanaians to Vote on 7th December . Stupid Lawyer
I'm just waiting to hear or read the results of 2024 Ghana's Presidential Elections and make a decisive decision as to whether to continue to support my relatives in Ghana who always call on me for help. If their present cond ...
Exactly when Kofuor was in power even those who didn't vote for Npp were not happy. Things were cool but today idiots r fooling themselves
YES..... BECAUSE YOU SEE THOSE OF US HERE AS STUPID PEOPLE WHO LACK THE ABILITY TO REASON
The galamsey mecury polluted waters have really affected the brain of the asante people.
As for some of you guys even animals are more sensible than you guys only Ashanti's will vote for npp MP's and their animals leadership akufo addo bawumia npp idiots
because you are a fool and a tribal bigot. that's why Akuffo Addo is using Ashantis. the foolishness is too much. u guys don't like school so you are not enlightened.
ABOA BI . GSJAMSEY POLITICIANS. GYIMIIIII
Mahama president in waiting please come for your stone.
Why this guy making such a stupid statement. Npps most of them are fools indeed.
you and who are you refering to. NPP no again and not again
Please don’t Underestimate the intelligence of the Manhyia Constituents. Don’t treat them as “fools or gaping sycophants “. They are wiser than you. Very law abiding , a bit gullible but Not Stupid.
He spoke like a typical Ashanti. Never mind this idiot
Another bush man wants to exhibit his ignorance. Your party is going back to the Bush. Humans cannot stay with elephants in the house. Akwasea man
Ofuiiii, gyimiiii saa
SOMEBODY .. SHOULD TELL THIS YOUNG MAN THAT .. THE ASHANTI 'S ARE NOT FOOLS .. ... .
My brother they are fools cos they will do exactly as he has said.
Simple.
If you construct Gold Tarred Roads and Build Gold Houses in Volta Region they will still vote for NDC party.
Never Again John Kwame Dramani Mahama
Be careful with your words. Please apologize now and that does not haunt you next year. The same thing NAPO did and he came back to apologize to JM. Such words are not told to NDC.
You and who will reject NDC any day and any time?Just seeking to become an MP is this your message?You will lose your Manhyia parliamentary bid,NAPO will lose as vice-president because Bawumia will lose the elections, it will ...
You would say that,because you are seeking the vote of the people to be their leader. But the people know how they are suffering under the NPP leadership,and they will reject you people.
I urge this man to spend some time to read the agyapadie blue print. He will be weeping mamama after realizing what Akuffo addo’ s real agenda is
The book captures how your kind men will be treated in Ghana by the Akyem m ...
Kwasia paaa. You think Ghana is Ashanti Region. If such stupid talk get other regions to vote against NPP but get 100 percent in Asante region, do you think NPP will win. You are disgraced to Asante region and we will vote a ...
I urge this man to spend some time to read the agyapadie blue print. He will be weeping mamama after realizing what Akuffo addo’ s real agenda is
The book captures how your kind men will be treated in Ghana by the Akyem m ...
Who cares, it has always been so. Please yourself, the rest of Ghana will vote the Elephant out.
Ghana web, please it’s “pave the road with gold” not “paint the road with gold”. The SHS is free and you can top up your education , thanks to Nana Addo.
And where from this clown too? Aaaah. We have too many imbeciles in the system. Every buffoon wakes up and instead of coming up with constructive dialogue on how to get our country from the depths of peril created by this ...
What a fool.
Because you're a moron and a bigot! Fool!!
Kwasea goat called Baffour Awuah. Your mouth like a pig's anus. You are as stupid as Napo the corn chewer on TV with his nose like a fool.
It's true because the Ashanti people cannot depart from what they have been indoctrinated to. Just listen to someone like the IDIOT called NAPO whom the Asantehene claimed he trained himself hahahahahahah. Oh what a shit upbr ...
Listen to this stupid educated illiterate from Kumasi.
It's a well-known fact you need not tell us. You have said worse things than this. You are going round campaigning telling other constituents to change their voting pattern. People who appreciate and know what developments is ...
Mahama was right!!!
You and who will reject NDC. You think the youth of today are naive? They seen the mess you people have caused
The hunger, the despair and the lack of opportunities.
They will vote you out. Trust me for this is coming fro ...
Then you have a big choice to make , give up Ghana and move to Zimbabwe. Because they are going to win. And golden streets of Manhyia will be commissioned and we will not want you to be around to see that happened.
Kwasia kwa
Why are these fools leading NPP. It wasn't so during ex President J. AKuffuor era. These new breed of NPP always think like idiots
The teachers who taught this guy should be turning in their graves.
Manhyia south is a crime scene, and the voters will be accomplices.
Patriotic party paaaaa
Pls u only hv 1 vote so talk for yourself not all because u are not in their minds.u think Ghanaians will continue to be fools man this last minute.com policy's and pledges u make them cut sod and not for filling them tricks ...
You and who??You guys will rot in opposition mark my words.
Primitive generations who refused to accept modernization
They will remain forever in the forest
with their Galamsy
Really? Is it because most of you don't think right? NDC have developed Ashanti region more than any government. Stop insulting your own people.