Read Comments Comments (173)

• Capricorn 1 year ago

There he goes again

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

YETE SO SAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Sobolo 1 year ago

This Guy will bring War in this country. But think about your family, hmmm

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

THIS GUY IS A THREAT TO GHANAS DEMOCRACY..... ITS NOT FUNNY ANYMORE

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

WHEREs THE PEACE COUNCIL????

• ray 1 year ago

How does peace council come into this?

• GH. OUR MOTHER LAND 1 year ago

THE STOLEN MONEY'S THAT YOU (NPP) PEOPLE ARE SHARING ACROSS THE COUNTRY FOR VOTES IS OUR OWN MONEY AND WE WILL TAKE IT AND VOTE MASSIVELY ON DECEMBER 7TH AGAINST YOU (NPP). YOU'RE MORE THAN ARMED RUBBERS. CHANGE IS COMING ON ...

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

@FIELD MARSHALL, he is not a threat to democracy bias - he is only a threat to the NPP. I have been saying this: Bawumliar was always going to lose the elections anyway, but to make that happen in a spectacular way, God sent ...

• Roger Moore 1 year ago

You are right. Imagine him choosing Mireku-Duker, a galamsayer to be in his campaign team.

• MoonGod 1 year ago

useless stupid bunch of people with chamber pot noses like that of napo calling themselves peace council

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Psycho psycho psycho.......Napo is a psycho.

• SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago

I thought they said he was educated, his behaviour, pronouncements, demeanour is not different from a Kejetia truck pusher.

• Oklemekuku 1 year ago

You mean that useless Peace Council?

• The running mate appointment has unlocked the madness and stupidity 1 year ago

Napo is the only evidence that the idiots didn't die in their childhood. Napo is so foolish. Its unbelievable. A liability to NPP and an asset to NDC.

• ray 1 year ago

What wrong has he done?You are rather instigating what you pronounce.

YOU WILL UNDERSTAND BETTER ON DECEMBER 7TH . NAPO / BAWUMIA WILL SLEEP FROM 8:00,PM UNTILL THE RESULTS IS DECLARED IN FAVOR OF JDM AND HIS MP''S. WE EXPECT MASSIVE VOTE FOR JDM TO STOP THIS THIEVES AND THEIR PATAPA. GHANA WI ...

• ANTWI 1 year ago

Akufo-Addo paid GH¢32 million to cousin Kelvin Ofori-Atta for stadium renovations

• TRUTH STANDS 1 year ago

Do you remember Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah? Do you remember 1966?
    Why is NPP members who are power drunk like this word "FOREVER"? You remember sir John bequeathing achimota forest FOREVER to his relatives as if he owned it. ...

• Blue, Red, & White. 1 year ago

Who are Napo's handlers, Opanin Agyekum, Kweku Baako Jr., Allotey Jacobs, and Nana B? So Napo, Chairman Wontumi all went to Prempeh College, and isn't a darn shame that former Prez Ku4 also attended he same school? If Otumfuo ...

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago

U SEE HOW STUPID U ARE??? WU GYIMIE BEKU WO OO. ABOWA NANTWIE NUA!!!

• MENUA, THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH WHAT HE SAID. JUST READ HIS CONTEXT. 1 year ago

HE IS JUSTIFIED BECAUSE HEHAS DONE WHAT NO MINISTER HAS DONE IN ALL GHANAS HISTORY. FREE SHS, SEVEN YEARS OF CONSTANT ELECTRICITY. COMPARE TO 4 YEARS OF DUMSO, SLAY QUEENS. CREATE LOOT AND SHARE, NKOO NKITINKITI, NKOMFEM. GO ...

• Croco 1 year ago

Another foolish misguided element. You think this nonsense will work again?

• JM 1 year ago

All drunkards are lazy!
    JM is drunkard and so he’s lazy.
    8 years in opposition, no sensible policy. Now you want to came back Massa go drink and bed. That’s what you are known for…

• Kofi US 1 year ago

You will rule your mother and your useless father for ever. Useless moron. Thieves like never before

• Abraziaa 1 year ago

only Ashanti's and foolish people will vote for this useless person akufo addo bawumia npp MP's Napo

• Bortey 1 year ago

If they think one party state is what they want, well only time will tell.

• VOTE FOR Cheddar 1 year ago

I am ashanti and wont vote for this dog puppy.

• Agonaba Boateng 1 year ago

Tweaaa...They'll see what they'll get in Ashanti.Let's wait for Dec. 7.

• kofi asante 1 year ago

you are not from Ghana, you are from sereleon

• Joe 1 year ago

Foolish napo get ready 7th December ur NPP party will be uprooted and defeated at the election

• Lies 1 year ago

I think this man is on drugs and it’s damaging the brains he should go and see Dr Asare for medication

• Nzema 1 year ago

Well spoken

• D. A 1 year ago

Gyimie sei

• Michael Heseltine 1 year ago

Are sure this guy is not mental?

• Kojos 1 year ago

You said it all. Wipe the useless party called ndc from ghana politics forever witb their stupid intention.

• Sobolo 1 year ago

This 2024 will be very bloody. War drums from a supposedly neutral person will bring this democrazy to an end. They are preparing for a military takeover but that will the end of their families because already there's tribal ...

• ray 1 year ago

It would not be bloody. NDC would loose big time. NDC think they have won the elections. NDC is going to get the rudest shock of their lives. l feel so sorry for NDC. This is about reality and not emotions. Poor NDC you'll ha ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Your party didn't perform. Nobody will vote for you

• Rex @ Ray 1 year ago

I don't think you understand the word marketable, you Npp guys are block heads , u just utter out things without understanding yourselves, John Mahama has beaten Bawumia in all domestic and international polls conducted so fa ...

• ray 1 year ago

@rex.If he is marketable then why did he lose 2 consecutive elections. Polls dont mean anything. What was his legacy. 5 years of dumsor?What new cards is he bringing to the table? None. Mahama cannot win this election. We hav ...

• Rex @Ray 1 year ago

Ray losing an election means he isn't marketable, man, u are talking to an intelligent adult, take away your fice yrs of Dumsor crap, and lemme expose your Npp dumbness, Nana Akuffo Addo lost to Professional Mills, from your ...

• Rex @Ray 1 year ago

And polls really counts, maybe you Ghana man will collect nokofio and make a biased poll in favor of their preferred choice candidates, but the international polls are mainly credible , and this time around all polls are in f ...

• ray 1 year ago

@rex there was an election in the UK a few years ago. Unfortunately l do not recall the year. lt may have been John Major's era. All poĺls claimed the conervatives would lose the election. ln the end what happened? The conse ...

• DD 1 year ago

Ray, so are you happy with the state of the country?
    Let’s assume you don’t know anything, 1dollar =Ghc16. Compare to 1dollar = Ghs4 which is best?

Compare colour of water bodies in 2024 to 2015, which is better?

B ...

• ray 1 year ago

@DD. What you should be asking is what 4gh could buy then and what 16gh could buy now. Also note that in the past it was 1usd to 1ghc. Who took it to 4gh.NB that 1:4 = 4:16.ln the past was there a pandemic?No. How would NDC h ...

• Rex @Ray 1 year ago

Am not telling you that being declared winner by polls means you will automatically emerge winner, i was only asserting that, pollsters do sampling by interviewing a specific targeted number of person, asking them some chosen ...

• Nkonim 1 year ago

Ofui DD. When several countries are working to move away from the dollar dominated economies, its become your yardstick.

• YSL 1 year ago

The cedi is valueless now, that's what he is trying to tell you, u can runaway from the dollar, but you will need it for every foreign transactions that u will embark on, you will buy your airline ticket in dollars and not c ...

• Akos 1 year ago

Wei

• SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago

I thought they said he went to school? Wontumi, Abronye and Akua Donkro reason better than this thing.

• Chairman tui tui 1 year ago

One rally One bomb, this man is suffering from gbeshie .

• Gh citizen 1 year ago

I said it and I will say it again, this guy needs to be examined up there before it is too late.

• MR BIG MOUTH 1 year ago

NPP, WHY NOT TAME THE TIN.ANY TIME HE OPENS HIS WAREHOUSE. VOLUME OF SUPPORTERS LEAVES THE PARTY .WHY WHY WHY

• Universal 1 year ago

Lol… the gift that keeps on giving.

• Hope 1 year ago

Listen Carefully, he's telling what they have planned.

• Whiteman 1 year ago

I think this guy doesn't read the insults for his utterance. Let's leave him alone, maybe he will die before the election. I wonder how some people get their doctorate degree without common sense in their heads.

• KBE 1 year ago

This man is a big minus for the NPP ticket. He’s not attractive to floating voters. Not at all! A terrific loose canon, indeed!

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Gyimigyimi nea? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, careless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant, irresponsible, irrelevant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa b ...

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

This are the men they claim to have ooh.
    Akuffo Addo is a curse.
    Bawulair Timothy is a curse.
    Napo Arrogance is a Mess.
    Dead on arrival hahaha hahaha hahaha.

The gods are helping Ghana. This is what the NPP has planned. It is easier now to stop them than latter. To be forewarned is to be forearmed. Ghanaians, let us gird our loins and vote NPP out whilst the going is not too t ...

• meee 1 year ago

Idiot

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

NAPO knows the button to push to lift the NPP's Spirit. The NPP is campaigning hard to break the 8, after that, all other elections will be easy.

• Jomay 1 year ago

@Maame Abena, you have never said anything sensible on this platform.

• Cobra 1 year ago

They 8 will break them.

• James Boateng 1 year ago

NAPO is seriously sick and needs support

• KofSam 1 year ago

NAPO is deliberately saying things to destroy his own party . This man has been advised to be measured in what he says but has not listened even to the Asantehene. Every thing that comes out of his mouth is just nauseating. T ...

• Oh,how 1 year ago

Oh, I see!
    I thought when Nkrumah wanted to rule with this type of mindset he was branded as a dictator.
    Now, in power you want to do the same thing. Wow! Let see how it goes!!!!!

• Pee 1 year ago

Garbage Talk

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Napo is deliberately campaigning against Bawumia.

• Jb 1 year ago

Even the wise king couldn't put sense in his brain.

• Boldsteven Mother Serp is given lifetime award ent of Corruption 1 year ago

Napo needs mental check up because everything he says does not make sense or is it a curse from the denigratory remarks on prez Nkrumah. Or God sleeps, No 24hr economy in the world meanwhile his boss Bawumia used 24hr job to ...

• ROCKY USA 1 year ago

This stupid sleeping Napo is good for zoo. Because he is not a normal human being living. I pity npp for choosing this empty trash retarded person as a vp. People are losing their mind in this country. A fool at 40 is a fool ...

• Napo is not mentally sound 1 year ago

Napo always talk trash.Napo is a problem to our party.The man is not mentally fit but Otumfuo is forcing him on us.He always talk nonsense.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

I don’t understand this NAPO guy. Is he suggesting that the NPP MILITARY will take over and there will be no more Elections? I don’t get it because our lawful Constitution doesn’t recognise his suggestions.

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago

THE RANTINGS OF A BRAINLESS BIG NOSE JACKASS WITH A 'CHEW AND POUR' DEGREE!

• BA 1 year ago

There will be no death after NAPO because Napo will live forever to display his arrogance and delusio.

• Pee 1 year ago

That’s the direct son of Trump, mind you NPP will never come to power again

• JK 1 year ago

Stupidity is not in the market for sale any body can exibid it.

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago

When they brhings the fight
    We shall take the fight to Kumasi and Akyim
    Make sure that we reduce Kumasi and Akyim
    into rubles

• Kay 1 year ago

Dis guy is not serious at all......where did dey get dis one to fr..... delusional talks s333.....

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

So there is no sensible person in the NPP to advise this guy Napo, he should know that Ghana is not only Ashanti Region, he can fool all Ashanti's but not the whole country, Bawumia has made a bad choice for the NPP

• El chapo 1 year ago

Skokie head, the result of substance.

• Peter 1 year ago

This man seems himself as a future President.

• Prof. Issifu 1 year ago

Why is this guy so foolish? Anything he says is dangerously a threat to Ghana’s stability.

• Tempest 1 year ago

Is that so? What about Brian Acheampong?

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

This fool again, the animals toilet soup has destroyed this forest people brains. So NPP they can fight NDC ? Let them continue the nonsense and see what will happen to them.

• Toko 1 year ago

You rather going for good...NPP no more

• Tenanye 1 year ago

Are the people of manshia, except Otumfuo stupid or it's just this Napo idiot that is very stupid?

• Anane 1 year ago

Lunatic

• Zargon 1 year ago

I knew he was stupid but not to this extent… how low Ghana has come

• Foolish running mate 1 year ago

I just believe this man is drug addicted and 120 is making him talk any how

• Real liability to the party 1 year ago

Seriously!! You are a real liability to your party.

• NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 1 year ago

AGYAPADE3 IMPLEMENTATION: SHOULD BAWUMIA WIN, THIS WILL SURELY HAPPEN

• Don 1 year ago

Loose talker of the year

• Ye de owuo ka East Ham London 1 year ago

It appears NAPO is being overtly too boastful and over-ambitious; if not overwhelmingly too cunning and prophetic. Although, the impending NPP's victory will obviously condemn and bury the NDC humiliatingly in a deeply abysm ...

• Sobolo 1 year ago

NPP can't as they didn't win the 2020 election. Because if they try then there will be. tribal war and the least will be a military takeover.

• DD 1 year ago

Be there and make tribal and emotion based decisions, your Ghana is collapsing under your watch. Wise up!

• nii 1 year ago

1 rally, 1 bomb

• Jones B 1 year ago

Loose talker

• Benjilo 1 year ago

Another stupid talk. How will you win if there is no longer election.

You fucking Moron NAPO….Are u just stupid or just weed smoking idiot…You better be ready to be in Jail after 7th December

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Fred 1 year ago

Napo as taken bribe from the opposition party to talk nonsense to make them win easily

• Koo 1 year ago

i think this guy open his mouth to talk before he think about it.

AND THIS THING WAS A MINISTER FOR EDUCATION. OH MY GOD. CHANGE MUST CONTINUE ON DECEMBER, 7TH.

• 9924 1 year ago

This guy is a fool,why was he chosen,his brain is fucked up,change him,stupid guy

• emma 1 year ago

wishful thinking

• Kweku 1 year ago

This guy with his looks and utterances to me comes across as a severe drunkard with serious issues ….

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

What Napo is saying is true
    Because Mahama has bought the Ndc
    That without him the Ndc party and Ghana has no better person to be President
    But if the Ndc party was able to vote for different person to be candidate this ...

• joseph 1 year ago

ARE YOU OK?????

• Kom 1 year ago

What is wrong with what he said?

• ray 1 year ago

You are right. NDC needs a fresh face

• Bastie Tutu Asantefourhene 1 year ago

This is the guy “mentored “ by Kumsihene. Hence, the Gyimie is more.

• VOTE FOR Cheddar 1 year ago

I am an ashanti but i will lead a coup against your insane npp.

• It's True 1 year ago

Hehehe hehehe

• Nana Adjei 1 year ago

I personally think formal education is not good for some people. If you attain at least a first degree in any field of endeavour, your level of thinking, your thought process and presentation should follow some resemblance ...

• King 1 year ago

I say again this guy needs to be checked in the Brain because what's he's saying can only come from pantang inmate. Please I beg of everyone let's try and check this guy brain

• KOD 1 year ago

The level of hubris and arrogance of this guy is unbelievable! Ghana needs leaders with humility!

• NPP 1 year ago

This guy is dangerously dangerous.

• Bri 1 year ago

So what stupid analysis did they use to pick this guy except him having the penchant to thoroughly annoy Ghanaians

• Joe 1 year ago

I DONT STILL GET IT BECAUSE EVEN IF NPP RULES FOREVER, THERE WILL STILL BE ELECTIONS EVERY FOUR YEARS. Or are they going to do away with the constitution? What a stupid man

• JB 1 year ago

Arogance of power!! They know what they are talking about; they have massaged the voter registrar, stacked the courts and pu their footsoldiers on the EC. Why won't they talk like this?

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago

We can't sit down for the kokoase boys to hijack the Ghana Kwame Nkrumah and Gbedemah work hard and sacrificed for
    We are even ready to carry Ak to fight for Ghana freedom never again under NPP government

• Pee God 1 year ago

Eii another lose talks hmm are you sure sir?I Can he change?

• Ama Koranteng 1 year ago

This guy is a fool.

• Don't buy that 1 year ago

Will be broken by their own 8.

• Ojah 1 year ago

THE BIG NOSE CLOWN WANTS TO COPY DONALD TRUMP!

• joseph 1 year ago

ARE YOU OF SOUND MIND???? I THINK IT WAS A MISTAKE CHOOSING YOU AS THE VICE CANDIDATE. VERY UNDIPLOMATIC. YOU ARE MAKING IT IMPOSSIBLE FOR US TO WIN THIS ELECTION WITH THESE NONSENSICAL UTTERANCES

• ray 1 year ago

@ Joseph what is wrong with what he said?Others say worse things and they are not questioned. Someone has instigated party youth to storm EC OFFICES nationwide.(for what purpose)

• Onipa nua 1 year ago

The least said about this idiot the better.

What's his use as Bawumiahs running mate?

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago

NAPO IS MAD!!! HE AND HIS STUPIDITY OF A BOSS, BAWUMIA ARE ACCURSED SO THEY TALK NONSENSICALLY!!! NAPO IS GRADUALLY TAKING THE STUPIDITY TITLE FROM AKUFO ADDO!!! IN FACT, AKUFO ADDO'S BRAND OF NPP IS NNNNYYYYYAAAAAAAAAAAA...G ...

• Doctor Phil 1 year ago

This idiot needs to be shot for instigating the overthrow the constitution in Ghana!

• Dread 1 year ago

The fool is at it again.

• Skin Pain 1 year ago

With this revelation it means yor party WILL remained in OPPOSITION for longest time until the youth of the party recaliberate the party (npp) with new reformed and redeem.

• Only ghana you will hear these nonsense 1 year ago

Ooh Napo Napo who write your speech it will cost your down fall

• Truth Teller 1 year ago

big nose talking

• Landlord OA 1 year ago

He's just implying after all the catastrophe, corruptions, debts, hardship, etc. poured on Ghanaians last 8 years if we are dumb enough to maintain NPP then no need to change again. This Mugu deserves opposition & court marsh ...

• KOD 1 year ago

The Ghana Trump! Speaks by-heart!

Ignorance on steroids.

And this ignorant circus clown wants to be Ghana's Vice-President? Heck no.

• Bk man 1 year ago

Someone calling himself a doctor and a running mate of a political party, can't talk sense at all whenever he talks the mic.what a shame .

• BOSHEBA QUARME 1 year ago

Cheddar all the way

• dandurawa 1 year ago

Divisive rhetoric and reprehensible conduct

• Please learn a bi 1 year ago

Is this Napo guy correc? He seem to talk like an idiot… JHow can a potential vice president talk with no concept of the implications of his speech?

• Kojo 1 year ago

Npp is afraid of their own shadows because they want cover their ill gotten wealth but it won't happen dae

• GHANAWEB IS THAT WHAT NAPO SAID? 1 year ago

Why does Ghanaweb lie with its headlines all the time when it comes to NPP and Napo? You can do your worst for NDC, it won't change anything.

• Abusua 1 year ago

So Napo will not stop goofing. What has NPP done for who to merit a perpetual ruling of Ghana? Napo cannot change even if it has to take the devil to advise him.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

The imbecile is at it again. I believe the person who pushed for this idiot to become the running mate has even regretted.

• NAGASAKI 1 year ago

Otumfuor has now given up...!!!!!!! It is clear that Napo's problem goes beyond home training. We now see some elements of madness for sure........

• Here we go 1 year ago

Kwasia Gh belong to your father, so rule forever. Rustic fool.

• Mike 1 year ago

Dr. Funny Face Napo again? Ohh NPP

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Otu, in fact, you did a bad job on this negative guy
    Herrrrrrrr, what a bomb?
    Dirty soul.
    This is what excessive mastabation and anus love can do to the human brain.
    Otumfuo, please have you seen what 'chiefing politic ...

• Drew 1 year ago

Napo is right. If with this shambolic performance, they are able to win, then they would win all future elections.

• POWERFUL 1 year ago

This guy is sending a coded message. The NPP is planning a Coup d'etat because they know they have lost the elections. Else what would prevent Ghana from conducting elections after 2024.

• Nana 1 year ago

Don't say stupid things like that because nothing lasts forever.

• Chief 1 year ago

Who is hiding this man's medication eh???

• Ivy Agyemang in Kumasi 1 year ago

BIGGEST NOSE IN AFRICA.HIV AIDS PATIENT.KWASIA

• Onyansanii 1 year ago

S3 anka otumfuo antete wo deaaa anka wobegyimi koraa akyen wo papa

• Cosmos, Canada 1 year ago

A fool will forever remain a fool!

• Koo 1 year ago

He is speaking facts. End of days

• Abbas 1 year ago

I am beginning to suspect that most of our politicians are on hard drugs, otherwise how do I explain some of their utterances ?

• Lord Kwaku Agyeman 1 year ago

Mad man is always a mad man

• Abu Humeid 1 year ago

Where is that country where you are going to rule? Then we should die

• TRUMPIAN LOUDSPEAKER 1 year ago

Trump must hire NAPO to participate in his campaign. Their techniques are very similar.

• Decent 1 year ago

Don't worry you will be the first persons we will come after . Because what happen in RWANDA and congo will happen. Stupid fool

• Jim 1 year ago

There he goes again, shithole-mouthed politician, spewing nothing but rubbish. The NPP needs to cage this fool in a political cage before he says something that would spell the doom of the party. This guy will never change, a ...

• Amadu Nurudeen 1 year ago

Mouth diarrhea
    Ayekoo

• filiwa 1 year ago

Is this OK?

• Akufomia 1 year ago

NAPO, as usual, living in a FOOL'S PARADISE.

• Pilato 1 year ago

NAPO very big long Nose like keteke (train). Another ugly man on the surface of the earth after Akyem Kɔku

• Emily 1 year ago

Hahaha Hahaha I laughed saaaa and entered Cecilia bedroom

• Yaw Owusu-Ansah 9 months ago

Napo must be mentally challenged!!!