Why are you throwing out your intestines and replacing them with rubbish? - Asiedu Nketiah to Central Region residents

Read Comments Comments (85)

• Hmm 1 year ago

No problem

• Rex 1 year ago

The way the people of central region vote is the way civilized persons should vote, no wonder they saw civilization first in Ghana, but just as General said, some persons from some specific region and their utterance makes it ...

• Because you killed Arkaahand Prof. MILLS 1 year ago

Jane should be careful she does not fall a victim.

• YSL 1 year ago

Gyimie nkoaa, dey killed Ackaah and president Kuffuor couldn't prosecute and jail his killer, it makes your claim as stupid as you sound, it's as fallacious and bogus as the one suggesting it, propaganda without a scintilla o ...

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• SOS 1 year ago

CANADA

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the ...

• Bisa Goma 1 year ago

@SOS...You keep changing names but you are the very same scammer!
    Ghanaweb, do stop this scammer from using your website in advertising their fake stuff. Innocent people have fallen victim to this group. The evidence is ther ...

• SINCE 1957, GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS HAVE BEEN SHIPPING OUT THEIR LOOT, IN US DOLLARS CASH TO STASH IN THEIR FOREIGN ACCOUNTS IN THE WEST. THAT'S WHY THEY DO NOT GIVE A FUCK TO BANKRUPT GHANA'S ECONOMIC PERFORMANCE. 1 year ago

SINCE 1957 GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS AND THEIR SPOUSES HAVE BEEN SHIPPING OUT THEIR LOOTS IN GHANA TO STASH IN THEIR WESTERN PERSONAL BANK ACCOUNTS TO BOOST THE ECONOMIES OF WESTERN NATIONS.

THAT'S WHY GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEA ...

• Sam 1 year ago

Rex I think you don't know Ghana well, the Fantes are afterall true Akans. The United Party (which from the Npp) was formed at Saltpond. Asiedu Nketia can lament over Volta region but mot Akan Fante." Adze wo fie a oye" .Ndc ...

• Rex 1 year ago

Your point is pointless, go and watch statistics on their pattern of voting since 92 before you say what u don't know, they voted for Kuffuor twice at the expense of Mills, I don't begrudge them for doing, that, am even prais ...

• The Spear 1 year ago

Kufuor's reelection was a stolen verdict orchestrated by fraud Jake Obetsebi Lamptey who preempted the EC, went ahead to announce the "results" and "Pastor" Mills, peace-oriented person accepted.

Kufuor's presidency was f ...

• Central Region foue 1 year ago

I studied in cape coast they r the most civilized voters in Ghana. Is not what u say.

• First Offer 1 year ago

It’s not exactly true. They have identity issues especially those in cape coast. It same with Sekondi- Takoradi.

• CHOOSING VEEPS FROM THE CENTRAL REGION IS ONE THING. DELIVERING FOR THE PEOPLE OVER THERE IS ANOTHER! 1 year ago

ASIEDU NKETIA TALKS LIKE A TRULY ILLITERATE PALM WINE TAPPER NOW A RICH MAN, THANKS TO GHANA'S THIEVING LAZY POLITICS.

CHOOSING A VEEP FROM THE CENTRAL REGION IS ONE THING. BRINGING ULTRA-MODERN REAL INFRASTRUCTURE DEVELOP ...

• Amoakohene 1 year ago

Then tell voltarians and Ashanti region .even when you come to America is way they vote

• Ama ghana. 1 year ago

What is this skeletal saying, you have open your backyash volta region wide for npp to manoeuvre there, i bet you npp is making progress there while you talk rubbish in fanteland, we fantes are wiser than what you seidu keita ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

If half of the poverty alleviation programmes taken to the north had been diverted to central region that region would not remain as it is.Central region is one of the poorest in the country and it is a shame that NDC could n ...

• Pizzon 1 year ago

Your stupid mother... @Kwaku Tee! We all know your stupid chimpanzee has been in power for eight good years. If he had given half of the monies he was foolishly using to hire those luxurious and expensive jets he was using t ...

• Peeved 1 year ago

NDC fool soldier at his best- insults

• Dave 1 year ago

Pius, Napo and Kennedy Agyapong made it to the top five kasabyheart people of the week o.I don't see any NDC member amongst the names I just mentioned. Abronye should have even bn on there, I think it escaped them. So Npp is ...

• Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago

Pizzon, say all you can, a chimp who doesn't smell like and has no ekoro. Marvellous. Aboaba. Call your father who abandoned you a chimp. Idiot.

• Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago

Pizzion,is it all you can say?No wonder you belong to the Ndc where insults have been your stock in trade.

• AWAKE MANSEN AND TAKE YOUR LAND. 1 year ago

You see those behind the tensioned tribalism in Ghana? Hatred tribalism began in Ghana when asiedu nketia came to the political scene in 1992. He is the root cause of every tribal issue in Ghana. By the way some intestines m ...

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

WHO KILLED PRESIDENT ATTA MILLS?...WHERE IS THE REPORT ABOUT HIS DEATH ASIEDU NKETIAH?...TWEAA.

• Yukon 1 year ago

@Tweaa DC, the Mills report is in that room where your ashawo mother practices her trade

• Star from the North 1 year ago

I have never seen people very stupid like those in the central region. They have adopted themselves as swing voters who vote based on policies and development and not necessarily about the political parties or candidates invo ...

• SKILL-UP, EARN-UP: SURE PATH TO MONEY-MAKING 1 year ago

Exchanging an in-demand skill for money remains a sure path out of poverty where capitalfor tradingis lacking. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & tr ...

• GOV OFFICIAL 1 1 year ago

This rat palmwine tapper called Asiedu Nketiah thinks citizens from the region of the dawn of civilization in Ghana are fools. Among all the so-called Flagbearers and Running Mates who was treated humanly by the NDC? K.N. Ark ...

• Abelenkpe Mayor 1 year ago

Assiedu Nketsia and Napo spill rubbish anytime they open their mouth

• NAGASAKI 1 year ago

Foolish boy @Abelenkpe Mayor with a stinky body odour! So, it is true when Kwame A-Plus says that ... "99% OF ALL THE FOLLOWERS OF NPP ARE FOOOLS...!!!!!!" You read all the fine and thorough analysis that Asiedu Nketia made, ...

• DB 1 year ago

@ Nagasaki, no wonder politicians take you people for fools. You are here defending someone who whiles a board member sold cement blocks to the same company he was a board member of. And you people still respect and listen to ...

• Nana 1 year ago

Asiedu Nketia's wife and children have never taken part in our election yet they enjoy the proceeds of our tainted democracy in Canada.How can such a character convince anyone to vote for NDC?

• Abelenkpe Mayor 1 year ago

Don't even mention Arkaah's name. How did your treat him?

• Sam 1 year ago

We know how Arkaah was assassinated through that floor accident. Ever since we the people of the most educated region in the country are aware that the NDC deject from our region as a window dresser. Even Prof. Mills who beca ...

• NAGASAKI 1 year ago

The NDC has never killed any of its members with akomfem like NAPO PREMPEH callously did to become the running mate. There is a full autopsy report on Professor Mills' death. If you don't know where to get it, you can see you ...

• @ Nagasaki 1 year ago

See your foolishness, you seriously think someone would have been arrested or the autopsy report was made available? Have you yourself seen any autopsy report? People like you make politicians think all Ghanians are stupid. N ...

• AJ 1 year ago

Please did you hear Aseidu Nkatia Ashanti region, vote wisely.

• Yd 1 year ago

This ugly animal needs to be thought a lesson why are they no men in country to silence this stupid and useless Ivorian how to talk God will surely punish him and his family

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago

What are you waiting for? Take the lead, we'll follow you.

• St. GHFUO: INVEST IN SPORTS INFRASTRUCTURE 1 year ago

Ndc is filled with choosers, judges and backstabbers. How do you hijack the remains of Prof Mills when you are very aware of Gh culture. The deceased must return to his family for burial. Pre@ident MILLS remains must be burie ...

• St. GHFUO: INVEST IN SPORTS INFRASTRUCTURE 1 year ago

Ndc is filed with chookers, judases and backstabbers,

• Pizzon 1 year ago

Is that why you are now killing yourselves with acid, akomfem poison and agbalagba?

• Peter 1 year ago

Keep on spilling garbage

• Kofi 1 year ago

He never told them about their acheivements overthere.
    Just this and that won’t work.

• Geeman 1 year ago

What are your npp achievements in your strong hold apart from galamsay achievement.

• Me 1 year ago

Dualization of the Kasoa Winneba stretch, Elmina Fishing Harbour, Anomansa and Papase Water clusters to serve 43 Communities, reconstruction of the Assin Praso to Foso road and the Cape Coast sea defence wall. All done by jus ...

• Friendship 1 year ago

Upon all that u have said,what have u done for the people of the interms of infrastructure????We vote based on what you do for us ok

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

True true!!! African teacher, tell them the truth. That's why you are nicknamed not just Mosquito but General Mosquito. Bite them and infest them with malaria parasite, plasmodium.

• Atsu 1 year ago

Where is prof Mills,Amissah Arthur and Akaa you killed all of them you also sidelined the Ahoi brothers so what good did you to the central region.Stop the tribal politics the people in the central region know what is good fo ...

• Ghanani 1 year ago

Asiedu tell them. Central Region should not follow the NPP which is full of descendants of terrorists,secessionists,nation wreckers,tribalists and thieves who have ruined Ghana.They should look at how miserable Ghanaians are ...

• Ama 1 year ago

@ Ghanani
    Go and tell Asiedu Nketia to go and bring his wife and children from Canada to come and vote for NDC..People in Central region are more discerning to think for themselves.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

According to the OSP in the Gakpa's case when Akuffo Addo wanted to jail Ato Forson for his seat in parliament he ( OSP) said Fanties are thieves so they will use money to entice them to vote for the NPP so maybe that is the ...

• Eric 1 year ago

They are not stupid like you Aside, what did u do for them. Even your work bank. You will see your shooter level after 7 December.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Abusua 1 year ago

Surely my people of the Western Region must by all means do something this time to bring home victory and victory only.

• PRUPRU 1 year ago

My God!!! What are you going to tell the Voltarians? The people of NDC'S world bank are not considered royals of the party?

• Jungler 1 year ago

As for Asiedu Nketia,he is a typical believer in the John Mahama philosophy of people having short memories.
    Id Wenchi not the home town of the late Prof Busia?
    Who's the MP there today?
    He must not make the mistake of thi ...

• Kay 1 year ago

Bawumia is getting 35% in Volta region Dec 2024 election.NDC will be shock that their WB is now a micro finance to NPP.

• Okyere 1 year ago

Village politician..what has Ato Ahwoi and co done for Central Region...

• Peeved 1 year ago

Desperation descends into trbal politics indeed. People from Central Region has violence that’s why they have stayed away from your camp. In any case you have suceeded in killing all those you have mentioned. In any case d ...

• Dan 1 year ago

NPP DID NOTHING TO THE PEOPLE OF CENTRAL REGION. WHICH PARTY BUILD THE INTERBETEN HOSPITAL, WHO BUILD THE TOKORABA MAEKET, WHO BUILD THE STADIUM, THE LIBARARY. WHAT DID AKUFFO-ADDO AND BAWUMIA TELL TNE PEOPLE OF CENTRAL REG ...

• Dan 1 year ago

EVEN KUFFOUR FOR HIS EIGHT 8⃣ YEARS HE DID NOTHING. STEALING THE NATION RESOURCES NPP FOR SELFISH INTERESS. THIEVE IN POWER.

• Ye de owuo ka East Ham London 1 year ago

It's because it has rather belatedly dawned on the good and decent people of the Central Region that their intestines were becoming so dangerously cancerous that no amount of modern surgical operations can save their deepenin ...

• GH. OUR MOTHER LAND 1 year ago

NAPO ZBD BAWUMIA HAS THOUGHT GHANAIANS THE WAY TO GO. AGYAPADEA PARTY SHOULD BE STOPPED. CHANGE IS COMING DECEMBER 7TH. CENTRAL REGION, PLEASE JOIN THE NDC

• Papa Sei 1 year ago

Oh so the people of Volta Region are stupid voting for the NDC. Think twice Voltarians

• Kofi 1 year ago

This is a Clear indication that we the voterians are fools.
    It is an insult to us.

• Ato 1 year ago

What does Asiedu Nkatiah think of the people of the central region? What did Jane Opoku did for the Central Region when she was the vice President? You can tell that to the marines.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago

What Asiedu Nketia is saying is nonsense. Do the people of the Central Region eat Vice-President as food? The Central Region has all the elite schools in Africa so a person like Asiedu Nketia can never dictate to the academic ...

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

That is the gospel facts. The only Chairman General 1 PE.
    A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a curse because is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.

• My people wise up and voe wisely for NDC. Mr chair is on point 1 year ago

Mr Chairman, you re on point people from CR wise up and change your mine. The true is bitter,

• AK 1 year ago

Volta Region has been voting massively for NDC. What has been their reward? Voltarians have been taken for granted. Voltarians must advise themselves.

• Nee 1 year ago

How diffreent is this statement by asiedu nketiah and that of NAPO?. Some people labelled NAPO as tribalistic when he did the same with Ashanti people. Hypocrisy and dishonesty is what the issue with Ghanaians these days.

• ZUZA 1 year ago

The people of Central Region are not small-minded. The mere fact that you choose people from there as running mates means nothing if real developments are still elusive and poverty persists almost permanently. Both Arkaah and ...

• CHOOSING VEEPS FROM THE CENTRAL REGION IS ONE THING. DELIVERING FOR THE PEOPLE OVER THERE IS ANOTHER! 1 year ago

ASIEDU NKETIA TALKS LIKE A TRULY ILLITERATE PALM WINE TAPPER NOW A RICH MAN, THANKS TO GHANA'S THIEVING LAZY POLITICS.

CHOOSING A VEEP FROM THE CENTRAL REGION IS ONE THING. BRINGING ULTRA-MODERN REAL INFRASTRUCTURE DEVEL ...

• JDM 1 year ago

With this stupid and foolish analogy, the people from volta should not vote overwhelming for the NDC again! Gyemiiii

• Kk 1 year ago

You choose them and sacrifice them at the end... we prefer the trash

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Kow Nkensen Arkaah,gone,Prof Mills,gone,Amissah-Arthur,gone,grandma you’re a whole university professor and should have known better than mix up with these “what um call” or you don’t have “proper “ family to advi ...

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Asiedu Nketia, you must know that people vote according to their conscience. When the NDC has a corrupt person as their flagbearer, you cannot expect the people to vote for corruption. Do you? Mahama is corrupt and he is your ...

• Dzimakpla 1 year ago

The malnourished old fool is out of touch with people

• Zubs 1 year ago

He is on point blank, you are been truthful.

• fact 1 year ago

Because we are not tribal. We vote if you do well, if you mess up we sure will take you out. We are not like Asantes

• Samuel 1 year ago

Mr Asiedu, kindly makes sense in your speech,What's the meaning of your thoughts, Ghanaians must be careful with NDC, This is how a leader speaks,

• Wisdom 1 year ago

The simple matter on this issue is the people of central region dont like their own simple and that's the fact.

• Dzimakpla 1 year ago

The people of Central Region are one of most educated in Ghana ,are discerning and don't fall for parasites and diabolical people like you. No wonder you opposed Free SHS because all the other regions will follow suit

• Fuudian lomotey 1 year ago

The most ugliest person in Ghanaian politics kromfoo techiamoah gyimiifoo kwasia mpanin asiedu nketiah kuraseni