We glorify people who cheat, defraud and deceive the public - Bagbin

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• Moses 1 year ago

Biased and inappropriate comments from speaker. We all have the facts of GO1 and we draw our own conclusions

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

THE MORE REASON DOUBLE SALARY MPS WERE NOT PUNISHED...TWEAA.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

Didn't this hypocrite cheat on his wife with his sister in law? Kwasia man.

• Rhoda 1 year ago

It is not about insults. NPP only know how to insult and this is making their nkwaseafour party very pedestrian

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

You are wrong trokosi Rhoda. When it comes to insults the party of Ayigbes has no peers. By calling the NPP "nkwaseafour party", you betray your Ayigbe background. By their words ye shall know them. These Togolese.

• SECURITY FENCING AND CCTV 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. jjjjjj ...

• Chaddar is the Answer 1 year ago

i pray he will not inherit similar insults like nana considered power again.its shame on nana

• Benpong 1 year ago

Isn’t he the speaker of parliament? Why can’t he brought forth the discussion on accountability in parliament for it to be debated? If it was cheat, steal and loot debate, he would have been too loud about it, all because ...

• Watching 1 year ago

Bagbin kinsmen are very deep in galamsay activities both in the south and north so typical of him he will not talk loud about that

• Mubi 1 year ago

Is this speaker not one of the MPS who enjoyed double salaries? What moral right has he got to complain now?

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

CHINESE FURNITURE PURVEYOR SPEAKER ALLAN BAGBIN:

YOU ARE MORE CORRUPT THAN PEOPLE YOU ARE ACCUSING!

Who is more corrupt than your NDC former majority leader who became the Speaker of Ghana’s Parliament due to some s ...

• Okatakyie 1 year ago

Integrity?

Is not appointing a moral bankrupt who hides behind outdated custom to sleep with a wife’s sister speaker of parliament

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago

BAGBIN PRESIDES OVER LOTS OF THEM IN PARLIAMENT AND IS NO EXCEPTION!

• Truth 1 year ago

True!

• Peeved 1 year ago

Of course we glorify cheats and thieves like double salary thieves like Bagbin who not prosecuted by his friend Akuffo Addo

• yaw yiadom 1 year ago

You this speaker you took your kankaama share to Dubai claiming you were sick and dumped it in your account,since then have you ever complained of any sickness again?you all hands are not clean,so stop behaving like God.

• Mukasa2 1 year ago

Learnt u captured and bought Wa Ssnit service lands at a cheap cost when u were in charge. Is it not hypocrisy.
    By now workers would have developed the Ssnit service lands. Greedy inlaw forker.

• Spear 1 year ago

NPP fools. All they know is insult. Is Bagbin not more objective, credible and of greatintegrity more than the rice thief at Tema Harbour called Kwasea Bawumia?

Hear who is talking and accusing others that all they know is insult. First, "NPP fools"... then "Kwasea Bawumia". Need one say more? By their words ye shall know them... these Togolese trokosi Ayigbes.

• Kwame Yeboah 1 year ago

Was this character not part of the PNDC system? What positive contribution did he and other operatives bring to Ghana? Apart from multiple sexual partners what has been your contribution? How about the double salary that yo ...

• Abudu 1 year ago

Breaking. Who do you think will vote for a rat like Bawumia

Trokosi "Abudu", Dr Bawumia is not a rat but rather a decent human specimen. You trokosis just don't have control of your filthy mouths.

• No Mercy 1 year ago

If the Law is not working, anything goes wrong, that's why Ghana is behind the World development, Police are Stealing, Politicians are Stealing, Teachers are collecting bribes, Village Kings are Selling the lands to China's.W ...

• Citizen8 1 year ago

This is a funny country. Interestingly, those who cheat, defraud and deceive the public are always pointing fingers at others just to create the impression that they're the men and women of integrity.

• Citizen 1 year ago

Shame, Mr. Speaker! Why do you take double salary? And you're glorified too. Thank you.

• Asafajay 1 year ago

I find the Ghanaian Speaker's comments about Nana Ado hypocritical. You have known for a long time that the President and his cabinet members are corrupt. And you, as Speaker of the House, have you ever discussed this in Par ...

• Adanko 1 year ago

We adore people who sleep with their wife’s sisters ,

• jesus 1 year ago

LOOK AT HIS LIMBS AND POSTURE, LIKE A BABOON READY TO GRAB ANYTHING WITHIN REACH!

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Mr. Speaker, you are very intelligent, you have said it as it is, the most useless president Ghana has ever had since independence is this president, because of him ghanaians have lost interest in democracy, Ghana needs the m ...

• Esum 1 year ago

You should rather encourage the military of your country Togo to clean your political system that has been dominated and controlled by the Eyadema dynasty for generations.

• Kwam 1 year ago

Nonsense, so do the Hon Speaker wants to tell Ghanaians he has an angel? Never cheated on wives?

• Ojatanaa 1 year ago

Bagbin you forgot that you your wife's sister so now who is a cheat

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

Like the likes of corrupt John Dramani Mahama.He is corrupt.he steals our gold and bauxite and inflates costs of projects example Ameri turbines and circle flyover interchange.Mahama is absolutely corrupt and a cheat.

• Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago

Bagbin you are right and l agree with you absolutely, that is why people like YOU and MAHAMA will never again be in public service after the December 2024 elections.

• Joe 1 year ago

Double salaried former MP and now speaker. Hypocrite

• Oyibo 1 year ago

Very disgraceful and disappointing from someone who has been in our parliament for so many years saying this. What has the nation benefitted from him all his years in the house? Does he not go to hospital in Dubai? Are there ...

• KKwadaso 1 year ago

Interesting country with interesting characters as citizens.Only in Ghana would such stuff happen.I think the most hypocritical country in the world,Ghana is one of the tops.The Ghanaian is such an interesting character who h ...

• BerylRichards 1 year ago

Is he not the head of the Law Making Body in Ghana??

Or this guy doesn't know his job??

He sees his tenure coming to an end so he's speaking sense now??

• KAKETO ABRIHANTAN 1 year ago

ANOTHER PITO ADDICT TALKING NO SENSE .

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

The NDC has indeed glorified Mahama by selecting him who is corrupt to lead the NDC. This is why the NDC will not win Ghana. Had it not been for Nana Akufo-Addo, Ghana's bauxite would have today belonged to the Mahama family. ...

• Nii 1 year ago

Bagbin, you are the Speaker of the cheats and fraudster. Remember you cheated on your wife and defrauded Ghana by taking double salary. The biggest hypocrite!

• John Quansah this man is a foolish old man with out any political ideas 1 year ago

U are part of it going to Dubai with your family for medical check up so better enjoy your 3 month stay before we throw u out