Wo mam3 tw3!!!
Alhaji, Timothy, Mahamudu, Bawumia, ZACKA-LIAR, bulubulu, mutum banza, wagadrill, gyimigyimi, Walewale Donkey...!!!!!! Have you ever sat to ask yourself why a so-called Muslim who worships Allah can lie even better than Satan ...
De3 cb3 wo obakwasia no, cmbr3 s3 nne3 cb3 tete no. This man sees nothing wrong with the stupid utterances by his equally stupid running mate, but sees Mahama telling pastors and the rest the truth to the face that they are n ...
His Excellency John Dramani Mahama, the nation builder and the Real McCoy hit the nail right on the head with power and precision and perfection and poise. The hypocrisy and sycophancy of these charlatans and corrupt chiefs a ...
BAWULIAR,, GO AND ARREST MAHAMA IF HE HAS COMMITTED A CRIME... KWASHIA BUUUULU... WHO INSULTS MORE THAN YOU.... ALWAYS CALLING MAHAMA INCOMPETENT.... IF THE CLERGY ARE QUIET WHY THIS NPP EC WANT TO PLUNGE GHANA INTO TURMOIL,, ...
PORK- a-thon Bawumia should explain to the chief Imam why his delicacy is roasted PORK meat , when it is forbidden in Islam and Judaism. What a damn liar, braggart, comedien and HYPOCRITE. Useless vice President. Bawumi ...
Mahama thinks he can be Trump of Ghana politics by get hungry and insulting his way to the presidency when he doesn’t get his way but I got news for him : Ghana is not America !!!
Awww you are maham replica
THIS BAWUMIA GUY IS A TRUE EDUCATED IDIOT!!! HE WILL NEVER BECOME PRESIDENT OF GHANA. IN ANY CASE ARE ALL THE PEOPLE MENTIONED NOT HYPOCRITES? MAY BE BECAUSE THEY ALL BELONG TO THE SAME ILLUMINATI AND SECRET SOCIETIES. GHANA ...
@ YOUR ALLAH HAS:
THE TALE OF TAPES BETWEEN THE SQUEAKY CLEAN DR. DIGITAL BAWUMIA AND JOHN GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1, AKA THE FAILED NKOMFEM BUSINESS HONCHO! ATTA & ATHUR KILLER!
1 Mahama was under Investigation by Prof M ...
Religious leaders are hypocrites; can’t open their mouth to criticize the wrong doings in this country. How can they sit down unconcerned to allow those foreigners and miscreants Ghanaians to be destroying our water bodies ...
Stephen Donkor is just idiotic; labelling someone as corrupt. What about the mega corruption that is taking place all over? You are a coward; come down to Ghana and help us fight the corruption.
.... Stephen Donkor ( donkor=slave) ,provide the report of that investigation to support your claim.
@ 1 Fisherman, the report has already been provided in the UK that Mahama is internationally corrupt, and presently there is another investigation going on in the US involving the former boss of BOST with regards to power pur ...
This Mahmoud Bawumia guy is a bloody buffoon. He has the temerity to talk nonsense to Prez. Mahama like that? What has this country become? After all, the clergy and the chiefs have sat down for Akuffo Addo to completely dest ...
Mahama is dementing now! The crowed following Dr Bawumia has send shock waves through his brains he has started talking like a demented man.Going from shrines to pastors shows Dr. Bawumia is humble and a leader for all.
Notorious Dumsor Crooks,Nation Destruction Conmen is a party made up of truants rascals hooligans and hoodlums who believe only in intimidation chaos mayhem and violence . The days of fear are over and the people of Ghana are ...
Exchanging an in-demand skill for money remains a sure path out of poverty where capitalfor tradingis lacking. This week especially TODAY presents a golden opportunity for you to start that journey. Have you ever wondered why ...
Listen to the clown. Is that your message? Leave that to the pastors and chiefs
People who find themselves at the losing end tend to be disruptive to any process they are involved in. As it stands, Mahama can no longer bear watching the outpouring of love for Bawumia throughout the country so his only an ...
Hahahaha... as the whole world is currently witnessing, it is those BLOODY, CRIMINAL & DESPICABLE MEMBERS of the Elephant Family, together with their criminal collaborators at the Electoral Commission who are being caught red ...
@ NDC OLUMAN
MAHAMA IS ALREADY ACTING LIKE A SORE LOSER: OR IS IT BECAUSE OF HIS DRINKING HABIT? HE DOESN’T MAKE SENSE ANYMORE !
THE GOON IS LAYING THE GROUNDWORK TO BLAME HIS IMMINENT DEFEAT ON THE ELECTORAL COMMIS ...
KWASIA LIKEMYOU [ OFUI BA]
BAWUMIA AND NAPO ARE RUNNING SCARED, FOR THEY HAVE NO MESSAGE FOR GHANAIANS OTHER THAN THEIR NPP LIES, FAILED POLICIES, BROKEN PROMISE AND CIRCUS CLOWNING. GHANAIANS AREN'T BUYING NPP'S GALAMSEY LIES AND TRICKS.
Corrupt an ...
Ghanaians showing love for Bawumia? It shows the extent to which the cou try has descended into the gutters.No sensible,honest,patriotic Ghanaian will support the presidential candidate of a ruling political party that has t ...
this man is a joke
Who is more a hypocrite than you bawumia? Your mother an ndc your father an ndc but an acrobat. Your theises why ghanaians like the ndc is still at the vasity, so who is a hypocrite? What solution again when you stole in sout ...
Do you bawulairmia know or remember Doe of Liberia? Hmm your end will be soo pity if you dont take care. You such a useless thing have also get a mouth to talk? Akofo adoo has indeed destroy Ghana, if not bawulairmia apuuut ...
If the NDC loses, they should only blame Mahama. His loose talk and lack of a clear campaign message create jokes for people to laugh at, and he insults everyone. His immature campaigning includes calling on his members to at ...
If what Mahama said is loose talk instead of truth, then Mahama should say it again even if he will lose the election. Indeed, Mr Afriyie, please your time and listen to the rather matured way Mahama is campaigning. Mahama is ...
You said anyone who advocate for return to IMF us a fool. So who are you?
If the NDC is defeated, their fault should only be attributed to Mahama. His lack of a coherent campaign message and tendency to speak carelessly generates fodder for jokes and offends everyone. His juvenile campaign involves ...
Ain’t chiefs,Imams et al human ?
Afukku and ya failed Gh * Simple !
Bawumia thinks foolish npp supporters will buy into almost everything. This one de33 it didn't work. We know amongst Mahama and BAWUMIA who is a liar and a real scammer . Gaslighting us thinking it will help you?
Shut up , Mahama was calling those you heavily bribed and it is a shame that you even come to their defense. Who in this country doesn't know that Jubilee House heavily bribed all those Mahama mentioned????? CRIMINALS CRIMIN ...
Only fools like you think like that
Mahama afa the incompetent one,the drunkard and communal husband has started and you see their communicators would follow same .
That stupid Bawumia is a dishonest fool and therefore sees any person who speaks the truth as an enemy.
I don't know why this clown thinks he is smart hmmmm
Be there and be paying attention to Mahama
It's the truth we are looking at the economy is bad the religious body does not buy food and most of them live on the benevolence of their followers so they refuse to know the hard ...
GHANA PAA, BAWUMIA TELLING SOMEBODY HOW TO SPEAK? MAYBE HE SHOULD TRY TELLING HIS DOTARD BOSS AND HIS ORANGUTAN BODY GUARD TO STOP COMMANDING OUR CHIEFS, AT THEIR OWN DURBAR GROUNDS, TO STAND UP FOR HIM!
Bawumia is pain that he cannot match Mahama in any facet of life so he has no option but to attack him the least chance he gets. Bawumia father tried to destroy Mahama’s father for political gain during Nkrumah time but it ...
Bawmia is as useless as the word go on with your stupidity if the gun's starts blazing that is where you will start thinking
Pork eater that is not true
IDIOT MAN
Kwasia all that NAPO has said u have never heard , but JM’s comment u heard
BAWULIAR IS VERY WEAK... LOOKS LIKE HE FEAR NAPO.. HE SHOULD CALL NAPO TO ORDER FOR BEING A LOOSE TALKER AND ALWAYS TALKING NONSENSE
They are hypocrites and they must be told in the face.
It’s not attack but open truths, religious leaders are finding it difficult to criticize this government and we all know. It open secret.
The wale wale donkey, his hardcore fulani prostitute and the dumbest donkey ever commenting on Ghanaweb: Stephen donkey, Sodom and Gommorah are sharing 1 active braincell..
Stephen Donkor, asscleaner in New York..
He is being truthful but you are not. We are all bunch of hypocrites. That's why our country is like this...
Interesting. Who says these Chiefs and Past9rs he is referring too are above critique? Bawumia just want to score cheap political points so sad that this country can be treated this way
Dr Bawumia is dreaming. He will be humble with the outcome of this election. He should rather be thinking of the voters register they are going to use to rig the elections. As it stands now, the voter register he is relying o ...
$1=16 ghc
When the fundamentals are weak … the exchange rate will expose you. I can’t believe Bawumaua has the guts to even speak after wrecking the economy.
He’s now into IT. Talking about digitalisation, as if ...
Kwasia man, look at how you and that empty headed Akuffu Addo have done to Ghana. When you were spreading tribal and religious sentiments did you think? Stupid man.
Don't you now by now, Countrymen ,that this desperate Drunk DumsorDeadgoat is Disrespectful, Cheeky and a Thief? He should explain the source of his massive
wealth and tell us how he has promised to make Ghana heaven o ...
JDM is 100 percent right. They are Hippocrates.
Bawulair Timothy is Shamelessly, Dishonest.
Bawulair Timothy is running away from the economy.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
Wh ...
My friend go back to the JSS Classroom to learn proper English before coming unto this platform to expose your poor and gibberish English.
"Coming unto this platform" paaa? Eeeeeeiiii!
@Mr. Disgraceful the English teacher ?
You see ,your inadequate knowledge and understanding of proper English grammar have again exposed your poor academic background. By the way "platform" here refers to the Ghanaweb Portal , not your WhatsApp platform ok ? ...
He is speaking the truth. Surprisingly, all these charlatans are singing your praise after messing up with the economy and advertising your gross incompetence. Only greedy idiots with no manners and dignity will sing your thi ...
Bawumia, Bawumia, Bawumia!!!!
How many times have I called you?
Do you we need Mahama to tell us that the NPP government has been a STUPID government?
Do you think we need Mahama to tell us most Pastors are hypocrites.
Don't you know by now, that this desperate DumsorDeadgoat is Disrespectful, Cheeky and a liar? He should explain the source of his monies
and tell us how he can make Ghana heaven on earth since has already admitted on ...
its interesting seeing DMB attack JDM whiles his own vice presidential candidate talks like he has never been to school and has never had good training while growing up. his loose talk has shown Ghanaians who he is.
DMB shou ...
JUST ANOTHER NPP MANUFACTURED TRICKERY TO PIT MAHAMA AGAINST CHIEFS, IMAMS AND PASTORS FOR THE BENEFIT OF THE BAWUMIA AND HIS FALTERING CAMPAIGN.
Rubbish. Monumental failure and steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Buckwhe ...
Vote Mahama, Vote NDC. We Ghanaians have now see the hypocrisy of Peace Council and Christian council, they are just extension of NPP. Vote NDC, vote Ghana. Vote NPP then you’ve vote for destruction.
#Say No to NPP - Thiev ...
Foolish hypocrite foreigner Fulani idiot illiterate educated villager with dead brain. Shut up your smelling mouth, any who support this current NPP government is an enemies of Ghana progress. You're not real Ghanaian just ...
Look at a foolish man like Bawumia, PhD. Kwasia. When you were insulting Mahama as incompetent, it was a praise. Stupid fool like you. Dirty animal, reprobate minded fool. Today, you're talking. Foolish man with a PhD.
The fact is Mahama is a reprobate mind. Now the wrong he sees as right.
MAHAMA IS ALWAYS INSULTING BECAUSE HE DRINKS A LOT , NORMAL HUMAN BEING DON'T TALK LIKE THAT.
Bawuliars' constant consumption of pork and whiskey which is forbidden by the Quran made some parts of his brain weaken
YAMUTU
Bawiuliar, your mother.
What can Ghanaians credit nana addo bawumia npp government for for the years in government? Ghana has fallen completely down through the window under this dumb clueless thieves. They are heading for prison.
What do you know about decency mr moron vp were you in this country 2016 Prof Mantey and co were constantly on jdm's neck ,who made you Judge over jdms comments
Aboafunu, you expect the Pastors,Imams,CSO and others to support you whiles they know you cannot govern the country the way they want?? The voice of the people is the voice of God; God is speaking through them which also sign ...
Which them? God is speaking through who? You think God is NPP. Massa people's eyes have open̈ed oooo. You can no.longer go and wear a long robe with a rope around your waist to brainwash people claiming a man of God. We see ...
Ghanaians are wise awake. I said it before no sensible person will sell his color TV and go and buy black and white. Mahama is corrupt and greedy. Being in politics in more than 30 yrs what do you want again. He will loose th ...
Hmmmmm! see bawumia too! ahhhhh!
Reading the comments on this platform has actually helped me understand the type of individuals in the NDC. They are extremely unhelpful; a majority of them lack training or do not grasp politics. Everyone in Ghana is complai ...
Your description fits your NPP circus clowns Bawumia and Nap to a tee. Only the NPP will field two circus clowns on their flagbearer ticket and expect Ghanaians to take them seriously. Your Napo clearly is an untrained ignora ...
Reading the remarks on this site has truly assisted me in comprehending the kind of people in the NDC. They are very unhelpful; most of them are not trained or do not understand politics. Everyone in Ghana is unhappy with the ...
It is possible!!!
For the where? Wei? This fool? Can't you see how big his stomach is when dancing the aplanke dance on stage?? Saliva self better. Wei? Fa sitieer no ma me clown
Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar ...
THE DESPERATOON OF INCOMPETENT MAHAMA TO ASCEND THE THRONE IS UNBELIEVABLE. WHY???,,
Mr vice president you should rather leave mahama and advice the economy, you can not divert the attention of the campaign to moral values which you yourself is not morally sound to talk about morality.
A flag bearer like ...
Thank you Abdallah. Tell am
Yes it is really indeed possible
Truth is truth. If it us true then it is not an insult. Politicians must learn to accept THE TRUTH.
Did JDM really say imams, pastors and CSOs are hypocrites? Please, Veep come clean on this - or it's politics as usual? Did I hear that you admonished us to be decent in our utterances?
Indecent language?Mind your words VP Bawumia? Over sesutve and desperate to please all for political power.Ghana Trump Vance
I WILL STILL VOTE FOR MAHAMA SINCE HE ALWAYS MAKES SENSE THAN YOU.
MAHAMA IS NOT A HYPOCRITE
When did he attacked them. He called on those hypocrites to say in your face that you have failed Ghanaians. Oh I have forgotten that you pay them heavily to either endorse you or defend you. Thanks to Asamoah Gyan we now kno ...
It is surprising you cannot find how repulsive your language is. Severally insulting Manama. God bless you
Look at the pot calling the kettle black
May God punish this Muslim PORK eater called Bawumia. Jesus said, no man can serve two masters. But hypocrite Bawumia, neither hot nor cold is worshiping three faiths just for votes. Christ, Allah and Fetish. What a confus ...
May God panish you and your entre génération not Dr Bawumia, gyemiii gyemiii kwasia painn aboa bi ba like you
God has planted stupid fools in the garden of ignorant masses called Ghana
MAHAMA TO LOSE MASSIVELY TO YOU BAWUMIA???
Frankly speaking, Ghanaians would be deemed unintelligent to vote massively for Bawumia. Considering everything one can conveniently say that Bawumia can n̈ever be à better Presid ...
Bahumia now the spoke person for the pastors, chiefs and csos. This guy looks like a filthy rag before Allah , a pork eater
Bawumia wagyimi dodo! How does this concern you? If you have no message just stay at the jubilee house and continue preparing your handover notes
Is this Bawulier guy alright in his senses. Where was the insults in Former President Mahama's speech. If you're got nothing to say, just shut up
We must be tolerant of each others' religion.The bible admonishes us to live at peace with all men.So Muslims,Christians and Pagans are free to live and practice their religious beliefs in this country.However,for pastors to ...
- Business / Corporate websites
Fake Muslim
Judgement day you will face Allah and you will wish that life is not about money but is about having the fear of God in you. You are not a Muslim but you are a luminatic
see this despicable Bawumia. a liar and criminal.
wait and see... all your devious schemes under the guise of digitalization will be unraveled soon.
you are just another criminal who will sell your kinsmen for loaf of bre ...
Religious leaders are hypocrites; can’t open their mouth to criticize the wrong doings in this country. How can they sit down unconcerned to allow those foreigners and miscreants Ghanaians to be destroying our water bodies ...
Alhaji Tuuru de meshan akpeteshie
We will deal with these Pastors and Chiefs.
What has the attack on the former president got to do with development.let’s make progress we know what they did in 2016 thinking you’ll do better.They are quite because you performed abysmally.
Concentrate on worshipping shrines and leave John Dramani Mahama alone. Worshipping the shrine is what you believe will help.
The pot calling the kettle black
Look who is talking. How can a sitting vice president also be laughing like a cow? Gyimi gyimi tabaa laughing cow.
Bawumia please show some respect. No matter what you do or say you will lose this election
John Ford drunkard mahama is a big fool,no sense in whatever he does. Gyimiifoo kuraseni kromfoo kwasia mpanin mahama ofui like that
Did he say same to the president when he rants some of those things he says? Hypocrite.
The once fine and affable gentleman has become worse than a footsoldier/serial caller in his desperation to become President again at all cost.Never again
The Akpeteshi is not doing John mahama any good.These days he talks out of his senses, is a pity a so called former president insulting like everyone forgetting they are the same people who will vote on Dec 7
Bawumia, have you forgotten you have copyright for the word "incompetent"? You were first to use this word to insult Mahama. Keep quiet.
Someone should inform this man 1$ is 16.15 cedis that what affect us
How can such a fool like Bawumia be the president of Ghana? He is afraid to accept the truth and has shown that in government he will be the tool of the corrupt clergy and the traditional rulers of Ghana? Is Ghana lacking in ...
This Bawumia boy is so cheap. So he thinks he can gain political capital out of the comment huh. Pathological liar.
Honestly, it's very incomprehensible and quite ridiculous that the NDC could not find and produce a better presidential candidate than such a disgraceful person as John Mahama for the up-coming elections. Surely, the NDC mu ...
Useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. You can't even answer your own 170 questions that you set for former vice president and Head of the Economic Management Team, Mr. Paa Kwesi Bekoe Amissah-Arthur. Dutch passpor ...
May God bless Dr. Bawumia with massive victory in December. Bawumia indeed is the man for the future of Ghana. As for John Mahama and his followers, we all know they are bereft of ideas, just violence. Violence is their stock ...
Bawumia if Ghanaians have short memory. the internet does not forget.
You and your wife set the pace for insulting siting presidents and the culture of insults in Ghanaian politics. "Mutum Baza and incompetent "
Are you deaf to all insults on your part and that of napo
go way you
Your president Akuffo Addo was ordering and commanding chiefs to stand up from their seats to greet him and Bawumia the apprentice president did not condemn this uncouth and despicable behavior of Akuffo Addo but he has the a ...
The chiefs and imams and pastors who are collecting envelopes, they are the destroyers of this nation.
The sensible chiefs are those who know you have looted the nations money and resources and destroyed the cedi, and they refuse to shake hands with you.
See this man too. Who speaks carelessly in Ghana than you