Enough is Enough Demo: EC gags all regional directors - NDC

Read Comments Comments (10)

• KG 5 months ago

YES NDC ENOUGH IS ENOUGH OF YOUR NONSENSE AND HYPROCRICY. WHEN YOU ARE IN POWER THE EC IS GOOD AS YOUR PRESIDENYIAL CANDIDATURE JOHN MAHAMA SAID. NOW YOU ARE IN OPPOSITION SO THE EC IS NOT GOOD FOR YOUR COUP PARTY. AFTER 202 ...

• Last kicks of a dying NDC 5 months ago

Only fools will join this demo when Asiedu Nketiah has hidden his family in Canada to enjoy his loot. Mahama too has hidden his family in Dubai

• Joe 5 months ago

NDC have lost the elections. They should boycott the election to avoid disgrace

• Samuel 5 months ago

Omane Boama and senseless assertions. The EC gave the best advice to their staff members. The headquarters of the EC is the mouthpiece for all the regional directors and the directors have nothing more to say than what the E ...

• SHIEEEE THIS IS DIABOLIC PAPA MY GOD 5 months ago

Ei NDC hmmmm... I have changed my mind I won't join the demo. General and Father bring your children to lead this diabolic demo. We are all Ghanaians and we are one. We won't allow any stealing.

• The Voltarian 5 months ago

You are NPP, we don't need you there. Stay in your filthy galamsey shit-hole.

• Akua pokuaa 5 months ago

If what you're saying is true it's very good idea for EC to do so because
    ndc membres are wicked and evil

• The Voltarian 5 months ago

Ghanaians have been living in hell for the past 8 years under this satanic NPP. Enough is enough. We will take back Nkrumah's Ghana from you evil bomb-throwing nation wreckers.

• Mese Hmm 5 months ago

Bomb throwing paa? Where do we place the people who just abducted innocent prominent Ghanaian judges and murdered them cold-bloodedly? And the army officers who tied colleague senior army officers to poles and murdered them c ...

• Maame Abenah 5 months ago

The NDC has realized it will take a miracle for John Dramani Mahama to beat Dr. Bawumia and be the President. Therefore, the NDC has now focused on anything thing that would disrupt the December Elections. Ghana Police must o ...