Ghana’s democracy is under serious threat - Asiedu Nketiah

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Dr Bawumia is our next President 1 year ago

Dr Bawumia Dr Bawumia Dr Bawumia Dr Bawumia Dr Bawumia Dr Bawumia Dr Bawumia Dr Bawumia Dr Bawumia Dr Bawumia Dr Bawumia Dr Bawumia Dr Bawumia Dr Bawumia Dr Bawumia Dr Bawumia Dr Bawumia Dr Bawumia Dr Bawumia Dr Bawumia Dr Ba ...

• EFO KOKU 1 year ago

GODFATHER OF STUPIDITY
    This loser who has shielded his family from harm is pushing the poor and gullible to their death. All Asiedu Nketiah is doing is psyching the minds of Ndc supporters to chaos and violence. Don’t for ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

####YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
    SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!
    AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME

• Bastie Asantefuorhene 1 year ago

Even if mahama becomes the EC chairman and the ndc flag bearer at the same time he will still lose.

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Where is your wife and children? Only fools will risk their life to follow you to risk their lives

• Steve Kaye London 1 year ago

Asiedu Nkatia, you are right. Ghana's democracy is under serious threat by the devilish NDC group of criminals led by the womanising drunkard and incompetent dead goat.

• Yaro 1 year ago

That is true because for you to be the chairman of a political party with your wicked mind set, then Ghana democracy is in danger.

• Kojos 1 year ago

Stupid man under what threat. Thieves you will remain in opposition for decade.

• Liaren 1 year ago

It is the useless NDC that is destroying Ghana’s democracy through lies and propaganda and not any other group or institution or individual.

• Ghanaweb 1 year ago

Another

• Kofi BA 1 year ago

Asiedu Nketiah and his alcoholic flagbearer are rather the threats to Ghana's democracy. I believe, like what happened to Jonah in the Bible, these threats must be tamed for Ghana to survive peacefully

• Citizen 1 1 year ago

And you a drunkard can deliver Ghana? How possible?

• ORDINARY JOE 1 year ago

YOU EVIL MINDED POLITICIANS HAVE WRECKED THE COUNTRY now you are telling us our democracy is under threat.

• James 1 year ago

You are the one putting pur democracy under threat by your utterances and actions.

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Opuni 1 year ago

That's your opinion. In one breath EC is not neutral in another breath NDC is winning. This demonstration is just a campaign but not demonstration against EC.

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

If Ghana's Democracy is under serious threat it is because of NDC. Demonstrations, coups, and violent agitations are not democratic.

• Agyaaku 1 year ago

Wicked man of wicked mind, what has changed in 2024? Were you not the same Asiedu Nketiah who defended the EC in 2015 and 2016 that the surest way to eliminate ghost names and dead citizens from the voter register is the exhi ...

• Paa Mills 1 year ago

Asiedu Nketisiah has shielded his family from potential harm and instigating Ghana poor youth to fight for his interest
    Yes, Ghana democeacy is seriously unde threat because of Asiedu Nketisiah loose talk . We are locat ...

• Kingdus 1 year ago

Ghana will have peace until selfish and backward politicians stepped in