Group petitions UN, AU to intervene in ‘standoff’ between EC and political parties over voters register

Read Comments Comments (22)

• TRUTH 1 year ago

The way to go. Ghana shall rise.

• Steve Kaye London 1 year ago

There is no "stand off" between any polical parties and the EC apart from the demonic NDC party led by the womanising drunkard and incompetent dead goat.

• Opi London 1 year ago

You are nothing but an enemy of peace in Ghana

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

##YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
    SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!
    AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME
    PO ...

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 1 year ago

NPP who appointed all the EC staff is teaming up with EC staff to STEAL for the NPP, for the election that they see clearly they've lost.

• Osofo 1 year ago

Which group is that. When and where was it formed. As usual the NDC non existent groups always there to spew nonsense. Apart from your NDC which has seen defeat starred in the face in the coming elections which other politica ...

• Flag of Ghana 1 year ago

@ Osofo. The group is called AFAG. They are now eating akrantie bini soup and gari so they will talk later. Kwasea. You don't have sense. Bastard

• Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago

This Jeane mensah woman is a witch ooohhh. She is a devil

• M.T 1 year ago

You're not serious. International community have other serious things to do. What is it about a voters register we can't fix internally? I think the NDC has a serious problem. Suffering from hallucination. No serious democrac ...

• Joe 1 year ago

NPP thieves, hardened criminals

• Gh 1 year ago

Listening to you,you are fool. Did you question yourself why the electoral commission is entertaining fear of the auditing exercise? The is the same electoral commission that declared the 2020 polls results 7 times with diff ...

• Baden 1 year ago

From now on the UN should be mandated to manage and conduct all elections in Ghana because the useless NDC says it does not trust the Ghana EC. Why are we doing this to ourselves?

• Abudu 1 year ago

However, who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago

This EC must face international criminal court of Justice to answer for those people who were killed in the 2020 general elections at Takyiman south.
    everything she is doing tell it all that she don't qualified o hold the ...

• Kojo Sumaila 1 year ago

Ahh, ndc paaa do they think they are relevant in the international community? Your party will be like CPP in coming years because of your greedy leaders, we don't need papano again, you see how Mizbel is seriously campaigning ...

• Kofi BA 1 year ago

This is a misplaced call. John Mahama and his NDC are doing this for diabolical reasons. The EC can use its own internal mechanisms to correct any anomalies in the register

• Kwesi 1 year ago

This is stupid. Ghana should learn to resolve her own problems after 67 years of independence. Grow up, and think.

• Obeng Yeboahc 1 year ago

That is the right direction

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Is she really a woman and a mother?
    I thought really women are peaceful oooo.
    This woman is a threat to our peaceful democracy.
    Why is she doing that kraaaa?
    She is a pain in our governance neck

• WHY NPP 1 year ago

BBC, France24 and major news media who are not corrupt have reported "enough is enough" so yes NDC is drawing internal attention to the corrupt EC NPP alliance

• Carr 1 year ago

These international bodies should take a second look at the election of Tinubu of Nigeria and they will clearly understand the tricks of president Nana addo and his partisan EC. It was the same strategy that denied supporters ...