Dumbo. Go away!
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
The President walks around pretending not to know what is happening to our river bodies. As Vice-President, you have access to the President and can insist on the President putting a stop to galamsey.
If the Vice-Presiden ...
They are masters in gaslighting, manipulations, lies, stealing and even killings.
Today one of his cohorts was telling Ghanaians how seamlessly he can be when lying to Ghanaians, by telling Ghanaians there are no 10% ded ...
you said you are driver's mate so stop speaking like President and let the smart people rescue ghanaians. you are disgraceful he goat.
Look at this one too. Tweaaaaakai!
As for this guy eh? He knows not how he intensely irritates. Another campaign pretence spew. He is in state of deep dellusion and naivity.
Look this man. You don't have anything better to say ha!
This man thinks that he has said something good. How many years has he been vice president? What has he done as a vice president to control illegal mining? We have allowed these idiots too much space to rule over us. What has ...
8 yrs after looting the soil and gotten all the money you want .. now it’s time to enforce the law? See his head
The assembly members are waiting to become DCE’s before they can do the right things.
The DCE’s are waiting to become MP’s before they can do the right things.
The MP’s are waiting to become Ministers before they ...
Its shame and embarrassing, to still be talking about sanitizing illegal mining after 8 years. We can't believe you any longer
It is now to enforce the law!!!! So what were you and your corrupt incompetent party doing for the past 8 years? Or now your party and its officials have enriched themselves so much you do not need the money again? Bawumia, y ...
You think Ghanaians are zombies…Abi?
Almost 8 years so you guys were sleeping on the job. Hypocrites!
Bunch of jokers!!!! …..both NPP and NDC.
Look at his face like a fool. Kwasea clown Baw
Bawuliar is one of the illegal miners
No law must be enforced, there is nothing to regulate, and we only want galamsey banned, you have been In power for 8 years without doing anything, and now that you want to enforce laws, If you don't ban it you politicians wi ...
EXCELLEN! THIS IS CALLED IDEA (POLICY). MR. MAHAMA WHAT IS YOUR IDEA (POLICY)?
Mahama started the advocacy of regularizing the process way back in 2020
Please are you not the chairman of the Police Council? GH paaaaaaaaa, Paa Grant and Kwame Nkrumah are weeping
Then, what are you waiting for?
- Business / Corporate websites
So what were you guys doing for the past years. Hmmm AMA GHANA
Bawumia, why didn't you digitalize the galamse, that would have solved the galamse problems long time ago, and what are you waiting for? go ahead and stop it now.
Useless
After watching on alof for over seven plus years.. Procrastination is your style. There will be nothing for you to do in the future if you do everything today. Unfortunately, Ghanaians don't subscribe to Procrastination. Go a ...
LIAR, SHUT UP AND DO SOMETHING ABOUT GALAMSEY.
Nonsense. It's time for you and your Julor House NPP galamsey government tp stop your deceptions, for you have barely three months left before sick and tired Ghana voters fina ...
So what have you been doing with the millions of cedis of tax payers money poured into anti-galamsey operations
WOKEN FROM YOUR SLUMBER GREATEST OF ALL TIME (GOAT) LIAR?
It’s about time to get rid of the animalistic Chinese your Govt imported into our country to come and destroy the water bodies and land all in the name of looking for gold.your Npp has disappointed Ghanaians..leave people w ...
It's time? But where have you been after 8 years? This man pays. Are you serious? Have you been sleeping or what?
You’re in power why can’t you do it now if you really wanted to do it. What are you waiting for? Power seeking incompetent politicians. You can deceive Ghana for some time but you can’t do it all the time.
WHERE FROM THE GOLD FOR OIL. WHERE FROM JOBS FOR BOYS. THIS LAWLESS COUNTRY. THANK YOU.
AFTER A WASTEFUL 8 YEARS IS NOW WHAT
TIME.... NONSENSE
Have you no shame, Mr Vice President. What you say here is 8 years too late!
You came into office, knowing the problem you were inheriting from the previous government. Your immediate boss even thumped his chest and promised ...
Any time i hear this man talking i feel sad,
whatever he says render Nana Addo government for which he is part useless.
Joker of the Century in Ghana. Does he listen to himself, at all ?
Dr./ Dr./ Alhaji/Okomfo/Economic Philosopher Bawumia, in addition to galamsey, sanitize the law to enforce the following as well:-
Foreign loans shared among cabals; covid $relief grants shared among elephant party leaders; ...
*covid $relief grants shared among elephant party leaders, as confirmed publicly on air, by an NPP female Executive in the Northern Region Ghana