Does this guy understand the meaning of the word competent? Why is it that only fools support the NPP
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Even if voting should take place among moslems only, Bawumia won't get 20%. The most over=hyped economist Ghana has ever seen. We should have known from the start since it was Akuf projecting him.
^^^#**#YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOM ...
If Bawumia is competent as head of the EMT, why is the economy bankrupt? Why has the cedi collapsed? Why is the economy sinking in domestic and foreign debts? Why is the average worker poorer today than before the 'competent' ...
HAHAHAHA NPP DO NOT UNDERSTAND THE MEANING OF COMPENTENT- ONE DOLLAR TODAY FOR eIGHTEEN CEDIS
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fghtry ...
Competent mpo nie? No wonder the exchange rate is telling the truth.
I understand he’s a pork eater
Where is his competence ? the Cedi to dollar, the useless economic management team or the galamsey operations, if you have Ghana at you will not even allow Bawumia near the presidency
Dr. Bawumia has a character that attracts the masses. There is something peaceful about him, he could galvanize the greatest votes in the NPP's history. To know Bawumia is to love him.
Hahahaha the word competent has a different meaning to the NPP.
Bawumia himself knows that he is not a moslem. Also in terms of performance and competence,he is zero.Fellow Ghanaians, the world will not be sorry to Ghana and Ghanaians should the NPP live in office beyond 7th,December 7,2 ...
Competent indeed .... twaaaaa....
My kaka don pain me oo. I no go fit laugh . Vote for Alhaji Tuuru
Bawumia is more than the devil himself, looking at the way he's pretending and carelessly trying to ignore the bad state of our economy is so unpatriotic......
Mahama is a fake christian while Bawumia is a fake muslim.the majority christian should vote for Bawumia
Of course Christians in Ghana are not true Christians. During the day they are Christians in the night they are Satan's children . When Isis moslem militants were beheading Christians in Syria did Bawumia condemn it? Rathe ...
I will prefer a donkey to rule Ghana instead of Bawumia. He is just being put there to protect the thieves in this corrupt government. Bawumia is competent in what? He claims to be an economic guru but look at where the econo ...
Was Ghana a paradise nation under "indecisive" Mahama? Under Mahama, a Ghanaian woman went to a bank to withdraw 200 cedis from her account, rather he was beaten for going to the bank to make withdrawal. Do you hear such stup ...
Stupid you. Did ndc/Mahama promised paradise? It was your useless Npp while in opposition bragging they were going to change Ghana in 18 months. Kwasia like. Even if Mahama times was not paradise, we didn't see this level of ...
What exactly has Bawumia done which demonstrates his competence?
You want Ghanaians to vote for a liar who has not delivered any of his promises? 1/ when the fundamentals are weak the exchange rate will expose you. Didn’t he promise to make the cedi and the dollar one is to one? Didn’ ...
Are you drunk or something. If you are talking of competence then Bawulier is supper INCOMPETENT
That was a coded message to gullible Moslems.
Allah with punish you if you vote for this , fake moslem to come and bury the country. This is an indirect insult to Zongo dwellers, telling them they don't have brains to think ...