'I will deal with you' – Wontumi warns ex-Ashanti Regional Police Commander COP Nathan Kofi Boakye

Read Comments Comments (182)

• King James 1 year ago

Hahahahh. Fire for u. Mr wontumi. Be very careful with your words.

• King James 1 year ago

Your own people might stink u soon. Watch out

• DotCom 1 year ago

Lawlessness is never a good thing. Unless the ex policeman has broken the law, a civilian threatening to arrest the ex serviceman is as offensive to all serving officers as it is to all Ghanaians. Unfortunately, this administ ...

• Ghana Stinks 1 year ago

Since when did Kofi Boakye become a soldier to be training mercenaries. Any evidence? Yes we have evidence but it's evidence for illegal mining in a forest reserve. Citizens should know who to arrest or should we wait for an ...

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128__*

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

No amount of propagandist strategy can save the NPP from the defeat that awaits them in the upcoming elections. This Kofi Boakye guy together with Bugre Naabu (or whatever he calls himself) were in league to oust the IGP beca ...

• Bobby Stones 1 year ago

My friend you're mixing thing up, Kofi Nathan Boakye was never in conspiracy to oust the IGP. Check your memory bank well and come again. Whatever the case, any training going on has to do with the polling agents of the NDC s ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Easy on the Bro.

Cheers!

• BLESS 1 year ago

TEACH ABROAD

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses includin ...

• useless wontumi 1 year ago

Hmmm ! Banana npp regime. 2024 is here,they shld prepare for RED CARD

• Nicotinamide 1 year ago

Ghana needs BurkinaFaso's leader to make things right in this country. How can wuntumi be talking amongst men?

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Ghana needs stronger institutions and not a strong man.

• Korvi 1 year ago

WE HAVE THE MEN" Like Wontumi. Hahaha! NPP is an embarrassment if this is a regional chairman.

• Dogo 1 year ago

Oh Charley say that again oo. They were boasting of having the men. Little did we know that they were talking about likes of Napo, Wontumi and Abronye DC. Heerr Npp must be banned from Ghana politics forever. They're not fit ...

• hypocrites will support wontumi. Gh police are just lame 1 year ago

How on earth can such nonsense be tolerated? Who is wontumi? Aaaa well. Even now, Akuffo Addo is selling Vra. I really wish people would not support this current noo government. The avarice, greed, selfishness and that disgus ...

• John,Tema 1 year ago

Sheege Obiara nnye obia power sweet money swine.Chairman Wontumi pls arrest Kofi Boakye for me and bring him to my house.

• Korku 1 year ago

Did I hear he was in Prempeh College? Truly? Why then is simple grammar so herculean to this noisy drum? Was that famous, learned and envious College deficient of English tutors at his time?Any way, if a bullyish mokey become ...

• Trooper Man 1 year ago

Ok Amanfuor ... so, now you can all see the sad thing that ILLITERACY can do to a man! That VILLAGE KING KONG called Wontumi is living in some phantom world, where he foolishly thinks he's actually the Emperor of the World. L ...

• Kojo 1 year ago

THIS FOOLISH GUY IS LOOKING FOR TROUBLE. HE SHOULD REMEMBER HIS UNCOUTH BEHAVIOUR DOES NOT END WITH THE NPP OŔ POLICE OR MILITARY. DOES HE CONSIDER THE CONSEQUENCES ON HIMSELF AND HIS INTEREST? ANYWAY LET ME WALKER PASS. NO ...

• iCOMMAND 1 year ago

Wontumi is more powerful than Otumfour

• SKILL-UP, EARN-UP: SURE PATH TO MONEY-MAKING 1 year ago

Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. D ...

• SKILL-UP, EARN-UP: SURE PATH TO MONEY-MAKING 1 year ago

Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. D ...

• Abu 1 year ago

NPP stock in trade, is poisoning. Kofi please be careful.

• Kk 1 year ago

Womtumi stop taking wee toffee is not good respect yourself

• MoonGod 1 year ago

see this stupid empty block head called wontumi

• Saint Ato 1 year ago

This bragart wuntumi guy is dugging his own grave.....he will be burried in it soon.

• Saint Ato 1 year ago

***digging

• Woodman 1 year ago

He can’t do foko empty treats

• Raymond 1 year ago

****threats

• AB 1 year ago

He has forgotten what the people of the Upper East region did to him when he was stripped and left bare chested

• Woodman 1 year ago

Wontumi there is nothing you can do in Ashanti region this time around

• Nii 1 year ago

What is your problem?John Mahama and Asiedu Nketia are saying they will make Ghana ungovernable if they don't win Dec 2024 election. Wontumi also wants to arrest Kofi Boakye and discipline him.Everybody is boosting that is th ...

• Opinions 1 year ago

Where did they say that? Bring out the evidence or the publication. This nonsense must stop.

• Akwasi Manso 1 year ago

So now as for NPP memebers your stock in trade is LIES. I pity you guys.

• MR BIG MOUTH 1 year ago

WHAT A JOKE OF THE MONTH. YOU SHOULD ARREST YOUR SELF FIRST. GOOOO GO TO CENTRAL POLICE STATION

• Donkor 1 year ago

Ghana ase3 ama obiara ka ne3 op3

• Doe 1 year ago

Will the police arrest this Wontumi man? If it was an NDC man who has said this by now that person would be in the police station. This shows the selective justice system in Ghana.

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

What has he done that the police shd arrest him?Wontumi just took in some palm wine and he is running his mouth like Asiedu Nketia.Both of them are drunkards if you care to know.

• Doe 1 year ago

Will the police arrest this Wontumi man? If it was an NDC man who has said this by now that person would be in the police station. This shows the selective justice system in Ghana. May our country be blessed with peace.

• Are you daring the Best Police Officer ever???? 1 year ago

Wontumi, you want to die early????? Remember that Kofi Boakye was the best Police Officer in Ghana for so many years. Hahahahaha

• Who is this idiot wuntomi? Only in Ghana 1 year ago

This guys is really andnidiot. You destroy Ghana water bodies and they leave you to walk around and you think you can just speak anyhow to this distinguished officer. He should pay for all the destructions in our forests and ...

• Jah Tool 1 year ago

When Kofi Boakye was running things in the Ashanti Region where were you? Empty Barrel.

• matthew 1 year ago

this guy makes semi illiterate people look stupid but most of them are not! this i`ll deal with you , i`ll deal with you business as if there are no laws in Ghana.

• Raymond 1 year ago

Semi literate you mean? This guy is "quattro" literate if anything.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

NPP is losing votes in the Ashanti Region because of wuntumi, Napo and Nana B, they talk like primary school pupils

• afroswede 1 year ago

Hmmmm who born DOG ,wontumi warning commander 1?
    Asɛm bɛ ba dabi!!!!!!

• Singer 1 year ago

NDC must win this elections, so we see the likes of wontume n how they will talk.
    Ppl who puts money above everything think they are above everybody.
    Dmb will lose because of the likes of wontume

• Bonkers 1 year ago

Kofi Boakye is Mahama's security man and the Ashanti Region police officers are loyal to him. They will rather arrest this Wontumi guy.

• Asante Papa 1 year ago

Who has time for this stupid galamsey champion. Kofi Boakye will deal with you soon.

• Dread 1 year ago

This one too went to Prempeh College. What a shame.

• ANOLD 1 year ago

He did not !

• Raymond 1 year ago

This Wontumi guy is seriously "De-Branding" Prempeh College. I wish Prempeh issue a statement to dissociate herself from his stupidity.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

PREMPEH GRADUATES>... WONTUMI, NAPO!!!!!!!!

FAKE GRADUATES?//

• Miagy Soft 1 year ago

Wontumi your just like a house fly, your strenghth lies in galamsey money that's all.. Wontumi i swear that you won't live to see 2024 elections, trust me !!! Your a dead man walking !!!!

• OHENE KESE 1 year ago

WRONG

YOU AND EVERYONE YOU KNOW WILL BE DEAD IN NO TIME

MONKEY

• OHENE KESE 1 year ago

IM GETTING READY TO WIPE OUT YOUR ENTIRE RACE AND THAT NOT A THREAT BUT A PROMISE

NIGGA

• Listen to the this idiot. 1 year ago

Otumfuo is the problem why this guy is fooling himself. Akuffo Addo is a curse to this nation and he is also behind all this nonsense.Kofi Boakye must take this criminal to court but the problem is our courts today is full o ...

• Vituperation 1 year ago

Sorry forgive me I will be sounding tribalistic here but this is FACT and someone has to say it and that's the reality of life. Now we the Akans have been FOOLING and been acting villagery for far too long especially Sianos! ...

• AMA Ghana 1 year ago

Ghana!! You someone who should be arrested for doing illegal mining and was cleared by the president himself?? You rather must be arrested by the citizens!!
    Lmao

• Ofori 1 year ago

That Wontumi guy is just a shit of toilet paper at the hands of Kofi Boakye. It is not a galamsey money we are talking about here.

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago

In Ghana when you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z.sad. it's so sad

• Raymond 1 year ago

........... it's rather 99.999%

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago

Right

• Chairman tui tui 1 year ago

After chopping afia swarz stinking evil toto, your stupidity has become worse, who the hell are you to dare cop boakye. Kwasiato

• HOLY SINNER 1 year ago

Thus wontumi IDIOT insulted and belittled the authority of the Asantehene the COWARDS let him loose.He thinks he is smarter than all the Asantes but he should bear in his IDIOTIC blockhead Kofi Boakye is far SMARTER. MEGALOMA ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Is that senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, foolish, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool himself bigger than citizens arrest?

• Bk man 1 year ago

Wontumi is the king of the ashanti region more powerful than otumfuo.He has taken over already from Otumfuo. This is all because Otumfuo has sold his birthright to wontumi, for that reason material gains.

• Fuudian lomotey 1 year ago

Kofi boakye is a dishonest man, he smokes weed. He is a cocaine dealer. Kwasiato like mahama ofui Kofi boakye we know you more than you knowing us. Kwasia mpanin bi ba like Kofi boakye and his mahama gyimiifoo kromfoo kwasiat ...

• Gh boy 1 year ago

Kofi boakye is better and more sensible than your useless father, bastard

• george 1 year ago

ar u sure u can deal with kofi boakye.....

• Adwoa Tukesie 1 year ago

I am just imagining where this glorified idiot will be hiding after December 7.

• Adongo 1 year ago

I am not prophesying, but many people will run away from the country when NPP loses the elections. Many people will also die. That is Akuffo Addo is doing everything possible to rig the elections. Everybody should pray for Gh ...

• Ant ayw 1 year ago

Kwasea paaaaa ni

No wonder he is chairman in this evil leader's party reign.

Your time will soon come if not here then in the grave at "Asomdwoe3 park"

• Opoku 1 year ago

Your statement even means the entire NPP is scared of Kofi Boakye role as member of the NDC security team. Please don't keep an eye on the top men before an ordinary Ghanaian take you by surprise. I own a licensed pistol I wi ...

• OHENE KESE 1 year ago

GET READY TO TASTE SOME M16 BULLETS

A PISTOL IS NOTHING

WACK ASS MOTHERFUCKER

• OHENE KESE 1 year ago

YOUR ARE FUCKING WITH EX MARINES

JUST TO LET YOU KNOW

THEY GOT ALL THE WEAPONS AND ARE EXPERTS AT USING THEM

KEEP ACTING TOUGH

PUSSY ASS NIGGA

• Sycamore 1 year ago

Every stupid man writes in block letters

• Wisdom 1 year ago

Is this guy a comedian ir joker
    Is this type of people making things harder for this country bcs this know anything to make any meaningful contributions for this country to succeed.
    What' kind of loose talk is this.

• Ola 1 year ago

wontumi kumasi king is speking

• MR BIG MOUTH 1 year ago

EVEN FMR PREZ KUFUOR COULDN'T HANDLE HIM,HOW ABOUT TINNY BOSOMTWI FLY ILLITERATE

• K.B 1 year ago

Ghana is not a serious country someone destroying our water and forest has the mouth to demand citizen arrest.

• JB 1 year ago

Is "I will deal with you" warning or a treat?

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago

Wontumi must be put under citizens arrest for causing damages to our water bodies

• Donatus 1 year ago

Imagine this geography student.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

You are a fool Wontumi. If you are a man go near him and you will feel real pepper. Upon all your ill gotten worth you can never in your life compare yourself to Kofi Boakye. You idiot

• FunnyGhana 1 year ago

Why has this Wontumi not been citizen arrested and handed over to the police for destroying the water bodies and forests.

• ObuasiMan 1 year ago

This idiot Wontumi is a disgrace to the NPP’s Ashanti region base, to Bamumia’s campaign.

• OHENE KESE 1 year ago

NOW WE KNOW IT UGLY NIGGAS WITH LICENSED PISTOLS THAT WE HAVE TO GO AFTER

• Kofi Boakye 1 year ago

The problem with this country is that we have too many fools in leadership position. In any civilized county, an idiot like that cannot even been employed to clean toilets. No. But because of our mumu nature we have selected ...

• Swanzi 1 year ago

Has he taken his pills....I m damn sure he has forgotten to do that...this semi illiterate moron of a human being keeps bragging and making noise in Ghana....useless village champion without class...I just hate this useless g ...

• Ye de owuo ka East Ham London 1 year ago

Generally, anyone who associates with the NDC becomes an evil-filled person instantly; so has been the humiliating and inglorious case of ex-COP Kofi Boakye. Now, generally speaking too, Wontumi has become the most consequen ...

• Ga Ghanaba 1 year ago

NPP has come so low to have this galamsay guy as their spokesperson. It’s a shame.

• Lucky 1 year ago

Disregard this ILLITERATE. He’s a toothless bulldog.

• COP N.K.B, dont mind this rotten brain boy Womtumi 1 year ago

COP N.K.B, dont mind this rotten brain boy Womtumi. Except NPP no seroius part will pick this lunatic as part chairman. He never speak sense b4.

• GPS 1 year ago

Kwame Nkrumah was wrong. We Africans can't rule ourselves. Galamsey will kill all of us because our selected leaders don't have the brains to think. Look at our water bodies in Ghana, lands, and vegetations, we are destroying ...

• Farouk Adamli 1 year ago

What are you going to him you can't even write your name criminal like you your time coming to the end Fool

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

You see this Idiot called Wontumi is pressing the wrong Batton.
    This guy will regret his own life after 2024. This guy is creating his own downfall. But in all this I blame Otumfuo.
    Who dare this Idiot to warn a retired CO ...

• Lick Toto 1 year ago

Here we go again with semi-illeterate NPP Ashanti Regional Chairman. Hey, be warned, NPP will not remain in power forever. Ask him to read history of nations. It is only the Almighty God who Kingdom is everlasting. Even Satan ...

• Animal 1 year ago

This idiot thinks he owns Ghana.All this lies will not let us change our minds.Your party is a criminal organization.Akuffo Addo have mess up our nation with lies and criminals like wontumi but Otumfuo is quiet and can not ca ...

• Farraday 1 year ago

Illiteracy they say is .......Wontumi wuy3 m0b0

• Naomi 1 year ago

Wow . 3 months to go and you will see where you will be. Idiot

• mat 1 year ago

what is making this margot infested idiot talk like that

• gh.citizen 1 year ago

Wumtumi, don't you have COP ALEX MENSAH, the KOKONSA police, in your camp? So why are you agitated about COP KOFI BOAKYE's affiliation with NDC?
    Wise up and stop the infantile behaviours.

• Nii Akwei 1 year ago

Party over country. No wonder we take one step forward, and two steps back.

• Why did Jm distance himself from otumfuo 1 year ago

You see pride hasn't help here. Otumfuo has always beem ndc in secret and every true politician knows this fro. Rawlings time. For some reason and executives have distance themselves..they don't go to manshia as before even ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

Does this Chairman Wontumi guy really understands Democracy? The level of some of his Thinking is a bit worrying. His utterances are also quite disturbing. But who the HELL does he think he is? He has to be very, very car ...

• Kwesi Kwesi 1 year ago

Madness at the highest level, avukloklo

• Observer 1 year ago

If you can't carry, don' blame your pad. Enfanhye wo kora, na enye onoa

• Obaa Grace 1 year ago

Listen to the twerp, just wait when NDC comes back to power all your empires will collapse. You have been mining in our forest reserves and because you belong to NPP you think you cannot be arrested. Very soon the table will ...

• Carlos 1 year ago

this guy would definitely speed the npp into opposition.

• Kwaku 1 year ago

He will nicodemusly call the ex-officer to say was just bragging.

• Fine Boy 1 year ago

Is this Wontumi man the Environment killer becoming too big in his shoes ?

• Action man 1 year ago

wontumi is a fool. it talks senseless.

• Nana don't have any certificate 1 year ago

Fool go and arrest him yourself if you have balls inside your 2 tight. Aboa.

• suni 1 year ago

Otumfuor praised Wontumi in a speech. Should reckless and corrupt people like Wontumi be given such legitimacy by the king, how do we convince the new generation that violence and hooliganism does not pay?

• Stay 1 year ago

Wontumi...Napo...Prempeh College...hmmmm!

• Ivy Agyemang in Kumasi8 1 year ago

Homebutton for mobile
    News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Government terminates mining lease of FGR Bogoso Prestea Mining Limited
    Read Article Comm ...

• Gershon 1 year ago

power drunk comment

• Tintempa 1 year ago

This guy should be made to drink galamsey polluted water
    In a country I know this man would have been talking from behind bars or from the grave

• John 1 year ago

Hurray hail the ashanti reg chairman. In the kingdom of the blind one eye man is the king.wontumi is surely the wisest in ashanti. Bunch of backward fools.

• Jah Lives 1 year ago

Ha ha ha. The rantings of a proper lunatic!

• Auth 1 year ago

Kwasia fool, can u warn a train polo officer? Empty chairman

• Wow 1 year ago

This Wuntumi boy is sick in the head. You can't even come close to retired Kofi Boakye if you see him. This fool is a regional chairman of a party and I don't blame him.

• Nii 1 year ago

Ben don't go there! Officer Kofi I'll humbly ask you not to respond.

• Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago

Attack is rthe best form of defence. Wontumi has been stealing votes for npp from time immemorial. Now he sees kofi boakye as a threat to his shady deals , that's why he's attacking him first. The npp is on the ropes!!

• Carlos 1 year ago

This idiot again, man to man without any help for you, what can you do,

• Ekow 1 year ago

if this guy is not deal with ruthlessly by successive governments count Ghana a stupid and a foolish country with citizens without head….

• Meet Russian best hacker best 1 year ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 1 year ago

IF KOFI BOAKYE IS DOING THAT BY TRAINING THE NDC THUGS THEN WE WILL HAVE NO CHOICE THAN TO DO WHAT WE HAVE TO AGAINST OUR OWN ASANTE MAN. WE KNOW WHAT TIME IS IT AND WE ARE NOT GOING TO LEAVE NO STONE FOR THE NDC. IF KOFI B ...

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago

Wontumi is more than "nantwi nam"veey stupid indeed

• Star from the North 1 year ago

We are stronger than this bastard frafra man whose father I’m told hails from the Upper East region. We have stronger men from the north we can bring to your Ashanti region to decimate all your evil plans in the Ashanti reg ...

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

NPP can lose in the Ashanti region because Ghanaians are fools

• A Community Organizer, Kumasi 1 year ago

Hahaha, when fools speak, it becomes global warming.
    Serious minded people should discard idiotic comments from useless people. Every Napoleon would ever meet his or her Waterloo.

• NPP-controlled EC is the most useless ever 1 year ago

Wontumi is a walk alone man in Ashanti region. His own NPP regional executives have deserted him because he’s stupid and greedy. Wontumi has outlived his usefulness in politics and right now all he can do is to embark on t ...

• GOD IS GOOD 1 year ago

LOOK AT A WHOLE RULING GOVERNMENT PARTY CHAIRMAN.THIS IS ALL THAT HE CAN DO. SO, SO BUGA BUGA. HE IS CURRENTLY CREATING FEAR & PANIC AND HE WILL TELL YOU IT IS A CAMPAIGN STRATEGY.

• Willie 1 year ago

If you say you're a man with "balls" why don't you go and arrest him yourself but somebody should do that and bring him to your house. In any case when you arrest a criminal do you send him to the police station or to your ho ...

• Nuumo 1 year ago

I will blame Otumfuo for this guy's pomposity , disrespect for nature, human health and a native of Ashanti region who served the region with excellence and dignity during his career as a police officer (K Boakye) .
    After ...

• Ojah 1 year ago

THE VERMIN WONTUMI KNOWS WHERE KOFI BOAKYE LIVES, WHY NOT GO ARREST KOFI BOAKYE HIMSELF!

• Samuel 1 year ago

Provide your evidence or don't talk. Tell the police to arrest him if you think COP is committing an offence. Wontumi tone down oo cos power can't be forever.

• Only ghana you will hear these nonsense 1 year ago

Wontumi please stop your nonsense on Mr.kofi Boakye

• Raz 1 year ago

Pains

• LB 1 year ago

Wao! This is interesting. A party Regional chairman mpo nie. A man with no integrity. Reckless speeches here and there. I am ashamed. May God help us.

• Samuel 1 year ago

Provide your evidence or don't talk. Tell the police to arrest him if you think COP is committing an offence. Wontumi tone down oo cos power can't be forever. Why he be arrested and brought to you.
    Hmm Ghana power sweet espe ...

• John K.(We Shall Stop you from Rigging this election . Go and Burn the Sea. ) 1 year ago

This guy's are seeing defeat now. NDC don't put your legs off the accelerator. Keep the heat up and push more harder. Formally he said the movement is stronger than Apartheid, now he is crying. Let all unit to defend our dem ...

• Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago

Wontumi is getting desperate because all the holes are being blocked. The 1 million ways for winning the elections have been reduced to only one - the ballot box!!

• TALLERSTER NICHOLAS 1 year ago

HEY, MR GOLD THIEF, YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED.
    On what basis are you accusing the distinguished retired police officer of training mercenaries for the NDC? The NDC is a law abiding party and no any circumstances will the part ...

• Nana 1 year ago

Honestly if I were Kofi Boakye I’d just drive straight to his studio and compel the presenters to announce to the listeners that he’s in the house and will need wontumi to come arrest him. That would put every bragging ri ...

• Lord Kwaku Agyeman 1 year ago

An illiterate spewing gibberish

• ChrisDag 1 year ago

He who the gods want to kill, they first make to go mad.
    After the change of government, wontumi will go to jail for his atrocities in illegal mining, then we will know the tone with which he will speak and whether he has a ...

• Leesadat 1 year ago

Eeeiiii, this villager again? Your days are numbered

• AGATAPORE(SANDEMA) 1 year ago

if NDC comes to power, we will advocate for Retired DCOP Kofi Boakye to become the IGP on contract for 4 years under Mahama. Know the cosequences Wuntumi.

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Kofi Boakye, if Wontumi's warning is true, you better quit it. God will not spare your life if there is any blood spill anywhere in Ghana before, during, and after the election, and you are the cause.

• Gh boy 1 year ago

Wo ni gyimie diiee, so you are happy your illiterate bush rabbit party chairman is threatening a whole retired police commissioner bcos is party/govt is in charge.

• Gh boy 1 year ago

**his

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

This is really getting out of hands , just listened to this forgetive illiterate wontumi treating the whole police COP because of politic. Kofi please deal with this blablabla fool.

• Meet Russian best hacker best 1 year ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• Effo 1 year ago

Look at this concert man

• Gborlahn 1 year ago

Hahaha! Is this comparable to the US asking any country to arrest Putin and they will hand him over to the ICC?

Please, somebody should tell Wontumi to go and arrest Kofi Boakye.

• King 1 year ago

You don't really know who's called Commander 1. You are joking Wontumi.

• Zion wa 1 year ago

You can be arrested for threatening him chairman

• Nsemsem 1 year ago

Arrogance on steroids, WOW!

• NAPO PATAPAA 1 year ago

Wontumi wo ho kankan wate,erne wo sikafi no a wanya no wawie beryer foh paa

• Jack 1 year ago

Give peace a chance AFRC PNDC NDC GROESOME MEDIEVAL MURDERERS and JJ let the blood flow CANNIBALS

• Appiah pastor 1 year ago

Wontumi is very desperate of the massive demostrations which silence the Npp throughout the country. You haven't seen anything yet. Mahama is coming like Kakai!

• New order 1 year ago

All this IGP don't see , foolish idiot

• dhjdd 1 year ago

Loose cannon

• The Cloud Network LIMITED Best Internet In Ghana 1 year ago

best internet

• Cross roads 1 year ago

Power in wrongs hands leads to madness. Example Wontumi and Funny Face.

• Ali Mohammed 1 year ago

Was this galamsey kingpin speaking English or twi? You guys wrote all these big English and telling us thus man literally said that. Hihihihi

• Asma 1 year ago

Dis guy fool pass 59 million monkey if u be man go with it security n arrest him Jonky man like u n wen did e lobby 4 igp under ur government

• Nana Adjei 1 year ago

Chairman one, Chairman Wontumi, arrest Kofi today and hands him over to the police. When power changes on December 7, stay in the country and arrest Kofi, and show him that you are stronger than him.

• Kojos 1 year ago

When is the power is going to pass to change. Only fools will vote Mahama back to do what for them .

• Kofi Accra 1 year ago

Hahaha their tails have started chasing them. Something will happen soon. Hummmm!. Nana B. Abronye, wuntumi, Owusu Bempa, Bryan Achiampon, Lord kormey and all the loose talkers should be ready for what is coming. Hummmm! Tim ...

• Opoku 1 year ago

U just continue fooling. The baton will surely change one day and go na smell pepper paaaaaaaaaa

• Hmmm 1 year ago

I don't blame Wontumu, the man can't speak English, even his own language Twi, he speaks it with difficulty. Such imbeciles in the NPP government, and they are being led by a greedy dog who is a bigger imbecile.

• LOOK AT THIS STUPID MAROON ATWI BOASIAKO 1 year ago

THE NPP IS THE MOST USELESS PARTY IN GHANA, BECAUSE THEY MADE AN IDIOT LIKE ANTWI BOASIAKO AS THE NPP ASHANTI REGIONAL CHAIRMAN. SO ALL THIS LEARNED NPP ASSHOLES IN PARLIAMENT ARE BEING CONTROLLED BY SUCH AN IDIOT CALLED WONT ...

• Forlifive 1 year ago

If Ghanaians vote npp again the likes of wontumi will feel the country belongs to them and may shoot someone on the streets and walk a free man. I'm begging npp faithfuls to help us rescue this country by voting mahama before ...

WONTUMI IS AN IGNORANT BULLY WITHOUT A CAUSE. AND HE ALSO IS A COWARD.

Nothing but a loud-talking galamsey bully. Wontumi, you're not intimidating anyone, for you're just an empty barrel masquerading as a demented bully.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Animals toilet soup is not good for human beings to eat, even the real monkeys don't eat shit. Illiterate educated villagers.

Open threat, over to you Ghana police

• Charles Acheampong 1 year ago

The animalistic tendencies and outbursts of this idiot call Wontumi must not go unchecked. This illiterate Wontumi is an existential threat to Ghana's survival and our social cohesion. This idiot is engaged in galamsey but t ...

• SON OF GOD 1 year ago

WONTUMI YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED.JUST WATCH AND SEE AFTER JANUARY 2025