There is no need for a forensic audit of the voters' register – IPG tells NDC

Read Comments Comments (64)

• Mike O 1 year ago

Domfer, you and your organization are a bunch of useless ignoramuses, if this is your thinking. What is this?

• Veritas 1 year ago

The IPG is the Institution of Perfidious Ghanaians

• Dictionary 1 year ago

Perfidious means
    deceitful and untrustworthy.

• Saige 1 year ago

Blistering Barnacles! The IPG are Inward-looking and Patently Gormless and must be ignored by all thegood people of Ghana.

• Roy 1 year ago

Idiots like you are our problem, your monkey looking face will not be recognised should something goes wrong with the election. IPG my foot.

• Marfo, Kumasi 1 year ago

IPG, Keep your comments and thought as one day you'll be the one cry for it.

• Geeman 1 year ago

What a useless institution with useless people.

• Shaolin 1 year ago

IF AN EC OFFICER AT ONE LOCATION IS ABLE TO MANIPULATE EC'S SYSTEM TO BE ABLE TO TRANSFER PEOPLE WITHOUT THEIR CONCENT, AND IF A MISSING EC LAPTOP TURNED BVD HAD BEEN FOUND BEEN SOLD ON THE STREET, THEN WHAT MORE EVIDENCE DO ...

• Elhaj 1 year ago

IDDIIOOTT

• Arafat Husain. 1 year ago

Where from this useless IPG and its foolish professor everything want to talk in Ghana what a shallow and a hollow man

• Observer 1 year ago

Better change your name, Ghanaians know who IGP is. But why should a governance institution like your name suggests work against a credible register?

• THE SECOND HAND PRESIDENT WILL LOOSE AGAIN 1 year ago

IF MAHAMA AND NKETIAH WERE OPPOSING SAME IN 2016, WHAT HAS CHANGED?? HAHAHAHA! IT SWEET YOU, IT SWEET ME, WHO GONNA PAY!

• Chairman tui tui 1 year ago

IPG is coming from npp headquarters, bunch of useless people and noise makers

• Kofi 1 year ago

This is another idiot and a disgrace to PhD holders. So you think you are more intelligent than those asking for the auditing?

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

The NDC demand is a bad presidence in Ghana and the EC must refuse it. The NDC would never have allowed it if the NPP had requested the same request under Charlotte Osei's EC. Justice Atuguba would never have permitted it.

• nii 1 year ago

i hope you are in Ghana currently with no plans of running away.... go watch Hotel Rwanda

• Holala 1 year ago

"Presidence"? Thundering Typhoons! MAAME ABENAH, no wonder you're an NPP serial caller and online troll. You definitely need free SHS education in English, ofui! The word is PRECEDENCE.

• Righteous 1 year ago

Ghana is having plenty stupid people been lawyers

• Denise 1 year ago

See Dr. Looking Soo dirty on camera, the EC has recognize the existence of this mistakes.. Go hide your dirty face and rotten teeth.

• Room of mirrors 1 year ago

Continue to fool yourself....if there is disturbance you wll be gone together with your foolish institute

• Another Full from NPP 1 year ago

PhD holder talking rubbish? Really????

• Star from the North 1 year ago

This bastard must shut up there and let conscience prevail. You are there talking chaff because your palm has been greased the SATANIC president and his NPP party. The register must be audited by an independent body to ascert ...

• Broilers for Sale 1 year ago

10 weeks old broilers for sale @ Ghs 190. Contact me on 0506332550 or send me txt message.

• Asante Papa 1 year ago

How can a governance institution spew this rubbish. Is governance not about transparency? You are all part of the problem. What will the state lose if a forensic is done? EC should listen to Ghanaians and agree to the forensi ...

• LET MY VOICE BE HEARD 1 year ago

I am a Ghanaian too and I am calling on the EC not to conduct any forensic audit. Shouting is not enough, NDC must provide any list of irregularities. We all remember how they made fools out of themselves when they went to co ...

• oko 1 year ago

nti NDC so ye party anaa? NDC is of the past and gone

• Peace maker 1 year ago

Another mumu .. Akronfuor mu Akronfuor

• Kay 1 year ago

Who has time for fools like dis man.... always spewing stupidity on wumtumi TV as if he doesn't think.....a grown up man like u soo biased.....

• nii 1 year ago

Amounts paid for such talks can not save your life when the *going* becomes necessary, however take note also that no one will leave Ghana when it becomes what you want cos of power.

• Nana 1 year ago

You see that hopeless moron? And such a disgraceful imbecile is in academia? A tragedy

• Heavy Do 1 year ago

It is shameful for a so-called 'DR' to expose himself this way.

• gh.citizen 1 year ago

Another wing of NPP cloth in the name of an Independent group akin AFAG.

I wonder where this man got his PhD. with this kind of reasoning for a simple matter.

• Erik 1 year ago

So because Mahama opposed an audit of the voters register in 2016 he has no morale right to ask for same today. In 2016 a committee was formed to look into it. Why isn't the npp and their apparatchiks ask for the same if rea ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

Yes!! Another faceless twerp. Who the hell do you think you are?? Are you the spokesperson for the EC? Nonsense!! The EC is capable of speaking. Just Shut it!!!

• ALI 1 year ago

Civil society is a pillar of democracy.
    Transparency and accountability is a democratic principle.

Auditing is a transparency and accountability mechanism.

SO if any civil society organisation knows its role very well, ...

My God, is this Domfeh man an actual Ph.D holder ? Why has the EC suspended the Pusiga district officer ? Isn't his alleged misbehaviour evidence of a compromised register ? People like Domfeh give education a bad name.

• Mo 1 year ago

What is the EC and their employer the NPP so scared of.
    A mere audit.

• Namoni 1 year ago

GOD HAVE MERCY ON YOU AND YOURS

• Bell Nono 1 year ago

Please look for peace. Reason with issues that lead to peace. Go and read the following Bible verse and talk sense: 2 Thessalonians 3:16. Now may the Lord of peace himself give you peace at all times and in every way. ...John ...

• MGA 1 year ago

George breaths and drinks NPP, NPP runs in his veins. he has never been honest with his position on political issues, we can't take u serious, George!

• Ghanaian 1 year ago

Ah this Domfe man is from Konongo now besieged by galamsey bandits and he is silent about the destruction being caused to the Konongo landscape. He is deep inside npp and cares less about survival of Ghana. So a Dr who talks ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Sul 1 year ago

IF YOU GUYS HAVE NOTHING TO HIDE LET'S DO IT AND SHAME THE NDC

• Me - Me 1 year ago

This organization is NPP. It works for NPP!!!!!

• Taooo 1 year ago

Uncircumcised Bastard!

• Batuta 1 year ago

I am appealing to moderate Ghanaian Pastors and Imams to organize supplication prayers in the NDC headquarters to request God to put sense into the heads of the NDC leaders so that they can reason like patriotic Ghanaians.

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago

IPG you want peace or war after elections. Think twice and don't be partisan.

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Cheap PhD holders in Ghana,even a toilet cleaner in Amsterdam is more objective and logical.
    I'm beginning to understand the hustler in Amsterdam who posted this statement.Tnx.

• Agnes 1 year ago

Please in 2016, they were no known NDC activists at the commission like we have today.

• Bk man 1 year ago

Your mother ,you are an idiot. We transparency fool

• KELVIN TAYLOR IS A BIG STUPID FOOL. 1 year ago

We the Ashanti Youth shall eliminate you from this earth at the appropriate time no matter how long it takes. Having access to a media platform doesn't make you a wise person as you're telling Ashantis. A big stupid fool lik ...

• Talk is cheap 1 year ago

Look at this animal

• Hmmm 1 year ago

Listen to this wazzock and bonkers

• Tetteh Zutah 1 year ago

This Pro-NPP institution,
    These guys said Nana Addo's record is better than Mahama's

Ignore them

• Adukwei 1 year ago

Another useless NPP thug on the loose!

• Anonymous 1 year ago

What further evidence do you need____illegal transfers,absence of names, no photos with names etc.___forensic audit or risk violence the extent of which hard to fathom______audit____audit____audit.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

All these idiots called themselves PhD holders

• ABREWA 1 year ago

After all avenues to steal in elections have been closed to the NDC, they are now desperately finding new avenues to rig and win the elections.
    No , No , No to forensic audit please .
    NDC eee! No more pranks to win electi ...

• capt kwame opoku 1 year ago

what and why are you people hiding from ghanaians that you are preventing others from seeing in the national voter register.The people of ghana has demanded that and so the EC has no choice.if they refuse that will set the co ...

• Juhuhas 1 year ago

Gbemela, kese

• Freeway 1 year ago

Look at his very ugly looking face. Toilet being. An idiot for life. Wo maame twe. Silly riff-raff and stooge. His face like corpse on autopsy table. A very dark soul and a foolish man to eternity. Kwasea preko like him. ...

• Ing Abbas London 1 year ago

Gyemiii saaaa, this one too called himself a lecturer. Until Npp won't election, all these weeds were seen as intellectuals. Gyemiii saaaa

• SON OF GOD 1 year ago

THIS DOCTOR ONLY SUPPORTS NPP AND OPPOSES EVERTHING NDC AND ALWAYS SPEAKS TO FAVOUR NPP
    YOU ARE NOT OBJECTIVE AT ALL, WHY?

• Kas 1 year ago

How did we get here? With Akufo Addo and Bawumia in power any moron can call himself or herself Dr with PHD. Look at him cretically. A sick person like that wants us to believe what he says because he holds Doctorate degrees ...