Complete rubbish,stake to the issue of anomalies in the register and stop the primitive campaign.
What are you a
Foolish boy Jay Jay. We'll start running after you guys soon. WATCH!
Cannot do foko. After all the blood Rawlings met his maker. Stupid brainless blood thirsty idiots.
Anyone involved in any form of corruption should look over his/her shoulder after the elections, and this includes attempting to steal the elections. No one will be treated kindly. Ghanaians are looking forward to seeing acti ...
BIG Fool. This time they know where the rigging has been hapenning and they're going seal all loopholes to prevent them. Coalaing of own results is not what can win you election.
We are all going to collate results and not just NDC alone.
Collation of election results start from the register.
Where fr dis stupid fool to....u guys think we are joking eh ......hmmmm..
He has said it all. The NDC is just making unnecessary claims. If they think they have a genuine concern, why are they not going to the courts? All that the NDC is doing is tarnishing the reputation of the Electoral Commissio ...
Which court, and whose court?
It simply means when u guys were aimlessly running on the back of let my vote count,,you guys didn't know how to collate your votes...simplicita
He has expressed everything. The NDC is simply asserting unnecessary statements. If they believe their concern is valid, why aren't they taking their case to court? The Electoral Commission's reputation is being damaged solel ...
You are just an educated illiterate like Jay Hyade.
What is he said is totally stupid and foolish but educated illiterates like you will stand in.
Who declares electoral results? Is the declaration of electoral results base ...
Which court are you referring to?
Where from this Mumu
Just listen to this stupid fool, if not NPP which sensible group will elect this idiot as a leader. Kwasia boy. Kronfo) ba
This guy doesn’t understand his own submission, we talking of ghost names and unauthorized transfer of votes,they did even during the local council elections, the npp talks they more educated than anyone else, this time ndc ...
Please implore the NDC to present the evidence of their findings to he EC for correction. In 2012 the NPP made similar claims, presented their evidence and the EC fixed it.
Why can’t the NDC do the same
The idiots are many in that family
Dat is de fact. bt u knw y npp must nt be complacent into tinking dat we gonna win dis elections on a silver platter. we v had our ways in de last two previous elections bt dis one i dnt really tink dat npp can break de eigh ...
How can u tell us what ro do
When u are our opponent
You are made. Are they complaining about registration. How were voters transferred without their notice? Go and read the petition. Don’t worry the table will soon change.
Nt de table will soon change, bt de table would soon turn dude......
Isaac please you are too young to join this criminal syndicates stealing npp party. Maybe you are also a criminal by profession
Don't you see that this akuffo addo presidency is a family and friends company?. Because of your ...
They have learned that is why they and the majority of the people are asking for audit.. so the game go be free and fair..
EMPTY HEAD TALKING TRASH!
Buulu!!
- Business / Corporate websites
This is a free advice
Another NPP foot soldier no sense