Electrifying reception for Bawumia in Denkyira on day one of Central Regional tour

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Hate it or love it 1 year ago

Apuuuuuuuuuuuuu! Why gyimigyimi dey sweet una like this?? Tweaaaaa

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

DESTROY THE 8!!!!
    ALLAAAAAAAAAAHU!!! AKBAR!!!!!!
    ALLAAAAAAAAAAHU!!!!!! AKBAR!!!!!!!!
    BAWUMIA IS THE CHOICE OF ALL GHANAIANS!!!! HE IS NEXT PRESIDENT!! INSHALLAH!!!!!
    *****Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - —- Dr Tony ...

• Defeated NDC 1 year ago

This elections was for NDC but the choice of Mahama has eluded every gains. Look at the way he speaks, totally disgusting. The only hope is violence but with God it will not work. Bawumia is No.1 and he has already won.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago

The people of central region are honest enough to suspect John Mahama in Mill's death and want to respect Atta Mills by voting against NDC to prove that they are very smart.

• Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago

Honest people want Bawumia while Dishonest people want Mahama, because birds od the same feathers flock together.

• TALLERSTER NICHOLAS 1 year ago

@DEFEATED NDC
    You are HIGHLY STUPID for disguising yourself as defeated NDC. When are you fools going to come to your senses to realize that NPP does not deserve to remain in office??
    The present NPP government has handled ...

• REBECCA 1 year ago

we were paid to attend bawumia rally bu

• AGYEMAN BADU STOP OPPRESSING MANSEN! MANSEN LAND FOR MANSEN PPL NOT DORMAA 1 year ago

Truth must be told From Mahama's speeches either there is a beast within his campaign team who has been giving him those useless campaign messages or there is something wrong with his brains ndc must act. Mahama is spoiling ...

• Abodakpe.......Takpevi 1 year ago

Madam Commissioner Ndc has nothing to offer.They are fighting you for nothing...
    1.Each year people move from one place to another.
    2.Each election period voters would have relocated to another constituency and moved their ...

• Kay 1 year ago

U can rent all the media networks to spread ur fake messages bt still emfaa Mr vice president.....the people hv already made their minds already..

• King 1 year ago

Wo yare. Which people? Wo Kwasia!!! Failed JM will be retired for good

• Bonkers 1 year ago

Seems these thieves have really paid people to write big headlines for them. This government is going down as a big failure. The election will show how people really see them. Useless leadership.

• POWERFUL 1 year ago

JM HAS ARRESTED THE 8, AWAITING TO PROSECUTE AND PUT THE NPP CRIMINALS IN JAIL FOR GOOD.

• Citizen8 1 year ago

NDC is heading to another 8 years in opposition.

• Defeated NDC 1 year ago

Bawumia is yet to see a reject from any constituency indicating God's hands are on him. NDC is only relying on the party based supporters and that alone cannot win an election.

• Janul Tafo 1 year ago

Central region, and I mean any constituency in the central region, will be stupid to vote for Bawumia. You know why? Look at his policy.

• Pelicles 1 year ago

And what is Mahama's policy? John Mahama is seeing his defeat hence, unrelenting insult against anybody who sees Bawumia. Mahama y3 sadweam meaning alcohol is controlling him.

• Kbwill 1 year ago

NDC has a lot of work to do. Now your candidate is on number 8, if any of the other parties do not field parliamentary candidate in a constituency, then your PM number will change, it will not be 8 like the presidential can ...

• Malik-Tamale 1 year ago

It is Possible. Dr. Bawumia has changed within the last two months. NDC is finished!

• First Offer 1 year ago

Rented children. Just look at the people well

• Zargon 1 year ago

It can be thunderfying no one cares… that corrupt shameless man and his people will not win and also all of them will be prosecuted including her wife.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Zzzz

• ABU,USA 1 year ago

MAHAMA IS THE PRESIDENT 2025