Hate is a bitter pill, u are slowly slowly loosing it. Does number or position just win election
Shine ur eyes and stop the hate
The grotesquely obese hog has escaped from its sty again! Can someone laso it and send it back to its sty?
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
^^**##DESTROY THE 8!!!!
ALLAAAAAAAAAAHU!!! AKBAR!!!!!!
ALLAAAAAAAAAAHU!!!!!! AKBAR!!!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS THE CHOICE OF ALL GHANAIANS!!!! HE IS NEXT PRESIDENT!! INSHALLAH!!!!!
*****Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - —- Dr ...
Regardless of the position on the ballot paper if a party is able to sell its policies well to voters and its flagbearer is popular they will win.For this one Koku I don't support you.Yes some party members will try to use pr ...
Why does Koku hate Mahama so much though?
He was fired from the ndc
No matter what the devil says, I know the NPP were toying with the idea of getting the 8th position, so they could say they are going to break the 8. Nkwasiafuor, they will break their mothers.
December is just around the c ...
Bitterness and envy will kill this lunatic Koku
This man is always emotional and that affects his speech and choices. He never analyzes issues logically. I can always predict his opinion on issues.
We will soon see another Funny Face
Asoooooooooo.........
I hope this guy will go back to 2008 election when Wicked Akuffo Addo was at the first position
We wait to see
It is not the student with the first index number who scores the highest marks in an examination
@ AB
Get it right this is not an examination it is an election in a highly illiterate country.The 1st position and the last positions count.Mahama/NDC being in the middle of 13 flagbearers is a bad omen for him.
Efo koku,skin pain go kill you
The true fact is that Koku Anyidoho has a MENTAL PROBLEM. Just ignore him. Ghanaweb why should you still post things about this SICK man?
Pls Koku, take things calmly. You used to do a lot of propaganda for your NDC.
Wee smoking koku what is your problem you will never come back to the party again that's all. You are free to join npp stupid fool
The majority of the people in Ghana who make political party win elections are not lettered so simple positions counts a lot.
These are the ones who decide the presidents for all of us the few lettered ones.
So Koku might h ...
KOKU ANIMAL
Wasted idiot. Drunkard and a disgrace. Continue licking jubilee hencoop faeces for coins because you're cursed. Koku assh.ole
Attention seeker
Ghanaweb, when was the last time you saw Anyidoho in NDC colours. Stop posting him in NDC colours. Don't you have his current pictures? I urge NDC to sue you for posting their pictures with an imposterand a traitor. You fools ...
John Mahama is finished. His greed has done him in.
Kwaku and Ghanaweb, 2008 Akuffo Addo on the ticket of the then incumbent party was number 1 on the ballot. He lost. Attah Mills was number one in 2004. He last. History will repeat itself 2024.
In numerology, the #8 is by far the better of the
two numbers(1 and 8). If Bawumia is a devout Muslim he should be uncomfortable with Mahama picking the #8. The victory numbers in Islam are 7, 5, 2, and 8. I am afraid what ...
Jealousy go kill this man perrrrr .
Wetin dey you sef. Massa if you can't beat dem, join , if you won't join dem ,shut up .
Eeeeiiiii why are you stressing yourself like that? You will have sleepless nights ooooo!
Stop it cos it's not good for you physically,spiritually and mentally. Stop !
U talk about dem and dey still not minding u and still talking, is it nt madness....pls go hide urself somewhere....u think we hv time for stupidity...
Koku have your people forgotten John 3-16 and Mahama lost miserably now they are saying #8 is a blessing well John 8-24 is there for them to read
Kuko the lunatic NPP boy. Number of position of votendoes not indicates the wining. The number does not vote , its people that vote. Whether JM is number 100 or 1000 he would beat the corrupt NPP. Ghanaians have been lied to ...
- Business / Corporate websites
David was the eighth son of Jesse but he was the choice of God. Did Samuel not bypass 1-7 sons of Jesse to arrive at David, the eighth sone who became King? So why are you still wearing NDC colours. Wolve in sheep skin- Devil ...
EFO, FOR SURE.
Koku Anyidoho is indeed a lunatic. Does a position on ballot sheet wins election? No! Kuffour was last but won, Gyakye Quayson was at the bottom but won.
Koku want to be relevant in the society but has lost it already. Wha ...
It matters a lot. The best performance of Dan lartey was when he apoeard at number one on the ballot paper.
But number 8 is bigger than 1. So Mahama will get 8 million votes.
Anyidoho (the sumo wrestler looking man) you are just a bitter man. You will never ever have a position again in the NDC. Good that you were kicked out of the party. You always appear with your stupid comments just to make yo ...
Koku, hatred will be your downfall.
Before or after? Depends on from which direction you sre looking. Anyway we know from simple arithmetic that 8 is greater than 1. Dinosaurs had little brains.
I don't know why position on the ballot paper has become a matter of concern to ghanaians. Any political party can win regardless its position on the ballot paper. Arguments on positions are needless.
This guy is a big fool
Or he wanted to be the leader of the party.idiot
When the power changes this pig will runaway to Togo
And so what? Fool
Your hatred to jdm can never convince a single soul.stupid man
Mr. Busy Body. Hope you also know this saying that the first shall be the last?
Question is:
What does Kwaku smoke,drink or inhale?
It appears to me the man is permanently high on some stuff.
It affects his ability to think straight
Is he NPP? These are just ballot positions for the elections so what is his problem? Hmmm I hope everything is fine with him!
@ Bango, juko or whenever his name is, he is on something or he has mental health problems. I guess he has mental illness. How can such a man pack her with items and damp them outside her in laws house? He is mad. Ghana We ...
This man paa, what is your problem?
Positions on the ballot box serves no better purpose aside convenience in the composition of songs and slogans.
Shirme kawai. It is sad people who the NDC has made relevant are rather the ones who have turned their guns aga ...
Hahahahahahahhq......kuraseni!!!! Ghanaweb, are you guyz sure he is that important to nation building???
Bitter idiot Anydogo, keep your views to yourself
So now you’re NPP and still claiming to be NDC. Twaaaaaaa hypocrite
KORKU IS NOT GOOD YOU ALSO TRY TO GET NUMBER 14 ON THE BALLOT THAN NEEDLESSLY KILLING YOURSELF WITH SKINPAIN OVER SOMEONES PROGRESS. EVEN MP, KORKU CAN NEVER WIN, BUT INCREASING HIS BP LEVEL WITH JELOUSY. SKIN PAIN PAAAAA NIE ...
Koku is exposing the NDC, ASIEDU NKETIA AND MAHAMA HAVE INTENTIONALLY DRIVEN OR SILENCED ALL THE INTELEGENT EWES FROM THE NDC. WHERE IS ANITA DESOSO , OBED ASAMOA GBEVLO LARTEY AND THE REST ? MAHAMA HAVE SOURROUND ...
Ok, its now very clear that you belong to the elephant family despite where Ghana is
Look at Koku, a mentally deranged individual who will see the whole nation go to distraction because he had a disagreement with one man and wish fervently to see him destroyed, even it it means the who country gets destroyed ...
This is what numerology taught me:
Number 1 symbolizes new beginnings, leadership, and independence. It carries the energy of creation, motivation, and forward momentum. It is often associated with innovators, and those wit ...
Shameless koku
Jealousy be what
You will go insane because of your hatred for Manama . Koku is behaving like he is not a human being. He is a chimp.How Wil your hatred for Manama be taken on the entire party ? Koku please commit suicide when NDC comes back ...
NDC has already lost the election. You don't need anybody to tell you. They don't have message. They candidate has expired.
why is this guy so bitter?..is it part of.his dna
Look at this porn star
And so what's your pro
Finish hard Koku! Your stipends will very soon end and judging from history for what you have done to the family of Prof Mills, Mahama, Asiedu Nktetiia, the Ndc, Gen. Anyidohu & family and your Ewe clan, the consequences are ...
NO CURE FOR STUPIDITY
Koku,the clear and present danger to John Mahama’s candidature is ‘spoilt ballot’.He is finished.