We can’t support a leader who does not believe in Free SHS - New Edubiase chief

Read Comments Comments (94)

• Kwame Pee 1 year ago

Nana you are not smart at all with your childish statement. Governance is like a business and there is nothing like free FSHS in Ghana. Have you asked yourself why there are so many unrealistic taxes under this useless go ...

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog. prophet mohammed

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

BELOW IS
    THE TRUTH!!!!!!!!!!
    MAHAMA WILL CANCEL THE FREE SHS!!
    MAHAMA'S ATTACKS ON F/SHS........
    1) | WILL REVERSE F/SHS-27/11/2017 GHANAWEB.
    2) F/SHS WILL COLLAPSE GH.
    EDUCATION SYSTEM - 29/11/2012 GHANAWEB.
    3) NANA A ...

IF NDC CONTINUE TO
    FOOL AROUND, I WILL ASK BAWUMIA TO SET FOR THEM HARDER QUESTIONS THIS TIME FOR THEM TO ANSWER!!!!! NDC SAID NANA CANT ESTABLISH ANY FACTORY. TODAY, WE HAVE VW, NISSAN, TOYOTA, SYNOTRUCK ASSEMBLING VEHICLE ...

##GOD BLESS SHOW BOY NANA ADDO & DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!
    Author: PanAfrican -- ——————-AGENDA 111, OFOSU KWAKYE SAID ITS A SCAM. SINAARE SAID ITS AN INSULT, MAHAMA SAID ITS NOT FEASIBLE NEITHER NECESSARY AND SEGBEFIA ...

• YSL 1 year ago

A chief has turned himself into an Npp propagandist, which leader doesn't believe in free SHS? Does this ignorant fool, knows the party that even enshrined the free SHS policy in the constitution of the fourth republic? John ...

• Citizen8 1 year ago

@YSL, why have you chosen to insult the Chief in this manner just for expressing his opinions when the Speaker of Parliament, Alban Bagbin, is openly campaigning for NDC? It's abhorrent to resort to insults in our political ...

• Masinga 1 year ago

H33rrhh, @Citizen8... Are you stupid, or you are just being mischievous here..?? Are you saying that when a person is elected a Speaker of Parliament, he loses his party affiliation? Or, you have even forgotten what your temp ...

• Ghana Stinks 1 year ago

I am not a fun of Kweku Dua but he will never talk like that to any party leader. Chiefs must respect themselves

• NPP is opposition bound 1 year ago

Citizen 8 or whatever nonsense you call yourself.., I want to know if Alban Bagbin is a member of the Akyem people’s party?…

• Citizen8 1 year ago

People like you and Masinga who have taken leave of your brains are the ones that make NDC unattractive to decent-minded Ghanaians.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Am empty headed chief. As a chief, u have all political party members in your jurisdiction. U have to play smart even though u know where u belong for development sake. How can this one be a chief?

• Elhaj 1 year ago

Because the so called chief is an IDDIIOOTT

• SHAOLIN 1 year ago

SPEAKERS OF PARLIAMENT DON'T HIDE THIER PARTY COLOURS. WHE MARK OKOI WAS SPEAKER, WHAT DID HE DO? THE PRESIDENT AND HIS VICE ARE FOR THE WHOLE GHANA, BUT DON'T THEY WORE THEIR PARTY COLOURS IN PUBLIC? LEAVE GBAGBIN ALONE MICR ...

• SHAOLIN 1 year ago

SPEAKERS OF PARLIAMENT DON'T HIDE THIER PARTY COLOURS. WHE MARK OKOI WAS SPEAKER, WHAT DID HE DO? THE PRESIDENT AND HIS VICE ARE FOR THE WHOLE GHANA, BUT DON'T THEY WEAR THEIR PARTY COLOURS IN PUBLIC? LEAVE GBAGBIN ALONE MICR ...

@YSL
    MAHAMA'S ATTACKS ON F/SHS........
    1) | WILL REVERSE F/SHS-27/11/2017 GHANAWEB.
    2) F/SHS WILL COLLAPSE GH.
    EDUCATION SYSTEM - 29/11/2012 GHANAWEB.
    3) NANA ADDO'S F/SHS
    POLICY IS SAKAWA-
    29/11/2012
    4) MAHAMA SAID I ...

• SHAOLIN 1 year ago

AFTER POCKETING HIS WHATEVER, HE ONLY WANTED TO ATLEAST SAY WHAT THEY ARE EXPECTING TO LISTEN TO. LET MAHAMA VISIT THIS SAME CHIEF AND LISTEN TO WHAT HE WOULD SAY AGAIN. THIS IS JUST A SIGN OF LIVING FOR THE STOMACH ONLY. JUS ...

• Kofi A 1 year ago

@ YSL.. what is the point of insulting the chief? Hasn't he said the truth? Do you know how many evil and unproductive adverts against the FSHS against its intended implementation that were spearheaded by your JDM? A lot o ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

How many crates of schnapps and thickness of brown envelope did Bawumia give him to trigger those reckless alcohol tok tok?

• Nicotinamide 1 year ago

The village shallow minded 2x4 chief couldn't hide his party colours. Must be destooled immediately. He's a disgrace to his people.

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128__~#*

• Saint Ato 1 year ago

Just like this village tribal biggot of a chief, you are just a gullible fool.....which of the factories is giving Ghanaians any direct benefits.....

• Egbazo Native 1 year ago

Go and buy that VW

• BAWUMIA - YOUR OWN ALLAH HAS FORSAKEN YOU 1 year ago

Heeyyy… Alhaji Timothy Mahamudu Bawumia, bulubulu, wagadrill, munafiqi, gyimifuor, kwasiampanin, kotobonku, kwaadonto, Walewale donkey..!!!! Let me tell you in plain language that… you NEVER secured that number one slot t ...

• Emma 1 year ago

You are making a mockery of your self,
    You think Ghanaians are shallow thinking like you and your corrupt and looting brigade. Shut up you fool

• IN THE ERA OF SENSELESS GALAMSEY CHIEFS 1 year ago

Nana Oduro Panin "Kwasia-Kwasia" - We have known for many years that you prefer supporting A BRAINLESS & CRIMINAL GALAMSEY LEADER, who leads his entire party members in some galamsey madness, which has destroyed all your agri ...

• Anakede 1 year ago

Who checks for mental sanity before people like this so called chief arr made chiefs????? Hmmmm. There is a reason why the whites would always continue to develop faster. This Free SHS that students go to school to sit and w ...

• BAWUMIA - THE WALEWALE CIRCUS CLOWN 1 year ago

Now I think the NDC doesn't even need to do any campaign again. Just watch how everybody sits down SO UNEASILY & EMBARRASSINGLY anytime that kwasia-kwasia, bulubulu, munafiqi, gyimigyimi, mutum banza, Walewale donkey Bawumia ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

TOO MANY IDIOTS IN GHANA!!!!!!!!!

• ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago

free shs must be expanded to include primary and jhs. secondly, some boarding schools must be collapsed into full time day schools. boarding schools must charge fees or provide scholarships. in Canada and America, boarding h ...

youve said it all. God bless you. Education has been free since my days in 2001...its our feeding that parents pay. So now you say free shs,someones son is day student,another ones child is a boarder. Is that fair and equitta ...

Nana knows why he is covering his shameful eyes with those cheap shades. Akpeteshi and schnapps talk nkoaaa.

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo is counting these illiterate chiefs and they keep on talking nonsense. All these fancy projects and names are just coined to win votes only. The free SHS is just a scam. The wholesale doesn't help anybody. What is ...

• MoonGod 1 year ago

l never knew some chief’s can be so stupid. to this foolish chief review means to cancel . this country is in this state because of such stupid chiefs

• Anakede 1 year ago

Inhabitants of his town would even be hailing this uneducated fool as a chief. Haa he thought through all the different ways this country and economy is being managed. What is Free SHS? Has he analyzed how the program is doun ...

Nana has made us all aware how gullible and irresponsible he is. kwasea,bkos of free shs all other things shd come to a standstill. school buildings,hospitals,corruption overlooked etc. Nana yi agyimi ahh. so a whole effiduas ...

• Dauda 1 year ago

STIPID MAN, CALLING HIMSELF CHIEF..THIS IS FAKE FREE SHS .MR JOHN MAHAMA WILL COME AND REVIEW THIS FAKE FREE SHS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT.

• Nii 1 year ago

There were a lot of NDC followers who relied on those imaginary projects in their Green Book to vote for John Mahama in 2012.Are they also Stupid Fools?

• ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago

what has this Chiefy done to create and provide jobs for his people? go to his palace even a map of his territory he dont have one. wei...

• Bawumia has a Greasy pole to climb 1 year ago

Another foolish chief doing politics under cover.
    There's no free Boarding High school in the US. High schools are free here but if you want a boarding High school you got to pay.

• SAKU 1 year ago

I also think the system should allow the boarders to pay because the cost is too much. Ghana is overburdened with external debts. We need prudent measures.

• Johnny 1 year ago

@ SAKU
    Do we pay full boarding fees in Ghana without govt subsidy?

• SAKU 1 year ago

The dossier on the fshs policy should be made a available for citizens to know because cost of feeding, supply o food stuffs, utilities in this era apart from teaching and text book fees etc. etc... we can open more day schoo ...

• Kojos 1 year ago

Good to know that.

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128...::.

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago

Some chiefs in Ghana talk as if they feed anybody's household! Chieftaincy in Ghana today is just a CEREMONIAL BULLSHIT! The reason the Gorilla that accompanies The Mother Serpent of Corruption can also command them to get of ...

• Don 1 year ago

They are fooling again to put us into suffering through NPP but God will not allow.

• Ruthan 1 year ago

That is to your mind.There are many Ghanaians who are equally afraid of the mere mention of John Mahama/NDC coming back.His credibility is so low among many voters.

• COLUMBUS 1 year ago

STUPID CHIEFS!!! OUR CHILDREN GO TO SCHOOL FOR THREE WEEKS AND STAY AT HOME FOR THREE MONTHS. IN THE SCHOOLS THEY ARE PACKED LIKE SARDINES IN THE DORMITORIES. THEY EAT FOODS NOT FIT FOR PIGS. THEY DON'T HAVE TEXTBOOKS AND OTH ...

• Kofi A 1 year ago

@ Columbus... you are just a fool. Pls have some thinking ability. You are suffering in your life because of you evil thoughts.

• Abusua 1 year ago

This traditional leader is a flop. Has he sat down to count the personal costs he incurred when three of his children were in SS as he said. Why are some of our leaders so backward? After all who told this man that Mahama say ...

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

When you hear things like this from a chief then you wonder if the chief is sincere to his people. Or because he knew his are fools.
    Because only fools will believe this.
    JDM said Free SHS is here to stay.
    But this stupid ...

• Another galamsey chief 1 year ago

All these people have received money from the NPP and that’s why they talk as if they don’t see how angry the youth of Ghana are. Greedy bastards calling themselves chiefs. May your gods descend on you and your family if ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Ing Abbas London 1 year ago

Abi you check his pocket inside, it is full so he talk fuuuu.
    Tambiree chief

• Kwabena Mensah 1 year ago

A chief saying this statement? I’m shocked.You should have said that even though SHS is good but they have to review it in future. Next time you have to taste your words before you spit out.

• Asantehene 1 year ago

Afi pokua piawww, you said the right thing. If Ghana is like this today, it is because characters like this. Mongoloid chief ni kontompo, God will put all of you to shame, you can't even get your facts correct you spoke what ...

• Athena- US 1 year ago

Clueless and uneducated chief. He's forgiven because he is ignorant.

• Veviedodo 1 year ago

Gyimigyimi. Nppig stooge. Swine. Spits!!

• Ked 1 year ago

Another kwasiaaa calling himself a chief. Chief with empty head

• TALLERSTER NICHOLAS 1 year ago

NANA OF NEW EDUBIASE, STOP THE MISCHIEF!!
    How many times does the NPP want to win elections riding on the back of FREE SHS??
    Mahama and the NDC have never said anywhere that they do not believe in the FREE SHS. Nana, if you ...

• Otafregya 1 year ago

No comment!!!! A chief talking like this?

• ANOTHER FOOLISH NPP CHIEF ODURO PANIN 1 year ago

Nana you are mad or a very stupid chief. How can John Mahama go against a policy that HE HAS STARTED???. Nana you are a very stupid chief because you cannot even hide your affiliation with the NPP. Such useless idiot calling ...

• Amoah Danielg 1 year ago

Piaw nana you said it all, I remember when your predisuccer was taking care of a lot of needy people in New Edubiase. And i know your doing the same,but through FREE SHS your burdens has reduced. Piaw nana

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, careless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant and primitive fool of a chief. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• JK 1 year ago

What happened to our constitution that says that chiefs cannot do politics?

• Dread 1 year ago

Nana,which of the leaders don't believe free shs? You are part of a group of chiefs who misinform and mislead their subjects.

• J K Adjei 1 year ago

You and who ? Say you can't , don't say we can't

• KK 1 year ago

Some chiefs like home wisdom

• K fro Accra 1 year ago

Those of you praising Akufo Addo and this useless NPP government, May your lives and the Lives of your entire families be like the way Nana Addo and Bawulier mismanaged this economy.. God this is my prayers for them. They are ...

• Kk 1 year ago

Pls Nana say 'You can not support a leader who does not believe in free shs' u are a big shame and a problem for dis ctry.....u guys are blinded by tribalism and money so u do see anything apart fr the so called free shs... ...

• Betty 1 year ago

WHAT AT ALL IS THIS FREE SHS, IS THAT THE ONLY LANGUAGE SOME GHANAIANS HEAR? LOOK AT THE ECONOMY SITUATIONS AND AMOUNT OF BORROWING OF MONEY ANY MUCH IS BEING SHOWN FOR. NANA NOKO FIE KO

• Boateng 1 year ago

I don’t want to believe that this New Edubiase Chief is uneducated. I guess he goes to analyze the free SHS system with before free SHS before he comments on it. His utterances as a chief on this platform is uncalled for. H ...

• Nuumo 1 year ago

These are the kinds of illiterate educated nonentities we have destroyed Ghana, and have connived with criminal politicians to destroy our country.
    Most of these' baby adults ' lack critical thinking and analytical capacity ...

• God never fails- OSAKA-JP 1 year ago

NDC foooooool tooooooo muuuuuch, the only social interventions they have is insults, the even insult their mothers if they don't agree with their lies, non sen se party

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

We NDC supporters doesn't only insults, we really want to break foolish idiots NPP foolsoldiers empty coconut heads into pieces including the heads of your old ugly chimpanzee and his driver mate empty watermelon head into pi ...

• Ohenee paa nie 1 year ago

Ghanaians are awake ...who said someone will cancel FSHS...your propaganda program has come to end chief....I now understand why Otumfour osei Tutu is the king of our time.

• Yooga 1 year ago

Ghana’s most useless chief who can’t read and write

• nii 1 year ago

stupid village chief. speak for urself. We shall all see when JM wins

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

THE IGNORANCE OF A CHEAP EDUCATED ILLITERATE CHIEF. THE LIKES OF THESE ARE THE WRECKERS OF GHANA. YOU WAIT AND SEE.
    DO YOU EVEN KNOW WHO LAUNCHED THE FREE SHS IN 2015?

• Kofi Akakpo 1 year ago

IT'S VERY UNFORTUNATE THAT YOU PEOPLE LACK THE UNDERSTANDING OF SIMPLE ENGLISH

• Me 1 year ago

How can a chief make such statements when it's public knowledge that progressive Free SHS was started by JM and the NDC.

• Fosuhemaa 1 year ago

Some Ashanti chiefs are just stupid and ignorant. Who is against FSHS? Partisan politics and selfishness have blindfolded this chief seeing the t4uth and reasoning. Mahama is for progressive implementation and not your shamb ...

• Sul 1 year ago

EVEN SOME CHIEFS ARE THINKING LIKE WEE BOYS.... LACKING THE ABILITY TO REASON

• Konfo 1 year ago

Another useless donkey called chief

• Benbella 1 year ago

Is this really a chief talking. Sorry, but if it's true, you just spoke like a kindergarten child. Thank you

• Nana kojo 1 year ago

Tribal bigot and hypocrisy will kill you people ooo
    Who said he's against free shs
    You people are part of the reason why the country is in this state

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Look at this illiterate village chief, idiots cocoa farmers. Who's against the poor free SHS backward education ? Illiterates cowards villagers primitives fools.

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene. 1 year ago

Ohen Kwasia . FRE SHS IS NOTHING NEW

• Jake 1 year ago

You fool1 How many Ghanaians can buy a car from any of these car assembling centers? Just praising the dwarf for the destruction of Ghana. I can't believe it!

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

I totally disagree with this Chief. For my mon the FREE SHS a should only be given to those who cannot afford it. A means testing system. Those idle and layabout never do wells ,lazy should be asked to do some work for the ...

Another NPP stomach chief lying to his subjects. No leader in Ghana has claimed to have no belief in the free SHS program. Mahama has made it clear that the program will be examined to see if any changes need to be made to be ...

• Patrick 1 year ago

Nana, I don't think any right-thinking Ghanaian is against free education in Ghana. Just pause and consider the challenges and Barriers.
    Despite progress, several barriers hinder the effective delivery of education in Ghana. ...

• Willie 1 year ago

Any chief who doesn't read and know the happenings around would make such a statement. You aren't a smart chief at all. Which gov't said it's going to cancel free shs. Nana free shs what next? Do this country has the universi ...