Sad things in Ghana and our radio and TV stations are cheap if not who is this
Kwasia donto, why only the Ashanti region? Ameri today is powering every household there , and they are all benefitting from it, or you think because Akufo Addo shamelessly recommissioned it, it makes it an Npp power plant?
ASANTES AND TRIBALISM IN GHANA
When the lady was summoned to Manhyia, the elders interrogated her about her tribe. She identified herself as Kwahu.
However, the elders pressed on, inquiring about her parents' origins an ...
I agree wid u dude, though she went there purposely to apologise bt she really expose de deep triblism of de Ashanties. wat happened there yesterday was really sad n i tink dat de lady shouldnt v even gone there to further ...
NOISE
seriously guys lyk make me sick anytime i visit ghanaweb to read news. so are u telling dat de many develoments done by ndc in Ashanti region u can nt c or fyn em. we must nt allow politics to blind us, i dnt support ndc n ...
Just getaway there with your nonsence and rubbish,you always talk like a fool,look at his ugly head
Nonsense.
Abronye style of politics is not relevant in this social media era, the evidence is with us, safe your throat Mr chimp.
I CAN NAME ONE DUMMY THAT TOOK SHEEP AND SCHNAPPS TO CEMETERY TO CURSE OUT HIS PERCEIVED ENEMIES.
Look at this man. But for GETFUND the so-called FSHS would not survive 1 day, mpo. JM afa !
This man is very foolish.What was the getfund instituted for?and can you say every household in Ghana,hasn't benefitted from the fund fund?Abronye what is wrong with you?
Folks, since when did Abronye become the spokesperson of the Asanteman? Why did he leave his Bono region and is now speaking for Asanteman? The question he should ask is "WHAT HAS THE NPP DONE IN HIS BONO REGION WHICH SHOULD ...
Kejetia, Kumasi Airport, some roads ofui
Kejetia, Kumasi Airport, some roads ofui. People come from far and near to shop in Kejetia
People are so stupid in NPP ooh!
There he goes again opening his big and wide mouth to display his buffoonery? What has the NPP done for Ashanti Region? The free education system is so full of corrupt school officials who are making the students pay fees in ...
It was the NDC under JJ Rawlings that provided the first asphalt road in the Ashanti region. Look, the people know who did what for them at what time. It wouldn't take the likes of Abronye & Co to hoodwink them into believing ...
Is your head so soaked in galamsey polluted water that you can't think of development projects carried out by the NDC government in Ashanti Region? How can Abronye ask that question when his own NPP government has abandoned ...
Kwasia, which family in Ashanti region that doesn't go to hospital, which family in Ashanti region that doesn't have a child that goes to school.
Which family in Ashanti region that doesn't drink water, that doesn't go to m ...
Another senseless he goat of Npp talking
If not criminal npp party who of good snicewill take this foolish guy serious.
Idiots like this are chairman for npp. What is this ugly guy doing on social media. Bush animal like this. Be making noise,I will chase you after 7 Dec. You will run
I wonder what at all this criminals did to bring about the main idea to include free education in our constitution.
These were the same crop of people who boycotted the entire process of getting a constitution for Ghana. ...
Kumasi market. Everybody EAT. KWASIABEBA
waaaaaaaaaaaaaa look at this idiot, and he's been proposed to be appointed as the next MD for the ECG. God have Mercy on this nation.