They are right for accusing you of being the devil. They dined with you and therefore they know you better. NDC is not winning because of you. NDC is winning because it is a forgone conclusion. You're still a fake pastor.
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
U why change have u spat on ur moda and father.
Lets have our peace.
Stick to the topic been discussed and stop this diabolics.
TEACH ABROAD
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses includin ...
Beware of scammers,i was alwost scammed by this innocent but dangerous advert.
Very soon they'll go n give him 5 million dollars. He will come and say the tables have turned. Ofui pastor
They are scammers
they have scam me, beware of them
Scammer,mature man scammer
Scammers,they have suicides scamming me,God will take your life before the end of this year
Which God do you serve, which God will tell you to go to a woman's house with guns.You embarrassed Nana Addo and the NPP with your that behaviour. Bawumia will win this coming election and that will be your end.Great men of G ...
@dibby
Bawumia has delivered nothing with his npp, nobody would vote for him except idiots like you!
Kwasia man you are the idiot. Bawumia is winning this election
John mahama will defeat Bawuliar 7th December , is a spoiler alert not a prediction
Only the imbeciles the nation have, are going to vote for Bawumia, the election will determine how many stupid sons and daughters mother Ghana has, they are going to vote for the Npp.
NPP, your 36% vote is now reduced minus pastor Owusu Bempa and and his thousand of followers!
As if Owusu Bempah is the whole Ghana.This God that we all worship is a true truly God, not that of this proclaimed fake pastor.The God of Ghana will decide( 35 million Ghanaians ) not you Owusu Bempah.
You are right. He is a self-centered ,self-absorbed, self- worshipping, narcistic person. He is not Ghana.
"Man of God" indeed.
BUT HE IS THE MAN OF GOD!
Please touch not the anointed one. Writing such nonsense about Owusu Bempa is an abomination.
You naughty character. You should have been taking the medications prescribed by your Psychiatrist regularly otherwise we will report you to him.
Also we hear you've not been keeping your follow up appointment with the Psych ...
Because you are God , What a foolish statement self centered bafoon
This charlatan “prophet” is full of himself haba.
Hehehe...Last week of the 9th month. Are you stagnated? Unemployed or underemployed? Take this offer & end the year rejoicing. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because pra ...
A Muslim going to be blessed by a fake Prophet of God????
I've never heard of this before since I was born. The inordinate desire to be the President is causing all these problems for Bawumia.
The presidential seat is not for a Muslim. Can't you see that even most Muslims are against Bawumia? Everything is against Bawumia. Zongos will vote against Bawumia.
Maybe the presidential seat is not for a Muslim in Togo your country but this is open-minded Ghana where Christians and Muslims have always lived in harmony. Ghana is a secular country and not a Christian country as you think ...
Are you God
Erh Ghana, concert paaa nie
Those who mock the National Cathedral,shall be disappointed in Dec 7.
Why you'll commission the project on Dec 7?
Did God ask Ghanaians to build a Cathedral for him. You guys should learn to be reasonable.
Did God tell them that he is homeless? I thought God is more interested in dwelling in the hearts of men rather than in their stone or concrete buildings. Even Solomon's temple does not exist today. When TRUE BELIEVERS gather ...
The cathedral is a fruad. Remove Gid name from it. It for some people to male money out of the poor in ghana.
Should you steal state funds to fill your pockets making politics with it to build God a cathedral and he God does not punish you!
Owusu Bempa is looking for the highest bidder but Bawumia as a Muslim will not fall into your tricks .Is God that chooses a leader not fake pastors like you , Nigel Geisie and the rest Ghana is not for Charlatans
@Atsu. Bawumia is a more than a fool, Bawumia gave this illiterate Ashanti fake pastor $50.000 for free. Idiot Fulani stinking Bawumia has a to steal Ghanaians taxpayers money and share for his campaign. Bawumia just want to ...
Continue being a crybaby , you thought you were dinning with God. You haven’t seen anything yet.
An NPP member can his mother, father and grandfather just to steal from Ghanaians. What again can they not do? It's the most divisive and wicked group of thieves on the planet.
Criminal Fake Pastor
Owusu Bempa and NPP! I thought you guys were love birds... Sorry they hurt you that bad!
Bawumia doesn't respect the religion call Muslim that is the reason why he is running from pastor to pastor, if the NPP is saying they have done better, why is their pastors fighting, Owusu Bempah if really you are a prophet ...
Foolish boy Bawumia doesn't respect any religions and he doesn't have respect for Ghanaians, he don't even respect himself.
You don’t respond to street talks? If you allow NPap to loose the elections, the one who spoke against you will not suffer. It’s the vunerable parents and others who are over 7mil now who will suffer. Even free shs alone ...
Nonsense @kofi
@Kojo. I always say too much fools in Ghana and Africa and that's why Africans are still suffering, now you can see them and understand me ? If Ghanaians or not fools how they can overthrown Dr. Kwame Nkrumah, if Ghanaians ar ...
@Kofi that is very true . My mother who’s a Ewe and also very strong NDC supporter has promised to vote for Bawumia NPP because of the FSHS my two siblings in Kpando benefited. Most mothers and fathers whose children are at ...
Another illiterate backward villager. Did you how much the parents in Central and Western region are paying for their children home classes ? This your cocoa farmers poor free SHS is just a useless and backward education, the ...
Free SHS is not proper, we have to improve it. Nana has rushed into implementing it so our students are not doing any better. After all, only a small fraction of Ghanaians have benefitted from the poorly arranged free SHS.
Owusu Bempah is about to be disgraced
It's a DISGRACE for any right thinking sympathizer of NPP to speak against Rev Owusu Bempah let's be appreciative for once. We saw what he did before President Akuffo Addo came to power, people should be careful with this MAN ...
But I hear the Bible says we must forgive 77 times 7, pastor, what about that?
Please don’t insult any pastor on here prophet Owusu Bempah is also a human he has feelings too he did help NPP when came to power Ghanaians
Are very ungrateful in this country.
Stupid. Are you a deity!
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Owusu Bempah you can't do fokoooo!
You are the EC so you will announce the results of the elections. Nonsense!
This schizophrenic again. Can any serious IGP put this fool in check? His hallucination about being an important person in Ghana is a nuisance to some of us who think properly like human beings. Such a fool.
Are you God? Fa wo nkwaseasɛm ɛne wo gyimii no firi hɔ kɔ. I don't blame you, I blame the NPP which gave you the platform and the popularity to fool around. Kwaseato.
Owusu Bempah kwasiapanin ogyimifuo.Gyae gyimi nu.Agraada is looking for you.You are not part of Gods plan so off
Dis man kuraaa don’t knw wat e want again cus e fool pass 95 million monkeys. I never dey blame am but en followers Aswr
There's any good things comes out of Ashantis ? Useless illiterates dirty dark monkeys in humans form with red eyes like Satan eyes, foolish Okomfou Anokye blood stool worshipers the election time is near they'll start their ...
Perhaps our men of God in Ghana have become men of politics. Has any of them got a Prophetic statement for the people? The sudden attention by our men of God on politics scares me. I guess that Dr. Bawumia is a Muslim and God ...
This man is fake. Bawumia will win this election and NPP will forget you totally because you are also a scammer
Another enemies of Kwame Nkrumah Ghana. Tell your foolish economy manager to fix the fucking useless economy and arrest the dollar now. Idiots bastards.
Wo yare
Write your comment if you knows you can decieded who will become president of ghana then we should not waste of our time on election day for votiing
Fake Pastor. Shut up!
I am afraid if you joined coal miners in the pits you come out with the same black face
This man enough is enough. Who cares and how do u think u made a political party won election?in which way.pls shut up.u don't hv any power to do tht.only myopic Brian will believe tht.
Owusu Bempah and all others like him who pretend to be the powers to determine who will win our presidential elections are no prophets of God but evil opportunists taking advantage of the desperation of politicians.
The pre ...
Who the hell do you think you are. You only have one vote. Shut up and let's have our peace of mind.
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
It is only God who makes and unmakes kings!
That is simple!
What's wrong with this fake ass pastor?This kinda mental disorder is very complex. He needs help,seriously. I hope he wont turn around and say something else after Dr Bawumia wins,which is inevitable. Fake,fake ,fake to the c ...
Ooooh man of God!!! we are tired of your rants
Hmmmmm. Dog bite dog
He does not see anything. Fake and thug pastor
Any Danquah/Busia government is unfit to rule Ghana. Their political activities before and after independence make it untenable for them to rule Ghana. They told the British not to grant independence to Ghana when they realis ...
It’s a sin to play God.
Foolish man. How many votes do you have. Where yôu not in Ghana when NPP lost élections many times in Ghana ? Are you God?
PAY HIM HIS ALLOWANCE AS A PROPHET AND LET OUR EARS REST SMALL AAH.
What at all can this fake prophet do when GOD has chosen Bawumia ?
You not God
How many of church members you going to save the judgement day.you gut nothing even you cannot save yourself l don't the reason people wasting their on you fake prophets.
This people hardly face the reality and speak the truth. This Owusu Bempa is making this issue now because he has come to realize that the NPP cannot win the December elections. When NDC wins, his congregation will then say t ...
PREDICTING ALONE SHOULDN'T MAKE YOU A TRUE MAN OF GOD WHO MUST BE FEARED.AFTER ALL NON PASTORS AND ANY OTHER PERSON CAN ALSO PREDICT.I REMEMBER MOST OF THE THINGS YOU SAID AGAINST FORMER PRESIDENT MAHAMA.INFACT A LOT OF THE C ...
Enough is enough! You are not God !
Hahahaha, they have used and dumped you. The stock in trade of the NPP.
Who are you Owusu Bempah? Enough is enough. Let NPP lose the election, and then what? Let NDC win the election, and then what? You guys are using God as if you were the one who created God or God is in your pocket. There's a ...
These fake prophets think they can fool God.
The renewed Prophet of the most HIGH GOD.REV OWUSU-BEMPAH(BEM PAPA) Please l beg you in HIS name on behave Ghanian children and youth. Forgive NPP and retract your words for the sake of posterity. AFRC 1&2,PNDC,NDC govt's has ...
npp should not go and waste money on this fool, he is a trickster
WHEN THE HOUSE COMES TUMBLING DOWN, JUST REMEMBER THE PROPHECY OF BEMPAH.
You can tell things must indeed be falling apart in the NPP when the NPP's own rented prophet begins to descend on the NPP. Looks like Aplanke Bawum ...
Masser think about Ghana and not your well being. Ghana is not your bonafied property doesn't belong to your Church and family think about Ghana. Put Ghana first if you try anything not of God he will deal with you.