All the protesting going on in Ghana are for the obvious reason. Mahama and the NDC have concluded they have no chance of winning the upcoming election, therefore, they will cause chaos in Ghana before the election. They will ...
Exactly so it is as if somebody has pushed that wrong information into the minds of every NDC follower that they are the Champions of Violence and that they can easily make Ghana ungovernable for Akuffo Addo to handover power ...
IT WAS EXHIBITION OF NDC FOOLISHNESS!!!
CHARGE THEM FOR ATTEMPTED SUICIDE!!!!!
WHAT THESE FOOLS DID ON THE STREETS WAS NOT PATRIOTIC ACT. IT WAS PURE EXHIBITION OF FOOLISHNESS!! THEY WERE ON A SUICIDE MISSION BUT POLICE DEC ...
Ghanaians have rather seen your tyranny and dictatorial attitude, Npp today sees everything and anything they have done worse in the past as a taboo and a sacrilege today, a demonstration gone a little wild and violent is wha ...
True talk. They don't realize that the youth are not protesting because they are scared of being arrested and that automatically puts NPP in the minds of the youth as dictatorship govt. These youth who can't protest won't be ...
Putting politics aside, it is wrong to block a road leading to a hospital. We saw the video. They used stones to block a road to the extent that a man had to carry his daughter to the hospital on a motorcycle bike because the ...
Nana Akomea - it is the same way Ghanaians have also seen your true character as a LIFELONG HOMOSEXUAL! You belong to that filthy gang of stupid dwarf Akuffo Addo & Napo Prempeh who went out to collect huge monies from those ...
Wei. Typical NDC animal. No message.
The message is that fake @Yaa-Yaa is a depraved prostitute
Stop these conjunctivitis and address the issue of lawlessness by these so called demonstrators
@ WHO GAVE YOU ACCESS TO YOUR PHONE?
WHERE IS NDC FRANKIE AND OTHERS? ARE THEY IN POLICE CUSTODY? BECAUSE THEY HAVE SUDDENLY DISAPPEARED FROM THE PLATFORM SINCE THREE DAYS AGO!
I BELIEVE TROKOSI FRANKIE AND THAT MORON ...
Yesterday was the first time l saw a chimpanzee speaking at the UN. It was amazing.
Indeed, that hopeless Kyebi forest chimpanzee with a toothless mouth got missing at the podium, because the lectern was far taller than him. Such a stupid ugly imbecile supervising the total destruction of all water bodies in ...
Because of politics? Please there is God ooooo.
Is that the same when NPP was protesting? EC is the olive of NPP
Even your own polls didn't say the NPP will win the elections. You're the ones trying all dubious means to steal the elections by doing all illegal transfers after the EC allowed you to steal equipment. But guess what, that w ...
It is only in Ghana some like Oliver Womavor a guy charged with treason can be allowed to go and fool on our street blocking major road to hospital and preventing ambulances carrying sick and people who need emergency trea ...
the Galamsey menace can only be solved through Community education/involvement.
We tried many methods including force and thet have not worked.
Yes the Galamsey menace has not been handled well by the NPP/Akuffo Addo govt but John Mahama/NDC cannot boost that they have the answer.His supporters cannot hide behind that to misbehave in the city.Without the police these ...
Kwasea. Continue drinking that polluted water. Stupid fool. The demonstrators were fighting a good course. You dummies
All the Galamsey mining are taking place in Akans territories. Why shd it of concern to Ewes who dont like Akans?The demonstrators were all Ayigbe boys & girls
So, you now accept that you are A GALAMSEY ANIMAL who doesn't need an Ewe to call out your madness, right?? See what acid and cyanide has done to your entire brain. Such a mighty fool you are... kwasia @Kay
Of course, we have seen that they think well, they are fearless, have conscience, and will condemn what is wrong. Unlike a senseless, hypocrite, liar, corrupt, and a shameless personality like you. Death is right at the doors ...
Tribalism is in the gene of NPP bigots. You hide and promote galamsay and join hands to to jail protestors while galamsayers are walking on the streets. Where lies the justice? Very hypocritical MPP party. You will sure go in ...
That green monkey called Akuffo Addo has surely been a huge curse on this nation. The destruction - both material and financial - is simply incalculable!!
This idiot called Nana Akomea has never said any sensible in his life just like Akuffo Addo. Even though they bare the name nana they are more foolish than you can imagine mmmmooooaaa bi maa.
Ghanaians are very wise, continue to insult our intelligence, Akomea & his cohorts
Ghanaians have now seen the true character of akuffo addo inatead.. He is a braggart and was just a talkertive whilst in opposition
This guy is a stinking pu.ssy
Rubbish!!!
I HEAR SOMEONE IS THE CHAIR OF THE GAY CLUB IN OSU
Investigations are under way so stay tuned for details on the chairman and members of the Osu Gay Club.
At least 3 years inprisonment with hard labour, for them to learn senses. NDC, PNDC and AFRC criminals and murderers. "Mmoa" animals.
ANOTHER NPPIGS Silly Fool SOLDIER STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED TO FUNCTION
Another bootlicker fool
Don't worry, you can go ahead and imprison them. When the NDC gets into power we will release them and replace them with the squad of nation looters from the NPP. How on earth can you arrest people who protesting to save our ...
What about the dubious, pretentious, primitive, annoying, pompous, arrogant, loquacious, rapacious, voracious, greedy, evil, demonic, irresponsible and wicked character of Nana Addo that Ghanaians have seen, experienced and f ...
You are damn stupid for saying so... politics is far discrediting you....instead of you to condemn the brute by the police, you are there talking thrash.....
Why did the Democracy Hub protesters blocked roads and diverted traffic in some parts of the city?
Look at this Junckey too big gorilla where is our money's
Unless you believe it is Okay for our rivers and lands to be polluted, then you will have issues with this demonstration. How many Galamsey financiers and operators have been arrested by the IGP and his Police. For all we kno ...
Ghanaians haven't seen any true character of anyone you useless twat breed of an African ape. Once again people like you have proven that the Black man has no purpose on life except to steal from their people they are suppose ...
Lawlessness should never be condoned
Do you know what happened during the Kumipreko demonstrations, it is the reason why we have NPP today. My father was put in jail by JJ Rawlings for protesting. You see, whatever is happening, we the NPP has done worst. But th ...
Don't worry the table will turn.
Truly, truly, most open-minded and decent compatriots have duly seen their diabolical and scandalous activities.Yet, so-called educated citizens, suchlike Ransford Gyampo (the sex for grade UG lecturer) Kwesi Pratt, Kobby Men ...
Look at this akrantie eating goon couldn't handle STC , failed kpotooor at management! Shut up
They know the NPP is adamant about galamsay and so they want to do something, even at the peril of their lives, which will wake the sleeping NPP and policy makers up.
This guy also use baby oil. He will be picked after January 7. Johnson baby oil addict. Disgusting shameless tattered anus.
Ghanaians are not stupid in that the demonstrations in Ghana are the causes of the NDC. They already said they could cause a crisis for the government, and now they are doing just that. The NDC aims to bring the government do ...
WHAT ABOUT YOU... HYPOCRITE
ODWAN
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
NPPs true colours were seen in pre, 2012 and beyond. We saw an NPP member of Parliament chewing ballot paper in Parliament. Vigilante members dragging a pregnant judge from her office. Seat of government car being used to rob ...
So when akuffo addo was leading the demo then we have now seen his true colors abi? Nonsense!
Its very interesting for someone like nana akomea to be speaking like this, forgetting his own character .
Kettle calling the cooking pot black, ehiiiii
Nana Akomea shout up you are not suffering so why ?
Ghanaians have seen your clean character too. Thieves
Eeeeiii, my fellow Akan people are on danger of extinction ooo yet they don't see it. All your rivers and lands are polluted and contaminated yet you come on air and on pages and talk like this? Instead of fighting galamsey f ...
Nana Akomea, stop the nonsense from the wrong part of your mouth. Go back and watch the videos and see why the police towing car key was taken. Shame unto you, FAILED NPP.