Would you be happy to see your children drinking such poisonous water? Your presidency will be worse per what you just opined. I'm disappointed in you. I thought you would be a better leader.
Kevin Taylor go get you and your little 5 foot 3 boss Abraham
NAM 1 PRO MAX HAS SPOKEN... HEERRHH GHANAIAN YOUTH,, YOU VOTE FOR THIS TIBONKORSO GUY AT YOUR OWN RISK.......
##IT WAS EXHIBITION OF NDC FOOLISHNESS!!!
CHARGE THEM FOR ATTEMPTED SUICIDE!!!!!
WHAT THESE FOOLS DID ON THE STREETS WAS NOT PATRIOTIC ACT. IT WAS PURE EXHIBITION OF FOOLISHNESS!! THEY WERE ON A SUICIDE MISSION BUT POLICE D ...
do you understand the word patriotic? get a dictionary and look for the word and stop making your self a laughing stock. hahaha
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128__...
Those protest after every 8 years are the nonsense that corrupt CIA use in repeating 8 years of poverty in poor nations like Ghana and most African nations. They squeeze the economy and force the citizens to change their gove ...
Mr. Bediako! Get this! You cannot help ignorant people, especially when they are very stubborn or disobedient. This is why you may possibly need to let them suffer while you enjoy your life. Nkrumah tried but because the peop ...
God knows why Ghanaians have to suffer, struggle in hardship and die untimely deaths in most cases. Read Hosea 4:6 and see how it is biblically written in black and white that you cannot rescue ignorant people.
Most Ghanaians are selfish and never want any good thing in society for all but for their individual self and since this mindset does not propel progress in society, you will always see failure and destruction of progress tha ...
We can continue to fool ourselves with that partially deceptive democracy of political appointments and nothing will get better for progress but slavery. You cannot copy blindly to succeed by ignorance. I speak these words an ...
fools like urself or u do not know
An Ashanti will always support anything Ashanti whether good or bad,did you see them campaigning for ndc? I don't blame this kwame Badiako,the presidency has become so cheap that anybody at all wants to be president, so now ...
exactily
Asante this Asante that. Why can't you riff raff leave your saviours alone, eh? Your envy of Asantes is making you mediocre.
Saviours indeed! They're the bane of our country. Look at all our major rivers & you've the audacity to spew garbage.
Oh Oh Oh Cheddar. Cheddar Cheddar!!! You have let me down. This statement from you is ill timed, It is not calculated and definitely not sensible from someone like you. Yes we need peace in Ghana. No doubt about that. Infact ...
EVERY MESSY SHIT IN BANKRUPT GHANA STARTS FROM THE FRAUDULENT CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE LEADERSHIP WE'VE HAD IN GHANA SINCE NKRUMAH. PERIOD!
GHANA'S FAKE FRAUDULENT LEADERS DO NOT GO TO WORK TO WORK HARD FOR THE MONEY WE THE ...
Badiako or whatever your USELESS self is called, are you aware that by this your USELESS and Wreckless statement %0.79 percent you were to had has now left with %0.34 for the up coming election?
You just convinced me that yo ...
Your whole family a thousand times are more useless than this self-made young man. Choose your words very carefully.
You're not correct. Go and brush your stinky teeth and find some porage and drink. You're just USELESS just like any USELESS comment made by a USELESS person. Hence the reason you're where you are today
Why shd problems affecting Akans be of concern to Ewes who are mostly NDC followers?Has it ever happened that Ayigbes would go onto the streets and fight for Akans?
What a stupid comment
May God have mercy upon you
@GOVERNOR:
WHERE IS NDC FRANKIE AND OTHERS? ARE THEY IN POLICE CUSTODY? BECAUSE THEY HAVE SUDDENLY DISAPPEARED FROM THE PLATFORM SINCE THREE DAYS AGO!
I BELIEVE TROKOSI FRANKIE AND THAT MORON WHO USE TO INSULT NANA AD ...
You must be so stupid or cursed to suggest that, remember that Okomfo Anokye was never an Ashanti, he is the spiritual founder of Ashanti and he has his roots from Eweland. Stop this !!!!
They know it but will never tell their children. (Okomfo from Notsie) A corrupted version of "Komfo Anokye" it's the fact... Ewes and Asantis are one people though they may have different characters and upbringing but our for ...
i wonder how ur parents paid ur fees to become a person of wisdom n wise being now see how ur fooling and at the end u will blame govt common sense waisted being i told ur parent u will fool rather they should get u agate man ...
You are a photocopy of Wontumi. I D I O T
What a silly response. Any govt effort to address the issue affects everybody and not just Akans. Silly boy!
GHANA HAS BECOME CHEAP FOR THIS MORON TWAT IMBECILE LAIR CRIMINAL THINK HE CAN BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA
Oh oh oh oh .This man also want to be a presidoo. As for Akpaloo of liquified petroleum gas. Hmmmm wow. Herrr the presidency for such people.
Chaddar is making sense !You cant blame galamsey whiles having treason charges on your neck. They are equally the same .
treason charge? by who? that tell you those in power dont know their left from right. why didnt they in-prison him? have thought of that? when they ask you to go to school and learn u took it as a joke see what you are saying ...
By the way which politician moved from galamsey pit to pit promising them of free galamsey operations and amnesty for all jailed galamsey operators if ndc wins power? Mahama must equally be blamed and he can never fight galam ...
Did you read what he said
Cheddar does not care he is taking advantage of the anger of the youth towards the NPP and is trying to take away the votes of unsuspecting youth for his own personal gain.
He is serving the interest of the corrupt NPP.
Oh, NO, NO, NO. Very disappointed. I thought Cheddar was really serious until now. What have you said about the distractive effects of galamsey? Comedy?
It’s it good but the NDC has turned the galMsxey fight into politics. This will NEVER hellp the fight
Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. I ...
What did NDC do about this? They have encouraged the poisoning of Ghanaian water bodies till now, even when people are arrested Mahama promised to free them so this hypocrisy should stop an let all Ghanaians support to end th ...
NDC thine the waters were crystal clear. Npp time Milo
Everywhere. That’s the score card
Bro you have the right to demonstrate but must you block roads esp to 37 Military Hospital? I don't get it. I can't think far.
GHANA'S GOVERNMENTS AND THE BLACK STARS ARE RUN LIKE PONZI SCHEMES.
PONZI SCHEME FIGURATIVELY MEANS CRIMINALLY ROBBING PETER TO PAY PAUL.
CRIMINAL OFFENCES LIKE CONFLICT OF INTEREST, HARD WORK, AND MERIT DO NOT EXIST AM ...
It sounds like you are also in the race because of NPP then. Otherwise, why will you aggrandize this mega environmental pollution?
Be careful young man somethings supposed to be kept in secret once you become a presidential candidate
Tbis Kwame Bediako who is he, ls dont tell me he has money.. Your talking crab, stupis boy
99.9% of the Ashanti’s as not qualified to be president Ghanaians should not make that mistake whether Kennedy Agyepong or whoever they are not fit,it’s mostly Tribalist that were hyping cheddar
All these protests are led by Togolese trokosi Ayigbes who are the faces of the NDC. They have their country Togo. So it does not matter to them if Ghana is messed up. They have a place of refuge in Togo the country of their ...
Ha ha ha ha ha ..... what a jobless fool ...
Hv the ppl in the VR encroached on ur land. Don't be stupid n talk like a stupid child. What is at stake is our rivers becoming poisons. U don't address that. I hv to thank those taking part in the demonstrations to bring awa ...
You're very stupid nonsense talk. Are they not Ghanaians. Selfish people
Bediako, I was thinking you would be better to change the country, but rather you are worse than animal elephant, how can you be coming president, you will not get 2 percent.. Bush Guy that is why people insulting you.
Is Kwame Bediako affirming the perception that he is a stooge of the NPP and is therefore funded by the government via the tax pool?
He's definitely stealing some votes from both parties coming this election. GUARANTEED. S-O-R-R-Y!!
No doubt they say birds with of the same feathers flocks together. Kwame you are worse than the npp. per your reasoning, lives of the citizens is not your priority so what then are you coming to do other than to further worse ...
The person did not mentioned NDC name so why roped us into it. Such a foolish writer. Did you not see the demonstration the NDC organised recently? We are not afraid to hit the street. How many times have you not heard these ...
I have developed interest in you but for this ignorant comment, I am disappointed. Can you prove that? Even if what you are saying is true, why won't you just concentrate on your goals? Ignorant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa bu ...
The Idiot is finished. He better join the NPP now. On his own, with this statement, he is finished. His over hyped political carrier with few social media supporters who make multiple posts with different accounts deceiving h ...
Looser you will loose potooo
Cheddar said the truth but it doesn't mean he support the destruction of our water bodies.
The numerous protests in recent times are part of strategies adopted by a certain political party to deliberately create a bad ima ...
Am sorry,you are narrow minded like Cheddar who has no idea in politics.In every Civilised countries there are always demonstrations..Why are you shifting it to opposition party?
Sorry Cheddar,you are not matured to do politics if these are your stands.You have stayed abroad before and know how demonstrations are important to Democratic countries.Don't be hypocrite.
@TK, demonstrations are done peacefully here, and those who destroy properties are arrested and put before the courts. Only about a month ago, there were similar issues here and people are serving jail sentences between two ...
You are misleading the public. The UK protest was a racially charged one by a right wing group and involved bodily harm and demolition to people's personal property, inciting fear and panic. The protest was not to address any ...
How ignorant can you be? The UK protest was racially charged... true, they caused damage and those caught were dealt with swiftly but who told you the demonstration was not meant to force the UK government to deal with immigr ...
if you can't drive your critics to the ruling party then shot up, you should aim of taking power from NPP why focusing on NDC SAMPLE PEOPLE!
Per this post I'm trying to believe what some NPP guys have been saying that if the 2024 presidential results ended in second rounds they will count on your support. Some youth are supporting you because they hate the name NP ...
Another stupid fool sakawa boy is this bediako criminal serious so now everything in Ghana is to be blame on ndc avukoklo
Stupid statement by someone who has no certificate
Looking at the police arresting innocent protesters standing by the roadside shows how incompetent and corrupt the police is. I was shocked to see tone of the rivers in Ghana when I came home last year. There's no politics in ...
For long I knew this guy is a political Parasite and agent. what's is the source of his wealth? No one should make a mistake and vote NAM1 2.0.
I'm sure they are on it again,i dont believe this is Badiako himself, but if it stands to be true that he made this statement then this guy should forget about his political career.
MORON TWAT IMBECILE LAIR CRIMINAL WANT TO BE A PRESIDENT OF GHANA.
Silence is golden. When you don’t speak you look sensible
I thought you this new force guy was serious, not knowing you're just a propagandist. I believe brown envelopes have started been pushed under your table. You're becoming funny.
Cheddar, I disagree with you on this one. Demonstrations has been the reason that has brought about transformationational growth to many developed countries especially during period of corruption and inequalities. I know you ...
No you got it wrong. You saw NDC during enough is enough. NDC is more organized and formidable. This thing too want to rule Ghana. The polluted rivers and water bodies are NDC interest ehh, not your concern.
Politics is cheap now in Ghana because how will this SCAMMER Cheddar stand for President?
We don't even know his source of money, whether cocaine, money laundering or rituals. Look at the foolish statement he just made!
Criminal boy, which Bank in UK would give you a lone of One Million dollars at the age of 21? Afia Shwar would get you, fool
Blockheaded guy, whether it’s for ndc or whatnots, this shows your leanings, ndc does not need you to survive, who organized the kumepreko, an innocent fourteen year old lost his life, it was organized against VAT, did npp ...
All these useless Demos are orchestrated by NDC & led by their Treasoner, INWARD-LOOKING AYIBGE JUJU BUFFOON wormowor
who hire LUNATICS; DRUG ADDUCTS to act CRAZY on our streets. The Police should have beaten all of them ...
@Queen: DON’T WORRY! MOST OF THOSE STUPID NDC GUYS ON GHANAWEB ARE IN POLICE CUSTODY!
WHERE IS NDC FRANKIE AND OTHERS? ARE THEY IN POLICE CUSTODY? BECAUSE THEY HAVE SUDDENLY DISAPPEARED FROM THE PLATFORM SINCE THREE DAY ...
Massa I decided to give you my thumb but what you have said now I have changed my my mind.
Yet, so-called educated citizens, suchlike Ransford Gyampo (the sex for grade UG lecturer) Kwesi Pratt, Kobby Mensah, etc. unashamedly still wish that the inglorious Airbus USD5 million thief be given the chance to rule this ...
Even if it is ndc , are ndc people not people who have rightsto demonstrate?? Now I understand Yamin right now. There must be a tooth for tooth and an eye for an eye. Criminals. It's now obvious you're npp stooge. Maybe t ...
You are not serious one bit. Is it also true that you are a scammer as people are alleging? Wise up! Even if it's a political party that organized it, are you happy with the destruction of our water bodies? You are a joke. Go ...
CHEDDAR FOR NPP Wake up Ghanaians and don't be FOOLED AGAIN !!!
Ghanaians must never make any mistake and waste their votes on Nana Kwame Bediako. He is being urged to come for the votes of the youth who are so angry with th ...
Stupid fool. Someone who doesn’t know your school slogan want to be president. Scammer
So if the demonstrators are ndc members. Don't they have rights to point the wrong things going in our communities. You are also criminal like npp itself
I thought this guy is a bit sensible bit I'm beginning to realise that he's living in his own world, completely out of touch with the issues of life. Has he visited any galamsey site before?
Now this confirm i was right. this guy lack wisdom and was not advised before investing his money and time into African Politics. money doesnot make wise. seek counsel wai. bcos your money just like Kofi Wayo's will be for ch ...
What if other labelled as a npp ,it's not fact that galamsay is destroyed our water body if yes why this cry chddy npp is killing Ghanaians and wanted people yo talk,whether thier ndc or anyone it does not matter Mr ndp candi ...
WHO GAVE THE PROTEST PREMIT TO DEMONSTRATE ? THE POLICE ARE LOOKING FOR VERMAWOR LONG TIME,
Those who support you don't know what they want. You will never win anyway!
I like Kwame Bediako, for the first time, I am hearing the Truth. It is the Truth that will win Ghana. The demonstrations in any name, form, or shape are the NDC, and Kwame Bediako at least has caught on. The NDC said it coul ...
you think politics is about fancy attire and talking like bawumia hahaha. go back to school and learn wai. you have a lot to learn you no catch wai. we go chop you money nyafunyafu. who advise u say come do politics for Ghana ...
Well spoken, Kwame Bediako.
We all know NDC is behind all these commotion but we couldn't say it. Thanks for coming out to say what we already know.
I think you are the right person to be voted into office.
Even you who is saying this, you're not original.... You're a dubious person. You think rising against dictatorship is all about feeding Tigers? Nobody supports violence during any peaceful demonstration but when the police a ...
Good for you, Kwame Beako has no fear, he has chosen the side of Truth. Truth has no Fear. Jesus is the Word, and the Word is Truth. Jesus had no Fear and spoke the Truth to the end of His Life. Mahama and the NDC at the mome ...
Cheddar, you have just lost one of your admirers for making such a comment. Shame on you
We will not allow your sea to pass through Ho or Hohoe. Take it to Kumasi if you going to insult us!
I've always said that Cheddar is empty and will be worse than nana addo!!! Hear this nonsense and useless utterances, NDC interests, do you like our water bodies being destroyed? What a moron, empty headed moron!!!
Thank you Cheddar,violence in Accra cannot stop illegal mining,JJ and his cohorts used violence to develop and it got us nowhere.John Mahama and his NDC have lost the plot and cannot match Dr Bawumia and NPP in decent campaig ...
I will say this online. Kwame Bediako speaks the Truth. The Bible requires us to tell the Truth and the Truth Shall set us Free from bondage. Mahama is a Liar and he is disqualified from the Presidency of Ghana. Why is his na ...
I'm surprised at the outrage towards Cheddar. He has always been empty and full of himself!
When Kwame Bediako, begun his partisan political activities, some of us are well aware of what group of people he belongs to.
Now the cat is out from the bag, we now know the colour and size of the cat call Kwame Bediako.
This guy called cheddar bediako is good for zoo. Are you also doing campaign for npp or for yourself to be come Ghana president?. Your head is empty and you are just talking empty trash shit. Who is voting for you to be comin ...
Nana Kwame, so you have not seen how our water bodies have been affected by the galamsey menace? We are all at risk, including your family, since you can afford to import water from abroad. Don’t insult the youth who are de ...
So is Kwame Bediako telling Ghanaians and the youth that everything is okay about the economy and the hardship, unemployment, corruption, mismanagement, lawlessness and the injustice, the destruction of our forests and farm l ...
This Cheddar guy has lost so many votes today. He should tell the NPP supporters to vote for him. That is why he was wearing mask and his spokeswoman was arrested. That white lady
Well said, Cheddar
I hope this young man Mr. Kwame Bediako learns quickly about all political parties and their various interests. From leadership to the Tea boys. He will soon learn. I am Not sure what he really wants? A political lead ...
VOTE FOR NUMBER 1. VOTE FOR INCORRUPTIBLE, VISIONARY AND PEACEFUL LEADER, DR. BAWUMIA.THE NDC PARTY WILL DIE NATURALLY WITH ITS LAWLESSNESS, PROPAGANDA AND VIOLENCE. SIMPLICITA.
Keep quiet there.
The man is either utterely DELUDED or has been bought by others!!!
I thought this Chetter guy was an intelligent guy oo, until he decided come into the political scene.
He is the most stupid young man I have ever heard of. Sell out guy, who tried to climb on the back of the youth to achiev ...
Focus on your agenda or you lose your few followers
It's been confirmed, Cheddar is an nppig!
Look at this one too! Since you've shown interest to run to become a president you have never vehemently criticize this government. The EC have been cheating in the elections since 2020 and you didn't see anything wrong with ...
cheddar or bediako is a hyprocrite boy he dose not know his stand confuse guy last checked he endorse #fixthecountry #occupyjulorbi today another talks shame unto u
The red beret leaders and political turnout at each protest betray the fact that they are orchestrated by the Opposition Party as an integral part of their campaign. How can we trust those who watched galamsey spike across Gh ...
I don't know this boy that much, who is he?
Oh what a GENUINE man you are Cheddar. I LOVE you so much for your OUTSPOKENNESS. That's the kind of men we need in Ghana
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Mass demonstration is the way of showing the anger of the people,so do you want us to sit without protesting i will not buy your usless idea ,there is protest all over the world and we are in a democratic world freedom of sp ...
foolish boy
Cheddar, this is wrong to say..am campaigning for you but stay out of Npp and Ndc issue..Npp did worse protest during their time in opposition..allow Ndc to protest if the country is going in the wrong direction..it’s not e ...
This guy seems to be more intelligent than most of NDC Supporters. During the 2020 election campaign when Nana Addo put his presidency on the line against galamsay, John Mahamah and his team went around galamsay sites encour ...
I repeat with emphasis no well meaning reasonable ,objective,openinded ,tactful and intelligent person will ever vote for this unitelligent stupid foolish boy who lacks brains and emotional intelligence
Senless being
This ...
Yes this is all about partisanship, selfish NDC interest for power and not about Ghana
Cheddar are you a beneficiary of the galamsey gang of thieves. You have lost my respect. I thought you will lead to fight this mess which is affecting we stand our children children. Am ashamed you are accusing ndc as if the ...
This guy has shot himself in the foot.
This thief wants to get some foolish NPP people to support him...
Only Ignorant People will support this thief...
13 presidential candidates? Hmm! Mostof them are supported by some party to dotheir bidding. One already swapped his position on the ballot paper and came to ask if thode criticising him would support his campaign. Otherwisw ...
STUPID BOY.....AND YOU WANT TO BE PRESIDENT
I'm deeply disappointed at Cheddar for saying this. I was under the impression that, Cheddar will be better but for him saying this is very dangerous.
I was part of the #fixthecountry# first demo and I'm not affiliated to ...
This Bediako guy is a scammer.He is useing Akuffo Addo strategy and lies to become president.He is a Npp MAN behind the scene.His Head is empty like Akuffo Addo.He wants Power to loot from Ghanians.
Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank flash ...
cheddar, your house people demma trap get you. kai. u see why silence is golden! now u bring ur anus, Kelvin Tailor no go use pdiddy oil mpo, e go tear ur anus dry.
This guy is gradually showing some delusional signs....a.k.a.... LOST IN REALITY....
What, HE is talking about building together instead tearing it apart....?
Apparently ( delusional ) he is UNAWARE TH ...
Cheddar looks like another new Ackar Blay , Akaraka chii who use to live in Mccarthy HILL ON the street name by him Awosiwado former leader of Eleven Wise football Team with John Essien and Ekowkrani and others
As usual you can see where he belongs.
What myopia is this? He has just lost my vote. Nonsense!
Bediako has given mad assertion
Very unpatriotic statement from a presidential candidate. Why many of you are so tribalistic? You make such tribal tendencies but blame whites for racism and other negative things. Very shameful people. In every society every ...
Am taken aback by this statement from K Bediako I thought he was smarter than that..Where lies your PATRIOTISM and LOVE for mother Ghana?,this makes me believe all the negative stories about you and you pretence are true.By ...
That's well appreciated talk, God bless you for your sensible talk CHADDER.
This guy is a contemporary and a certified criminal in AI form. Foolish infantile guy, take tour to just 3 of our water bodies and our hospitals before you come out to spew this trash from your mouth. You always demonstrate y ...
And he wants the youth to follow him and vote for him for speaking from both sides of his mouth
I'm really sorry for Ghana. This thing want to bee a president. So he is happy our water turn a tea, you only have to add sugar and bread and after eating you are admitted and died in the hospital. Is a big shame for someone ...
Cheddar, along, I knew you are a Npp. I mean how can you be against people who demonstrate against illegal mining? How can you support people who are destroying our water bodies? How can you give colours to people who are fig ...
Cheddar you are finished. You have stained your political ambition. Sad
Well said mr Bediako, you hit the nail on the head, it'for one politician trying by all means to win the election to cover his shame.
The galamsy problem is not for one person or party to tackle is the responsibility of every Ghanaian, bring your ideas / suggestions on board of how to stop the galamsy menace, this crook julobi organizer is pushed by a cer ...
GHANA HAS BEEN A HOPELESS BANKRUPT DIRECTIONLESS NATION WITHOUT PURPOSE-DRIVEN LEADERSHIP SINCE NKRUMAH WAS OVERTHROWN.
SO ANY SUCCESSFUL GHANAIAN WHO IS NOT A POLITICIAN AND HAS NO POLITICAL LINKS MUST BE CELEBRATED AND R ...