IGNORE HIM PLEASE!
##IT WAS EXHIBITION OF NDC FOOLISHNESS!!!
CHARGE THEM FOR ATTEMPTED SUICIDE!!!!!
WHAT THESE FOOLS DID ON THE STREETS WAS NOT PATRIOTIC ACT. IT WAS PURE EXHIBITION OF FOOLISHNESS!! THEY WERE ON A SUICIDE MISSION BUT POLICE D ...
##CAN YOU CALL THIS A DEMO???? WHO WANTS TO BE PART OF THIS?????
JUST EXHIBITION OF NDC FOOLISHNESS!!!
ASSASSINS, HOOLIGANS, ALIENS, MURDERERS & NATION WRECKERS!!!!
NYAME AHYIRA YEN NA ASHYE NDC!!
I ENTREAT ALL GHANAIANS ...
GHANA'S GOVERNMENTS AND THE BLACK STARS ARE PONZI SCHEMES.
CRIMINAL OFFENCES LIKE CONFLICT OF INTEREST AND MERIT DO NOT EXIST IN GHANA.
AKUFO-ADDO AND KUFUOR'S GOVERNMENTS ARE PERFECT EXAMPLES OF CONFLICT OF INTEREST AN ...
Who cursed us as a party NDC to have this man in our party and to also select him as a presidential candidate. Who cursed us or what made us select this man as a presidential candidate.
As an NDC constituency executive I hav ...
Honestly this silly ex-president never cease to amaze me.Just shut your mouth up Mahama,because you losing your respect amongst some of us.Why would you comment on every damn activity in Ghana? Instead of you condemning the a ...
But destroying somebody's property is right ? You politicians in Ghana are just wicked. NPP/NDC are all the same. Sit back and just listen to some of your utterances. You beat the war drum and call poor and innocent kids to c ...
Idiot, Did you listen or read what he said
Nzemak aren't you more than idiot and a criminal by supporting these criminals committing unnecessary crimes in the streets ofAccra blocking of a road to a hospital, insulting innocent Ghanaians and burning important objects ...
Mahama was drunk and asleep so he didn't see or hear what really went on. Please, let's spare him small.
NONSENSE. It's about time you STOPPED your WICKED, DANGEROUS, DIABOLIC, CROOKED NDC Party folks from MISBEHAVING themselves in Ghana. Do you see NPP people acting SENSELESS like your people?
Another foolish person, who cannot read to understand
Nonsense,you sponsor these hooligans to create chaos in the name of protesting.Shame on you,Mahama,never again!
Where did you read about the sponsorship. Hard headed clown
Mahama is not serious
What abuse ? Is it the first time of people doing demo. You sent them out to cause mahem and they are being held accountable for that. Instead of condemning their excesses, you are rather condemning the state.
If you don't see abuse in this, then I suggest you are either empty headed or empty hearted
Mahama's nonsense must stop. You are not the conscience of society. Go back to the stupid thing you said to Kuffour when Kennedy Agyapong was arrested for making ewe/ga comment some years back.
Another idiot.no wonder you are NPP
npp fools are writing foolish things, no wonder they lack sensible leadership
John Ford mahama odwanfunu meeeeeee aboa funu kwasia mpanin kromfoo like mahama ofui. Bullu bullu
pay as you go politician, you know rights? during your regime, demonstrators were beaten like common criminals.
MAHAMA ADMIRES NZEMA WOMEN’S BUTTOCKS
In recent times, Mahama has been admiring Nzema women’s buttocks in public. Over to you Ghanaians. Mahama has not changed one bit. If peradventure Ghanaians make a mistake to allow M ...
A disgraced personality of a former president. What did you say about their unlawfulness. An evil character wanting Ghana, our beloved country, burn for your ungrateful and selfish innate being. I CURSE THE DAY GHANAIANS ELE ...
When you meet any 100 NPP supporters 99% of them are fools
these fools gave your vagabond children free education idiot.
99% are fools like your entre génération
That's your opinion, but let the law also work, because everyone has right to demonstrate, but your demonstration should not affect someone live or privileges, Mr former president come again
A sheep in a wolf's cloth. We know your passion for wicked and destructive actions. You would have done worse. You and your party are the main sponsors of these demonstrators. Should Ghana burn because of your parochial inter ...
Bawumia is into galamsey business of his Gold for Oil policy.Tnx.
aaaaa......mahama paaaaa...hmmm
You couldn't comment when they were destroying other political parties bill boards and destroying public property, blocking roads, what are you talking about asey? This can't happen in any s ...
JDM you are desperate for power and because of this some of your utterances are very disappointing. They have the right to demonstrate that is true but do they have the right to destroy properties and obstruct police officers ...
Mahama has lost it. Remanding for two weeks is not right but destroying property for no reasons and blocking access to medical is right? It's only NDC lunatics that will support these lawlessness. Well meaning Ghanaians will ...
Should an Ex President make such a useless comment? Mahamah wants to be president again and instead of behaving like a former president, he has chosen to exploit every situation to his advantage. I don't think he has the nati ...
Mahama the traitor you will loose this election
THE WORDS OF A DESPERATE POLITICAL ILLITERATE WHO DOES NOT KNOW THAT, FREEDOMS HAVE LIMITS! OH MY DEAR GHANA, YOU HAVE BEEN RULD BY SOME NONENTITIES WHO WANT TO OME BACK. SHEEEEGE.
Mahama says the motherfuckers have rights but Mahama don't know that rights come with responsibilities. Now it is clear who is sponsoring these vagabonds. Once anybody destroys properties they loose their RIGHTS. Instead Maha ...
Who listens to the bleating of a dead goat? Merrrrrr!
He is misguiding the rudderless youth to the slaughterhouse, so they too become dead goats like himself.
Mahama don’t be a fool. You callously ordered your NDC hooligans to shoot at the eye of a demonstrator during your disastrous reign. Were you thinking of human rights then? The said demonstrator died from his eye wound.
Lack of knowledge,How can u take off a police car key and live ? MR FORMER?
Where were you when they were tearing campaign posters and blocking roads?
You sponsored people to go and fool around and you turn around to plead for their stupid acts. You hypocrite
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Talk like a former president john mahama, were u really supporting de destructions dey making on de street. construction of a one kilo meter of road is very expensive n dey were busy burning tires on de road which is nt ryt.
I wrote on this forum in the morning that no protector during the Kume Preko demonstrations in 1995 were arrested, and not imprisoned.
We must learn from history.
I support John Mahama on this issue. Ghanaians have the right to hold meetings and demonstrate a right given to them by the 1992 Constitution.
John mahama kwasiampani why not go and free them after all we you and your ndc are behind all this stupid fools you called yourself a stateman aponkyi aboa
Former president Mahama,are you sure you have been properly briefed on this matter?
How on earth will demonstrators prevent sick person from accessing medical care?
Those people don't have rights,Mr Mahama?
Tell Ghanaians ...
Sorry don't let people insult you.
The lawless one John dumsor Greedy Mahama. This is the man behind Ghana’s backwardness. He hates everything good in this country
Is there any leader or the executives of the demonstration s family members amongst those detailed? Think twice
Mahama is the most dangerous threat to Ghana's judiciary and the rule of law!
But he keep failing like he has always been!
You and the ndc gave them huge sums to demonstrate unlawfully . The laws of the land is dealing with those rascals and u don't shut up
Bring your policies and stop commenting on unnecessary issues. Mahama should give us a break.
Condemn what they did and stop the blame game
At least Mahama should be serious small.oooohhhhhh
What else do you expect from this incompetent drunkard. When government arrests galamseyers, you promise to release them. When some stupid idiots threatened justices of the Supreme Court, you supported them and freed them f ...
Aaa Mahama ana wotsi do gow yi nnyɛ ɔwoara fuwie bi ɛ? Bɔsosɔɔ nsɛm fo do akɔsi dabɛn ?
You kept mute when they were causing havoc on the streets, now the long arm of the law caught up with them you say what ?
God ...
Remand is better lost of an eye. Mahama did worse under his unfortunate administration so he should better keep quiet.
Stupid. These are lawless fools duped by NDC to create chaos. They should be in jail forever and learn some sense
Blame Atta Mills for not looking very far