'You go around insulting your whole profession!' - Watch as NDC’s Beatrice Annan clashes with Ellen Ama Daaku on live TV

Read Comments Comments (40)

• I AM JEAN MENSA, THE BLEACHING BITCH 1 year ago

So, after all this display of CRUDE & OPEN THIEVERY by Ashawo Jean Mensa and her EC gang, which African country again would you people expect to see coming to Ghana to understudy our previously exemplary electoral system...?? ...

• BLESS GH 1 year ago

OFFER TO TEACH ABROAD

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

#^^#YOU CAN OCCUPY THE WHOLE WORLD YOUR WISH TO DESTROY GHANA WILL NEVER MATERIALIZE.
    WE WILL MOVE GHANA FORWARD WITH NPP GOVERNMENT WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ACT OF INTIMIDATION FROM NDC CRIMINALS, TERRORISTS ...

^^##MAHAMA MUST BOW DOWN HIS HEAD IN SHAME!!!
    I TOLD YOU IT WAS JUST AN EXHIBITION OF NDC FOOLISHNESS!!!
    ASSASSINS, HOOLIGANS, ALIENS, MURDERERS & NATION WRECKERS!!!!
    NYAME AHYIRA YEN NA ASHYE NDC!!
    I ENTREAT ALL GHANAIAN ...

###THE DOWN-AND-OUT YOUTH FOOLING ON OUR STREETS WITH NDC ARE NEVER THOSE NANA IS SEEN CLEARLY ELEVATING. THEY ARE THE VERY YOUTH NDC IMPOVERISHED OVER THE YEARS!!! THESE ARE NEVER THE YOUTH WHO HAVE TAKEN ADVANTAGE OF THE OP ...

• BugaBuga 1 year ago

STUPID AND ILLITERATE COMMENTS. YOU ARE SO VERY STUPID AND UNCOUTH. WILL YOU DESCRIBE YOUR OWN MOTHER OR SISTER IN THIS UNCIVILIZED WAY WITH THESE COMMENTS? WHY ARE PEOPLE WITH NDC MENTALITY SO BACKWARD? EVEN LAWYERS AND ED ...

• Opinions 1 year ago

Where have you seen a literate person write a whole paragraph in uppercases? Only empty barrels do that.

• BugaBuga 1 year ago

FOOLISH IGNORANT AND UNEDUCATED BRAT
    AS FOR NDC TYPES YOU ARE SO BACKWARD IT’S SIMPLY NOT FUNNY. I CAN CHOOSE TO WRITE USING LOWER OR UPPER CASE GOR EMPHASIS. GYIMFUO BA, LISTEN CAREFULLY I AM NOT WRITING EXAMS. YOU LOT AR ...

• Livingstone 1 year ago

It is sad, your types are the educated ones we have. So considering the status of Ghana now, we still have some people who are supporting NPP. When I look at the rate of dollar now and the cost petrol and also that big manhol ...

• For lack of knowledge… 1 year ago

You are not Jean Mensah’s level. Go Dey some hole inside

• Papasi 1 year ago

If you sleep with a woman may your filthy penis be stocked in that filthy vagina of that woman by referring to a distinguished woman as ASHAWO! May you never see success in your impoverished pathetic life, May you die a miser ...

• KOFI 1 year ago

If the kitchen is too hot for you, get out. You and your lot insult men always. If you want a Woman's Studies class, go join one.

• EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago

September is almost ended. You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to w ...

Hmmmm, say some my friend, this educated Jean Mensah who should know better has reduced the EC to it's ever lowest level, nothing credible about it.

• KOFI 1 year ago

Oh so this woman was not able to complete her LLB studies but has such a big mouth.
    No wonder she is single and no man wants her.

• JM Ordained, Kejetia 1 year ago

So, Ellen Daaku failed LLB and she was sacked. Shame on you. She doesn't know anything yet always insulting.
    Never joke with a learned Lawyer Beatrice Annan oooo. She is a classical lawyer. Beautiful Beatrice we love you.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

You need to wear stronger glasses, my friend. You call this fatty ass beautiful? None of those fatty women is beautiful.

• REBECCA 1 year ago

then how do you call that bleaching desert fulani whore ?

• Opoku 1 year ago

I like the way the NDC lady educated the NPP guy and the general public. Mr Ellen is a disgraceful man. He always comes to the show to disrespect the audience. Upon all his big head he couldn't finish his law school. The NPP ...

• 1FISHERMAN 1 year ago

.... massa, Ellen is not HE. Ellen is SHE. She is one of those NPP characters who benefited from the world bank covid loan given to Akuffo Addo and Bawumia .

• Igno Ramuses 1 year ago

Ofui, do you know what SARCASM means?

• The Voltarian 1 year ago

What the hell is this hippopotamus NPP animal shouting about? They have destroyed their shit-hole regions with Galamsey, and the consumption of the toxin-contaminated water is beginning to affect their already low-iq brains. ...

• Kaakeiku 1 year ago

Beatrice is becoming very arrogant. No wonder she described the GBA and its executives useless. That is very unpardonable!!!

• The Voltarian 1 year ago

She's right, the GBA has become a useless entity.

• KKX 1 year ago

She was absolutely spot on. GBA leadership is completely useless! The association must be banned or the leadership must be completely replaced!

• KKD 1 year ago

Ellen Ama Daaku ((NPP maggot) couldn't passed LLB exams, she was sacked. This idiot wants to be a lawyer? Apuuuu!
    Beatrice Annan thanks for your public education on this Ellen girl zeros. She needs to get back to KG. Hahaha ...

• No…sense 1 year ago

I have watched thatcNDC lady several times on metro tv , she always want to use that little law to disrespect all her panelists, very arrogant and annoying! She cannot even speak or analyze issues unless she read from her me ...

• Walls of Jericho 1 year ago

Ellen Ama Daaku is a disgrace. What a foolish macho woman

• MAGOG 1 year ago

THE EX HUSBAND DID WELL BY STAYING WITH THIS IDIOT. HE NEEDS A CERTIFICATE OF SURVIVAL.

• Wasteman 1 year ago

THERE NORR OPANA GO BUY GIMPA LLB FORMS … HAHAHAH

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene. 1 year ago

ASANTES AND TRIBALISM IN GHANA….

When the lady was summoned to Manhyia, the elders interrogated her about her tribe. She identified herself as Kwahu.

However, the elders pressed on, inquiring about her parents' origin ...

• Papasi 1 year ago

Where from this filthy comment? A filthy EWE AYIGBE TROKOSI TOGOLESE IDIOT right? Who eats tribalism with fetri detsi?

• Addo 1 year ago

You are simply writing gibberish. If you are not familiar with Twi, seek out someone who can clarify what transpired. It is rare to hear an Asante discussing other tribes. Displaying our culture and tradition brings us pride, ...

• Nana wee Drug 1 year ago

Ama Daaku akyere man woman is always fooling herself on tv. Hmmm no wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour thieves awudifour akronf ...

• Arafat Husain. 1 year ago

you must be lucky you not on the street as an ashawo as you were doing before gaining power we have been rocking you before do you forget l don't like you just because of your big breast and your flats back today you also hav ...

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• anshantis 1 year ago

Yes is true tribalism is very perversive among the ashantis..and they pretend to blame the ewes..I watch the video what did the woman say that is not true?

• Addo 1 year ago

So now, if you are not a lawyer, you can't speak again! What nonsense! The most corrupt institution in Ghana is the Bar Association; we shouldn't worry ourselves with them.

• Korbla 1 year ago

Classy Beatrice, thanks for your composure. You kept your eye on the ball. Come chop kiss. Mwuah

• Meet Russian best hacker good best hk 1 year ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...