This guy is very funny! If Owusu Bemoah speaks in favour of the NPP, the NDC fool soldiers insult him & describe him as fake. But if he prophesies in favour of NDC then they rejoice. What a party!
I hope Gyamfi knows that these are false and fake 'prophets'.
NDC IS INDEED A BOGUS OPPOSITION PARTY. THEY DON’T BELIEVE DEMOCRACY IS CONTEST OF IDEAS. NPP DOES NOT RELY ON ANY PROPHET, WE SELL OUR MESSAGE. SAMMY GYAMFI MUST GO AND EXPLAIN MAHAMA’S NKOKO/PRAKO NKETEKETE, 24HR NIGHT ...
So, after all this display of CRUDE & OPEN THIEVERY by Ashawo Jean Mensa and her EC gang, which African country again would you people expect to see coming to Ghana to understudy our previously exemplary electoral system...?? ...
Respect ok u mum tooo if she is ur mum is more ashawo like he will not give birth to you
@Osabarima Mensa, if God can speak through a donkey, can he not make a false Prophet do his bidding.
AND THEY WILL GO TO COURT AND TELL THE COURT THAT BECAUSE NPP PROPHET PROPHECIES THAT WE WILL WIN THAT IS WHY WE ARE HERE. WE DIDN'T EVEN COLLATE OUR RESULTS BECAUSE OF THE PROPHECY. IN 2020 NDC RELIED ON NIGEL GAISIE'S P ...
When HE goes in favour with the NPP, then he's a False Prophet. Now the notorious propagandist is in favour with Owusu Bempah. God help us
Really you mean this Sammy Gyamfi guy is a lawyer? And this is his objective meaning of winning through predictions, not even backed by any statistics OMG! Amma Ghana doesn't deserve these people to govern her.My prayer , let ...
Sammy Gyamfi is a lawyer on paper. He has not practiced law in any courts. After graduating from the University went straight to the Ndc to become the secretary. Sammy Gyamfi, Mahama, Asiedu Nketiah has never worked for a pay ...
Ndc paaa! If this election is about prophesying then stop campaigning and go to bed.
Ebey3 mu s3 cinee, don't campaign and sit on your nuts
Baby with Sharp Teeth
Our Lord Jesus himself confessed that only his Father knows the future. How then can an ordinary pastor see tomorrow, let alone two months hence?
NDC party is full of unthinkable and useless people in the party and this idiot is one of them
Mr NDC man, note that Solomon was the biological son of David. Asemsebe !
NDC should continue depending on prophecies,. Did Donald Trump win the 2020 election?
Foolish young idiot. You rely on prophesy from this man and fail to campaign well. You shall love at the wrong side of your big mouth
This level of desperation is unthinkable. Please this election is about promoting and protecting the best interest of Ghanaians. It is not about self-aggrandisement. After the elections comes hard work. All those vying for po ...
So Sammy Gyamfi you are depending on a Prophet to win an election for you.... Damn it... You are a loser
Childish talk learn lesson from Nigeria elections almost all of the Nigerian prophets predicted for the opposition party but they lost
Then stop campaigning and sleep
NDC is now taking their election results from prophets.
Listen to this supposed lawyer with a baby's mind.Instead of campaigning you guys are out there spewing threats and making fun of Dr Bawumia forgetting that elections are won at the polling stations.
DO GOD HATES GHANA SOO MUCH THAT HE WANTS TO GIVE GHANA A DRUNKARD PRESIDENT ? GHANA DON'T NEED A DRUNKARD AND ASHAWO PRESIDENT AGAIN . GHANA DON'T NEED SLAY QUEENS PRESIDENT AGAIN .
DO GOD HATES GHANA SOO MUCH THAT HE WANTS TO GIVE GHANA A DRUNKARD PRESIDENT ? GHANA DON'T NEED A DRUNKARD AND ASHAWO PRESIDENT AGAIN . GHANA DON'T NEED SLAY QUEENS PRESIDENT AGAIN . Y3N P3 24 HOURS DRUNKARD PRESIDENT
As for the Npp they have failed us after we voted for them. They must not do anything to rig the elections because it will be a disastrous adventure for them. We voted the NDC out and they have now learned their lesson. The N ...
How did NPP fail you? Why don’t you tell Ghanaians this is what and how NPP you.it’s because NPP government reinstated allowances,initiated one district one factory,renovated and expanded our airports,standardized railway ...
How did NPP fail you? Why don’t you tell Ghanaians this is what and how NPP failed you.it’s because NPP government reinstated allowances,initiated one district one factory,renovated and expanded our airports,standardized ...
IS HE GOD? THEN WHY NOT STOP CAMPAIGNING? THIS IS WHAT YOU DO AND IF NPP WINS, YOU SAY YOU ARE GOING TO COURT. NANIAMA.
Why do you take this crook seriously? He will come out with another prophecy a few days to the elections, aimed at pleasing NPP
What a petty comment. This guy is so petty.
NDC is not serious...they've now hanged their hope on prophecies.Never again!
You guys should be campaigning serious and stop following what that man is saying.
Eiiii Sammy born again,when did you start believing prophet of God .
Continue displaying your ignorance and backwardness. Find a better job to do instead of joining these criminals. Your Mahama is not coming back to lord over us again. Never.
If mahama has won why is mahama campaigning
Agya wagyimi paaa. Does the election won by prophecy
How can you be a lawyer tweeaaa. Ghana. Will that soo called bluff prophet vote for all Ghanaians massa pe asempa bi ka. Mahama will never be a president of ghana again.G ...
I am Surprise sammy is talking like a kid, illiterate and a fool, believing in fake prophet and superstition
Continue your slumber........Bawumiar's victory shall only surprise diehard NDC people like you
Ndc will lose again and you sammyliar will cry blood again. Mark it.
Even owusu bempa himself is confused like Sammy Gyamfi. Today npp has won already tomorrow ndc will win. He is really confused. Rev Owusu Bempa will never wish ndc to win an election in Ghana not even when he is angry at npp.
I'm sorry I thought you are a learner not knowing you are stupid for such comments at this crucial time
If we should take his words, why these multiple demos and voters register brouhaha?
Sammy Gyamfi is always idiot
Are elections won at the Polling stations or by Prophets whose God can only prophesy election results and nothing else?Then stop campaigning and
I don't know how religious you are buy take pains and Go through your bible an ...
Don't go and do your homework and be there relying on the words of these stomach-chasing prophets and disappoint Ghanaians again.
Foolish boy whilst Bahamian is seriously campaning you are depending on a proper.idiot
Prophecy coming out of hatred and evil will always fail to manifest. Why do we allow people to mock God and the Church? Fake prophets and charlatans will all be exposed in due time.
You are also going into the gutter with charlatans
Are you sick Sammy Gyamfi? What did Mahama and the Ndc did for Ghana that voters has to remember to make sure that Mahama has won the elections? Is Owusu Bempah a prophet?
Stupid idiot tell your incompetent leader to stop campaigning because Owusu-Bempah has declared him a winner. Do you think Ghana today is like Ghana 2016? Didn’t your pastor Nagel Gaisey said Mahama will win in 2016 did he ...
Dream on NDC!!!
I thought only GOD has prophets. Moreover if you believe in another human being that you are referring to as another party's prophet then why the fight with the EC. Afterall your prophet says you have won ... so whether audit ...
Now you're singing his praises.this guy as an opportunist and a pest.Never again
MASSA WHEN THEY PAY THE ALLOWANCE THE PROPHECY WILL CHANGE, MARK IT ON THE WALL.
Stop fooling Sammy gyamfi gyimii saa
Is Sammy Gyamfi a lawyer, and he speaks for the NDC? Even a class 2 pupil is more sensible than him.
It's only in Ghana that Pastors prophecy about elections. Fake prophecies. We will see what will happen soon if these pastors could be dependent on.
It's possible #1 all the way. Toaso Dr
COUNTING THE CHICKENS WHEN NOT HATCHED. PROPHECY FOR HIMSELF.
Gyimi Gyimi, NDC has no chance. They will stay in opposition for ever and ever.
Sammy Gyamfi is a liar like his boss Mahama. The NDC knows they have lost the election and the reason it is demonstrating.
Rely on these charlatans and don't work for your victory, you will laugh at the wrong side of your mouth.
Oh my God, NDC,NDC, NDC, It shall come to Pass which NDC will cry again, mark my words.