Akufo-Addo’s bad governance can spark youth uprising – Victor Smith warns

Read Comments Comments (26)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

YOU ARE A TYPICAL NDC PSYCHICALLY MALADJUSTED TWAT!!!!!!!

IT IS ABOUT TIME WE STAND UP AS GHANAIANS AND CONDEMN FOOLS LIKE THIS MAN. THEY DON’T KNOW GHANAIANS ANGER IS NOW DIRECTED ON THESE NDC DEFEATISTS. THEY KNOW THE HAVE LOST THE ELECTIONS.

WHICH YOUTH IS THIS FOOLISH MAN TALKING ABOUT. THE BEST GIFT YOU CAN GIVE TO EVERY CHILD IS WHAT NANA ADDO HAS OFFERED THE YOUTH OF GHANA WHICH FREE EDUCATION!!!
    THE DOWN-AND-OUT YOUTH FOOLING ON OUR STREETS WITH NDC ARE NEV ...

• No problem 1 year ago

You wait for the Dec.7, and see after the election.
    If the youth are angry or not leave it to the youth.
    You People may not taste Power again.

• Dade 1 year ago

Togolese trokosi Ayigbe dreamer.

WHICH YOUTH IS THIS FOOLISH MAN TALKING ABOUT. THE BEST GIFT YOU CAN GIVE TO EVERY CHILD IS WHAT NANA ADDO HAS OFFERED THE YOUTH OF GHANA WHICH IS FREE EDUCATION!!!
    THE DOWN-AND-OUT YOUTH FOOLING ON OUR STREETS WITH NDC ARE ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

VICTOR SMIITH SHOULD LET HIS CHILDREN LEAD THE UPRISING! BECAUSE ALL THOSE TROUBLE MAKERS IN GHANA ARE AMONG THE 39 NDC HOODLUMS WHO ARE IN POLICE CUSTODY RIGHT NOW.

Don’t mind him. His big fufuo stomach will be deflated ...

LETS START THE Roll CALL! TSROKOSI FRANKIE INCARCERATED, AMA AKA AMA GOVERNOR INCARCERATED, DONATUS INCARCERATED, ROGUE LAWYER, INCARCERATED, Sam Fante, that Kwaseato WHO IS INSULTING MOSLEMS, INCARCERATED, TRUMU TRUMU NDC GY ...

• A-Plus 1 year ago

True. Whenever you meet any 100 NPP supporters, 99% of them are fools

• A-Multiple 1 year ago

Why not leave the “FOOLS’ “ country and go somewhere. The fact is, you can’t fight with your mouth wide open showing your bad teeth.

@ A-Plus:
    The only people left among the pack of NDC fools who I didn’t mention is the moron A-Plus and Wormavor. So if you think you are the real A-Plus I’m talking to you. Your empty threats and noise making will send ...

• HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago

UPRISING FOR WHAT? MAHAMA BAUXITE FOR HIS BROTHER.DEAD HORSE.

• COD 1 year ago

HENRY, SPAIN @;
    Uprising is urgently needed and called for in Ghana as the Kenyans did to save our future as a nation.
    Uprising is urgently called for to drive them all both NDC & NPP nation wreckers out from our national m ...

• Ben 1 year ago

It won't spark anything! Leave us alone. You use the youth for your fight for power, only to abandon them when you win. Leave us alone Mr. Smith. We are too young to die!!!

• WIISE 1 year ago

IDIOTS AYIGBE MAN...SO CALLED SMITH...first you tell your children to start any uprising !!!!!1 then the rest of your NDC will follow... FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL !!!!!

• Moses Ackah ANL 1 year ago

Even your dumsor corruptt and incompetent Mahama's government didn't agitated an uprising. In Gh.

• Tony 1 year ago

This man is trying very hard to be arrested so that the NDC will make political capital out of it. Part of the grand scheme to make the government unpopular. NDC are really desperate for power but then they could see defeat s ...

• Prince Farmer 1 year ago

It can spark wo maame tw3, aboaba gyimifo Victor Smith. Try if you want, we will cut your heart through your tongue. You think Ghana is for NDC NPP. We the youth are ready for any politician who wants to turn Ghana election i ...

• Standfast 1 year ago

Uncle Victor, I believe your children and the children of John Mahama and Asiedu Nketia will lead the uprising.

• Funny World 1 year ago

Victor Smith due to your stupidity, Rawlings sacked you by text message. For your information the entire ndc don't regard the Akyems in ndc as honest people, hence Ofosu Ampofo's removal from office as the chairman. So, if yo ...

• Dzimakpla 1 year ago

Kwasia man.any uprising should be to clear out weeds like your kind

• Frankfufuo 1 year ago

How can this man speaks madness language.
    He needs another appointment should uncle Mahama Dramani elected president, which he wouldn't be elected

• James 1 year ago

Nothing will happen. Even with your dumsor, nothing happened

• THE CRUSADER 1 year ago

Listen to this jato's roomate, Who stole from him little by little! From his own mouth,AKROMFOO NKOAA ndc!

• Barima Osei 1 year ago

Oldman shut up. A greedy oldman who has enjoyed Ghana money since pndc talking about coup. Your balls will be squeezed first before anyone else so stop your nonsense talk. I don't understand why p-ndc people like to incite th ...

• Bfk 1 year ago

Cowards,we needed people like to be the flag bearer but you did not show up.You allowed the failed Papano to take over and you now say we destroy Ghana.It won't happen.